You are here: HomeBusiness2013 10 31Article 290516

Ghana is not getting better – Amoabeng

Read Comments Comments (40)

• MARCUS 10 years ago

MR.KOFI PRINCE, CHECK YOUR YOUR BACKGROUND WHEN YOU WHERE WORKING @ SSNIT YOU MESS THINGS UP THERE DO NOT PREACH ANGEL NOW .GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.

• kwasi 10 years ago

EVERY DAY MAHAMA IS IN CONTROL MORE JOBS AND BUSNISS WILL BE GONE AND MORE POVERTY ,MISUREY AND HELL WILL BEFALL GHANA PEOPLE WAKE UP FAST BROTHER CANT YOU SEE GHANA PEOPLE ARE MAD AS HELL?

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,FIFA SPORTS, FIFA WORLD CUP,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:...OBAA YAA...

OOO FATHER FORGIVE HIM FOR HE KNOWS NOT WHAT HE IS DOING.
    A hallmark of any incompetency is an excuse, which by the way is a trademark for Mahama’s Administration an extension Mill’s inability to ...

• Ali 10 years ago

He talked about Telecom Companies. That not one is Ghana owned. Who sold off the only Telecom company Ghana owned and pocketed the kick back? Kuffour and his NPP. The also sold off the only drill ship Ghana owned and pocketed ...

• BEN 10 years ago

THINGS WILL GET BETTER

• Homesense 10 years ago

Marcus, I know a quite a bit about both SSNIT and Capt. Amoabeng, but I never heard or saw him work with or for the SSNIT.

Please recheck your history of the two.

• STOP AND THINK 10 years ago

WELL DONE CEO, LETS ALL WORK AND CHANGE OUR ATTITUDES.

• Homeboy 10 years ago

This crook gave documents from the bank to an accomplice to use to steal property. He is being sued.

• facts 10 years ago

What is a bank collateral for a loan? Twit!

• JULOR! 10 years ago

Who is not making Ghana better? It is these same private entrepreneurs who steal from the State and the customers they purport to serve.

Dishonesty and greed at play when these private businesses of the kind like Prince Am ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Only fools believe that Mahama can perform better. He was not voted by the people of Ghana but Kwadwo Afari Gyan , EC and Atuguba the opepeni Judge president made him president of Ghana. Mahama is cursed by the Almighty God a ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

When will that be.

• AKOS 10 years ago

HERE COMES ONE OF THE AKYEM MAFIA> WHAT DO YOU EXPECT HIM TO SAY?

• Don Blunt 10 years ago

What would you have said?

• James Mensah 10 years ago

I completely agree with Prince Kofi. The sale of Shell to Vivo is another example. In this case the govt officials took a bribe and allowed Vivo to get a licence against the NPA rules. It's a disgrace that we now need multi-n ...

• cha 10 years ago

A great santaclausian is speaking- and he knows what his talking about

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

He looks like the cocaine baron of an MP the NPP gave us. Is he the brother. Scums

• YB 10 years ago

Ghanaman, this nation belongs to all of us. We don't have a second nation so please eschew the partisanship and join hands with well-meaning Ghanaians to demand accountability from our leaders. It is your civic responsibility ...

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Thanks for your advice but hope you give this advice to all, especially the complaining NPP.

• SULE 10 years ago

The center just cannot hold. Governance has gone awry and Ghanaians are the ones bearing the brunt of such ubiquitous recklessness and wanton corruption, which has effectively buried the country in a mound of hopelessness, de ...

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

Man, you are not operating a genuine banking business,that is why you are complaining,think about illegal money properties you have collected from your clients.

• kk 10 years ago

You sit in the USA and type nonsense. Which genuine business are you talking about? People like who talk crap for political reasons just piss me off, are you mad!

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

KK are you OK? The GUY has lost customers is as simple as that.

• facts 10 years ago

are some people just jealous? What did he say that government doesn't say on daily basis..the meat i down to the bone mate!

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Mahamah will remain on the first gear because his legs are too heavy on the pedals. This our mugu president go kill we finish gbatagbata.

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

Ghana is in the top 10 of economic growth in the World. So if Ghana is not doing well your monkey ass knows how to get out of there with the wind.

• KNYC (USMC) 10 years ago

If Ghana is doing well, than enjoy it. Ask the population at large if they are doing well. All things are going up, people are not being pay for almost 3months and you call this progress. Prince Kofi Amoabeng has said it the ...

• Abeeku Mensah 10 years ago

The economy is getting bad is coming from a man who steals from his own bank customers and or build match boxes for homes in Accra while charging outrageous prices for those match boxes. Yes stealing which is a daily sporting ...

• Philips 10 years ago

MR. UT President Ghana is not that bad as you are describing it. Please stop sitting on the fence and bring ideas and strategies that will make Ghana better.

• poma 10 years ago

u asked for it and now need peoples ideals to rule? mess ndc

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

ONLY TOIL, SWEAT AND HARDWORK IN THE TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION SHALL WE BE IN THE POSITION TO PUT THE ECONOMY TRACK.

OTHERWISE SUCH PREACHINGS WILL CONTINUE TO COME FROM THE VERY EDUCATED, WHO HAVE STILL FAILED TO DELIVER ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Thia guy is intelligent. Hit the nail right on its head.
    Thank you Mr.

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

YOU TALKING DOWN THE PROGRESS OF GHANA. YOU WANT GHANA TO FAIL- SHAME ON YOU--TRAITOR

• Ibn Batuta 10 years ago

No government brings prosperity. Prosperity only comes from the ingenuity and hard work of the populace. A population that does not think beyond buy and sell will forever be controlled by foreigners.

• Uncle Mends, Takoradi 10 years ago

When the executive, legislative, judiciary branches don't function what do you expect. Corruption is not punished, civil servants don't work, the media is politicized what do you expect. The culture of corruption is being enc ...

• KWAKU 10 years ago

HOW MUCH DOES IT COST GHANA A MONTH PAYING OUR MPS, THE PRESIDENT AND HIS MINISTERS AND ALL THE HANGER-ONS?
    THIS WHOLE DEMOCRACY BUSINESS IS A FRAUD ON GHANA AND THE GOOD PEOPLE OF THIS COUNTRY.

• Yaa Gbeminov. 10 years ago

You want Ghanaians to run businesses to end up like Ghana Airways,State Insuarance,SSNT and other businesses.To be robbed by thieves like Oduro and the rest.Leave the foreign businesses alone.The Good Ghanaian businesses buil ...

• AMOAH 10 years ago

AMOABENG STEALS CLIENTS DOLLARS. BEWARE

• Akwasi 10 years ago

We know that, but please don't say it loud or the 'developmental partners' won't bring their easy money for our leaders to squander it! You know, that is why we are called 3rd world and we have semi illiterates as our heads o ...