You are here: HomeEntertainmentMusic2013 07 17Article 279768

Samini goes ballistic on Sarkodie & Bandana

Read Comments Comments (38)

• kobby 10 years ago

funny how artiste beef each ada for no good reason. grow up guys

• A RATHER DIE FAN 10 years ago

SAMINI MADE AND STILL MAKES GHANA GO ROUND. WILL SUPPORT YOU JUST LIKE THE WAY I WILL SUPPORT KOJO ANTWI NO MATTER WHAT. YOU TWO WILL REMAIN MY NO.1 IN MUSIC.

• Bill larry 10 years ago

My first tym of listening to that song i told my frds it straight to Iwan,Shatta wale and stone bwoy not Sark and if it sark da yu sowi man...Shatta will not reply u waaai

• Manu Asante,USA 10 years ago

I like Iwan samini and stone boy a bit ,but Sarkodies music is more for young ones that might not be so interesting 4 many adults.As for Banadana he is just a hungry dog baking all the time. He cant be a role model for our ki ...

• thruhan 10 years ago

Samini is very very good.No question about that.If not that People dont really wants african musicians up,Samini shd be one of the top musicians in the world.Many musicians have made it who cant sing like him.But samini i am ...

• Tm boss 10 years ago

Good one there batman samini they no reach batman how much more samini sark be too fake .......fade away pussy

• DC CHAIRMAN... 10 years ago

SAMINI DON'T MAKE NASTY NOISE.. SARKODIE IS THE BEST IN GHANA NOW..who da fuck to diss the king of rap..

• samuel 10 years ago

how many people in ghana listern to rap?Our middle age to the elderly wouldnt want to dance to rap.arent the best rappers from America?Then i better listern to snoop and coo.Samini is the best,ever green.Sarkodie wil fade but ...

• YAWA SAMINI 10 years ago

BET AWARD WINNER... SHUT DA FUCK UP... HAHAHHAHAHAH EYE RED

• The Devil's Advocate 10 years ago

Why do we like to copy?

Do the Jamaicans copy us? Definitely NO!

Do the Americans copy us? NO, NO!

I know they want to sell more records but this is not the way to do it. Take a leaf from Fela Kuti, Baba Mall, Yousu ...

• none 10 years ago

SAMINI...plzzz dont try !!.....YOU DEY CRAZZZZ ....fool..you wan bring ya nonsence come TEMA guy?...nigga fcuk off...YAWA GUY....WEY Secondary school sef you go??...see am...you live for Jamaica b/4?...go push ya truck fo ...

• Togbe 10 years ago

Moment,no matter ur standard of education,u cant compare all this crap to samini.Samini is very intellegent,he is better than this modern graduates.Listern to samini speeches and u will respect.Besides u are taking about musi ...

• xorla 10 years ago

samini is a disgrace to ghanaian music, i dont expect him to be doin this to younger talents

• CONCERN CITIZEN 10 years ago

Grow up jealous samini. Come out with good music and not trying to be smart because all talking about pink sheet you rush to try and take advantage. You will flop because l for instance and my numerous friends will not buy th ...

• Sandra 10 years ago

Ghanaianas dont buy cds.If its bcops of cds only Sami and all muscians will go bankrup

• Akwasi Murphylee 10 years ago

Samini fuck up paa...wat Sark do yu ?? or cos of e jey bet awards ??

• Akwasi Murphylee 10 years ago

Samini fuck up paa....Shata wale apologize for more dan one platform top buh yu mke lyk yu no hear. siaaa....

• No name 10 years ago

Look guys Samini is simply the Best .The guy is standard.He has a class in the world.I am a musician but i respect that guy.plse lets b honest

• okrahoppong@yahoo.com.my 10 years ago

the track isnt a diss to sarkodie. samini said something in his song about yoogi doggi and samini and samini is trying to let Shatta wale take a note from what happened after yoggi doggi disses Samani. the later fade away.

• SHAME TO U SAMINI 10 years ago

YAWA ARTIST.. NOW YOU WANT DISS SARKODIE.. SORRY YOU ARE TOO LATE.. SARKODIE IS BLESS.. SHAME... WE LOVE OUR LOCAL STYLES OF RAP AND NOT JAMAICAN STYLES.. FOOLS

• AMARU SHAKUR 10 years ago

THOSE HERE INSULTING SAMINI CAN YOU PLS GO AND WATCH ALL THE INTERVIEWS SHATTA WALE HAVE DONE WHAT HE HAVE BEEN SAYING ABOUT SAMINI,AND THEY SHOULD ALWAYS GO BACK AND LISTEN TO SARKODIE'S BORGA BORGA WHAT HE SAID ABOUT SAMINI ...

• alorvi 10 years ago

so borga borga long t now you dey come dis am...masa samini b ma man but to touch sarko is a disgrace. he shd b training d young ones and b a role model to dem.

• ABOUBA 10 years ago

WHAT IS TEMA,WHO IS SAK N WHO IS BANDANA...THE ARTIST WHERE HE DEY RENT ROOM AT BUKOM........MON HW3 MO KASA YIE .

• hajj 10 years ago

my brother this one dea...dont come there.....shatta wale is poor...go and check your fact...who is samini at all....i always said those who buy this guy music are loser

• Ofosu 10 years ago

Samini is boss!

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

The difference is Samini is real, he keeps it 100% always. What do you know about that? Little fuckers!

• reina 10 years ago

shitty song

• Amidu Larry 10 years ago

Fool Samini

• Amidu Larry 10 years ago

You Dont Even Know How to Diss someone.. Can't You See How Shatta Wale Is Dissing You Fool Fool Fool Fool Fool Fool Fool

• afiba 10 years ago

Samini ure a great artiste and your life should be worth emulating. Though ive not paid much attention to the lyrics but i also guess the media at times exagerates. its not necessary for us to be making funny comments abt our ...

• kooo eduro 10 years ago

its funny to see these niggas go at each other with their lame musics. i would kill em all when i go at em meanwhile im no musician mpo oo

• Ap 10 years ago

Crappy music

• ttee 10 years ago

the wackiest track i have ever heard in my life...just trying to be in the news.cause you aint in the news off late like shata wale dems

• angeluz 10 years ago

am surprise samini u stoop too low

• suker 10 years ago

Sakodia is better dan u,shame samini

• Tafari 10 years ago

Pathetic artists!

• Dr....Nana 10 years ago

Samini is asking Sarkodie as a person who can testify where dey are coming from..Is not a diss to Sarkodie ..fake news ....jux wan attention ....no bad sound though.

• show 10 years ago

this is not about dissing sarkodie but samini said it pains why sarkodie said in his burga burga song...ask sonni balli what yoggy doggy did to samini so he should come out and defend his lyrics,simple