You are here: HomeReligion2017 06 25Article 552316

2017 Hajj: More than 6000 Ghanaians to be given free food

Read Comments Comments (27)

• kof 6 years ago

This infidels npp thinks they can fool us,,food food,,food,,in saudi.No muslim is asking for that,,what we need is to subsidized our fare as was done by the ndc.Npp was against lslam that,s why the brought so called christian ...

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

why dont you lot just stay with your terrorist brothers in saudi? mtcheew

• kelly 6 years ago

Redefine your thinking about who is an infidel and what do with them. Divisions are not a thing of Ghanaians but since you mention Christian, I would want to inform you that christians are commanded by their God to love their ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

In Economics, we learnt that there is nothing like free lunch. Who is paying for the free lunch? Ghanaians tax money? If so, nobody should cry when Christians demand same. I think all who go on pilgrimages must be prepared to ...

• Ali, Toronto 6 years ago

Hypocrite, don't pretend to be a Muslim or speak for Muslims. All you are trying to do is to convey the misinformation that government subsidizes the Hajj, but that's not the case. Hajj pilgrims don't need financial assistanc ...

• Nack 6 years ago

Go and feed the Burkinabes, Malians, and the Hausas in the name of Ghana.

• False prophet Mohammed 666 6 years ago

Happy Eid to all muslims i just want to remind you of some atrocities of self acclaimed,false prophet Mohammed
    1.Raped Baby Aisha when she was nine. Advocated sex with baby girls.
    2.Beheaded his enemies. 600/900 Jewish men ...

• Zack 6 years ago

I don't blame you for your uninformed mind and hatred for Islam.your ignorance kind always speww out nothing but lies,kindly go and read about the Christian crusades.for your information ISLAM is the fastest growing religion ...

• O.K 6 years ago

Islam been the fastest growing religion in the world doesn't mean it is the most faithful religion.We know the devil is at work.The devil is deceiving unfaithful people into this terrorist religion to appear as if the religio ...

• Sundiata 6 years ago

You're enemies are within your religion because you are allowing others to destroy this noble religion of yours with these killings in the name of Allah who is supposed to be peaceful.
    Remember the 13 and 14 century when t ...

• ibrahim 6 years ago

May almighty Allah forgive you

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

This is a way of making money because everything they give you is paid for in gh15,000,00,I performed hajj last year 2016,I don't know what took place in the previous years but people who knew said few things has changed.we b ...

• AUSTIN 6 years ago

NPP, Why why.is this part of your mandate? These are populace agenda. Every body is watching. Six months in power and no meaningful program. Only talking. You are not campaigning oo. Yoo .

• Nana Sakyiama 6 years ago

are they given meal to each of the 6000 people they are tageting? free food for what period of time?

• AROUND THE WORLD 6 years ago

THAT IS A LOTS OF MONEY HOW MUCH IS FOOD FOR 6200 PEOPLE
    WOW THE HAJ BOARD IS MAKING A LOT OF MONEY
    $2000 EACH CAN TAKE 200 PEOPLE TO ONE MONTHNHOLIDAYS IN SAUDI ARABIA IN A NICE HOTEL PACKAGE,
    YOU NEED COMPETITION IN GHA ...

• HEALTHCARE IS IMPORTANT 6 years ago

I C QUAYE YOU'RE DOOM,CHIEF SAKAWA MAN

• mahama maame twe 6 years ago

this is a stupid religion brought by that stupid arab monkey mohammed for his stupid imaginative allah or whatever that dog is called. if we don't destroy this terrorist religion it will destroy us. fuck all stupid gh'ians wh ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

What has Mahama done 2 u. Am not sure u were brought up by parents. Even those who grew without parental guidance, have sense and manners in them. Go and used your brains well. Learn, read and ponder on your readings. You wil ...

• mahama maame twe 6 years ago

stupid fool. you can't even spell "search" and you are insulting me. only stupid people will save money and travel to mecca to see where the useless mohammed fucked aisha and beheaded his enemies. you, mahama and all other st ...

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

6200 people by 3450usd is 21,390,000usd excluding personal pocket money by the 62000 people.

After that we will come back to Ghana, the country that allah did not make holy , to sleep in mosquitoes invaded smelly congest ...

• Northerner 6 years ago

and we spending good money to create a ministry for them when all they care is not to live a good life in ghana but to help the arabs islamise the whole world. it's very sad we belong together!!

• BUUU 6 years ago

SEE HOW THEY ARE KILLING EACH OTHER FOR JUST SIMPLE INTERPRETATION

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he said akufo addo put us in a ditch n he should rather make it a priority to take us from there n stop planning to poison Muslims pilgrims

• Papa lee 6 years ago

Are these words in the bible 'Christmas and Christian'? The false prophet Paul misled you

• john mahama 6 years ago

Foolish idea in Ghana

• adam 6 years ago

Where do you learn those lies? You are a big fool

• Ali, Toronto 6 years ago

The government is only trying to play politics with the Hajj Board being complicit. Let Sheikh Quaye tell us where the so-called free food is coming from -- from the Saudi government or from the government of Ghana? By making ...