You are here: HomeBusiness2024 04 18Article 1926595

NPP governments have managed Ghana's debt better than NDC - Danquah Institute

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Kwasia panyin.

• Zeporopo 1 month ago

@Achakanapaya, you make I laugh aaaaahhh. I nearly broke my ribs. I think his paymasters are busily feeding him to send this RUBBISH out.

• Blue Pen 1 month ago

When Mr. A become CEO of Green Co, the company's outstanding debt is GH¢ 2.

After 1year the debt balance has increased by GH¢ 10 to GH¢ 12. That is 500% increase on the original GH¢ 2 balance.

Then Mr B takes over ...

• Nana 1 month ago

I HAVE SUMMONED ALL FAMILY MEMBERS TO A MEETING. WE ARE GOING TO DO THE UNTHINKABLE. WE ARE VOTING NDC IN 2024. MAY OUR ANCESTORS FORGIVE US FOR CURSING THE NDC IN THE PAST. WE NEVER KNEW SOME PEOPLE WERE USING US TO GAIN POW ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 month ago

Has that Dr. Bannor taken akpeteshie or he is on some hard drugs? I always wonder if any member of the NPP talks. They either take Ghanaians fir fools or they are ignorant or they are displaying their pathetic cluelessness. ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

True talk or not...But Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Ken Raymond 1 month ago

In which way, this bad state of the economy we are experiencing and you are saying that. My brother think otherwise

• Kramai 1 month ago

Still going to opposition regardless haha

• Abebs 1 month ago

Pure stupidity. All these empty heads are leaders in Ghana. You can't even pay your local debt. Leaving your own country people in poverty.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Npp has managed the economy to junk status never seen since the inception of the 4th Rep. Never have we experienced DDEP in our going to IMF with pensioners picketing and demonstrating. The worst growth rate ever in our histo ...

• Hills 1 month ago

And you are the very people that led us into an unsustainable debt, haircuts on people hard earned investments and a downgrading of the Ghanaian economy to a junk status. Don't also forget they led us into an unprecedented 50 ...

• Ben 1 month ago

This so called Dr. Barnor is one of the reasons why Ghana is in such poor state today. Such intellectual dishonesty. You only think about your own stomach, feed fat on the miseries of Ghanaians and think we are all fools?

• Kojo 1 month ago

It is because of this stupid mentality of not owing up on your mess that is your problem.- you will not admit your problems and shortfalls. You are here saying you manage ghana better. such an idiot fool

• The Spear 1 month ago

They're seriously sick.

• Kojo Tsum 1 month ago

These elements of Danquah Busia matimeho have been born damn right stupid from birth no matter their level of education. With all the obvious indicators that has resulted in debt default both domestically and internationally ...

• Kusie 1 month ago

Always Npp and equalization it is normal to do that but with Npp is too much everything Ndc Ndc you have failed kportor prepare for opposition

• Kwame 1 month ago

Another hopeless moron whose little brain has been smashed by being a stooge. That title PhD demands some circumspection even if fraudulently acquired.

• NPp 1 month ago

God punish u n your generation.

• Watching 1 month ago

Rubbish. What institute? Madness

• Kali 1 month ago

Dr. Barnor got his PhD from the herbal shop. He's a herbal doctor

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Lies and lies and lies all the time !! That's what you zuuuku shalandey book long know nothings brag and tout .
    Someone was incompetent for going to IMF but you going there after all the noise makes you a good manager ?? Wh ...

• Eduful 1 month ago

Foolish man you think our brains are off like your own kwasia man

• FELIX 1 month ago

i wonder if the people who talk like this are human or AI. If not, how would right thinking persons compare debts management between NDC and NPP. WHY ARE WE NOT BLE TO PAY OUR DEBTS NOW?. A JUNK ECONOMY and you still okay it? ...

• Eduful 1 month ago

Puppet of Gabby.. why do you people allow yourselves to be used by Gabby.

• Sam 1 month ago

When people drink akpeteshie laced with cheap weed, that's how they talk.

• Raymond 1 month ago

This guy's head is just for decoration.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Keep quiet.

• Zero credibility 1 month ago

Danqua institute is owned by gabby so what do u expect. No credibility

• Tobiah 1 month ago

Maybe he managed to steal some cash and has come out of some personal debt.

Has he heard the following words- junk status, suspension of interest payments, debt defaults and haircuts?

Why are there so many foolish peopl ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. FVF9TH76, 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHFR ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

Massa, we are already suffering from Dumsor and you are hear disturbing us with electric fence. Where do you expect us to get the electricity for the fence in this Dumsor economy..Aaaba

• Kk 1 month ago

Let's 4get abt des stooges.....

• Kojo 1 month ago

Another stupid idiot making noise in our ears as a runs boy for NPP. Fool, go bed kwasia

• Kojo Amaning 1 month ago

I like the way you tickle yourself and laugh off. Empty heads and crooked people running the finances of this country. You create the mess (borrow beyond our means and and get your service charges) and you are telling me you ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 month ago

SHUT UP, THE NPP HAS MANGLED GHANA'S ECONOMY!
    I always wonder why these incompetent fools ruling take Ghanaians for fools. With all those rubbish, have they started paying the huge debt they have created for the country?? So ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Lie or no lie... Anyway Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• Kotibrim 1 month ago

Gangsters!!!

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Danquah Institute of Deceptions was established by ananse Akufo-Addo, with his relative the useless Gabby put selected to run the organization for years till he resigned to become the Chief Julor House Money Bag Man for Akufo ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Typo correction:

...., with his relative the useless Gabby selected to run the organization for years.....