You are here: HomeBusiness2024 03 26Article 1923250

NAPO's remarks on load-shedding timetable were 'deliberately distorted' - Ministry of Energy

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kweku 1 month ago

Ghanaian politicians have disappointed Ghanaians. They are deceptive, dishonest and corrupt

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Reading through, I've not seen the distortion the energy ministry would have me believe.

• Fathia Fata Nkrumah 1 month ago

Instead of you to tell him to apologise you wanna defend the Indefensible. What was distorted from his comments ???
    In a civilised country he will have to resign or apologise!!

• Sir Lord 1 month ago

Do you guys think we have water loads in our heads? 7th December will soon come

• Yaw 1 month ago

Aaaaaba we ALL watched napo speaking on TV. What is this nonsense of trying to defend the indefensible??? The ministry PR department should stop that rubbish. Napo is just not a presidential material. Period. He leaps before ...

• Abigail 1 month ago

The stupid people in the NPP are becoming uncountable. So many idiots. And buffoons

• Nana 1 month ago

NDC is just afraid of NAPO been the RM, so they are doing everything to berate him.

• Afriyie 1 month ago

hahaha I laugh enter gutter self. desperate people. Apuu

• Anti-lgbtq 1 month ago

I laugh saaa enter Napo's nose. It's not my fault blame dumsor.

• Joy 1 month ago

Small country with all the natural resources and peaceful minds of the people but few npp and ndc guys are spoiling this whole blessing

• jesus 1 month ago

THE MINISTRY OF ENERGY IS AS STUPID AS NAPO! THEIRS IS A TYPICAL MARRIAGE MADE IN OSEIKROM, BLESSED BY AKYEM MAFIA!

• Kabila 1 month ago

Herrrrr politicians. This PR gimmick won't wash. I'm Really disappointed that they're trying to defend this. Wow! This act will only infuriate some of us the more. Are we fools? All those behind this statement from the Minist ...

• Farmer 1 month ago

Probably he hasn't seen his office lately. These ministers usually leave their home around 11am and return by 2 pm. No time to actually work.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

This people think Ghanians are fools like themselves ooh .
    Posterity will will surely be the best judge. JDM all the way.

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

Stop this nonsense, we all heard him in that video. Why do you always want to defend this buffoon.Such an idiot want to be a running mate. I spit on him and the useless party which breeds fools like this guy and Wontumi

• Nyamekye 1 month ago

Napo insulted everyone when he was at ministry of education.
    The records are there. We saw him on newsfile then in opposition. Now arrogant more than the word. He talks anyhow and gets away with it.
    After December, he shoul ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Some of you civil servants are so pathetically moronic. A minister spews garbage at a social function and comes back to the office to use you to engage in stupidity and imbecility. Why don't you allow the man to speak? Why a ...

• MESSAGE TO NDC,NPP 1 month ago

We, the people of Ghana, demand to have future Presidents with Ph.d in economics and at least
    five year working experience, with World Bank, with speciality in West Africa and Africa region. This
    is a message to NPP and ...

• Ken 1 month ago

U think Ghanaians are idiots like u and your Napo

• Resi 1 month ago

Another idiot trying to defend idiotic statement we all heard

• No9 1 month ago

See mumu. How ,do you think we fool like that. We head what that bignose said you idiot. Go hide ur body.

• Moore Manny 1 month ago

Did the Energy Minister speak Greek or Latin?
    Why can't you people credit the people you rule just a little respect? You think we are fools and will only accept what you say as truth? We are very enlightened, stop this attit ...

• MAJOR 4 weeks ago

Right now we don't understand English anymore. Only NPP people go school for this country. This is very insulting and silly to say the least.

• OBOY SIKA, YOU ARE EXPIRED GOODS 3 weeks ago

OFUI TALK and response from Ministry of Energy .....what do you understand by the word ....decorum and talking ....your minister goofed and it was captured on video and videos do not lie Afena or whatever you call yourself