You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2017 03 18Article 519888

My 'Problem' song should have been nominated in VGMAs - Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Haruna Musah 7 years ago

For what ????

• joe 7 years ago

i am ur fan but dis year we are not going vote for u.

• Danpayipo 7 years ago

purr,u dat betrayed beatsda Kay? not again will I spend ma credit voting for an opportunistic lyk u.

• Brown 7 years ago

Jealousy go kill. stonebwoy will never be your size in your life time. even your entire family. Useless guy like you

• Darlington South Africa 7 years ago

kwasia kwa...w'agyimi paaa...

• dosted 7 years ago

if u are like am won't u get kwasiaaaa boy

• Dallas 7 years ago

See this stupid SM FANS INSULTING SUPERSTAR......KWASIA FU)

• Brown 7 years ago

Jealousy go kill you

• antwiwaa selina papabi 7 years ago

AAA.....mokasa oooo

• Mr,Razzy 7 years ago

I am there for u

• Dindani 7 years ago

Kaayi komi man

• boldman 7 years ago

anybody who insult stonbwoy are bastchirld

• Guvnor 7 years ago

Stonebwoy all de way

• Enusah 7 years ago

Don't say we are not goin to vote for hime ,say you will not vote for him this year.

• Enusah 7 years ago

Don't we ,say you will not vote for him this year

• Osew Daniel 7 years ago

stone am really a die heard fun of u bt wat u did to beats dakay wasn't gud so 4 as to vote 4 u diz yr we need beat daky bck b4 we vote 4 u.BHIM!!!NO BEATS DAKAY NO VOTE DIZ YR

• Wayo Mutala Harison 7 years ago

For a fact it ws supposed to b nominated as de best regae dancehall song n even de listeners n viewers choice song. But we stil dey pray dat we shud go high,higher n highest

• Kofi Obour 7 years ago

My friend are u the one to decide which song should be nominated

• Xklusive 7 years ago

massa if you dont know music go and sleep aii musicians are the one who provide their works for nomination so they confront you the musician when it comes to the fact that you have hit singles.....bisa kdei also did same he ...

• Xklusive 7 years ago

who said there are still problems between stonebwoy and beatz dakaay go to instagram and check out....he apologized for his actions and said they have already solved their differences......follow him well if you are his fan

• Elvis Wan American twn bwoy 2H city 7 years ago

De more u pple insult stone de more it get harder lyk granite nd keep on burning u knw but still hypocrites bomboclat u hear me

• sam yooma 7 years ago

aaaaarbwoy. i go use my lotto money vote for u wai. keep on giving as the good songs bhim

• Samuel Ayama 7 years ago

is true but don't worry

• Fire Man 7 years ago

Killing For Fame… He Should Take Off That JUJU RING ON HIS SMALL FINGER

• Allnyc phaynne 7 years ago

Stone bwoy has made a mistake..okay we knw buh that doesnt mean he should be treated as such....i will use ma last dine to vote fr u......still ashaiman.....#burninton..

• Allnyc phaynne 7 years ago

Still stonebwoy burninton..my vote count..