You are here: HomeReligion2017 02 26Article 513647

Bawku Naba cautions Pastors against false prophecies

Read Comments Comments (15)

• AKA 7 years ago

You're right Nana.

• Manfred 7 years ago

Sack those thief Pastors Who are fake in your area cos they bring much Problem in our lifetime now in Ghana. Ghanaians go much to churchs after the church then come the devil things. .chief go on to do right thing to your Peo ...

• Ata yaw 7 years ago

Thanks Naba. Blacks worship God but I we don't fear God base on this we will not inherent the kingdom of God

• Baafour 7 years ago

I support the Bawku Naba to get rid of all these false Prophets.Ghana is full wih so many the so call Men of God who are manipulation the mass only to enrich themselves.

• Tomboya Asah 7 years ago

This is true, but it is also with the false Malams...too. Don't judge half way, let the axe fall on all of them. I support you.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

Bawku Naba i support you 100% & wish you can do all your power to band all false pastors & their churches in your area. God bless you & your good job.

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

Naba fu moya! you have done well, Très bien!

• Haruna Adelsoum 7 years ago

Naaba naa in fact you have done well may Almighty Allah bless you

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

I support the chief but about those malams who are also dining the same evils act that is why it is imperative to seek advice from minister of chieftaincy to avoid generation of problems between Muslims and Christians it must ...

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

Thank God people are now knowing the evil lies of fake men of god and sakawa malams . liars.

• James 7 years ago

Hi chief if what u r say is true seek advice from minister of chieftaincy and chase away all those men of division of families and devilish pastors before is too late

• Akalah Ernest 7 years ago

you are great Naba these pastors are there to cause chaos n anarchy not to deliver people case them if possible

• inercycl 7 years ago

Throw them out! The likes of Obinim, Otabil ..etc Don't entertain them in your communities.They are the likes of Book Haram, literally killing people financially.

• Papa G. 7 years ago

These 'so-called men of God' are really thieves and confusionists. Don't give them the chance to operate in your area. They go about cheating the gullible. And you people should also STUDY the scriptures and stop falling pre ...

• Anomy 7 years ago

The mallams are even worst.the things they ask people to do beats my imagination only fools will consult those foolish mallams