You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 21Article 1927041

We are languishing in darkness because government has destroyed the economy - Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (16)

• No Mercy 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians Were living in Darkness almost for 5.Years.Mahama was the most Bad President ever.Black Man is a Wicked Witch Hippocrate Selfish Thieves Especially in Ghana, Sabotaging is their aim.Kwakye Ofosu is Saying, the Gover ...

• Saige 3 weeks ago

Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media?

• Kwame not Quame 3 weeks ago

The big fool is the twerp called Saige

• SHUT THE FUCK OFF RAPIST 3 weeks ago

OU SHOULD NOT TALK IN GHANA POLITICS ANYMORE. YOU SNEAKED AT DAWN TO GO AND SLEEP WITH SOMEONE'S WIFE/FIANCEE YOU KNOW VERY WELL. HAD BEEN SOMEWHERE ELSE, YOU WOULD HAVE BLOWN YOUR OWN BRAINS OUT WITH A SHORT GUN TO AVOID THE ...

• KG 3 weeks ago

Because your former ministers and supporters stole our money. Sadinam Tamkloe,

• Saad 3 weeks ago

Kwasia Gyimiii

• Co2 3 weeks ago

Don't worry kwakey ofosu the dumsor Will help you enter your more marriage woman houses and rooms with nobody seeing you. Your party has been in power for years what did you do to solve just half of the problem nothing your f ...

• Nene Narnor. 3 weeks ago

A foolish statement.from a fool.You and your master will never come to power.

• SHUT THE FUCK OFF RAPIST 3 weeks ago

YOU SHOULD NOT TALK IN GHANA POLITICS ANYMORE. YOU SNEAKED AT DAWN TO GO AND SLEEP WITH SOMEONE'S WIFE/FIANCEE YOU KNOW VERY WELL. HAD BEEN SOMEWHERE ELSE, YOU WOULD HAVE BLOWN YOUR OWN BRAINS OUT WITH A SHORT GUN TO AVOID TH ...

• Afro Moses 3 weeks ago

The thief who stole Ghana money and buys two houses at the cost of 5 million dollars talking nonsense

• Afia 3 weeks ago

If these past weeks unstable power means the economy has been destroyed aaaaaa, then what can be said about the almost 5 years of continuous power unstableness economy during the NDC era. NDC keep reminding us if your past ...

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Funny thing. You published the hours we got some light in a year. After Professor Atta Mills passed away, John started Dumsor and made money out of it. He still able to feed all party members. See yourself. You don't know??? ...

• M.T 3 weeks ago

And it must be equally true that we languished in darkness from 2013 to 2016 because your government destroyed the economy. Assuming both cases are true why do you want us to vote for the same man, NDC is presenting, who was ...

• Alex 3 weeks ago

Mr Ofosu where come from a name DUMSO. I need answer from you.

• Tilly 3 weeks ago

It's official. Ghanaians have no sense and Ghana is now the most foolish country in the world.

• Kofi USA 3 weeks ago

Look who’s talking about the economy being destroyed. Have you forgotten all the millions of dollars you stole to buy houses cash? … baby with sharp teeth. You think Ghanaians have short memory so we don’t remember. Yo ...