Akufo Addo To Drive Out ‘Aliens’ If…

Read Comments Comments (88)

• SAM 9 years ago

RUBBISH.

• Calculus 9 years ago

This is the Gospel of our time. The npp will not tell us their side of the story but trust me insults will fly here. It's in their DNA

• Owusu kwame 9 years ago

Agyimifo NE NKWASEA KEKA. Sua NYANSA . Onipa gyengyan .

• Klinker 9 years ago

Hahahaha. I never knew that Sydney is the greatest IDIOT of no equal match. Why won't he challenge his own nationality first. How is he going to pay the 29,000 people to do the cannot-do job for him. In fact Ghana has people ...

• Oklu, Aflao 9 years ago

Rubbish, now ghanaians are wise. Stop this stupid propaganda. Tell Mahama to fix the mess he has created.

• odera 9 years ago

Thank u ...they are telling us abt this to believe.we are wise now...i know Nana will not think of that thing to drive some people from Ghana.why all this propaganda foolish people....it will be Abaaba s33...

• Nana kwaku 9 years ago

why somebody try to lie to the whom world stop propaganda is not gonna help you big foolish lies

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Rubbish from the smelly and stupid Bature. VOTE MAHAMA AND IMORAL BUKOM BANKU OUT.

• k blue 9 years ago

Kwasea bi kwa

• k blue 9 years ago

Kwasea bi kwa. Den u too, dont travel to any country

• koffi montreal 9 years ago

If that's what ndc is saying about aliens ,then Kodiak Adams will be number one,why should people think about this uncivilized idea,this day and age,where millions of Ghanaians has benefited from migration ,over 80%.Ghanaians ...

• VillagePot 9 years ago

If you believe this absolute nonsense piece of article then you are a big FOOL. What rubbish is this?

• VOICE 9 years ago

HE WILL BE DEPORTED
    PHYSICALLY CHANGE HIS NAME TO KOFI ADAMS.HIS REAL NAME IS ADAMU KONTOKORI.

• Ben sikakrom 9 years ago

Tell your doctor pink sheet that over 80% Ghanaians living outside Ghana

• OSMAN MUMUNI 9 years ago

ONLY STUPID AND IGNORANT PEOPLE BELIEVE STUPID AND IGNORANT PUBLICATION LIKE THIS. YOU (BATURE ) HAVE NOTHING TO TALK ABOUT. INSTEAD OF YOU (ALHAJI BATURE ) TO TAKE A SHOWER AND SMELL GOOD YOU'RE RATHER TALKING ABOUT RESPEC ...

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 9 years ago

This is a lie from the NDC comp. They have not been able to prove themselves in six years, what can they do in another four?

• Carol 9 years ago

Rightly so. Why should aliens be the ones who determine who rules Ghana? That must never be allowed to happen. Ghanaians for Ghanaians. Bold to defend forever...God bless our homeland Ghana. Go and play the national anthem a ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Useless Alhjj newspaper like t roll

• TK 9 years ago

Gone are the days when those people did not know their right.

• STARLINGARD 9 years ago

The problem with Pple dezz days is simply understanding.. Did you guys read the article well enough to know it's cheap PROPAGANDA..THIS IS A FAKE STORY TO GET PPLE SCARED OF NANA.. WE LIVE IN A WORLD WHERE NOBODY IS PRESENTLY ...

• adz3n! 9 years ago

I m sure this is the stupid messages they will be carrying across to deceive those in the villages.

• TT 9 years ago

THIS IS THE MOST S-T-U-P-I-D ARTICLE I HAVE EVER READ. GUTTER NEWSPAPER. SHAME UNTO YOU. COME AGAIN.

• justice seeker 9 years ago

What is wrong with this Bature guy? Does your religion permit you tell wicked lies about someone? And why does ghanaweb so interested in useless info like this? Bature u are too wicked and hell fire awaits your condemn soul,y ...

• Majid bin Sule 9 years ago

Why, why, why bature. Are you really a moslim? or you say such and wait for the nest hour to run to the mosque and ask Allah to forgive you? The mack on your forehead, caused by constant prayer to Allah, is a mack of shame.

• ohene 9 years ago

This paper is selling garbage information. He will loose his payout support if nana wins

• joe 9 years ago

I think this foolish bature should be sent to court to go and prove his source in any case we Ghanaians are wild awake .

• zak 9 years ago

it's now clear that bature is not an Alhaj he doesn't read the Koran that is why he always lie.he should know that hell awaits those who lie. thank Allah that his toilet roll which he calls news paper doesn't go beyond nima m ...

• Abubakar YUSSIF 9 years ago

Foolish man with paper

• Victor A.Young 9 years ago

Alhaji Nature, please do well to write about things that will help John Mahama and his corrupt NDC govt to move Ghana forward. This silly piece of misinformation will not fly. You're just being stupid! Ghanaians are yearning ...

• kwasi Daabour 9 years ago

nonsense, u d media's dat hv to educate d masses, luk at what u are doing. bcos of money u hv sold ur conscience. shame unto u. God is watching us or

• STUPID MP 9 years ago

No wonder, Bature is writing. Nonsense, Even Akua Donkor shd sack him from Ghana

• 1z 9 years ago

Its never true, Bawumia is a moslem there's no way Nana Addo is going to drive out moslems or some norrherners when he becomes the president. Am a moslem and i trust Nana Addo just as my fellow moslems do. Its compulsory for ...

• Slyster 9 years ago

You can say what ever you want. Still mahama and his thieving gangs will be jailed.

• 1z 9 years ago

Its never true, Bawumia is a moslem there's no way Nana Addo is going to drive out moslems or some norrherners when he becomes the president. Am a moslem and i trust Nana Addo just as my fellow moslems do. Its not compulsory ...

• oppong london 9 years ago

when can ndc get good plans and ideas to help ghana,rather than propaganda and bogus thinking all the time,all these indicates that ndc has no economic,social and financial plans for the country than to loot and share.today t ...

• Kotu kam 9 years ago

Stop this dangerous progapanda. NPP will and cannot drive out any aliens living in Ghana after winning political power. In any case, who is an alien?

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

Nana Addo will not drive away aliens. He will collect all the dubious judgment debts paid to Woyome, WATERVILLE, CP, ISOFOTON, etc. He will also retrieve the government monies paid for GYEEDA, SADA etc.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Write something good and stop this cheap and malicious political articles

• EK 9 years ago

This will not help Ghana.Why would Al-haj fabricates stories of this kind to tarnish the image of someone to the advantage of the other.Al-haj should remember he will one day give an account to God.Readers are advised to dis ...

• simson 9 years ago

Hope all northerners, ewes, nzemas, muslims are listening. Remember 1969 what NPP did in Ghana. Its repeating again if npp comes to power! #BLOCKNPPNOW

• mr amin 9 years ago

Simon, don't let Alaji new paper to decieve u, this is a total lies. Vote the ndc out n save your self.

• Musah fab-yan 9 years ago

This is a fabricated story jux to tarnish the name of our flagbearer
    Insha Allah, nothing is going to stop him from emerging victorious in this coming election

• Osman 9 years ago

Alhaji Bature must repent for concocting stories about Ñana Addo before he makes intention to start the Ramadan.

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 9 years ago

This is a warped mentality.Pls see a psychiatrist.

• G K 9 years ago

Absolutely rubbish. Some journalists are just shameful. What foolishness is this. smh

• Tawiah 9 years ago

GOOD IDEA

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

WHO IS ALIENS IN GHANA? NO GHANAIAN BORN IS ALIENS SO THIS PAPER IS A TOILET WHICH MUST REJECT TROWN OUT,VOTE MAHAMA OUT OF POWER

• FIAVI. 9 years ago

GHANAIAN WILL NO LONGER ENTERTAIN WITH LIES,MAHAMA WILL GO ,VOTE NDC AND MAHAMA OUT OF POWER

• Odiasempa 9 years ago

Is this what politics can do? It is no wonder politics is desribed as a dirty game. Where is this senseless publication coming from? Where was this journalist trained? The adage says the fact that there is hunger does not m ...

• Yaw Adom 9 years ago

We'll be judged by all this lies after you've paid to bring people down death is awaiting for you surely you'll one day pay for your bad deeds

• danny 9 years ago

Indeed Rubbish story

• KOO 9 years ago

It is quite shallow how some of our people think.There is no country on earth where you can go and just settle.You must have an identity and a stay permit to be able to live but sadly,some people see asking foreigners to acqu ...

• odera 9 years ago

I think what u are saying abt the man's plans are not true.u people are just spoiling the man...why re. We doing all this Ghanaians.whether u like it or not Nana Addo will win coming November 7th...

• Kwaku Amankwah 9 years ago

That is why they don't buy your papers Alhaji Nature .You should be a bit reasonable please.
    Allah/God will never forgive you.

• MC FACT IS FACT. 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN, NO MATTER HOW HARD AL HAJJ AND HIS MALICIOUS NEWSPAPER'S EFFORTS ARE PERPETUATED. AKUFO ADDO SHALL SURELY WIN THE 2016 ELECTION. ALHAJI, ENOUGH WITH THIS BLATANT LIES AND YOU BETTER STOP SOWING THI ...

• Kakabo 9 years ago

Bature the stinking armpit man go shave and take a shower . Wo ho Kankan

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 9 years ago

Kwasea Bature, the idiot tribal whose comments could plunged this country into civil war. Why this hatred for Nana. No one listens to you anymore. Your dying party has no message.

• Superman 9 years ago

By the way aliens include foreign investors;philantropist;business owned by aliens and many exports by aliens ; which will affects tourist and tourist sites;so is this the implication of that speech?

• Superman 9 years ago

If ndoum an entrepreneur is asking questions as to who should plant canes of sugar;nana addo is driving away money from alien trade and mahama has to destress with a match;maybe lets try the man in the wheel chair

• jahanfor 9 years ago

I think there is something seriously wrong with this country how can u put this in Ghana web as romour.Are u normal

YOU SEE, YOU DON'T LOOK GOOD WHEN YOU TRY TO DESTROY ANOTHER MAN.PEOPLE ARE WISER. THIS WILL NOT YOU.

• Yaro 9 years ago

Ghana's version of Donald Trump??

• Kudjo 9 years ago

Edward Akufo addo and Busia betrayed Ghana, making us enemies to Nigerians most of whom were affected by aliens compliance order they introduced.

• toilet journalism 9 years ago

toilet journalism

• bobo 9 years ago

thats the best the mann can do for ghana.

• Prince saani 9 years ago

foolishness

• Alhaji Halmaz 9 years ago

NOT THIS TIME!. NO !

I used to be an NDC sympathizer, but for their great LIES, henceforth I AM NO MORE.
    Look at their great, great, great lies on June 4th 2016 (NO WONDER ON JUNE 4th). They said:
    “Nana Akufo-Addo has ...

• ego kwabla 9 years ago

whether voter's register has been changed or not this particular man will not win... unless NNP choose different person as their presidential candidate... 100%assurance of win in volta... oopppss

• mensah 9 years ago

if nana wil sack foreigners from the country,i will vote for him,because alots of nigerians,nigers,and other foreigners live in our country without any permit,expecially hausas,fulanis and other nigerian tribes who takes over ...

• owusu Prempeh 9 years ago

oh Ghana why we like talking than thinking. why should we use this statement to mean that he will drive alien. the Writer of story is an NDC party member.

• adz3n! 9 years ago

Stupid news. It makes no sense.

• Musah Jalil Akomea 9 years ago

This article is more of a religious and an ethnic card than what what Dr Bawumia said. This post is nothing more than cheap propaganda and nativity. How can a level minded person say this? The author of the article is incred ...

• akosua 9 years ago

So cant this paper for once do clean politics. Useless and irresponsible information

• kooko 9 years ago

Bature is very funny. No wonder Ken insulted you. Why does he hate Nana so much?

• dobia chambers 9 years ago

Alhaji Bature you re a disgrace to muslims society. God will curses you and your family if you don't stop the damage thing doing to innocent people's

• Atambila 9 years ago

This man is an migrant from Nigeria, but he must be sent back to his real fathers land where he will join his brothers to do 419 & boko haram. Hmmm, Ghana is so good such that even strangers like this uncouth man called Ba ...

• Nana Akomea 9 years ago

The question is that has it ever happened in the history of Ghana?

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 9 years ago

STUPID ANIMAL, AFRAID MAN, THIEF'S, LOOTER'S, SO YOU DON'T SEE HOW GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING???? NANA IS NOT COMING TO JAIL YOU, OR KILLED YOU LIKE RAWLINGS!!! BUT WE WOULD TAKE BACK ALL OUR STOLEN MONEY,

• samuel azumah 9 years ago

wait and see the campaign messages from the ndc.ndc will win with a high mark and from now on the minority tribes will fight the majority tribe and reduce it to nothing

• Collins 9 years ago

I feel pity for you you don't want the best for Ghana your mother land. You have reduced our politics and well being to tribal levels. Ghana is bigger than tribes and Ghana is surely bigger than you and your party. Dont be o ...

• Ga mants3 9 years ago

Hu is Akuffo Addo in d first place....foolish...hu are u to tell d president or d EC wht to do..incase u dnt noe u a just an ordinary member lyk me..stupid fool

• Ga mants3 9 years ago

Hu is Akuffo Addo in d first place....foolish...hu are u to tell d president or d EC wht to do..incase u dnt noe u are just an ordinary member lyk me..stupid fool

• Collins 9 years ago

You insult a person as if you can create one, please advice yourself you don't know when God will show up. And by the way the man you insulted is a lawyer and he knows the law and what it tells the EC to do. Thank you

• Collins 9 years ago

Only less knowledgeable people will believe this article, why would someone who wants power disclose that he would drive out aliens. Open your eyes people this is mere propaganda. I believe we all want the best for this nati ...

• Panin 9 years ago

Alliens comprise order did not mean driving or deporting alliens . The alliens were asked to obtain the right documents to stay as it is done in every country .

• Kwaku Jay 9 years ago

Bature your insane. Don't u feel ashamed of yourself? Why have u chosen to make a living out of lies and malice? Why are u disgracing yourself and your family like this? Don't u know you've lost credibility amongst the very N ...

• Prof. Oyibo 9 years ago

Thank you bro, we are aware about all his plan against we the Ewes, and Muslims. he akufo addo will 4ever rot in opposition. he should go to UK and sold the rest of his father stolen property b4 his obituary comes 7 nov.

• me 9 years ago

Shame on GHANAWEB for publishing this nonsense. They have received their portion of the bounty and gone wild. Soon there will be a competitive newline for people in diaspora and Ghanaweb will be abandoned.