You are here: HomeAfrica2024 03 26Article 1923273

Nigerian court sentences Chinese businessman to death for murdering girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

Wow love Nigerians government for this one, Ghana judges could have collected bribes from that racist ugly Chinese man and let him escape from prison after jailing him for a month.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Justice! This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a ...

• Seeker. 1 month ago

No normal ghanaian should go to any court. Lawyers and judges are corrupt to the core!!! If you have an issue, you take the law into your own hands or you go to the spiritual courts. That is the only way to get justice. Going ...

• Bastie Asantefuourhene 1 month ago

Leave the chinese man alone. This zoo woman wanted to scam him

• OUR CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Foolish fool.

• living dead 1 month ago

shame unto you for leaking your mother`s . sheep. Your mother waisted her time to carry you for 9 months, as this point please commit suicide.

• Paa solo 1 month ago

Chii puu man called Frank how lol

• Nameless 1 month ago

It is unfortunate a life was wasted by this useless creature called Chinese. All Chinese found on African soil should be stabbed to death in retaliation.

But, wait ooo... Why did the Sanis allow their daughter to become ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

The Chinese man did the right thing.

• IM 1 month ago

By killing a human being?

• Paa Nii 1 month ago

He is not human we know him on this page as sick alongside his sister Joy.

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

@Bastie I think this is too much from you, you can do better bro. Imagine if this happen to one of your relativ or your beloved sister.

• Esi Hagan 1 month ago

Bastie the fool, never ceases to amaze me. You're calling the brutal murder of a young woman over unrequited love justustifiable? I always know you to be a fool, but this one takes the cake.

Esi Hagan.. YOU

Have you washed your couchie, i told you to stop walking around with stinky couchie

• Code 9 1 month ago

After chopping all his money

• Ahmed 1 month ago

Did Ummu chopped his money that brought the killing?or love don finish in the face of Ms Sani,also proper Muslim family will never allow a Frank Chinese to even see the panties of their daughter there more more to it than rel ...

• Boye/California 1 month ago

Chinese Man the Most racist people on Earth just do it quickly before Chinese Government started begging for his Mercy and l knew President Tinubu been a puppet like Nana Addo will accept bribe and let's the Motherfucker walk ...

• SURVIVAL 1 month ago

Why should a beautiful lady like this follow an ugly communist Chinese man?

• Chief 1 month ago

Nice one Naija!!! Gh must do same for all the chinese junkies destroying our vegetation and water bodies

• Dede 1 month ago

She and her family probably squeezed every penny out of him knowing very well in their heart that there was not going to be marriage between them. The Chinese man, having realized how much he had been fooled, decided to take ...

• Paa Nii 1 month ago

Another senseless slave mentality.

• I wonder Chinese man was not lynched 1 month ago

The Nigerians don't entaintain such nonsense so l wonder that he was not lynched

• Drah 1 month ago

A mother do foolish things why should outsider come and killed your daughter in your own house .

• SECURITY SYSTEMS ERJJF6J,ZZD 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com GFD

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

Hung that Chinese guy and buried his remains at the back of Nigeria prison

• Courage Amuzu 1 month ago

You are a gargantuan moron, you muthafucka called Bastie. How can you write such stupid and insensitive comment?

• DEATH PENALTY HERE FIT THE CRIME 1 month ago

YOU DONT GO KILL A WOMEN JUST LIKE THAT WHO THE HELL THIS CHINA MAN THINK HE IS?

• Ahmed 1 month ago

When u involve in haram that's how u end. How can a Moslem open your legs wide for a kafir. She is not dead yet. She will die again and meat Allah. It serves her right after spending his money and wants to run away

• Kohwe 1 month ago

BURY THAT MOTHEFUCKER ALIVE, DON'T BEHAVE LIKE NANA ADDO AND HIS CORRUPT TEAM AND FOURTY THIEVES IN GHANA THAT HAVE REPUTATION OF BEGGING AND TAKING BRIBES FROM FOREIGNERS WHO ARE LIVING AND WORKING HERE IN GHANA IN THE EXPEN ...

• Kwabena paa 1 month ago

Nigerians are not stupid like Ghanaians, I can see that Nigerians don't just with nonsense

This is what called a country, you just come to the country and already with them, respect Nigerians

Ghanaweb why you are telling them different things from what I said, are you fools or what

• Bitter truth#1 1 month ago

Good job Nigeria..very good judgement..wow Nigeria judges have sense..if this happened In Ghana, they will put this criminal Chinese in a mansion and later allow him to run back to China.. Infact as for Ghana, people with low ...

• Buga 1 month ago

Did she cheat.Rip

• Mali Mali 1 month ago

I think this should serve as a lesson to all the people who think that Chinese people are saint, because they kill people recklessly without thinking twice and always get away with it