You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2015 08 19Article 376212

We are too big for TV3 Music Music

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Joegaze 8 years ago

Now kakie is telling the ordinary Ghanaian that she is too big for them...ahumasuor paa nie...hmmm...she has forgotten dat it is these same people whu listen to her music in ghettos and slums and make u famous... people forg ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

I dnt even know one of her music sef

• Amour of God 8 years ago

We bcome great by moving frm 1 to 2 but not frm 2 to 1.what good does tv3 have musicians...even small boy tutu was flaud...my kaaki is indeed too big 4 tv3...demn u haters...HIGH GRADE 4EVER

• Truth 8 years ago

Tigo n other companies sponsor music music so they should pay the artiste!!

• JonesJ 8 years ago

They don't do nothing different to make the artists wanna come. Poor staging, poor production, then they don't pay. Yes we move from 1 to 2 not the other way around.

• Joe 8 years ago

I am ashamed that today some artists will have the gut to talk in this manner.

I am not surprise because today many are those who call themselves celebrities when in fact their utterances are not the best. Some also releas ...

• maria 8 years ago

see who is talking too big indeed,how many songs has she composed.you be tooooknow,ayesem and gaagaa papa

• BOB TEMA 8 years ago

THIS USELESS WONAN TALK SHIT AND SHE IS NOBODY

• Jazz 8 years ago

She is too big literally means she is fat. look at her abds, only in ghana will these bitches be classified as celebraties.

• mama Dee 8 years ago

Why are you attacking Kakie? I used to be a no. 1 fun of music music but now no. Everything about the program is poor. Let tv3 re strategize and do the right thing and you will see that the artiste themselves will seek the pl ...

• zaroo 8 years ago

Roots this is your man zaro g, tadi.Veterans like you talk, and they wont listen, jus.t wait very soon they will come begging to release on your show. try and get the sponsors to package the show well , you can get even forei ...

• zaroo 8 years ago

the old said, the people you meet when climbing up are the same people you meet when you are descending or when you have that great FALL, PANPANG