You are here: HomeReligion2016 10 24Article 480240

Prophet predicts doom to hit NPP in 3rd week of November

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

NANA ADDO MUST TAKE IT AS A MATTER OF URGENCY TO SEE TB JOSHUA TO DESTROY ANY EVIL SPELLS BEING PLOTTED BY THE NDC TO KILL HIM

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Kwasia why ndc??What will happen if u talk without mention ndc??Even Jesus and good messengers of God died so if nana addo die it ain't news

• Onipanua 7 years ago

Why the insult couldn't you have made your point without that. Smh

• Agymang 7 years ago

If a doom prophecy is about NDC is OK but when it is about npp is not from God. Npp wise men and Akyem mafias

• King Kong 7 years ago

Are NPP persons the only suitable fat cows per the description of your dream? Aren't the NDC more fatter than persons in any other party? These so called prophets and prophesies must be hooted at and ignored. the more attenti ...

• Melissa 7 years ago

What are talking about sir and what are saying. When fake Pastor and Prophet are predicting things you will release it and when the true Men called by God are predicting things you should. Have he demanded or call out for any ...

• Melissa 7 years ago

We should be careful dealing with issues as such. Do you know how these men of God pray for the nation. Please I want to ask you o, please when you go on your knees, how many times do you pray for the nation. Wicked people ar ...

• ghd 7 years ago

Thanks dear
    Please connect to him to hold a prayer for Npp and Nana Addo
    we are fully behind him

• Dorcas 7 years ago

king komfo its not about your believe but its about change of incompetent
    Prophet Tutu please lets know your where about and the solutions

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

Why are all these 'prophets' Kumasianos?

• Melissa 7 years ago

There are true Prophet in Kumasi oo but just that the fake one's here are many. But for all you know scripture says by their fruit you shall know, so you, yourself, you can identify the true one's among them. As scripture say ...

• Let all Npp faithful to join him to p 7 years ago

I can tell you that from a closed source to prophet he is Npp card member so he wants to hold a massive prayer for the Npp so they can win

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Not Kumasi but Ashantis in general. They are very gullible so far as such predictions are concerned and believe in their deities as well.Just board an Accra- Kumasi bound vehicle and you'll be surprised the various preachers ...

• A concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Victor Hugo, so u mean it's bad if a pastor or an evangelist preaches on a bus or in a public huh? Perhaps, you're one of those who hate to hear The Word Of God(The Good News). May God forgive you for you don't know what you ...

• Onipanua 7 years ago

If you don't have anything better and beneficial to say just shut up. People like you are the ones the sow seeds of discord. Wise up man.

• Blessed one 7 years ago

Why? Because they are sooo blessed. Blessed and highly favoured

• BB Brown 7 years ago

This is very bad for the country 's spiritual development.There are repercussions in what ever you do under the sun. The Prophet did not mention the name of any political party so lets be mindful about that. Some people in mu ...

• FYI 7 years ago

Help us get connected to the man of God

• pilolo 7 years ago

Im prophet pilolo. I saw a fat nana with pins all over his balls. Lets pray, pray pray bahahahahaha. Stupid fools

You're a fuckin dirty dog,hopeless fool.

• Melissa 7 years ago

Please I want to ask you o, please do know who a fool is? A fool is someone who do think before acting or talking. Have ever imagine or thought about it before, if such incident happen in Ghana? What peace will you have to ty ...

• Team Nana for change 7 years ago

@pilolo
    hopefully you are an Ndc and wants to insult the prophet so he can forget his prayers fo the Npp but its a lie we the Npp are respective of all views so we will join him to pray And turn the cow for Mahama

• WALAI TALAI 7 years ago

If anybody is sitting in some corner thinking Nana will die soon, he should think again. He is Ghana,s saviour. The GOOD LORD WILL NOT PLUCK HIM LIKE THAT. Even high ranking thieves and corrupt create, loot and share people a ...

• lordnartey 7 years ago

prophet pray for Nana Addo

• Read 7 years ago

Prophet Desmond Tutu is a young powerful man of God doing great things in the Methodist Church. He changed my life through his preaching and revelations. God richly bless you.

• Read 7 years ago

If you think this prophet is fake, then kindly go to YouTube and witness for yourself the great works God uses him for. You will be dumbfounded.

• Jones 7 years ago

Useless and conmen. Only in this country, where illiterates Ashants who refused to go to school t broadn their horizons would be spiting such trash to their ignorant rats. I dare this face bleaching idiot of a prophet to ment ...

• Aj 7 years ago

Jones,you're a such disgrace to human race particularly your tribe whom you're afraid to mention. pls compare your region to that of Ashanti region hahaha hmmm jealousy go kill you my brother.ah ba.

• sam Y. 7 years ago

why is he a disgrace to humanity? Do u think everyone that calls the name of God or Christ is a Christian?

• Mohammed baba 7 years ago

@Jones masa you are dead walking the Foolish Ndc don't respect the view and voice of the most high He has said it so we will hook to it
    its Nana Addo ur father Foolish Jones
    Prophet please not mind such idolized person to ...

• Ali Raymond 7 years ago

Oh! God Prevent Us From This Calamity

• mathew 7 years ago

Thats great news
    it is becoming easier to get services at the comfort of your home. Came across this wow!!!.

If you need professional:

General Repair and Maintenance of Electrical Systems
    Residential Wiring
    Office Wi ...

• MEMAS 7 years ago

I don't understand why all prophet of today are fair colored.

Ask Your Mother she has the answer
    foolish Ndc man
    Memas you will die this year

Still Nana for 2016

• Ghana 7 years ago

Look at that fool. Ghana must stop this prophet nonsense. It is embarrassing.

• Poks 7 years ago

May God forgive you

You are cursed
    You fool why don't you state your name
    We the Npp believes in God and his Prophet so forget

Man of God You are bless

• power 7 years ago

A time will you will go in for a prophet because for now u don't think b4 u talk and remember the one who touches the one who God has blessed is already cursed

• kaketonti 7 years ago

WHY AND HOW MOST PASTORS,PROPHETS etc ARE FROM A PARTICULAR AREA?
    THE MORE I ASK,THE LESS I KNOW!!!

• Poks 7 years ago

Ignorance is a disease

• Poks 7 years ago

You are ignorant. Are you God?

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Mr bleached prophet go and find something better and stop this nonsense with this "kokoase" prophecy

• Poks 7 years ago

Did he tell you he has bleached?my brother may God forgive you

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The fat cow is the elephant. Third week means a third loss for clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. The NPP keeps making noise that the NDC is cursed, when in reality, its the NPP that's travelling on a cursed path to a third lo ...

• Kakai 7 years ago

NPP like burying cow on election year, and don't forget in year 2000 the distributed women corpses all over Accra and these were collected they were not give back to the families to bury and a lot of families lost their peopl ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

Kumasi appears to be the prophethene city of the world and Twi-speaking guys are the darling prophets of God. Hmmmmmm

• Atta Osei Isaac 7 years ago

Nana Addo must go on his knees and pray to God but not to see TB Joshua because TB Joshua is not God.

• Nana2016 7 years ago

This Prophet has delivered what God has asked him to say
    The insults and personal attacks won't help. Lets find out the solution since the prophecy are coming too much.

• change is coming 7 years ago

bleaching is a doom. bleaching has hit our pastors of late. we shall see the prophecy inside tafo on the 3rd week of Nov.

• Poks 7 years ago

Do you know him? Just because he's fair you are saying that he has bleached?becareful of what you say. You are declaring curses on your life. If you speak against a true man of God you are speaking against God Himself.He cal ...

Don't disgrace our church please Osofo,don't let Mahama buy your bible and put junks' into it.

• still change is coming 7 years ago

The fat cow may mean the Presidential candidate and the multi coloured people is truly the Foolish Ndc and John Mahama while the 140 pins may be come targeted constituency where they will rig it spiritual lastly the third wee ...

• À AA 7 years ago

This so called prophet is a lier don't mind him and

• Melissa 7 years ago

God forgive you for you don't know what you are doing

• Melissa 7 years ago

After the war, the Israelites came to Moses and said, *"we counted and NO ONE IS MISSING"* (Num 31 vs 49), from now to December 31st, *I Pray None Will Be Missing In Your Family

• nagod 7 years ago

amen

• Poks 7 years ago

May God forgive us all.Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm.says the Lord.if you don't understand spiritual things pls better be quiet.grieve not the Holy Spirit. If you deny His power,you are grieving Him. Dont me ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Eh! Papa Sofo, who is this fat cow that you are talking about ? Hmmmm!!!!, I also had the same dream recently but the cow I saw in my dream was quite smallish and was grazing behind the electoral commission's building when th ...

• Nana Kow Sarfo 7 years ago

Hmmmmm! stomach prophets. On record the Methodist Church Ghana has no recognition of prophets in it's rank. This makes this news very doubtful.

• Read 7 years ago

Who told you that the Methodist Church Ghana has no recognition of prophets in it's ranks? Prophet Tutu though young, has been on the revival circuit in the church for some time now. Go to YouTube and you'll see videos of him ...

• Benteh Daniel 7 years ago

then Nana should take it serious and pray to God to reveal the trend

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Only Kumasi and Ashanti prophets will say such things.

• Poks 7 years ago

God is everywhere.God is not in a place God is in man. If only you avail yourself, God will use it. God is not only in Ashanti region. Neither is He only in USA God is everywhere.Oil no be problem but the vessels. Be a vessel ...

• kennedy 7 years ago

God had already given Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo a long and a preserved live for the sake of Ghana so if there should be any death, it wil be mahama who had destroyed the economy.

• Boat(Akim Oda) 7 years ago

Nana will never die soon.

• Boat(Akim Oda) 7 years ago

Nana will never die soon in Jesus Name

• Liars of our time 7 years ago

This is gabbage prophesy

• Poks 7 years ago

So will your life be for talking against God's anointed.Ask for forgiveness because you don't know whom you are talking against. Pray for mercy. Free advice take it or leave it. Your loss not mine

• Empress 7 years ago

U n d c pipe lyk insulting ix quite time u learn sense a prophet z speaking c wt u re saying wo told u he x fake i no him n i no dat he x a tru man of God, Ave u c dat he Ave done politics before he is a true man of God

• Usa 7 years ago

Check ur grammar Empress.

• obuobisa123@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Infant I would like to appeal to all Ghanaians to pray for Nana Akufo Addo. I had a dream yesterday and is a breaking news in ghana and is similar to what this prophet just send. Please let us continue to pray for Nana Akufo ...

• Halid 7 years ago

Prophet Bempa says Nana is will be killed. Another one ordained Nana. Another one says God has declared Nana onetouch victory. Another one says Nana has cancer. Another one says Nana must purge himself. And now Tutu says Nana ...

the prophet did call Nana Addo a cow but he explained how the foolish Ndc are making their sacrifice with a target of 140 constituency

• Antiba 7 years ago

If it doesn't happen we will cut off your head. Small boy prophets are making so much noise

• Poks 7 years ago

May God forgive you for saying that.may the Lord have mercy on you

• Ablakwa 7 years ago

I predict that this Arsehole who calls himself a pastor will DIE in a car accident in November.

• Melissa 7 years ago

Who are you. you are calling for your own death. be careful God don't take your soul out off you tonight. Do you know the kinds of prayer backing him. If you don't know someone do not raise your mouth against him because is n ...

• Emmchrist 7 years ago

They say Ghana is a christian country capital NO , Ghana is a religious country .If Ghana is a christian why do we alow fetish priest to poor libation on our independence.Again so call prophets in Ghana God didn't reveal to ...

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

I I also saw bawumia in red n black clothing mourning with A-plus in a dream.only God knws who they were mourning ooo, Npp u need to pray hard ooo

• ken. 7 years ago

see this hallucinate idiot..

• Usa 7 years ago

I know this Desmond guy at kings college during Nov dec exams.After many Nov dec registration with no better results he enters into this modern day prophecy business with bleach bleacch bleacch bleacch skin .Methodist church ...

• abdul 7 years ago

Ignore that fool, he ate shit b4 going to bed, wretched bleaching idiot,get a life n stop the Deception of the ignorant among us, fool

• AK47 7 years ago

FAKE ASS PASTOR

• Obuasi 7 years ago

who will like to pray for the politician? if we cant kill them y must we protect them from any harm?let them die....

• romeo 7 years ago

Burial of live animals has been the order of the day with the ndc but it will not work on Nana because when God speaks and annoint you nothing can change your destiny because it Is the WORD

If Ghanaian parents will not instil moral discipline in their offsprings it will have serious and negative repercussions on our cultural values judging from how people have been using Volga language and attack integrity of po ...

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

May his death come to reality

• King P 7 years ago

All die be die is Nana afraid of death?

• thunder 7 years ago

but still ge will dai addo

• NDC Man U.S 7 years ago

Hi Prophet TB Joshua please see NPP and pray for Nana Addo for me is time for NPP to change NDC from power thanks

• Melissa 7 years ago

What shall we then say to these things? If God be for us, who can be against us? He that spared not his own Son, but delivered him up for us all, how shall he not with him also freely give us all things? Romans 8:31-32. The P ...

• Hajia 7 years ago

So cnt God reveal dat NDC ppl wil die bt always is NPP, Fake Pastors God will judge u al for lying

• Ike 7 years ago

My advice goes to my party NPP. Please don't ever listen to these ndc's prophets.these are the kind of one diversionary tactics to push your mind there so that you will not focus on your serious campaign that you a Doing.

• ibrakadabra GH 7 years ago

otaniba .... did t b. Joshua profesy ? no y den Nana must go see him (God reveals to redeam) bro
    or u mean prophet badu kobi and those who made the disxlosed prophecy are not prophets

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

No body should waste that cow by burying it alive ooo. We need that cow badly for suya during Christmas! Whoever would loose would loose the elections! Tweaa! Nonsense!!

• alarm Emmanuel 7 years ago

God is in control, but why always targe Ted at Nana?

• Abu 7 years ago

Is dead a sin the Quran says and every soul shall taste of death, so if someone die in Npp is that person not a soul .

• He 7 years ago

God knows best

• AUGUSTINE 7 years ago

NANA GOD IS WITH YOU, THE BIBLE SAYS KNOW WEAPON FORM AGAINST ANY CHILD OF GOD YOU WILL NOT PROSPER, ALL THIS ARE SAME OF THE NDC DEVICE TO DISTRACT YOUR GOOD WORKS .

• power 7 years ago

Ok let put a stop to it for him to die ???? b4 we calls in the Men of God but remember if he was ur father will u let him die SO THOSE TALKING LIKE THEY DON'T THINK NOW COME TO YOURSELF AS A HUMAN BEING

• stephen k. Arhin jnr 7 years ago

god is protecting nana nothing wil not happen to him in Jesus name

• Joyce KO'd ridua 7 years ago

I know the Almighty God will guide Nana Akuffo Addo till the election day.

The prophet's prophecy is full filled
    Kwabena Boadu thus bawumi aide was killed
    This a true man of God