You are here: HomeReligion2017 02 03Article 506526

Prophet Badu Kobi's prophecy about Black Stars comes to pass

Read Comments Comments (85)

• AGBESI. KWESI 7 years ago

Ghanaians should blame the IMF for imposing NDC and hardship on us. You remember in 2009 when Atta Mills was sworn into office, the IMF and World Bank were the first to call on Prof Mills to congratulate him. Why have they no ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

The dwarf is the cause. He has killed many to win the election and now calamity is befalling our beloved nation. Bad luck every.

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf is working.

• Burger 7 years ago

Where were before Otiko Djaba was insulting former president Bahama even in the presence of the vetting committee?

• Ohene 7 years ago

u re cursing ur life n u don't knw wat u saying..
    wud u call ur dad a dwarf?.
    respect ur elders n leaders as said in the bible..u re young n hvnt reach anaywer to b insulting the old..may God forgv u coz u dnt even knw wat ...

• Suweba 7 years ago

Eborenasa, or whatever u call ur name, U ar a fool, born fool, ur moda n fada animals n gave birth a sheep, sheege

• Hajara 7 years ago

I tot u called yourself a prophet n yet u are insulting someone's parent with that person mistake,as a prophet u have to correct e fellow n pray that God should forgive the person like Christ Jesus did

• Precious 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed that 'a human being ' like u is having a dwarf as a PRESIDENT.

• Tai 7 years ago

Oh my friend, say it again. May God have mercy! The prophecies are manifesting thick and fast.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Because of your stupidity you don't bothered to find out how many people lost their lives and precious businesses in Ghana from 2008 till 2016. Se wagyimi nti no you have eyes but you cannot see anything. Gyimi gyimi go and f ...

• Nuhu 7 years ago

The dwarf is much better than the giant whose hands are soiled with the blood of the late President; I mean the shameless criminal called Mahama. The man whose penis enters any hole without discretion. Only armed robbers like ...

Kwasiaaa you just sounded like one who has never been to school...do you really know what calamity is?when mamaha made everything hard by increasing almost every revenue in this country with taxes,now you expect nana to do ma ...

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

How many teams were able to reach semi final? Your father, i mean your drunkard father can never be better than the man you refer to as dwarf. He is and will be n ever be important than the whole of your family. Say amen!! A ...

• Adams 7 years ago

Christians should believe this prophet because he is one of them and he also once predicted that Nana Addo will remain short for the rest of his life.

• asem 7 years ago

what has the man's height got to do with his presidency? are you people that stupid? how tall is Mugabe?

• asem 7 years ago

calling someone's father by that name and you feel happy?

• onaapo 7 years ago

u are so full of shit...idiot

• Tai 7 years ago

I thought you said you were the competent ones to turn the fortunes of Ghana. You lied and did everything illegal to win power and now you are crying loud. You see you the most incompetent party; miserably incompetent party. ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

What do u expect, when we have and Antichrist dwarf as a president. Bad luck everywhere. Tweaaaaa.

• Yaw Botah 7 years ago

Kobi has been a liar since his days as a member of the Scripture Union, SU for short, in Kumari High(1984-1989 year group). He wasn't a good student so I'm not surprised he has chosen sell lies, as a fake man of God, to enric ...

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

I see you insulting the one created him short. And this you have to answer to his Creator. Being born in Ghana was not by choice but by design and I do not regret it. And if I had a choice I will not like to have people like ...

• OMONOASAMOAH 7 years ago

CRITICAL THINKING PROPHECY

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

These are not prophecies.. These are his predictions for this year after eating a big ball of kenkey. Gyimi gyimi prophet, you shall soon be exposed

• asem 7 years ago

then if he claim he is a prophet, he should predict good fortunes for the country, these men of God are too fake.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

This Shameless so called prophet again, take a break from your lies.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

without your prophecy gh.is sub standard period. we better stop playing inter. soccer, played as entertainment will serve gh.so well.no heart breaks. DON'T PLAY INTER. AGAIN.

• boko haram 7 years ago

Is this not the same person who said mahama Will win 7 december oh Ghana and take people

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

"25. We should pray for Prophet TB Joshua"

For What?

Is the above vague statement predictions or prophetic? I urge this Prophet, Badu Kobi, to visit T B Joshua for Divine Spiritual Uplifting. If I did not study and watc ...

• Togbe 7 years ago

Ghanaians are kids, who on earth does not know that Black stars will lose a match this year. Is that prophecy. Is just like saying a popular person will die this year. Who does not know that. That's why people like Akua Donko ...

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 7 years ago

These are not prophesi. Anybody can do these please. Beware of them

• OFORI WISDOM WILLINTON 7 years ago

I'm not sure a mature prophet will prophesy this way instead pray for this bad lucks not to come on our way.God help us on the nation

• Nickname 7 years ago

Thief

• Sam Eko 7 years ago

We have so many they could form their own country.

Apparently we also have so many gullible people that they keep these prophets wealthy and fat too.

• boss 7 years ago

hahaha and who told u that we are shedding tears for the black stars nyantekye and avram grant regime u want to win afcon how possible I wonder how we were able to reach semi finals

• Prince 7 years ago

What is prophetic about what this charlatan has said---it is based on the man understanding of the political situation in the country----where most of NDC members are involved in widespread corruption what do you expect?
    Bl ...

• KZN 7 years ago

This man is confused after his failed prediction of the election outcome. Has there ever be a year that fuel prices never went up? Zuma is already facing difficulties after the Gupta and other corruption cases so its possible ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

I am sure the prophet has no important message from God. The game is either Ghana reach their goal or be looser. I am happy there's no middle stand if not the prophet would have chosen that.

• zantoda 7 years ago

These are not prophecies, they are just the trends of the times, anybody can sit down and come up with the same list, you don't need divine intervention to tell you there will be demonstration against Trump gov't, people were ...

• Equrah Amanpho 7 years ago

Dis is never true koraa hw can u think dat pls ?They aa different president 4 different term of office .

• GA MAN 7 years ago

We can argue without insults you know. Some of our leaders read these comments and they do take listen to some of our views. Remember, in it says, in the mist of councellors there is safty, they really do so let refrain from ...

• Paa Pee 7 years ago

With a sick Asamoah Gyan even the mosquitoes in Ghana can say that the stars will lose.

• ntimjakari 7 years ago

Socrates or who ever u ar go nd call ur father n mama dwarfs a twerp like u will be part of de prophets hardship predictions cos u refuse to wise up imbecile com tu es

• JAY 7 years ago

Rubbish and Nonsense, he is trying to make himself popular

• Apostle Peter @ UK®™• 7 years ago

Father God, have mercy on us and forgive us our sins.
    Again, liberate us from the captivities of the devil and secure us by ur Holy blood.

• God 7 years ago

I am God, it just so happens that I read this website.I don't have much else to do, but seeing your prayer heartened me. Just like I am heartened by all of the doomsday prophets in Ghana, terrifying Ghanaians into believing ...

• xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 7 years ago

ghanaian indian professor in science devine in ghana for spiritual help call
    for all spiritual help
    black powers for chANTING
    Is someone standing in your way, preventing you from fulfilling your dreams or getting what you ...

• buddha 7 years ago

KOBI LIKES FUFU THAT WHAT I KNOW

• GHANA 7 years ago

How can this short dwarf rule this country with blood stains all over his body.The ghost of JB, Mahama Adams, and all those who they made to donate their blood unknowingly for rituals will not spare them to rule this country

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

If dwarfs exist, then they were created. If you have a problem, then ask the Creator. Also, ask him why he created giants.
    As for the blood, you were there personally and witnessed it. You should done something then, why com ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Only a fool like you who don't have respect for the Creator of Heaven and Earth will spew such rubbish things.
    Woye gyimini paa. Nana Addo will perform better and change Ghana to be like modern China. Mark my words?

• dd 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

Africa King of powers0547122212

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for po ...

• God 7 years ago

Yes, bear heed all that read this, this is clearly one of my great workers, who I gifted with miraculous powers to help humanity in exchange for a few small coins. Praise be! Africa King of powers you truly a child of God!! M ...

• billyanother 7 years ago

And soo

• Sekwa 7 years ago

Fake pastor, God don punish you.

• God 7 years ago

As God - obviously, deeply do I cherish these prophets and the clearly invaluable work they do in petrifying my flock towards me....doom is round the corner yes, hellfire, the four horsemen, locusts, warm flat Guinness...sur ...

• Burger 7 years ago

God have mercy!!!

• Emmanuel Doe 7 years ago

Predictions based on world economic situation or prophecy. Stop deceiving us, we are older than this.

• Abdul jalil 7 years ago

Kobi u are a crook and none of these stupid idiots call themselves prophets claim that they communicate with God freely will surely pay A Price in due proportion God punish all of u blasphemous twats

• Tai 7 years ago

Please do say same to Owusu Bempah.

• Tina 7 years ago

So God is busy watching football and giving prophecies about Ghana's lose? Smh

• Obuama 7 years ago

Stop this unnecessary so-called prophesies. Afterall a native spiritualist in South Africa (A Sanguma) predicted the outcomes of both the Egypt/Burkina and the Ghana/Cameroon matches correctly. What about that? Stop disturbin ...

• Sam 7 years ago

This is not prophecy u should say it as news

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

I REMEMBER A CERTAIN PROPHET KOBI SAID JOHN MAHAMA WOULD WIN THE 2016 ELECTIONS. WHAT HAPPENED? OR THE ALMIGHTY GOD CHANGED THE PROPHECY?

• Enoch 7 years ago

These our men of God will never prophecy on positive things for Ghana but bad things. He was seriously praying for Black Stars to be removed so that people will believe him.I don't have time for such psychological prophecies. ...

• Figure it out 7 years ago

You are demonic and have a lying spirit in you. My prophecy to you is to repent and receive God's forgiveness before it is too late.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

EVEN A BABY COULD PREDICT THIS. COMPLETE NONSENSE!

• Agyenkwa (USA) 7 years ago

Fake prophecies ripping the poor off their little tokens

• James Kortey Teshie 7 years ago

THIS IS WORLD EVENTS AND CANNOT BE A PROPHECY WHAT ABOUT WHAT HE SAID ABOUT NANA AKUFFO ADDO.
    AGAIN ALL GHANAIANS KNOW BEFORE THE START THAT THE START WILL LOSE THIS IS NO PROPHECY AM SORRY

• James Kortey Teshie 7 years ago

EBORENSA YOU ARE A FOOL NONE OF YOUR FAMILY CAN BE 1/5000 OF NANA.

• Terror 7 years ago

These are not prophesies.Anybody who thinks critic ally about issues will be able to save the same things

• rock 7 years ago

its pretty simple.. the earlier we start to use our brains the better, we are making this pastorpreneurs too important..lazy brains.. its audible to the deaf and visible to the blind that the black stars performance will not ...

• rock 7 years ago

its pretty simple.. the earlier we start to use our brains the better, we are making this pastorpreneurs too important..lazy brains.. its audible to the deaf and visible to the blind that the black stars performance will not ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

Prophecies or human predictions?????Oh God have mercy on us.Almost every one is prophet in Ghana and taking credit for anything that happens whether good or evil.. What's happening to Christianity????

• MAAN 7 years ago

ALL FAKE. PLEAS OUR BLACK STARS NOT READY AND FIT TO BE THERE.

• mendolza 7 years ago

U can say whatever n I can't judge
    God reveals to redeem n he who make Kings gives dem wisdom to govern. God knows the cry of Ghanaians n won't let us cry anymore. God gorvens

• K.Nimo 7 years ago

What prophecy?It was clear from the beginning that the Black Stars would not win the Cup.The preparation was not good,people were against the trainer,the the Sports Minister was against the Team and a host of negative utteran ...

• Achiba 7 years ago

So, u call this prophecy? Oh,God have Marcy on as, all these 39 prophecy, which one can repent only 1 soul to Christ? pls the death, and the blood of Christ is precious than black stars, so pls, don't joke with the Almighty

• Akwesi Gyasi 7 years ago

number 8 is happening already

• Asiedu Anyidoho. 7 years ago

And so you are happy that your prophecy has come true.Fake pastors in Ghana.Tell everybody that what you did is rather a prediction and not prophecy.You speak from your own imagination and not from God.You people have a lot o ...

• Maame Serwaa 7 years ago

But I know God reveal to redeem or? Many pastors last year prophesied doom for the country can they please pray for our mother land so that the country will be stabilize ? Or they want it to come to past so that they will say ...

• asem 7 years ago

this is one thing I hate about these so called men of God. Now if God revealed something to you, He did it for a purpose but these men will keep quite and when it happens, they will be jumping from one radio station to anothe ...

• Enough Enough 7 years ago

He said Akuffo Addo will never be president

• mako 7 years ago

If u can see things as u claim, show us where castro dey. Full. Liar.
    God will punish u on judgement day

• PROPHET BENDOSA 7 years ago

U see end time wolves calling themselves prophet whiles they are antichrists. It is written "if the prophets are on my side they should have let my people hear my words". Instead of this so-called prophet of end time to preac ...