You are here: HomeReligion2016 04 23Article 433224

I wanted to have 10 children but my wife… - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Richquy 8 years ago

God bless you

• Muniru 8 years ago

You know within your heart you have more than ten children from the adulterous sex with people's wives,and innocent church members.

• kobby 8 years ago

To the law and to the testimony, if they aleak not according to these commandments, then there is no light in them.

• Mawule 8 years ago

Let Duncan and TB Josiah do the same

• Akua 8 years ago

Nonsense @Mawule.cos someone has does it does not mean another person should do same. U can as well have the 10 children too.

• zebra 8 years ago

Massa paddle ur own canoe. Is TBA frm Ghana y u guys can't think of anything better.have u finish talking of urs

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

This ewe boy will have his day soon

• yyy 8 years ago

This Ewe prophet what does he want.

• ACASIA 8 years ago

Look at this juju and voodoo infested fool. It really bothers me why they are trying so hard to impose themselves on the whole of Ghana. How the hell did this demonic ewe tribe encroach themselves into our country. We must dr ...

• Akua 8 years ago

U are the greatest fool of ur generation or entire family and clan. Since when did obinim become an ewe? Are u better than ewes. U need to go back to class one for ur foolish talks. Get urself educated. Acasia

• zebra 8 years ago

God bless u sister dis what we call educated fooooooo low come obinim become ewe.u now rejected the rot to the ewes .I can see hw wounded u re in ur heart.oooooh sorry oooo

• Tom 8 years ago

Sorry, Obinim is Ewe called Kojo Edem.

• Elsie 8 years ago

Stupid fools idiots. You are easily convinced even If Angel Obinim is an Ewe what's wrong with that , Ewes are humans , jealous y God will punish you ABROSO ABROSO ABROSOOOO

• Alaska 8 years ago

bro i dnt think we should pre judge this man of God as per wat de scripture says... after all i do think that is jxt popularity dat this gentleman is potrayin Coz 1 American titled a book, IF U WANT TO BE RICH DONT GO TO SCH ...

• SOCIAL WHIP 8 years ago

It seems you are more interested in talking about Ewes in general. Talk about Obinim and leave the rest alone. Tribal bigot,

• Aljalil Anikuum 8 years ago

if can read this. know that you don't think better.
    you must be from the testers tribe

• Afua 8 years ago

believers in Christ

• ACASIA 8 years ago

Look at fools like you saying good things about this ewe idiot. His time will be up soon. Fools like you are the reason why we have foolish leaders ruling us.

• kwami 8 years ago

OBINIM DOES LOT OF GOD WORK FOR PEOPLE SO WHY CALL HIM NAMES?

• Assibi Nathaniel 8 years ago

pls why do you insult ewe's?
    are you talking about some one who claim to be a man of and is not? or are you talking about a whole tribe.
    an ewe is a human being just like you are are and remember in heaven there is no goin ...

• Mary 8 years ago

YOU OBINIM AS HOLY MAN WILL GET MORE KIDS WITH GOD WILL WE ALL PRAY FOR YOU

• ACASIA 8 years ago

Obinim the ewe devil is a holy man in your eyes? You are the type of idiots we need to get rid of in our country.

• ed 8 years ago

he works hard for us the people so god will side with us Christians

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

con artist Obinim

• Rachel 8 years ago

Wow, i didn't know a snake and an angel can be married to humans and have children with them. Why is the news media continue to give this mentally derange pastor a space to further spread his ignorance.

• Ella Wise 8 years ago

Have De Ewe Tribe Does Smetin Wrong No How U Comment Before U Put Urself In Jail

• Okyinii ba 8 years ago

Do snakes reproduce that many?

• cta 8 years ago

Today Obinim, Tomorrow Obinim, please give this man space to brief, let him Beeeeeee Abaaaaaaa Ghana.

• Mr. Brain 8 years ago

Stop the insults . This has nothing to do with being an ewe. Ewes are more than any other tribe in AFRICA .

• ACASIA 8 years ago

Nkwasiafuor. You hopeless bunch wish you were the largest tribe in Africa. You see your stupidity and pompisity? Fools

• Etwevii 8 years ago

It is because of brainless and tribalistic people like Acasia that is why people fail to vote on realistic basis. No Ewe will face reality and vote because animals like Acasia provoke them with their trbalistic sentimental in ...

• Mrs. 8 years ago

Pls mind ur language n deal with him solely if u hv any beef to settle with him and leave the ewes out of this. Are u more human than them?

• Mrs. 8 years ago

Tnx akua.

• foolish idiot asantes 8 years ago

acasia or whatever ur idiot and foolish name is, let me tell u that u are nothing but a fool l. use that ur big head well when u want to open that ur smelling mouth ok.
    stupid fool like so called foolish asantes idiot

• Afua 8 years ago

Is good that she settle for three, she doesn't want more snakes in the family.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When Obinim 419 suggested to his wife that they have ten children, she protested and said, "No way, my dear. Three little snakes crawling around the house is scary enough for me. To have ten little snakes crawling around the ...

• AA 8 years ago

Bishop Obinim continue your Good work. Your rewards is in heaven.

• AA 8 years ago

Bishop Obinim continue your Good work. Your rewards is in heaven. Remember all those who insulted you are not mentally sound.

• ENYONAM FELICIA. 8 years ago

why? hasn't he got the right to express his feelings, being a man of God doesn't mean he should have only one or three children, he can have as many as twenty and with that alone God will be very greateful, even God says we ...

• ENYONAM FELICIA. 8 years ago

U are really wise, U enemies will one day colaps and die.

• Kusaaaa 8 years ago

You got him a the time he had not smoked yet. Talking sense

• Obi Kyere 8 years ago

I didn't know men [Obinim] gave birth in Ghana.

• hi 8 years ago

with her man whole vagina? shameless man

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Obinim you are very stupid n foolish pastor

• zebra 8 years ago

U got it wrong brother y dat

• whp 8 years ago

fuck u.u can have 1000.fuck.

• asantewaah 8 years ago

asem paa nie...Ghanaweb. smh

• PONKOYERE 8 years ago

When you transform into a horse before making love to your wife, you must expect foals (baby horses) and not children. We must check the DNA of your three children to be sure they are not horses but human beings.

• kuuyong kamaal benjamin 8 years ago

THIS IS FUNNY

• peace 8 years ago

Fool like you

• Gyasi Amuzu.(morleh,sefwi Asafo) 7 years ago

Can any member of ur family be like OBINIM,may ur sins be forgiven,,,lack of wisdom my people.......

• Odikro 8 years ago

Idiot. I wonder who gets the money for all these publications.

• Gyasi Amuzu.(morleh,sefwi Asafo) 7 years ago

You are the ANGEL of our time,love you,do your ANGELIC work for me