He's in Georgia

• Saint 7 years ago

Really lol lmo

• Kpokpobody Sis Helen 8 years ago

Stonebwoy begging for money everywhere.

• bobby 8 years ago

kawsia u get shit way u they there..ur mother waa

• john bwala 8 years ago

massa commot for there.if you have money and dont do cheap stuff spend more. what is $20k?

• Ga Mants3 8 years ago

John Bwala and Helen plzzz speak sense 4 once cuz Children cm here to learn..fools..u guys are sittin under ds hot sun talkin abt 2 great ppl makin money and spendin money...sia helen had it not been ur guy,wud u hv even affo ...

• John Bwala 8 years ago

ga mants3 or whoever you call yourself,many people are wise but you are otherwise. if you were a pet i would treat you as a dog! wo maame tw3 wai.kwasia mpanyin!

• Martin 8 years ago

Ene3 wa bo ka cus shatta's own is a hit.kwasiaa banku

• Luda Gang 8 years ago

Hahahahha eiiiii Nkwasiafo) 3ber3. U dey go f*ck ur ASS 4 $20,000 nd u dey kam use 4 competition aaaa Criss Kwaku Waddle u b fooooool papa????????????????????????

• bobby 8 years ago

kwasia see john,he they want show ur john crew say he get,go Yankee then rent then do clip attacher ur father..kwasia boy

• shef27 8 years ago

is a what???? Ghana local star in a fake Adidas??? hmmm. Gods time is the best.

• Trininiki 8 years ago

wat is $20,000 ?smh u shld hv even go n hide after all de empty n useless noise u made hahaaaaa.if u want cash i fink de person in questiob cn sponsor u kosia

• Blazeifire 8 years ago

The bie gya song criss weddle did wasn't a hit so what's the point of 20k for video...........waste of time n money

• olll 8 years ago

Not funny koraa ooo.the vid is not yet out so how come u r reporting fr cost of the video#foolish ghana web

• Bullet wound 8 years ago

See the chopper and cars Shatta's cheap adldas video won't be able to compete with it.
    AMG #

• Luda Gang 8 years ago

if u spend $200,000,000 koraa mpo aa de Real Bie Gya is frm Shatta Movement

• no weapon 8 years ago

ga mantse hve u sit in classroom be 4?why do u always talk shit.becos ppl speak their mind useless,gyimigyimi,

• agyengo13 8 years ago

AMG all de way atanfo nye Nyame shattapalago a.k.a. local champion are thinking about AMG. Criss Waddle is too much for shatta wale. The video shooting is underway first scene Atlanta, second scene Meriland and third scene Ti ...

• John Bwala 8 years ago

I dont think you know the venues you have mentioned. you are a comic relief on this platform. He can go to mankesim market no one cares. nkwasiafuo

• ll 7 years ago

Ofui Maryland not meriland

• Haruna 8 years ago

So what pls?what do u wants us to do

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Becca and others have spent 50k so no biggie. However it's still very big for Shatta because

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

Becca and others have spent 50k so no biggie. However it's still very big for Shatta because I don't think he has a video worth more than 3k usd.

• Blaq 8 years ago

shatta shot 300ghc fr his bie gya hahahahahahahahahaaaaa i laf cough sef....... AMG n Bhim all de way.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 8 years ago

It is only braggarts who will praise themselves for spending Kenkey money to shoot music videos. Bigwigs like FUSE ODG who spends huge amounts of money to do internationally rated music videos do not even utter a word about h ...

• Agya 8 years ago

you don't need that much money for quality. this guy is just showing off. Panda on billboard chat cost the artist $200, guess what he is making millions now. Invest wisely my friend