You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2015 05 15Article 358239

Stonebwoy dumps anti-dumsor protesters; releases ‘Dumsor’

Read Comments Comments (46)

• fast 8 years ago

i know u would not participate since oscar were known to be also no 7. you guy dont know what u want. lead by a dog owner.

• Quincy 8 years ago

Who is he

• Gyamfi Isaac 8 years ago

Who is Stonebwoy?and what does he know about the energy crisis we are facing now?I think the so called stonebwoy is an alien.He should shut up in order not to bring curse upon himself.

• YOU SEY WETTIN? 8 years ago

Follow Follow is what the average black man does.Independent thinking defines you as being your natural self.

• Anaty 8 years ago

Stone Boy is gradually staging self destruction that Will soon blast in his face.

• CJ 8 years ago

How are citizens going to solve dumsor without complaining to the government who is responsible. Not the citizens pay tax? Don't the pay their light bill? Use ur head

• Kwadwo Nkansah(liwin) 8 years ago

hypocrisy

• Akweley 8 years ago

Since when did Togolese become Ghanaians? So why did this Togolese want to be a part of a purely Ghanaian affair in the first place? All the foreigners (David Oscar, Stonebwoy etc) should stay away from purely Ghanaian events ...

• Shat 8 years ago

C AKWELEY OO,,,ANOTHER PROSTITUTE,BASTARD U NOE WER U FRM?? GO TO TOGO N FIND AKWELEY,KOSHIE etc,R THEY EWE NAMES? @ LEAST THEY NOE THEY'RE ANCESTRAL HOME,W@ ABT YA?? U NOE È WAY 2 ISREAL U CLAIM* U'R FROM? LOST BITCH

• Joshua 8 years ago

You are a fool to think Akwetey is a Togolese ewe name. The Togolese with the Ga names that u see migrated from Accra because of a war that occurs between the Ga and the Akwamu. The Akwamu defeated the Ga and some of them fle ...

• JH 8 years ago

Another backward being like akweley u called urself. Ghana does not belong to one particular tribe. We the Ewes will take on any bullshit from any primitive ashanti! Enough is enough!! U buffoon...

• kwadjo 8 years ago

anyone who insult about people's view is like a mad person on the street,,who doesnt know what he about

• Ernesto ventures 8 years ago

dis numba 7 ppl dont c anytin wrong wid dis dum dum dum sor? ei Gh!!!!

• Shat 8 years ago

av u tld Sark 2 abandon his work in è state since he x an organizer b4 wishn STONEBOY same?? U c how SHALLOW U R IN UR THINKIN!!

• Nana 8 years ago

I dey come break u other leg give u make u no shut up

• dr real 8 years ago

u fool pas if not here can u talk to stonebwouy like dat fooooool. dont try to try make dis vigil tribal.

• HAIME 8 years ago

Nana go break ur mummy eleg 4 not breastfeedn ya.

• Nana 8 years ago

I dey come break de other leg give u make u no shut up

• mamaba 8 years ago

jah bless u man....do wat pleases u not wat pleases any bombowhole!!

• ib Gambaidu 8 years ago

Stone bwoy u are de finest dum sor muststop

• Mohammed 8 years ago

This is not about being on one side or not this is reality that we are all facing irrespective to whatever you do.
    This is not politics ,we all have to stand up and let the government know the impact of this dumsor toward ...

• Uncle Sam,U.S.A 8 years ago

Dumsor has been here 4 years.Little Drop of Water Makes a Might Ocean.Our President hasn't Done NOTHING about our DUMSOR situation in Ghana.Give Peace a Chance.Jah Bless.

• ANABA 8 years ago

NDC BOY.KWASEA KWA.SELFISH FOOL.WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR MISERABLE LIFE IF YOU DONT FIGHT FOR THE GENERAL GOOD.

• HERO 8 years ago

I do not understand why people like stonebwoy just can't understand simple matters of this nature.Do you think it's appropriate for a power crisis to persist for over 3yrs without the populace raising concerns to quicken the ...

• godsway 8 years ago

It is because you don't want to appreciate the problem. If they are celebrities as they call themselves. Cant they use their position to get a consortium to put up a thermal plant as Togbe Afede has done? The vigil will pass ...

• Tweebii-tweebii 8 years ago

So-Ghanians-what-is-wrong-if-someone-is-not-interested-in-politics-n-want-to-be-neutral-does-that-make-de-person-a-fool-why-do-we-always-want-to-paint-everyone-with-ndc-npp-colours.

• yaw 8 years ago

I don't understand Ghana at all, so when people stand up for their rights they are branded as partisan, jayz, Lil Wayne, campaigned for Obama, Davido , wizkid, two face campaigned for Jonathan, daddy lumba made a campaign son ...

• Nigerman 8 years ago

No Wonder, these primitive no.7 people have been living in their caves and dum dum all along and do not even know the use of the sor......, U know the abosom and the wickedness thrives in the dark/dum.

• M.D 8 years ago

BASTARD!! GO BAC 2 UR COUNTRY N C IF BOKO HARAM WNT USE YA 4 RITUAL MADAFAKA.

• General 8 years ago

k3s3!!! apart from ashantis which other people in Ghana are on record to have come out of caves? your primitive kinsmen are the cave dwellers

• monami 8 years ago

3/4 bedroom house for sale @spintex. $160,000 & $180,000 respectively. 0503848000 for more information

• Ugly stoneboy 8 years ago

Hopeless ayigbe guy

• Shat 8 years ago

FOOLISH BOY,,U FEEL SAY EWES DEY CHOP *AKERANTI3 SHIT SOUP* LYK U DO,U NOE C HOW UR FACES DO LYK È BUSH MEAT U GUYS DEY CHOP?? IDIOT..COME AGAIN BATTYBOY

• cee cee 8 years ago

AS A STAR U DON'T SHOW UR CHOICE OF BELONGING EASILY.
    YOUR MANAGER SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER. I BELIEVE BY UR UTTERANCES U MAY HAVE HURT SOME FOLLOWERS OF YOURS. LEARN TO LOOK B4 U LEAP. POOR YOUNG MAN.

• CHICOS 8 years ago

KWASIE KWASIE KWASIE WO stonebwoy

• A.Latif 8 years ago

He is still naive in the music industry, He should watch his tongue.

• Asem 8 years ago

IF THERE IS SOMETHING IN A NAME, WHY SHOULD U BE SURPRISED THAT A STONEBWOY WOULD DUMP HIS FELLOW CELEBS. WHAT GOES INTO THE HEAD OF ASTONE? GUESS WHAT HE HAS IN COMMON WITH OSCAR & DUMELOR

• flexy bone 8 years ago

Walk well..mother fucker big foool....I don't even know a worlds to used for u mpo

• apuuu 8 years ago

There are too many confusing in entertainment industry they are becoming like Ghana police offices master says Zombie

• VIGOR CHARLES AGBLE 8 years ago

I LIKE U STONEBOY

• Sab 8 years ago

Foolish guy

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

Akura!

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Smfh

• TT 8 years ago

This bastard is doing this against his better judgments bcos his paymasters ar NDC top guys like Ras Mubarak.

• Dzang 8 years ago

This is the type of celebrity we need in Gh. b@ not does who wil mislead us. Any body who is reasonable wil no that dumso can not b solved with the pres of a bottom. And if the opposition think they have a one day solution to ...

• magazine 8 years ago

I like the music