Marine spirits sleep with women who bath after 6pm - Evangelist

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem like this?

• KK 7 years ago

Don't mind him. He is hungry.

• OSEI 7 years ago

My goodness! I hope Ghanaians don't believe in this azaa evangelist. He needs deliverance himself too.

• Horologiste 7 years ago

He's as crazy as a cuckoo clock running backwards!

• Bornamunkie 7 years ago

Did he sleep with a horny US Marine?

PLEASE DON'T DOUBT HIM. MARINE SPIRITS SLEPT WITH HIS MOTHER SO MANY TIMES. IN FACT, THAT IS HOW HE WAS CONCEIVED. INSTEAD OF HUMAN BRAIN, HIS SKULL IS FILLED WITH MARINE WATER! LOL

• predator 7 years ago

did he say the spirit is called maha......

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

U ppl are ignorant of things of d spirit. it is d same spirits that blindfold u from knowing d truth. keep doubting till it catches up with u!!!

• TINDANA 7 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS " ZIGAH ". IF HE HAS HIS ROOTS FROM THE AFLAO ZIGAH'S. PLS HE SHD FIRST GO AND DELIVER HIS PEOPLE B4 COMING 2 DECEIVE US. WE ARE TIRED OF THESE WRAPPED UP GREAT DECEIT STORIES.

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Empty headed baboon calling himself an Evangelist.

• Bornamunkie 7 years ago

If baboons are intelligent, where does that leave evangelists?

• NANA 7 years ago

See another block-headed moron....

• Wilfred Odame 7 years ago

If Ghana is a normal country lunatics like these would be scarce because they would all be in secured psychiatric hospitals getting daily dosage of calming injections.
    The useless FM stations are part of the problem giving a ...

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

I fully concur!!!
    What grade of stupidity is this?

• ekuoba 7 years ago

Lord help for we have too many idiots in our midst!!

• Babystudent 7 years ago

Isn't this article a sheer occultic evangelism! Evangelist, why are you sharing the evening news from the occult world with your countrymen? Don't you know that your occultic lifestyle of the past is history? I hope that yo ...

• GreenArrows 7 years ago

seems like this marine spirit like Ghanaian women only.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

BROTHERS AND SISTERS MARINE SPIRITS ARE REAL IN THE REALM OF THE SPIRITS. LEADING TO NUMEROUS MARRIAGE BREAKS/COLLAPSE, MANY INCURABLE SICKNESS AND INFIRMITIES, PROMISE,FAIL AND DISAPPOINTMENTS, ANY MANY UNTOLD HARDSHIPS AND ...

• GHANAMAN.2 7 years ago

NO WOUNDER THE BIBLE STATE " FOR LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISH AND DEATH AND OTHE WICKED AND EMBARRASING THINGS ARE INCLUSIVE. THESE MARINES SPIRITS ARE REAL ITS NOT BEING AN OCCULT BEFORE YOU GET FOREHAND KNOWLEDGE OF T ...

• MOI 7 years ago

CHAI GHANA , WE DON SUFFER. WHAT ABSOLUTE NONSENSE. AND I THOUGHT I HAVE HEARD IT ALL. THIS ONE TAKES THE BISCUIT. I COME FROM WORK LATE AND HAVE MY BATH LATE IN THE EVENING BUT I DECLARE IN THE MIGHTY NAME JESUS THAT NO MARI ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Good grief, why on earth are these fools given a platform to further spread their ignorance? Why are Africans so attracted to these charismatic churches and their primitive superstitious pastors? Smh

• Martin 7 years ago

Shouldn't this guy be committed to a mental institution? Why will any sane person give this evangelist the public medium to spew this nonsense.

• taco 7 years ago

soon some gullible fools will be trooping to this fraudster and self-acclaimed man of god. moreover the idiotic media outlets are to be blamed for all this religious bullshit taking a toll on us! how much more primitive can w ...

• KWABENA 7 years ago

What about the men? Kwasia bi kwa

• Jesinta 6 years ago

Listen wat u guys ar doing. Do u believe in Jesus den the devil to has agents to attract the world . Even we hve antichrist.

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

JESUS CAME THAT PEOPLE WILL HAVE LIFE AND HAVE IT MORE ABUNDANTLY

• Ck 7 years ago

What about men ?

It has always been our dear women ....u just wanna exploit them
    Where is your God ?

• Freddie 7 years ago

Wow!! This stupid craziness must cease. In this modern world, do some people still believe in marine spirits? Wow!! This country is being taken over by "BUSH IDIOTIC PEOPLE". Every dammed idiot call his or herself evangelist? ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Madness can start at anytime; get this guy some help to see a psychiatrist.

This website has gotten worse over the period. What kind of nonsensical journalism is this?

• Diasporan 7 years ago

The Evangelist has displayed his primitive ignorance to Ghana. But GhanaWeb has displayed its primitive ignorance to the world.

• kwabena ohemeng,london 7 years ago

You will not believe what he is saying until you have got involved in spiritism.All over the world spirits are worshipped and are always called upon to influence the lives of human beings.The Bible acknowledges the existence ...

• Concern Ghana 7 years ago

My post include all the above...period

nonsense

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Not judging but 'Born Again'? He doesn't talk like one, he doesn't look like one, and he doesn't think like one. He is therefore not one! 1 Thessalonians 5 v 21 comes to mind. "Test all things ..." No name is greater than J ...

ABC stories .

• Simon, Gerrmany 7 years ago

Please dont make our ladies afraid with your sayings. Keep them for yourself

• Natural Mystic 7 years ago

Are these so-called evangelists for real?

• Afia 7 years ago

whn ur house z filled with d Spirit of God u cn bath 12am kraaaa nofin given dose tins. U might b true but HE dat is in us z greater dan dose tins. It z written in d Bible Thou shall nt fear so forget dose tins kraaaaa.

• Branaboy 7 years ago

Where do we get these twerps from? Every time I turn around there is another fool purporting to be a prophet or man of God of some sort running is mouth om some mambo jambo spiritual crap. Where did these fools learn their Ch ...

• Diasporan 7 years ago

By publishing such a stupid story by a stupid evengelist, GhanaWed is promoting ignorance. What is Zigah's formal educational level? He is deeply primitive.

• Moniboi1 7 years ago

This is why Africans are backward

• APONKYE 7 years ago

A curse be unto Mahama! Amen.dick head apetesie apetwe Mahama.

• Manuks 7 years ago

Gyimiiiiiii

• junior k 7 years ago

What kind people are you errrh?you always doubt everything claiming that we are living in the modern world,the modern world my foot.Go and ask the whites who brought this so called modernization if they believe in spirits or ...

• Edem 7 years ago

If this guy has killed before then the police should go after him to assist in investigations.

• Nsiah Peter 7 years ago

What a head off

• hab 7 years ago

It's very true, if you're a Muslim go and ask your imam and if Christian ask you pastor

• PAA Kw 7 years ago

It is not true when a woman bath after 6.00pm a demon marries her, substantiate your information with biblical facts.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Yeeiiii! Ghana paaa be this? Why will such nonsense be even entertained at all? Ebeeeiii! Are we that dumb or do these kind of preachers think we are all gullible like that. Soon he will become the next prophet after claiming ...

• Adams 7 years ago

I am a Muslim and what he is saying is very true.make your research before you lambast him

• Adams 7 years ago

Especially those who bath and urinate at open places.is not advisable to be talking or singing when bathing

• Nii 7 years ago

The culture that has been neglected is the cause of our woes,day is day and nightis night,we eat early about 4:00 or 5:00 pm,before going to bed,now we eat late in the night and today you have big belly like pregnant women,al ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Night is night,

• Abotsi 7 years ago

What is the spirit doing in the bathroom

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 7 years ago

oh please stop talking like that about a man of God

• KK 7 years ago

The people who rise up in the name of God to deceive

• Jesinta 6 years ago

Akos mind ur words dont u watch tv. Infact tb joshua has cast out a marine in someone. No wonder the world will be foold by stupidity