You are here: HomeReligion2017 02 05Article 506987

There're 'fraudsters, thieves' in church - Agyin-Asare

Read Comments Comments (75)

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR BISHOP AGYIN ASARE AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM, TO RESPECTFULLY SUBMIT THAT AS A BISHOP YOU CANNOT PURPORT TO MAKE SUCH BLANKET AND OMNIBUS STATEMENT AND ACCUSATIONS WITHOUT NAMING THE COUPLES WHO DEFRAUDED YO ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Greedy people will always be victims of fraudsters.Secondly didn't you people seek God's directions before venturing into such business.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is this Pastor talking about? Jesus came to save sinners and these thieves and fraudsters are in church seeking redemption. There will be no need for churches if all people are Angels.

The problem is not the thieves a ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

These fraudsters are led by their so called Pastors

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Bishops or knight. Now adays they seem to pop up everywhere, especially in baptist churches as if the ancient roman army that murdered earlly followers of the Lord Savior Jesus have raptured from their graves to join our late ...

• Gidi-Makpeza 7 years ago

I totally agree with you on this one. Most if not all of these Pastors (charismatic churches) are fraudsters themselves.

• Dr 7 years ago

Was it necessary for you to write in upper caes (capital letters) with no comma, or period or question mark? Some are interested in reading your comments so learn how to write well

• babs 7 years ago

Just skip if u r not interested in reading.we r not doing readingno competition here.

• George 7 years ago

PASTORS SUCKING THE POOR CAN AGYIN-ASARE EXCLUDE HIMSELF?

• ShAmE 7 years ago

Churches are now bankers printing money and engaging in all manner of businesses which we know Jesus didn't do and asked any disciple to do. Neither Jesus himself did nor taught his disciples collect tithes, offering, seed, p ...

• Stone 7 years ago

See who is talking!! U are the big thief. why did u change the name of your church? because it does not belong to you but you managed to collect it from the original owner hence the change of name from word miracle to Perez D ...

• Beno 7 years ago

In the 1st place it is "Perez Chapel international" not Perez dome, if you could check the history of the church you would realise that the churches name has changed a number of times. as many churches have done. it may surpr ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

We know that, like the 99% of all of you so called Pastors and Prophets heading one man churches who are thieves and fraudsters.

Especially, those profess prophets. John the apostle was so much endorse with heavenly discernment to conpile all the events of the holy bible into revelation, and did not put upon himself prophet title. Why? SJC was being ca ...

Gospel, the messages are much more funnier than the stories of articles. This why render to caesar what is caesar, and onto God what is God is much needed text to reckon.

• JJ 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT YOURSELF? THE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD ARE DOING THE WORST THINGS SO I BEG SHUT YOUR MOUTH

Don't understand the holy bible as they thought. They pick some text to make faces of it. Not having the general concept of the creators introductions for the earth and it governance. The rules and roles of power in nm respec ...

I was saying 16000 series routers. This tablet is mine, not yours fool. Get out out of mytablet. I will never worship you satan. Get of my tablet. What has the knowledge of computer does to you.idiot.you hate what I write but ...

• Oburonewewu 7 years ago

When you point a finger at someone, three of your fingers point at yourself.

• Lori 7 years ago

We know you, thief.

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Today dierrr u talk true. Lol

• Mogul 7 years ago

Its obvious the church is filled with all manner of people. Criminals, prostitutes,killers,etc in the society are all affiliated to one church or the other. this is no news. Let's be mindful of our utterances against Bishop . ...

• Dady Cee 7 years ago

Good

• Truth 7 years ago

Corruption in Ghana is an offshoot of what is the face of corruption in the church. Ghanaians milk the nation dry for the benefits of the Church and it's founder.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Needs you should have invited them to the front of the church to rebuke them after several warnings and councillings,nowTHE harm has already been transacted,abi?

U guys are all part of the fraudsters and thieves. U hide behind religion and rob from the poor. I was in Association International School with your kids. Selassi, Francis and Sharlin or w@ ever the spelln is. U have used you ...

• ShAmE 7 years ago

I wonder if any of their congregations read the bible and still fall to their preys. All Christians today want is to hear sweet godly words of blessings waiting ON THE WAY then after they pour the same blessing on the way fro ...

They are all the reason kids are going bad these days, religious leaders have failed the world due to their greed and corrupt mindsets. Nobody really wants to go to church no more because we know they are all business men rob ...

Depends on what we talking about Boss..??

• K. A. M. 7 years ago

All pastors are fraudsters. They hide in the name of Jesus to cheat the vulnerable and refuse to tell them the truth that no Jesus is coming again. All his disciples he said he will come before they will die. have actually d ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

USE MARK 11:23 &24 AS WELL AS MT18:18&19 AND ALL OF THOSE PROMISES (SINCE YOU SAY YOU BELIVE IN THE BIBLE) TO GET YOUR GOD TO GET US RAINS INTO THE WHITE VOLTA SO THAT AKOSOMBO WILL HAVE WATER TO ENABLE ALL OF THE TURBINES TO ...

• Quincy Trappe 7 years ago

Dear Bishop, there are indeed fraudsters and thieves in the church. Top on the list are are Bishops and Pastors themselves who have been aptly described as Nokofio Men of God.

• Nuhu 7 years ago

It is true ,man of God but some of your colleagues pastors are worst offenders. Please advise them too

• DMK 7 years ago

Wise saying I love your comment

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

Is the Ashantis churches not all about collecting money.shut up there you collect I collect is equal to collection after all you people are using demon power.True churches of God are not about money.

• sbc 7 years ago

What is this fraudster saying? You including all the one man churches and the so called men of god are thieves, sakawa pastors, thriving on the illiteracy of Ghanaians and oppress them daily with your church and religious bul ...

• Beno 7 years ago

you know this cannot be true I believe there are a lot of good and genuine pastors in Ghana. and on the issue of development...really I am shocked at your deduction ..explain because I fought that in every sense

• acasia 7 years ago

All these reverends, senior reverend, bishops, archbishops are all fake but the majority of Ghanaians are still unaware of this. They put up a church with their blood money and the idiotic Ghanaians troop there on sundays and ...

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

I just shake my damn big head and laugh whenever I read such insane statements. I would think the fraudster will be reported to the police since this sounds like a criminal case.These days, the church has become synonymous ...

• Kwabena1 7 years ago

De main thieves in dis computer wrld are de PASTORS****Matthew 10:8 bt dis Pastors today do anything fr Money........SHUT UP

• OWUSU NYAMEKYE 7 years ago

YOU ARE NUMBER ONE.

• Kwabena1 7 years ago

De main thieves in dis computer wrld are de PASTORS*******Matthew 10:8 Bt dis pastors do everything fr Money.........THIEVES

• BOB J. 7 years ago

Your tithe collection is also kind of stealing from your church members. U a also a thief

• Kk 7 years ago

In fact morrre fire......

• Baba Agbalagba 7 years ago

Yesu obroni must go to Europe and America and collect money from his own people,leave so called poor Africa alone

• apuuuu 7 years ago

It takes a thief to know a thief what goes around comes around 419 desperate people will do desperate stuffs you are desperate and he or she is desperate is a mind game go figure it out apuuuu

• MAAN 7 years ago

WHO TO TRUST NOW? BETTER WE GO BACK TO OLD DAY WITHOUT CHURCHES.EVERY ONE DOING IT NOT ONLY IN CHURCHES.THEY DOING THAT FROM MONDAY TO FRIDAY THEN SUNDAY SEND THOSE MONEYS BACK TO YOUR CHURCHES AS COLLECTION. PASTORS RECEIVED ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Sadly some of the Pastors are thieves and fraudsters themselves.

• Capt. Forson 7 years ago

Bishop, I like your Caution. But Please check your pastor at Simpa- Winneba-PCI, to stop the attempt to grab land and church building by force. Thank you.

• Frank 7 years ago

They are learning from you the leaders of the churches. You doop them in tieths and collections.
    God is watching you all. Your talking about one what about you collecting from all the congregation. Keep quiet and pray to God ...

• Wisdom K 7 years ago

I KNOW THE FRAUDSTERS, THEY ARE BISHOPS, APOSTLES, REVEREND FATHERS, Dr. PASTOR RIGHT REVEREND AND THE LEADERS OF THE CHURCH, I LOVE YOU AS A MAN OF GOD BUT LET USE PETER'S PRINCIPLES AND SEE WHO WILL DIE, WHY IS IT THAT MAN ...

• DMK 7 years ago

It seems those who are against Bishop are one way or the other thieves and criminals. Why should you accused him for creating awareness of a thief. Most of u according to your messages are not even Christians, so why do u b ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Mahama is the one to blame because he himself is a fraudster.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

PLEASE, DO NOT DODGE THE MAIN ISSUES AT STAKE AND TAKE NOTICE THAT WHAT BISHOP AGYIN ASARE PUBLISHED OR CAISED TO BE PUBLISHED IS AN INDICTMENT AGAINST YHE CHURCH HE HAS THR ONEROUS OBLIGATION TO MENTION THE PERSONS INVOLVED. ...

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

Hahahaha. A Catholic priest took care of u and after u understand what church is u founded your own church making money from the poor people. Why are your parents still faithful Catholics? Cos they don't even trust what u do ...

• Sam 7 years ago

He was arrested by the BNI when his own party was in power. Why was he arrested? Have you questioned how and why he has become so rich to think about running for president?

• Sansan 7 years ago

Thieve thief thieve God laugh, hahahaaaaa!

Hmm.....I did not know that people hate pastors been rich. If a pastor is poor too they will say he is lazy and does not want to work. For Christ sake please understand that these pastors are human beings and some do genuine ...

• on the line 7 years ago

god will exposed them to the public one day

• stephen 7 years ago

it all began with the head
    they took the tithes today tomorrow they build university with it and they claim it for themselves

• Shariputra 7 years ago

Agyin _ asare_ wo ye kronfuo kwasia aboa, you will go to hell with your wife and your children aboa ba kwasia

• Shariputra 7 years ago

Agyin asare (God) onyame, is food and water aboa wo be bo dam ansa na woawu

• Dr.Poki 7 years ago

k well then the Bishop,what about the big business tikoons occupied in the gov't sectorswho are paying big huge tithes in ya church and

• Dr.Poki 7 years ago

yet still go back into their ocultic chambers,shows up 31st nights,causing stains and blockages to de answered prayers,glories amongstrightful elected ones,dont sell my salvation as slavery

• abrantie 1 7 years ago

oh yes and they treat the youth as slaves when you get into their insitutions wit the mind set "show me your Jesus and I release yor salary

• SETHO 7 years ago

Pastor, I think you are not telling the whole story. What business did you do with the couple. If they defrauded you and now you know where they are worshiping, why don't you go to the police.

Ional bureaucratic setups like homeland security corresponding in the same to police forces, fbi, cia, the persons who brought the idea is protecting themselves against whoever might oppose them. Homeland security couldbe use ...

Thinks I own them something . I have never done any business with them in my life, thinking I respect their fucking ceo some bullshit caucacian satanic financial vampire. If you appear in my face or I can see you face to fac ...

Out there. Nobody need your kind of business services. American greed type business. Easier way of making monies my arse. You will never get penny from me.

Postings. Rev 13 proes. With their expose faces. Human shrines as the old testament would explain them, when your portrait is idolise or worship by other humen. The creator God becomes envious as in 10 commandments.

Ments reflects new tesrament Woe to you who falsify scriptures. Many not thinking our various lives are scriptures too. Forgetting the holy bible is meant for our various lives to be judge by SJC's second coming condemnation ...

• Ex WO1 7 years ago

yes

• Abena 7 years ago

Na who cause am. When you guys preach only prosperity, what were you thinking? Agyin Asare and Co. have muddied the church terrain, so the vultures are picking up the remnants.