You are here: HomeReligion2017 01 29Article 504925

Ghanaian Journalist gets scary dream about rapture

Read Comments Comments (166)

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

You see what drinking too much adonko bitters has done to you.

• Lori 7 years ago

I think he mixed Atamuda as well.

• Vk 7 years ago

I had similar dream some years ago and the time came to a halt, Jesus appeared with his angels. There was a big announcement that the end has come. Many people were running to get help from politicians while they're afraid an ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

“Trumpanation” is what you both dreamt over. In fact, the doomsday clock is now 30 second faster due to the actions of Donald Trump, whose great, great grandparents were of German descent, the same folks that gave us Adol ...

• Nana Joseph kwaku 7 years ago

That is what you will say, soon and very soon the end will come where every person will be judge according to his or her deeds, never say he is joking it is real.

• steve 7 years ago

i had a similar dream few months ago and it was scarring. i pray people learn from his dream. please make an effort to change. let the merciful Lord help you as you strive to lead a worthy life. God Bless you

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Riches country on earth, being subjected to all kinds of humiliations bu another group of skin complexions over so many years would choke scriptures that "undo" all these inferiority claims on them. Human souls always rejecti ...

Coming is like a thieve. I am not a thief, as they wanted me to be, but the ones who went to Iraq and Libya on unreasonable claims to war are. The truth of their mission is vague, obscured and unfounded to support.

And sound reasoning, provocations set minds to peruse or anticipate considerations in self control call STOIC.

• lynn 7 years ago

had a similar dream three yes ago. o remember being near a street in the town I lived in. it's was dark, but a diff kinds of dark, foggy, murky, way in the distance on the horizon I could see lava/ red liquid being pour out o ...

• Nature Florida 7 years ago

You are right and people like the kumchachas, obenims and their cohorts will stand before the Great one including me

• Kay 7 years ago

yes .I told him to stick to the Kakai bitters he is used to and he did not mind me. He mixed the Kakai with akpeteshie and vodka and this is the results , seeing things

• Bigg Willie 7 years ago

Hahaa my day has been made

• A true believer 7 years ago

Matthew 24:(37-42) please read and understand....( for He shall come like a thief in the night) GLORY TO GOD IN THE HIGHEST

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Adonko bitters woye aboa.....why are u so funny. I can't stop laughing. I hv been laughing whole day with this ur joke. Ahhhhba!

• Jatai 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing,
    Please please please

• Sammy 7 years ago

2 Peter 3:1-4
    2 Peter 3
    3. Hope for growing Christians
    The Day of the Lord Is Coming
    This second epistle, beloved, I now write unto you; in both which I stir up your pure minds by way of remembrance: that ye may be mindfu ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

READ Sefania 14

• CITIZEN US. 7 years ago

I do believed him;all signs is pointing to second coming of the great creator is close than we think..Most biblical scholars are aware of it but only you the foolish adonko bitters drunkard don't know....i will not judge you ...

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

You must be on white mans "Moonshine" yourself. Just go to sleep it off.

• Kay 7 years ago

CITIZEN eiiiii
    is Jesus the great creator? What about God , Jesus' father ? U

• Amon Kotei 7 years ago

Yes Jesus is the Creator.. Do you know why? John 1 says so.In the beginning was the word and the word was with God and the word was God....and it continuous to say that and without him(the word)there was nothing made that was ...

• Colleen Burns 7 years ago

Amen

• THE GOSPEL TRUTH 7 years ago

You will continue to mock the Gospel truthand it won't be good for you.I thought you will try to explore what is rapture. Instead, you are mocking this man who had a vision about rapture. Let me tell you, it is going to happe ...

• Esther 7 years ago

@ The Gospel Truth, tell them. I feel sorry for those who r making fan of this message. May Almighty God forgive them n open their eyes.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

All the symptoms of madness are present here. His relatives must do him a favour by rushing him to the nearest mental hospital.

Masa, who will pay his medical bills at Asylum mental institution?

Masa, Oh mine!
    You made my day with your "Adonko Bitters" joke!

• kwadwo 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing bro.....

• Addo-Ansah 7 years ago

Eeiiii!why you guys make me laugh ?

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

You're soo funny

• Anomy 7 years ago

Jesus is coming soon whether you like it or not

• KWAA 7 years ago

Too many Kenky balls before going to bed,causes these dreams,the shitto and fish isn't good at late hours.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Too much binge can lead to such a dream. By the way, can the rapture be found in the good book and where?

Rapture was invented by an American and that is all I can say about it.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

As3m a 3w) aniso) no, 3no ara na y3de k) da3m.

Stop thinking so much about rapture and live a busy and fruitful life. Whatever will happen will happen. "Que sera, sera"

Ken

• Edem Adzikah L. 7 years ago

What's a fruitful and busy life??? Is life fruitful when you believe "whatever will happen will happen" and Is life busy and challenging when you lived to 60 working for people or yourself very stressful just to gather weal ...

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

So we should stop working and live "stress-free" waiting for rupture?

Ken

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the last trump: for the trumpet shall sound, and the dead shall be raised incorruptible, and we shall be changed

• Evang Kay 7 years ago

Yes,rapture is in the bible..1st forth 15:52 ...in a moment, in the twinkle of an eye,at the last trump( speaking of Donald Trump as the last "Trump??"): for the trumpet shall sound and the dead (in YAHUSHUA who have died to ...

• SUNKO 7 years ago

Please, read 1Thessalonians 4:15-17.
    RAPTURE means 'catching away'.

• Reen 7 years ago

For the skeptics. ...correct, the ACTUAL word "RAPTURE "is not found in the Bible. BUT... the phrase..."catching away" is found ! We just gave it a NAME (RAPTURE) so we can refer to it when we discuss it !! Ok? Everyone unde ...

• Ginny. S 7 years ago

Are the words Bible and Trinity in the Bible? No. But we accept those words as truth. Rapture comes from the Latin "rapario" and means to be "caught up" . That is in the Bible. Read 1 Thes.4:13-18. You need to to know God ...

• Anomy 7 years ago

You see how ignorant you are yet you always are ready to debate you dont even know that the rupture can be found many times in the bible

• Sam bless 7 years ago

Let's prepare for de second coming of de lord.

Make sure you have firewood.

• Emto 7 years ago

Just wait n see this guy will soon open a church to dupe people.

• Bob 7 years ago

How was the telephone not working but the radio working? Good thing this was just a dream and not revelation from God!

• I HAD A SIMILAR DREAM 7 years ago

I HAD A SIMILAR DREAM IN 1998 AND I DESCRIBED IT IN THE SAME WAY "HELTER SKELTER". PEOPLE WERE RUNING, CONFUSION EVERYWHERE

• OBREMPONG NY NY 7 years ago

GHANAIANS OR ELSEWHERE MUST PRAY AGAINST
    NATIONAL DISASTERS, i.e. EARTHQUAKES,
    MAJOR TERRORISTS" ACTS, NUCLEAR DISASTERS
    AND ALIKE. YOUNG MEN WILL DREAM DREAMS
    AND OLD MEN WILL SEE VISIONS. AMEN !!!!

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

It's a revelation of a serious disaster about to happen in the country and I think we must not take it lightly at all. It's either a coup, a terrorist attack or a natural disaster. Let's all pray to avert it.

• Lula. Nooooo 7 years ago

AMEN

• Alonte 7 years ago

Stop misusing adjectives, Ghanaweb! At the least provocation somebody is a renowned this, revered that, respected this, senior that, top this, accomplished that! Can't you just say what they do and leave discerning readers al ...

• KUTRIKU 7 years ago

MAN, YOU NEED TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT TO SEE THE PSYCHIATRIST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

• Serious 7 years ago

Let them tickle themselves in that manner they will cry for help but will find no one,For sure Christ is coming.God bless you bro for we have every reason to believe his coming.

manner

• Odikro 7 years ago

Ghanaians are intoxicated by the number of stupid sermons they hear on radio and television everyday. I wake up each day at at 4 am. All I hear from the hundreds of radio stations in Ghana is how Jesus is coming soon. This is ...

• putin 7 years ago

be advised to avoid fufu or banku too close to bed-time ...

• GHANA FIRST 7 years ago

YEN has mislead a lot of people with their propaganda, lies and deceit. my advice to you is to start preaching to your fellow journalists at YEN. I believe it will be in the right direction.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

HE SHOULD STOP SMOKING THE WEE.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

His next move will be to form a church. You wait and see.

This punk has been drinking too much cheap palm wine mixed with DDT.
    Get the fuck outta here! PUNK!

• Edem Adzikah L. 7 years ago

In this life there are 2 raptures, Rapture 1: When I or You die just now. Rapture 2: When You're alive and the Gates of Heaven open honoring the coming of Jesus as he promised. Hence just be prepared and preach the word and p ...

• EBPOPE 7 years ago

No,There are two resurrections the first is the raising of the saints who will judge with Jesus the second the White Throne Judgement will be
    The ones who have not followed the laws and commandments of Jesus. Blessed are th ...

Yes oo

• Peter Opintan 7 years ago

Please is not the matter of binge and adongo, the truth is Jesus is coming soon.........

• Killa stone 7 years ago

He drink alomo plenty dey fool him self God dey come.even Christ self talk say he not know when God go come go sleep.

• salam 7 years ago

This guy ate plenty fufu very late on Friday night

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Aisha Badu 7 years ago

anxiety disorder is that ,you need medical help

• Aisha Badu 7 years ago

anxiety disorder is that, seek medical help

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 7 years ago

He is mentally ill after making all false coverages in the media against NDC government then which pave way NPP to come to power, and it is hunting him.

• Kojo 7 years ago

May God forgive you

• Truth 7 years ago

My daughter had a similar dream in January of 2014. She was so frightened that she run from the bedroom to hide in the bathroom.
    Jesus Christ is truly coming and it will be sooner than we think.
    Repent, repent, repent

• Edward 7 years ago

Please my dear brothers whether it is too much drinking or not let's not joke with it. It's real that our Lord Jesus Christ is on the way coming

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Am never surprised by some of the comment it was the same in the days of Noah but lets all remember it will be individualistic

• Zargon 7 years ago

Schizophrenia. No one knows the day so get help

• good name 7 years ago

beloved, our God can speak to his children through any vessel even animals.it is not benefitting to respond or contribute to every issue funningly or comedially. Even if you are not a christian or even christian, and will wa ...

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

YES JESUS I BELIEVE IS COMING SOON BUT THERE WILL NOT BE CONFUSION. WHY SHOULD THE APPEARANCE OF JESUS BRING SORROW? WE SHOUKD BE HAPPY THAT HE COMES WITH GLORY AND WE SHALL MEET HIM WITH PRAISES AND HALLELLUAH TO THE HIGHES ...

• Truth 7 years ago

TWEAAA dc are you a true Christian? If yes then please read your bible well and ask the Holy Spirit to help you understand.
    When Jesus Christ comes it will be joy for those who believe in him but absolute confusion and sadn ...

• 59 Years After Independence 7 years ago

Did this journalist speak of confusion with people seeking a place to hide and you want to challenge that.

Massa, go read Matthew 24:29-31 and Revelation 6:12-17.

Surely, repentance is now. The greatest ever event in t ...

• 59 Years After Independence 7 years ago

Should read "Christ shall descend", not "defend".

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

YES JESUS I BELIEVE IS COMING SOON BUT THERE WILL NOT BE CONFUSION. EVERYTHING WILL BE IN ORDER BECAUSE JESUS IS PERFECT.

• MARIO FIIFI ANDOH JNR JOSEPHSON 7 years ago

God have mercy on us.

• burningandshingingstar 7 years ago

The earlier you stopped hallucinating the better.The creator God to me is one unseen God. He knows the end from the beginning.Should He destroy the world all the time when there is correction to be made. Just look at the reve ...

• Klewis 7 years ago

My God help us; have mercy on our soul, lead us to know your truth and make our adversaries fall one by one, cover us with your blood as we enter your salvation..

• J Thompson 7 years ago

I must confess that I am shocked at the attitudes displayed here by the majority of contributors! You may make make fun of anything but think twice when it has to do with the word of God. Take it or leave it, the rapture will ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

DIDIN'T THAT GOD KNOW LUCIFER WOULD COMPLETELY MESS HUMANS UP AND STILL WENT AHEAD TO CREATE LUCIFER BEFORE CREATING HUMANS? WHAT KIND OF STUPIDITY IS THAT? ARE HUMANS GUINEA PIGS FOR EXPERIMENT? FAIRY TALES!

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Ah Kojo you are my guy.!! Leave these morons alone to incubate in their buffoonery - Dream about fairy tales and come out to spew garbage. Whatever the creator of this universe desires to do with this world is up to Him.

Yes He is coming soon. Heaven and hell are true. Change and know Jesus my brothers and sisters.

• Andre Brady 7 years ago

Jesus is coming people get right with God ,forgive people, repent, repent, repent you can't do it wen he come so do it now and give your life and Heart to him .

• Kwasi 7 years ago

NPP government should protect the government if not there will be military government

• CREMO 7 years ago

YES I AM A MUSLIM AND BELIEVE IN THIS DREAM..ITS ACTUALLY A CKEAR WARNING NOT TO HIM ALONE BUT ALL…THIS RAPTURE IS NO WHERE IN THE GOSPEL EXACTLY AS HE SAYS BUT IN THE QURAN AND GIVES DETAILS OF IT…MUSLIMS BELIEVE IN THE ...

• Greatness Pee 7 years ago

If rapture doesn't exist then death exists & you wait for death to let you appear before God where you will see where power lies..Just repent cus the returning of Christ is here already but not coming soon..my piece of minf

• paa skelly 7 years ago

i hope we ve all heard abt the story of Noah and the ark, ppl were adamant to de gosple nd wat hapened to dem wen de flood occured so u can choose to blive or not its ur own choice!

• Calvis 7 years ago

Na true he is coming soon let's be watchful

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Sad that some do called journalist have nothing to do then to be publishing people dreams. Please we have good use of our limited time so stop this unprofessional work by going round for people dreams.

• Orlando uk 7 years ago

This is the result of mental illness, malnutrition, too much drinking and whatever

• eddie 7 years ago

As dor me I believe him papapaa. So Akufo Addo you are appointing ministers for nothing.Parliament is rubbish. Executive is foolish. Judiciary is nonsense. Jesus you are welcome, Jesus you are welcome, Jesus you are welcome. ...

• Asiamah 7 years ago

We have a lot of unbelievers
    I had similar dream eight months go
    Jesus wil) surly come.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

IS THIS IDIOT DELUDING HIMSELF AS YET ANOTHER PROPHET TO DECEIVE THE POOR GHANAIANS TO MAKE MONEY as the others are doing? READING TOO MUCH BIBLE FRIGHTENS YOU. THE DREAM WAS A VIVID IMAGINATION PROMPTED BY FEAR. SEE A PSYCHI ...

• Osei poku B 7 years ago

Either the word can be found in rhe good book or not, the divine time table will not change , better change your mind set and and recieve salvation through Jesus Christ our Lord. Be blessed.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

I once got chased by an elephant inside a tall building.

You dont see me writing articles about that.

Isn't it funny, that we dream about stuff, that reinforce already believed stories of how the individual perceives t ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

You may put it what ever you want to there is an end for everything

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

COMPLETE CRAZY NONSENSE. LOOK AT HOW HUMANS ARE SUFFERING TODAY! GO TO SYRIA OR EVEN TO KORLE BU JUST HERE. GO TO THE VILLAGES. WHAT MORE SUFFERING COULD THERE BE? COMPLETE NONSENSE

• Akos 7 years ago

There is no rapture that is coming people. when a men die u will meet your judgement by yourself but not global rapture as we been told.let's put things in place that will help our next generation

• Ekons 7 years ago

Bible is not found in the BIBLE, yet we believe in totality.Evendantaly Enock and Elijah were cought up to heaven.In the same way Jesus is coming to take the righteous. Prepare to meet the LORD Amos 4:12

• APEMPE 7 years ago

I had the same dream some years back, what you're saying is true.

• Crystalball 7 years ago

I wish the rupture comes earlier than expected to clear evil America from the face of the earth.Satan's evil America has brought death and destruction to the face of the earth.Anywhere there is war,any- where there is destruc ...

• Pat 7 years ago

Brethren,whether we like or not the rapture will come suddenly just one day. Let's repent and wait for the Lord's second coming.Do not mock anything if you doubt it.Hell is real! !!

• Bigg Willie 7 years ago

Which soldiers where deployed to control order. Were is Angle Obinim. TB Joshua n they haven't see it

• JAY 7 years ago

Listen to this FOOL

• EBPOPE 7 years ago

A fool has said in his heart there is no God be warned how you speak about God's word

• Suf 7 years ago

Though I believe one day it will be judgement day however, I don't believe in such dreams by ordinary people who want to open church and dupe ordinary Ghanaians as we have seen in recent years. I think now the quick way to ge ...

Guys, don't fret yourselves over this rapture dream!! The entire revelation is allegory and based on astrology.

• JSR 7 years ago

Thanks for sharing

• MAAN 7 years ago

CONFESS YOUR SIN AND BE FREE. JESUS NOT COMING NOW. OUR SINS ARE TOO MUCH FOR JESUS. NANA NPP IS CORRUPT AND MAY TAKE U OFF FROM YOUR JOB?

• m. bekoe 7 years ago

The end indeed is near ,it is no joke people I know have had similar dreams, how prepared are we?let us take up our cross now and do the work as in Matt 28:19

• m. bekoe 7 years ago

The end is near do not joke about it I know people who have had similar revelations,let us take our cross and do as at Matt28:19

• Papa 7 years ago

It will b very foolish on your part to die and only recognise that Heaven and Hell are real

• Maria Rivera 7 years ago

AMEEEEEEN

• Josh 7 years ago

What happened to the stories you are supposed to churn out?

• Talk True 7 years ago

This kind of revelation is at times hard to believe but it is of a truth. Jesus reveals such revelations to people to prompt them of His coming. I have had this kind of revelation before. The word "rapture" is not found in t ...

• God is Love 7 years ago

The rapture can take place anytime whether we believe it or not. God is revealing it through dreams and visions to individuals because He so love the world. Jesus is coming soon and He is coming for those who are prepare ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Oh yes!! Signs are already showing and Ghanaians are blessed to be cautioned once again through the media. Indeed JESUS is coming again and very very soon. Only those who have the baptism of the HOLY Ghost will make it to the ...

• Timothy L. Walker 7 years ago

Yea, that was a Bad Dream because of False Teaching! The word Rapture is not in the Bible and most churches that teaches it pull scriptures from different Books to make their cause seem real. Whatever they use, find the Subje ...

• The Bible 7 years ago

AND WORLD WITHOUT END AMEN

• Brigida Torres 7 years ago

There is no rapture for God's People. It is a false teaching. The devil is the spund of the sixth trump where the ones that believe in the rapture will be taken. Our Lord Jesus comes on the seventh trumpet. Don't believe the ...

• Bridget Torres 7 years ago

There is no rapture it is the devil that has people fooled. He acts like God and does all kinds of miracles. Don't belive it. He us the sixth trump.Jesus is the seventh trump. Read Revelations.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Ghana now, it seems to be ruled and run by God and his Charlatan religious people who [men and women of God] are not prepared to think critically and use their brains based on Logic, Science and Technology. It shows how lazy ...

• Baavere Godwin N 7 years ago

I pray we repent and feel Godly sorry, not worldly sorry. That is we shouldn't only feel sorry because OF fear of punishment but because we know that OUR lives belong to God and we must live holy. As St Paul the apostle indi ...

• Reen 7 years ago

Correction...maybe not EXACT phrase "catching away ". But "caught up" (or something similar) to REFER TO being taken away to be with the Lord. THAT WORDING DOES appear in the Bible Scriptures !!! So the word RAPTURE was cre ...

• J Brown 7 years ago

The same good book says there will be scoffers! The word 'rapture' isnt found in the Bible but the words "...caught up to meet the Lord in the air..." is 1 Thessalonians 4:17

• Ginny. S 7 years ago

This is for Pelicle. The word Rapture is not in the Bible, just as the words Bible or Trinity are not in the Bible. Rapture comes from the Latin "rapario" which means to be caught up. Caught up is in the Bible. Read 1Thes.4: ...

• J Brown 7 years ago

The Bible says scoffers will make their comments but this won't stop this glorious event from taking place. The word 'rapture' isn't found in the Bible but "...caught up to meet the Lord in the air..." does! 1 Thessalonians 4 ...

• Raymond ofori 7 years ago

Charlse could be telling the truth.i had a similar dream bt in my case everyone including myself thought it was about to rain.the clouds got darker n darker suddenly de thunder starts blasting n people start running thinking ...

• Reen 7 years ago

Yes......SPEAKING OF TRUMP !!!

I believe him...Jesus is really coming back soon...if I were u I will take it serious n start a personal relationship with Jesus... Accept Jesus n confess ur sins to him n he will save u...My Brother preach the word

• Pam 7 years ago

No one knows the hour Jesus will return. It will be when you least expect it.

• Joe grace 7 years ago

Rapture,the departure of souls, happens as the "sudden destruction" occurs. 1st Thess 4.16-5.3. In other words souls depart because people are being killed as the sudden destruction takes place. What is that destruction?? The ...

• Ramon Santiago 7 years ago

Amen Amen

I had a dream about the rapture a year ago. Very vivid...very real...I was also left behind. I was driving on the freeway when traffic stopped due to a crash that happened...Smoke billowing up...cars on fire...people exiting ...

I have had similar a year ago.

• Christy is COMING!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Is only people who don't think far would not believe the second coming of our savior Juses Christ. The Lord is coming. If you want prove; read revelation chapter 1- 22.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

OK, let us who believe should continue to do what is right before God to save our soul and forget those who do not believe for the very time

• Korsidza Eric 7 years ago

rapture is real, I had the same dream in 2014. brothers is real. this dream made me to accept the Lord Jesus Christ as my Lord and personal saviour. before I had the dream, I was been preached by a friend called Wisdom a m ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Jesus is coming! Let's repent!

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET: ENSUITE APARTMENTS & BEDROOMS WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS.

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS - BOTH NEW & HOME USED .
    PRICES NEGOTIABLE .

CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• ike 7 years ago

U can mk fun of it all u can . ba it will certainly come one day . if u believe it or not I can't run . just accept n follow Jesus to be assured n eternity

• DAVID 7 years ago

He that thinkth he standth take heed let's he fall.

• John enokpolley KWASI 7 years ago

Yes,He is coming soon, please go on to proclaim what you have seen.

• Malaysia 7 years ago

people always talking like they don't even believe there is a living God

• Expect 7 years ago

There are many demons that can appeared in a dream to convince. But is just a caution for Christians to perfectly have the word of God to eternity. Thank God for revelation.

• kojo 7 years ago

Heaven n hell are real. It time we prepare to meet de coming of Christ. People should not doubt this. Whether true or not, DE world will never be like dis forever

• Phred 7 years ago

You guys must be careful the way you take evrything for granted.
    How can you tell when it is about to rain but so dumb to see the world is about to end?
    This who have ears to hear, let them hear. Repent and receive Christ i ...

• jkeen 7 years ago

Day in day out world ends once live why to dream before repent?world has ended already keep yr duty to God n stop eatfullydreams!

• Ama 7 years ago

How is this news???

As it was in the days of Noah, so shall it be in the day of the son of man: why won't human beings listen! Please give your life to christ and get saved from the impending wrath of God

• Cheryl 7 years ago

U smoke Igbo

• The Cross 7 years ago

I never knew there are hell_bound people in abundance until I read the comments in this article. God Have Mercy!

• Portia cindy opoku 7 years ago

Let's all of us take this seriously and repent from our little sins
    God help us and touch us and fill us with ur hollyspirit
    Amen

• BogaListo 7 years ago

You Need To See A Herbalist or a Mental Docter

• enam 7 years ago

Let's prepare ourselves for the kingdom of God is at hand. it's real.

• Kwesi Anyinssh 7 years ago

World without end . Christ will never reveal his coming to anyone .what did you eat that night before going to bed.

• Yaw Affo 7 years ago

All poking fun at this man shd note the comments they have made. Just try and don't forget. The day will come, even if it take a thousand years, your comments will be played back to you and you will shed tears but it will be ...

• God 7 years ago

This is true, I am finally popping down to see all of my small humans. Could do with the break. I will leave behind to perish anyone who has not been very nice to me, as a lesson to be nice for me.

• sakatua Asare.Old fireman 7 years ago

My oh my you guys are crazy funny. Cant stop laughing. Kakai and adonko bitters.