You are here: HomeReligion2017 05 08Article 535771

How T.B. Joshua prophesied victory for Emmanuel Macron in French Election

Read Comments Comments (68)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Why are Arab refugees shying away from their holy land.

• Bravo 6 years ago

Some make prophecies and get it right some of the time,some pray and get it,while some predict and get it right. Joshua didn't say anything about the massive hacking of Macron's website. Give us a break.

• MR OBJECTIVE 6 years ago

WE DID NOT HEAR FROM THIS SO-CALLED PROPHET IN THE CASE OF GHANA(jdm),TOTAL ELECTION DISGRACE.§§§ It was clear in FRANCE that MARINE LE PEN could not stand ALL the major POLITICAL PARTIES together.LIKE FATHER LIKE DAUGHTER ...

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

They should give us a break every living thing knew Macron will win so this is no news.Why he failed that of US ?

• kosh 6 years ago

how sad is it when you know people are been fooled but you cant do anything about it.every political analyst on every news channel in the run up to the elections have predicted Macron,the polls have predicted him but no one h ...

• The African Patriot 6 years ago

oo Kosh, please say it loud again. Indeed religion is opium for the folk. Ignorance will kill them and they will still bless TB for it. Our media should stop entertaining this AZAAA pastors.

• Mensa 6 years ago

why cant you guys admit that he was right?

• Jesse from Bible Protector 6 years ago

Right about what ? The day before the statistics were pointing it out that Macron was ahead. It's ridiculous you come he was right !

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

AgbesI and why black monkeys from Ghana also going to the whitesn to seek refuge.why not go goto their brothers black monkey Africans yo seek refuge.After all the Arabs are white like their european counterpart.Agbesi ' I hav ...

• Jnr. Mandela 6 years ago

Zagarolo - complete display of ignorance on your part. Arabs are not white. Please go back and do your home work or at a minimum just google and the answer will pop up. Arabs, Indians, Chinese, etc. are not considered white

• VOICE 6 years ago

ZAGAROLO DID I HEAR YOU SAID ARABS ARE WHITE.THEIR SKIN COLOR IS EXACTLY AS PIG COLOR WHITE YOU CRAZY THEY ARE CLOSE TO PINK THAN WHITE YOU ARE COLOR BLIND.NEXT TIME STUDY UR COLOR

• aikins 6 years ago

and so what ?

• kk 6 years ago

What is his problem.

• HolyGhost 6 years ago

The problem is that he is a con man always looking for attention, I also predicted Macro's win.

Yes that is it. He always want to be in the limelight. About his name, what he is doing and what he achieves and how it is done and uses this total idiot of a journalist Ikechukwu Njoku ! Is paid by TB Joshua to write about h ...

• SANTROFI 6 years ago

KK.what have achieved yourself??

• Mohammed (pbuh) piss be upon him 6 years ago

False prophet Mohammed is leading the masses to hell fire.

• Jnr. Mandela 6 years ago

Mohammed - your prophet will be prosecuted in many countries today if he were alive for marrying underage girls (aka pedophile). By the way the same prophet change the laws so he could marry the ex of his adopted son. Thanks ...

• Don CK 6 years ago

Your mum was underage to your father do ask your

• Jazz 6 years ago

Am not a prophet but I prophesied victory for Macron so shut the fuck up.

• Maximum 6 years ago

EVERYBODY KNEW MACRON IS GOING TO WIN... ONE DON'T NEED TO BE A PROPHET TO KNOW IT.

• Kwesi Brenu 6 years ago

Not my body though ,what has French election got to do with me ? Not everybody.

• Paa 6 years ago

The joke is getting tired!

• TWEAA dc 6 years ago

Ihechukwu Njoku or whoever some friends of mine too predicted victory for Macron and they got it right......that is no news.....opinion polls also gave victory to Macron and they are not claiming credit for anything...aaaaba ...

• Kwesi Brenu 6 years ago

Why should our media publish all these stories ? How does this contribute in our national developmental growth ? oh Oman Ghana

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Did "prophesied "? No he said he is praying.

• AJ 6 years ago

Kudos Charles,TB Joshua only ask his members to pray for macron because he has watch macron Profile.And he believe macron like immigrants,so what's Ghana website beef or it's to creates room for some Ghanaians who have never ...

• spiritual but not religious 6 years ago

NO one can change what is already pre-determined, eventhough the average christian thinks this. not possible. When you pray, you are telling the Divine, that you do not like what it has made happen and you want him to do your ...

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Ghana press should grow and stop giving some credence to this charlatan. There are more important things to talk on. Please spare the inhabitants of the Homeland this nonsense of a man.

• Coonier MeChaie 6 years ago

Statistically, 50% of the kids in a Grade 1 class anywhere on planet Earth could have made that prediction.

• Coonier MeChaie 6 years ago

Statistically, 50% of the children in any Grade 1 class on planet Earth could have made the prediction/prophesy.

• vlaar 6 years ago

Very one knows he will win

• Koforidua Bob 6 years ago

So did thousands of others.

• kk 6 years ago

TB Josiuhua i sself seeking so called christian.A true christian will never boast of anything and await for God himself to reveal to people his value.However this TB Joshua is going around boasting of the little things he doe ...

• Cindy B 6 years ago

What is so.special about all these ignorant people going round calling themselves christians? They are just a bunch of fools who are deceived and.extorted by some school.drop outs called pastors using their limited brain know ...

• Yabr3 6 years ago

Get this Scammers out !!! idiots. Always doing shit in the name of God

• Jibril 6 years ago

Come on, stop this nonsense about TB Joshua's prophecies. Why is it that we only hear of his prophecies AFTER THE FACT? Why have we never heard of them BEFORE the event? Any child can tell about a coming rain after the rain. ...

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 6 years ago

Prediction hours before the declaration of a winner and you call that a prophesy? Please give us a break!
    Pollsters do it even better before an election is conducted.

• Observer 6 years ago

I prophesy that the sun will rise in the morning and set at night, and there will be sunshine, clouds and rain at some stage. Does that make me a prophet?? If so, please text donations to number 419419 extension 419.

• Ken 6 years ago

May God bless the prophet and his ministry. As for the foolish haters let them go to hell.

• DELA 6 years ago

THE MAN SAID THAT HE IS PRAYING FOR MACRON TO WIN BECAUSE OF HIS CONCERN ABOUT REFUGEES AND IMMIGRANTS.

• JOHN 6 years ago

EVERYBODY KNEW MACRON WILL WIN. WHAT DID THIS PASTOR SAY ABOUT THE AMERICAN ELECTIONS?

You guys need to wake up and stop wasting your time with so called pastors and prophets.

If you study spirituality you will know that everything which will happen in the future is already pre-determined before one enters ...

• worldwatch 6 years ago

Even the unborn child knew that Macron was going to win.The French,especially the foreigners were scared about Le Pen's win .Le Pens party the National Front is seen as an extreme right wing anti-immigration party.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Everyone knows macron is going to win so Shut the Fuck up, its always stupid ghanaweb who will give people like attention

• Kojo 6 years ago

He should have predicted the victory from the very beginning. When the list came out

• .......p 6 years ago

For God sake this stupid idiot should stop taking honours from the obvious incidents happening in the world .if he wants to be recognise he should use his stupid and powers to bring the abducted Nigerian girls home that will ...

• More 6 years ago

This.Joshua.thinking.his.is.smart..even.a.New.born.baby.no that.Emanuel.macron is.going to win.the France.election.what is.

• Kwaku Mensah 6 years ago

This guy is a fraud. The polsters already predicted this way before the elections.

• Jojo 6 years ago

When his church coming to collapse couldn't see that one ohhhh africans

• Revelation + Rationality= Truth 6 years ago

Only shallow minded people would call this person a prophet. If prediction of Macron's victory substantiate him as a prophet then my 12 my year old son should also be called a prophet. Don't waste your time guys.

• kofid 6 years ago

Please, please, Joshua. Even the small boy in France could predict that this man would win again NAZI Leader Le Pen.
    I am waiting for the day when this Joshua will predict that it will rain in dry season, and that it really ...

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Kwame Asafo 6 years ago

The problem in Africa is that we spend too much time and money of idiot fake prophets like you. Go to hell.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 6 years ago

Enough

• kliqmann 6 years ago

Nonsense at its highest level. This self acclaimed Prophet is nothing but A suesayer and Many people are misleading to he'll through this man

• Jig saw 6 years ago

We all knew macron is going to win

• alataboy 6 years ago

The signs of macrons victory was all too clear. Even I predicted that he will win. Abeg there is nothing prophetic about macrons victory

• Jeff, UK 6 years ago

He is the lesser of the two "evils"

• O B Obiba 6 years ago

I don't think he made a prophesy though. He said he will pray for him. It was all there to see that Macron would win it. Why are Africans always looking for prophesies and miracles? Time to put our trust in the Lord and w ...

• NUHU 6 years ago

NIgeria is suffering even thought they are rich country HE should rather perform his miracles and make nigeria safe.it is only crazy poeple who follow lie like this guy.

Thank you my brother, you have taken the words out of my mouth.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

We all know that Macron will win the elections from the projection of his campaign no face saving prophecy.When the American election prophecy failed what is left to stand on.God on the mountain is still God of the valley sh ...

• Kwasi Kpando-Kumasi 6 years ago

Rubbish,armed robber con man. Eat your prophesy!

• MP 6 years ago

This fake self acclaim prophet of God. If you can pray for a white man to become president then pray for Africa to unite, only foolish people will follow men like this as their leaders

• XXX 6 years ago

Everyone knew Macron would win.

The day before it was already known that Macron would win. The statistics were pointing it out already. What prediction ? Excuse me ? What prophecy ? I already knew before him. Does that make me a prophet too ?

Joshua you ...

• Tebogo 6 years ago

Shame on all of u who criticise the man of God prophet TB joshua, but thank God for him coz he really doesn't care about whatever you say about him. Whether you like him or not God chose him. Just get a life and concentrate o ...