You are here: HomeReligion2016 06 15Article 447641

Islam is not a violent religion - Abdallah Abubakari

Read Comments Comments (39)

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

1. Thou shall Rape, Marry, and Divorce Pre-pubescent Girls – Koran 65:4

2. Thou shall have Sex Slaves and Work Slaves – Koran 4:3, 4:4, 5:89, 33:50, 58:3, 70:30

3. Thou shall Beat Sex Slaves, and Wives – Koran 4:3 ...

• YOO 7 years ago

THOSE FEW KILL INNOCENT PPL IN THE NAME OF YOUR RELIGION AND YOUR GOD ALLA,,,SO WHAT SHOULD PPL THINK?

• Derrick 7 years ago

Instead of being on the defensive, why dont moslems simply call their kids to order?
    Each time something happens, all we hear is talk talk and cheap talk. Action speaks, surely the clerics who preach hatred, violence and con ...

• The Truth 7 years ago

Divide and Rule that is the credo of religion for it delusional followers.

The principles of religion is to create confusion and atrocities among humanity so the upper crowns of all these institutions can enslave and expl ...

• Ewurade Kasa 7 years ago

Like Jesus said, every tree bears a fruit and where there is a confusion, you could easily ascertain the tree (religion) by the fruit it bears. Period!

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

BOTH RELIGIONS THINK THEY ARE BETTER THAN OTHER RELIGIONS, AND BOTH THINK THEY MUST CONVERT THE WORLD AND ESPECIALLY AFRICA TO THEMSELVES.

THIS IS NONSENSE TO THE HIGHEST ORDER.

BUT WHEN IT COMES TO AFRICA, THE CHURCH ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

correction:

AFRICAN CHRISTIANISTS ARE NOT ONLY HYPOCRITES, SAYING THEY BELIEVE IN WHAT THEY TRUELY DO NOT BELIEVE AND CANNOT BELIEVE IN, THEY ARE ALSO SO BRAIN-DEAD. IT TAKES ONLY A SICK-BRAINED TO BELIEVE THAT ONE INDIVID ...

• KOSOKO 7 years ago

If Islam is not a violence religion, then what is it? What motivated ISIS and all other Islamic jihadists groups to slaughter and slit the throats of innocent people, particularly Christians?

It is clearly stated in Quran ...

• Kwabena Aboagye 7 years ago

Whether ISLAM is a violent region or not, no one needs to tell us. SEEING IS BELIEVING!

• DK 7 years ago

In the name of Allah , the Entirely Merciful, the Especially Merciful.

Below are the meaning of the quotations you have made reference to mislead the world.

1. Re-Koran 65:4 And those who no longer expect menstruation a ...

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

5.Koran 33:50 say O Prophet, indeed We have made lawful to you your wives to whom you have given their due compensation and those your right hand possesses from what Allah has returned to you [of captives] and the daughters o ...

• Nawaf 7 years ago

Is so simple to imagine that you are very ignorant. Go and study Islam and stop downloading such staff on Internet

• eyeoftheSavior-AbidinginSalvation. 7 years ago

About inspired messages. There is difference in measures by so call men of God, and inspired messages. Moses, was a man of God leading with inspired instructions. At a point where he was into his human self in confusions, he ...

• SUA or SUO. truth. 7 years ago

Applications are the true answers to Life worth Persuing. Nothing else to be in God the Creators.

• SUA or SUO. truth. 7 years ago

If you are not television evangelist, explaining scriptures, you are have something wrong with you. Hmm, what a lie that is. I know any born again have the obligation to know, understand and to teach and share scriptures when ...

• ghanaperson 7 years ago

lol so u copied all this from a website lol masa go and sleep wai.... look at how this guy just copied and paste this hateful and misinterpreted whatever it is from the internet to cause violence.......i challenge you to defe ...

• Nawaf 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa... you are a good fabricator paa. I advise that you read the Quran to see the beauty and wonders of it. Its without doubt that you so ignorant with regards to Islam(Peace n submission to Allah)

• Xtosny 7 years ago

Your Allah is very bad and very violent.

• Kingsley Ibrahim 7 years ago

omg, may GOD have mercy on your soul, I have just taken the time to check ALL the verses you put up, nothing in SIMILARITY, you just made up your mind and fabricated those lies just to scandalize the ISLAMIC RELIGION, death a ...

• Jake-Boston USA 7 years ago

Not all Muslims are terrorist but all terrorist are Muslims.

• jam 7 years ago

how many Christians carries out suicide bombings?what at all is thought in the mosque?

• kan 7 years ago

well said-jake

• mnmn 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahah...........
    what a talk..........
    u can be defensive and say all that u want to say but the fact still remains with evidence. even here in Ghana there are lots of examples so and they boast about it. so w ...

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

Islam is very violent. Let's call a spade a spade.

Muhammed was a violent man

• COD 7 years ago

Mohammedanism, aka, Islam is an extremely violent, human-blood-letting religion.
    The founder, Mohammed, killed and killed too many people to establish it because if anyone does not accept, the person is an infidel or unclea ...

• Joseph Boahene 7 years ago

Except you can convince us that a version of Islam is violent while another is not.

• LET ME ASK 7 years ago

The vast majority of the followers of Islam are not violent but it is also true that muslims are perpetuating senseless violence all over the world and that is what muslims have to address. If they don't ensure that these sen ...

• Awudu Bature 7 years ago

Maa Allah!!! Forgive all this brothers and sisters for they don't know what they are saying. Amen

• Xtosny 7 years ago

This your Allah is very bad and very very violent. Is better you join Hindu or budah or Christianity. Those are just some peaceful religion you join.

• DANSO 7 years ago

Mr. Abdallah Abubakari, please be real. It is either you do not know the history of your own religion or you know but you are trying to put some dust in the eye of those who have not read your history. Foundation of Islam is ...

• Xtosny 7 years ago

Change your story line! It does not work anymore. Everyone, including you and your imams and mulars know Islam is very violentlybad and not to be called religion at all! Your so called Allah is not God. That guy called Muha ...

• GIGI 7 years ago

Sura 9:5
    … fight and slay the Pagans wherever
    ye find them, an seize them,
    beleaguer them, and lie in wait for
    them in every stratagem (of war); but
    if they repent, and establish regular
    prayers and practise regu ...

• Chairman 7 years ago

If Islam is not violent doctrinal religion then a collection of violent people accidentally or co-incidentally join that religion and the Religion lacks moral authority to teach well. Or the violent writings must be revised a ...

Islam are. They commit the atrocities of violents in the name of Islam. Facts and numerous incidents all over the world. You give us the results or inference of these findings.

Practice cruelty in any forms, though, the master Savior of suppose Christian correct Highpriest rejected cruelty at anytime in His physical appearance on Earth. Well, I see distortions, twistings, fabrications through theolo ...

Rights or civil rights issues, imposing human and civil rights on other nations removing leaders on the same terms. Annoying to listen to them when speaking. Traversty in hypocrizy beyond disciplines.

The pastor and his immidiate crew went into the light, for the rest of the church to be in darkness. The light was bulbs or flourence tubes and the dark had no light. Which of these two were in God's light?
    Without manmade l ...

Is of Salvation (SaviorMesiah) and His followers (discipleship).Hence, why not SALVATION?

• NPP FULL OF VILLAGERS 7 years ago

IF IT IS NOT VIOLET RELIGION THE IT IS REALLY BLOODY RELIGION.THEY ARE REALLY DISTURBING THE WORLD'S PEACE TOO MUCH. HAAAAAAAABAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!