You are here: HomeBusiness2024 05 02Article 1928765

7 flooded substations cause of partial 'dumsor' in parts of Accra - ECG lists

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Ray 1 month ago

Always telling lies, Ghana hmmm

• Naa Aku Wele 1 month ago

There was no need to even come out and talk.

• Aplanke 1 month ago

Haha, I laugh enter julorbi house
    Napos nose alone is consuming too much current.

• Dan 1 month ago

I thought it was because birds were perching on their cables!

• kwame niger 1 month ago

they station pump in each station as there is more rains coming useless team useless management. in all they are useless,

• Nsuomankwa 1 month ago

Plenty stories...but Be in control of your own water supply. Let us drill that borehole water well for you now. Visit: Waterboons.com

• Korvi 1 month ago

CAN NEVER SPEAK THE TRUTH? Lights were off before the president left for the May day durbar but decided to proclaim "DUMSOR" is over? SAKAWA government in deed. Ghana is experiencing something ooooo. FAILED PROMISES.

• kk 1 month ago

And this is what caused light out in the entire country. What kind of stupidity is this? How can a substation flood? Was the transformer submerged in water? Such nonsense

• Vincent Nkornu 4 weeks ago

ECG.You want to blame this small rain too!!.
    Oh, don,t you think the lies would haunt you and posterity would judge you.How can ECG., Collect revenue for the power we consume and make loses?How?

• Yaw 4 weeks ago

Anyway. The substation is one dam according to Akufo Monkey Addo

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 4 weeks ago

#Lets Handle all your IT Services...We design all types of websites,apps,software,flyers...we also offer expert social media adverts and help you get even up to a million followers to boost your brand visibility and attract n ...

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

From one excuse to another, lol

• Woyoo woyo 4 weeks ago

All be lies. Is it the first time it is raining in Accra? Thieves sonn k3k3.

• SECURITY SYSTEMS. 4 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. RT456

• Smioko 4 weeks ago

Blaming God for giving us rain, useless people

• Farmer 4 weeks ago

They flooded the substations only to safe the president's face. Otherwise, why are these 7 substations not failing with every rain? Yesterday was definitely not near the level of the worst rain storms Accra experiences quite ...