You are here: HomeBusiness2024 05 01Article 1928723

I am confident that the unfortunate era of ‘dumsor’ will not return – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (15)

• POP 3 weeks ago

GOD PUNISH YOUR MOUTH FOR LYING TO US THAT IT WAS NOT DUMSOR

• Kote kese3 3 weeks ago

Where’s Tween Jonas? When this man Dey talk eh, sometimes I wish he Dey close to me,, like the way ago use banku ta to slap am,, fan fooler paa

• Concerned Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Mr President why are you lying about the root cause of your dumsor, it had nothing to do with ECG maintenance, it was caused because ECG under your useless board and MD decided to go on a useless spending spree with the money ...

• POP 3 weeks ago

KWASIA OLDMAN - DUMSOR IS ALREADY BACK AND BACK TO STAY UNTIL WE ABROOT NPP OUT OF JUBILEE HOUSE DUMSOR WILL STAY IN GHANA FOREVER: SO THIS OLDMAN HAS NO MANNES TO DENY THAT THERE IS NO DUMSOR IN GHANA: GOD IS WATCHING YOU AL ...

• Dzakpata1 3 weeks ago

The old mother serpent of corruption when you mount platform to speak kindly speak above your height. I slept in darkness yesterday. Why did your party carried generator moving around campaigning in Ejisu. Your government ca ...

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Cheap talker, self-centered, clearing agent, vindictive president, nation recker and looter.

• Musa 3 weeks ago

This man knows no shame at all in the mist of dumsor. Or is it that he is oblivious of recent happenings??? No wonder he is always sleeping.

• Sam 3 weeks ago

Please please please please. Let's rest in our troubles.

• Farmer 3 weeks ago

So when GridCo reduces supply at certain transfer points how does that relate to faulty or overloaded ECG transformers, Mr. President?

Exactly, Mr. President. NOT AT ALL.

What a clueless statement that is. SMH

• Tonto 3 weeks ago

This man is really been misinformed.Either he is been lied to or he is sleeping and don't want to tell the truth. Who told this man that there was no power outages accross the country yesterday.?? What it is happening at Afar ...

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

Our lights were off the time he was saying dumsor is over. What a shame.

• Mark, Accra 3 weeks ago

The dumsor heat has generated water into his head so he's talking nonsense.

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

MASSA! WALK THE TALK AND THAT'S ALL!

• Sammy 3 weeks ago

They write the speech for him to come.and read. Clueless old baboon

• The lone crusader 3 weeks ago

NANA! ACTIONS SPEAK LOUDER THAN WORDS PLS!