You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 30Article 1928598

Ghana ready for Chinese investment in green mineral exploitation - Abu Jinapor

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Nana adwoa twekese 4 weeks ago

Are these people leading our beloved Ghana alright? These Chinese are evils. I don’t know why anyone thinks they are there to help with anything. Zero respect for black people and you keep inviting them just because your po ...

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 4 weeks ago

THIEVES!! SELL EVERYTHING INCLUDING ACHIMOTA FOREST. YOU WILL DIE ONE BY ONE

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

Leave Ghana alone, we are tired of these Chinese. Blackman think and exploit Ghana yourself. Always inviting someone to help, do something for you, why? God created all of us in his own image, gave us equally brains to use i ...

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 4 weeks ago

very soon chinese will buy blacks as slaves to go work in china another slave trade n their labor, organs n women will be misappropriated as commodity

• Kramai 4 weeks ago

But Alhaji Banzah Bawuliar is promising 100% Ghanaian ownership of natural resources in ghana when God forbid he comes in just some few months time so how would that be possible

• Paa solo 4 weeks ago

Go to hell with your Chinese cunts

• Always looking outward for help 4 weeks ago

Always eager to sell our resources to foreigners as if we don’t have heads here to think of how to mine them ourselves.

• Mr bones 4 weeks ago

Alot of MPs will go to jail with common pickpocket criminals! Fools led by a criminal that have sent stolen Ghana money to Guyana.

• Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 4 weeks ago

DOES MAHAMA HAVE THE CAPACITY TO JAIL THEM? IT WILL BE A NINE DAY WONDER. THIS IMPUNITY PERSIST BECAUSE THEY ARE ONE IN NATION WRECKING

• Oboi Prince 4 weeks ago

Definition of Exploitation:

Exploitation refers to the act of taking unfair or unethical advantage of someone or something for personal or organizational gain, often without regard for the well-being or rights of the indiv ...

• Ghana Beyond Aid 4 weeks ago

We should stop all mining, do a financial assessment of the value of our minerals and tokenize them. Anyone who needs lithium for anything can go somewhere else. We need to preserve our environment.

• Ghanaman 4 weeks ago

Enough is enough we are selling our country to China too much nonsense

• Yabi Yabi 4 weeks ago

Abu Jinapor should make a bold challenge to Cheddar since Cheddar is the new face in Ghana who has become the pied piper who is leading ignorant Ghanaians to the slaughter house. Cheddar says he has investments in Ghana but t ...

• Spirit 4 weeks ago

I think Mahama's campaign messages are not coming out well,he's been just too quiet about everything. Master wake up.

• seth 4 weeks ago

Which is which? Just on the otherside Bawumia is promising 100% Ghanaian ownershsip of Ghana's resources while this guy is on this side wooing Chinese investotrs for the same resouces.
    Whom are we to trust?

• Markito 4 weeks ago

Bawumia's can't happen. When we've 100 percent Ghanaian ownership, where'd money come from to expand the mines etc? That's where foreign investments come in. What we should strive for is a bigger chunk of the percentage or ha ...

• Ann 3 weeks ago

Nonsense! What Ghana could do in 1960 it doesn't have the brains to do it in 2024?

• Markito 4 weeks ago

The Chinese are the new, real deal. They've money, INCREDIBLE technology to create almost anything, etc. let's partner with them and have them help us develop our tech space, deploy more electronic vehicles, improve our infra ...

• Pee 4 weeks ago

You see the problem Ghana is facing? When you give power to this inexperienced small boys, they will damage the whole country very soon

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

AKUFO-ADDO WANTS GHANAIANS TO LEARN TO SPEAK CHINESE.

And is this news? Your Julor House galamsey government is simply going to move your Chinese galamsey partners from galamsey pits to green mineral exploitation, and as u ...

• Afram 4 weeks ago

WHO OWNS GHANA....?? Ghana Is Not For SALE...!!

• TAX-FREE QATAR INVESTS A WHOPPING US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA. WHERE IS BANKRUPT GHANA? 4 weeks ago

TAX-FREE QATAR INVESTS A WHOPPING US$16bn IN THE PROCUREMENT OF 18 LNG EXPORT VESSELS FROM CHINA. WHERE IS BANKRUPT GHANA?

MEANWHILE, GHANA IS STILL DOING "LALASULALA" FOR A US$3bn LOAN FROM THE IMF, DISBURSED LIKE CONFET ...

• Sul 4 weeks ago

Sell Ghana to the Chinese people and be free, do you ministers and MP's pay taxes?

• Dan 4 weeks ago

I Have like a million things to say all I will say is I don't trust the Chinese because they don't like me as a Blackman and all of these sellouts who are always giving our resources to foreigners they should be hanged

• Jj 4 weeks ago

The blackman is capable of managing his own affairs by our greatest visionary leader Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah so why yaanom are greedyly selling the state resources to foreigners before they leave power

• hahahaha 3 weeks ago

Is it foolishness or simply stupidity. You guys have to much power to abuse without the interest of the very people you are government and this is not democracy.

• hahahaha 3 weeks ago

Which ghanain company can go to China to mine their minerals even if is in abundance. You guys are just stupid