You are here: HomeReligion2016 07 21Article 457057

Dumsor collapsing churches - Kumchacha

Read Comments Comments (32)

• RAMSEY 7 years ago

Just look at you, fake Paster, foolish man go and find better job to do, Fuck you.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

You refuse to see you also have a Fake government govern by opportunist Mahama who killed his president Atta Mills and raided the EC with bribes to elect himself as president.Of what loss you make from this your fake pastor ...

• AMUZU ATIKPO 7 years ago

"What is wrong is wrong no matter who is in-charge of our government." I absolutely agree with Prophet Kumchacha on that!!

• APETSI 7 years ago

Evil pastors.

• flexre 7 years ago

They should all collapse! Fake churches destroying the country just because of money! Ghana would be better off without these useless fake pastors and fake churches!

• Ismael 7 years ago

You are right Flexre.They are forging false lies and preaching false to the public because of Money.
    This useless pastor has reveal their secret now,meaning they are preaching for money shame on him.
    they are just wasting t ...

• Philip 7 years ago

what is wrong with what Kumchacha said? always the devil use people not to accept the truth. no wonder Jesus is there to tell the truth and he is the truth.

• NEW SOLDIER 7 years ago

KUMCHACHA.... What is the meaning of your name? Can you please .

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

Stop this childish talk what is collapsing church's if you're a true man of God you won't talk like this

• Kweku 7 years ago

Kumchacha,has brought to light the problem impacting on the church as a result of the frequent power outage,
    Absolutely spot on.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Dumsor is not good, fine. However some churches in some parts of the world have to meet underground in secret in candlelight to avoid being persecuted, imprisoned and martyred and they still grow, so if dumsor alone is collap ...

• buga 7 years ago

aii, this is only the beginning.

• fred 7 years ago

Is the church a profit making business... Kumchacha buy your own plant to produce you electricity

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

IF that is TRUE ,then I WELCOME Dumsor....All the mushroom churches can CLOSE DOWN!!
    Too many churches but NO MORE SPIRITUALITY in Ghana!!

Don't worries man of God/ prophet God will provide. That is what you tell your church members right? But pray for God to give us lasting light no more dumsor. You tell people you have the power to perform miracles. Let the mi ...

• ANAS south africa 7 years ago

Hahaha. U have exposed yourself. Milking the poor and the needy with fake prophecies and miracles. Did Jesus take any consultation fee from anybody? Lord, have mercy.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Churches? You must be referring to these House of Deception run by quack and money hungry pastors. Don't lay the collapse of your houses of deception on dumsor. It's the greed and deceptions of you these quack pastors and re ...

• monto 7 years ago

U want the light to stay on so that u can dupe the poor people. If that's what u r praying 4 then I also pray the light doesn't stay on. What u pastors of today r doing is not good in the eyes of God.

• Nana Gospel 7 years ago

This is the best thang to happen to ghana if Dumsor is killing these useless and noisy church businesses.

Africans should divorce their minds from the stupidity in the bible and koran. I shit on those foolish,brainwashed, ...

• daddy mo 7 years ago

You need help seriously,I recommend you to angel Obinim.(Obofour wo kurom)

• ASEM NIE 7 years ago

In Ghana the Church is a museum for frustrated souls and bad minded people.
    SO WATCH OUT

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Salvation. Whereas redemption or deliverance take you from bondage or trouble, Salvation does it all and gives passage way to the Kingdom of our maher Creator Abodes. The Savior is the only person priviledge to condemn me. An ...

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Please I would be very grateful if someone can educate me on this, I would like to know if churches in Ghana pay taxes.

• FRONT FIGHTER 7 years ago

the good side of dumsor !

• Okyere 7 years ago

less noise during dumsor also good

• BRACE 7 years ago

WHY DON'T YOU ASK YOUR GOD TO SOLVE THE ELECTRICITY PROBLEM? OR THE PROBLEM IS ABOVE HIM/HER HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH BY THEIR FRUIT WE SHALL KNOW THEM. FAKE PASTOR FAKE GOD

• Observer 7 years ago

The charlatans are complaining because the gullible church goers are not parting with their monies as they used to do.

• Fox 7 years ago

These are all fake churches and they're destroying Ghana. Europeans don't have time for these fake churches. They're always prospering and besides, they're more honest. On the other hand, these so-called Ghanaian Christians a ...

• kwame 7 years ago

You can't buy generator

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

fake man of god mr kumchacha or whatever, i agree with you dumsor is collapsing the nation but don't add that your slavery shackles call church. go set up a manufacturing company and employ the poor and stop this cheat, fak ...

• KOFI MUMUI 7 years ago

Good.

• kezia Nyamekye 7 years ago

agoooooooooooo
    Ghanafo cry no more if u need truth for God has prepared a pastor after his own heart to bring de message of de kingdom so dat de end of all things can come.Get ready for pastor sampson Joe Baning n de Living ...