First batch of pilgrims to depart from Ghana on August 10

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Wazy 6 years ago

To do what,waste tax payers money. Useless thing

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

May Allah forgive you Amen

• NPP FANATIC 6 years ago

Because of Bawumia's lies I have no respect for Islam. How can such a liar be an Alhaji?

• KADY 6 years ago

If Bawumia lies is it Islam that lie,have u never lie before hypocrite

• Anfield 6 years ago

Wazy u are a non-believer n infidel

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is just a serial liar n since he came from Mecca the lies is now full of him which is unfortunate

• D.C 6 years ago

Saudi Arabia is a kingdom, not a republic. Ghanaweb kindly check your articles for accuracy before posting. Thanks.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

will arabs come to africa to perform any cultural ritual that was revealed to a black prophet ?

this stupidity of wasting good dolllars to saudi arabia must stop. why did their so called blood thirsty allah not choose a b ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Hmmmm May The Almighty God forgive you..

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

i have not done any evil against humanity for God to forgive me. cry for your evil mohammadu who killed innocent people to establish his satanic islam. pray for him for raping 8 year old kids. you brainwashed black man who do ...

• Abdul London 6 years ago

For your information, just Google the best human to ever lived on the surface of earth and learn a little before u open your mouth.

• Hassan Ali 6 years ago

Why are some people so intolerant of others' beliefs? Don't Christians also travel to Jerusalem and Rome for pilgrimage? It should also be known that the cost of hajj is borned by individual pilgrims and not government. The H ...

• ibrahim 6 years ago

You are indeed first class fool. why must you equate Allah to any idol. We all know blood is given to idols why bring almighty Allah ,one who created you and your geneology into this comparison. Stupid indeed who does not rea ...

• Evans 6 years ago

Who created who....fa wo kwasea k)....your paedophile Mohammed

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

The expenses for going to Hajj is not government duty that is not what the Hajj means
    If very sad that people who don't know anything about Hajj trying mix it with government expenses .

• O.K 6 years ago

They are going to gather and plan for terrorist attacks.LORD HAVE MERCY.

• Papa Nii 6 years ago

Ignorance mixed with confused reportage. Islamic Republic of Saudi Arabia is non-existent ! 40 flights would carry more than 500 passengers. In our world today a jumbo 747 can carry up to about 500 passengers in a flight. Ed ...

• Agent 116 6 years ago

May Allah forgive u.

• Ember power 6 years ago

Pls stop that behavior no muslim has come to you to borrow or beg for aid to embark on hajj. You cannot force someone to be in the same faith with you. If you don't share their faith why insult them. Stop we want Peace so sto ...

• obi 6 years ago

by the way pls dont us tax pays money to pay for anyone ,pilgrim is 4 those who can afford

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this Dr idiot is a disgraced to we the Muslims n he is unfortunate to be a Muslim

• Kofi Ewusi Atta 6 years ago

Tell those Arabs to stop murdering our women when you go. Are they human beings at all?

• Arab fucker 6 years ago

it's only fools who follow arabs after all their hatred and disrespect towards africans. just go to saudi arabia, dubai, pakistan etc and see how arabs will treat you as shit. fuck mohammed, fuck allah gods, fuck islam, fuck ...

• KADY 6 years ago

If you don't know anything about hajj don't talk about it ,the government is not funding anybody to go to hajj ,it our own money we work for,and also if we are waste our money is our money not your money so please think about ...

• KADY 6 years ago

Christian thirst for blood because you said Jesus dead for your sins and blood of Jesus will help you