You are here: HomeReligion2016 04 22Article 433047

Heaven and hell is lottery - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (102)

• Odikro 8 years ago

Et tu, Ghanaweb, do we have to make up in the morning to be reading all this nonsense from this lunatic?

• Tonto 8 years ago

Kojo Edem you are confused

• predator 8 years ago

why give this lunatic continuous publicity?? aren't we tired of him and his nonsense?

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Only fools will follow him.

• Nana 8 years ago

And only the fools talk rubbish.Fire burn you.

• Akpene Quartey 8 years ago

Only stupid fools like you will realize when it's to late that Bishop Obinim is from God.

• Nelson glover 8 years ago

God forgive you

• ============= 8 years ago

ABSOLUTE STUPIDITY. AND THIS GUY HAS GOT FOLLOWERS. GOD HAVE MERCY.

• ekuoba 8 years ago

We've too many idiots in our midst. Why else will this Obinim have followers? Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Am a serwa kobi 8 years ago

DEFINATELY YOU SAW THE HEADLINE NEW IT WAS ABOUT OBINIM, AND AS A WISE PERSON NOBODY FORCED YOU TO READ IT AND YOU DID, THEN YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID OF ALL TIME, SOME OF US LOVE HIM SO KEEP OFF OUR ANGEL, TALK ABOUT HIS HEALI ...

• Enoch 8 years ago

Pls read your Bible and let God enlighten you.Don't just follow Pple blindly in the name of God and regret.God can not and will never make a human being an Angel.it has never happened and it will not happen . Do you know why? ...

• Ken Frank K Boateng 8 years ago

My brother Enoch, please read your bible well, everything he said about his spirituality is biblical, God's ministers are made of fire, ask your pastor I wish he tell you the truth, because most pastors hide their spiritualit ...

• proffelio washington 8 years ago

That is not true. Angels are higher than humans.psalms 8:4-5 or hebrew 2vs9.please read ur bible well and stop misleading people

• kwami 8 years ago

HE HAVE GODLY POWERS AND PEOPLE HAVE EVEN SEEN IT

• Bright -(NEW YORK) 8 years ago

Wao , shocked. If this man is the only man of God on media for the past 2 years , it means he's great . Cause every where he's there , with deffirent issues. Hhahahaah.
    I use to hate you before , but to say the truth , I do ...

• Serious 8 years ago

Mr prophet help me to know if you are among the army brigadgies ?This will not take you to heaven but adequate preparation.You are more than Idi Amin of Uganda.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

This guy is joke. Has no knowledge of scripture. He will come down soon.

• Abrokyire 8 years ago

Get real clothes, homosexual.

• NUN 8 years ago

This man is tightening the noose around his neck. Does he remember Judas Iscariot?

• Rich 8 years ago

Most of the great prophets were condemned by humanity. Some were considered as blasphemous. Others like Paul,Peter and Andrews were crucified because unlike the pharisees they preached the truth and dared the consequences. Mo ...

• DANIEL 8 years ago

Which scriptural foundations did he use to justify an angelic spirit resident in him? What about the indwelling presence of the Holy Spirit? I dare say a satanic angel/spirit has taken over. Pharaoh's men had sticks that turn ...

• Nana 8 years ago

God bless you Rich.

• Enoch 8 years ago

The Scriptures is the best yardstick for judging the things of God my brother. I will be happy if you have highlighted his so called intelligence submission in why heaven and hell in a lottery.
    The things of God and the word ...

• DARK 8 years ago

WINNER GOES TO HEAVEN.....LOSER GOES TO HELL

• Komla Ganyo 8 years ago

Is it therefore a game of chance? No. Either you follow His commandments or not. God gave us the "will" to choose between good & evil. It is NOT a game of chance(lottery), please.

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Obinim a fake pastor and all those following him are doomed.

• Yaa. 8 years ago

Obinim you are the most stupid man on earth. Please seek a psychiatrist help and stop the defamation of your personality.

• Linda 8 years ago

Yaa, his zombie followers are rather the most stupiest species on earth. Reading the above post from Rich made me nuisance. Where in the new testament did it mention Paul or any of the Apostles being a prophet? This fool Obin ...

• Mary 8 years ago

WE ALL NEED TO RESPECT THIS CHRISTIAN LEADER

• NOBODY 8 years ago

A Christian leader just because he stands in a pulpit? The only power that Obinim 419 possesses is a penchant for telling lies and ripping off his gullible followers. When was the last time Obinim 419 turned himself into a sn ...

• Yaa. 8 years ago

Mary kindly wake up. This angel of yours is a dark angel! An agent of lucifer. Please read the bible yourself for God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob to be your God through His son Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Amen.

• Enoch 8 years ago

He has lost his respect with his own utterances and actions. Pple who have "power" are not Christians. It is occultist and spiritualist who deal with "powers".
    The power of the believer of child of God comes from the indwell ...

• Afua 8 years ago

he got lots of money

• Akos 8 years ago

I bet if this idiot order his followers to drink a bottle of poison they'll gladly do it. Smh

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago

Diamond Appiah who wants to be elected as an Mp fights Obinim's battles on Facebook for him.Tweeaa àaa a cheek of it!Animal Obinim.

• Aniagyei 8 years ago

Don't mind that spiritual prostitute who only knows how to write english but lacks content. An over-exposed, no-substance individual fighting to become an MP? My foot!!!

• Pontius Pilate 8 years ago

He has guts

• David Anointed 8 years ago

Infact some of Ghanaian pastors are insane,hw could I pastor so called ,clearly state dat heaven n hell is lottery.LORD hv mercy on us

• kapa 8 years ago

Yes by his fruits ooooooooo

• OTOYO 8 years ago

This man koraa, is he going mad? Let's take a critical observation on this guy because it may happen that the occult is making him going gaga

• Queen 8 years ago

So what passage in the bible did anybody turn into an animal just to prove their spiritual powers? I can't even fathom how any sane person defending this man.

• Kk 8 years ago

With God all thing are possible but let us read our Bible and obey his commandments

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

HEAVEN and HELL is lottery indeed. If I were a member of his church, today would have been the perfect day to sign off from him for good.

• DANIEL 8 years ago

Absolutely!!!

sorry to disappoint you and your generations. bishop Dr Daniel obinim Will be my bishop forever.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Rev Obinim and Okomfo Appiah walk into a bar in Hell, one wearing a Kotoko hat and the other wearing a Hearts Of Oak cap. Obinim in the Hearts of Oak cap approaches the bartender and make a bet: "I'll bet you 1,000,000 Cedis ...

• Wise Talk. 8 years ago

A fake trying to cool down the tempers of the John Bulls he has got hold of. The co gregation are moving away the so called church.Obinim Kalabule man. Pls Bros n sists rebuke this Obinim. He is just a dupe n petty thief stea ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Why not call Charlotte Osei for interview but Obinim? Leave him alone. Interview people whose personal is of great concern to us not this trickster.

• Cash 8 years ago

This so called Pastor (Obinim) is totally getting out of control. His recent actions show that he is mentally sick and those around him should be bold enough to tell him like it is. He does have to check himself for much need ...

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Why should people follow this fake person? Everything about him is fake...it written all over him.

• Hagyirah 8 years ago

Angel Obinim may God bless you...i love you very much

• Yaa. 8 years ago

Ha ha ha, your dark angel Obinim will bless you! Try and seek the living God and stop following the agent of lucifer.

• luk 8 years ago

Such is the world. You don't understand why some people still follow this pastor. He and his followers are just like mahama and his followers. How can things be so difficult like this and some idiots will still be routing for ...

• forget religion and do good 8 years ago

man find something doing and forget about politicians solving your problems.

if nana addo comes now what specific thing do u need from him to have a better life? it will take him 4 years still telling u he's solving maham ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

As is to be expected, Obinim 419 in his clown outfit continues to amaze with his comical utterances. Put a clown in a pulpit, and you'll be amazed at what comes out of the clown's mouth. This is the clown that his gullible fo ...

• yussmont 8 years ago

Obinim and obinpe are devil worshippers

• sandra 8 years ago

watch your tongue

• Linda 8 years ago

Watch what tongue you brainless dummy! Instead of worshipping God, you rather idolizes a mortal man who can never add a day to your life. Is Obinim's outrageous behaviors shows he's a worshipper of God? Using your church to g ...

• Yaa. 8 years ago

Sandra watch your tongue and your soul my dear. You are doomed if Obinim's gods are your god!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When did you last warn Obinim 419 to watch his tongue when lying about his fake ability to turn himself into a snake? You folks following Obinim 419 are also worthless crooks parading in a crook's den that he blasphemously ca ...

• sky lady 8 years ago

Obinim who can turn into many types Of animale including snakes, are u a true Man Of god ? Stop deceiving god's chd who ar prepared for heaven. Has jesus ever turned to any animal ?, be careful ok ?

you can say what ever you want to say. but. will never change we that love him. bishop one. love him or hate him .

• AA 8 years ago

You are very stupid to insult Bishop Obinim. Why are you insulting him? Do you feed him or you provided shelter him. Anyone who insult or hate Bishop Obinim is a devil.

• Enoch 8 years ago

No one is insulting him.He is not saying the truth about God.He is deceiving pple.that's all.

• Chris 8 years ago

AA you are an idiot. Dark angel stupid Obinim can insult God Almighty but you don't want ordinary human beings to insult Obinim Edem?. Brains less AA wake up.

• mjay 8 years ago

hmmm...

• Samansaman 8 years ago

NO-Wonder By their FRUITS we shall KNOW THEM!

• trufbtold 8 years ago

This is a different gospel obinim is preaching.Nowhere in the Bible are Christians told it's by chance.Once you believe and confess with your mouth that Jesus Christ is Lord,you will be saved and your name is instantly writt ...

• Angie 8 years ago

When Jesus was on earth, men were using the temple to sell and exchange money which made him angry. They were disrespecting a place of worship by turning it into a market place. Now Obinim who claimed to be a follower of Chri ...

• yd 8 years ago

infact now i known ghana web is rubbish

• Maame 8 years ago

I remember few years ago, Obinim and his thuggish followers stormed a tv or radio station to beat up the staffs and destroyed properties cuz he didn't like what was said about him. This dude who 2 months ago, told his congreg ...

• kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• Bukari Daniel 8 years ago

Foolish man, you think u can make God so cheap, the Bible says love not the world 1 John 2:15-16, so God go against his word to advance worldly cause

• Bukari Daniel 8 years ago

Foolish man, you think u can make God so cheap, the Bible says love not the world 1 John 2:15-16, so God won't go against his word to advance worldly cause, am talking about ye w) Krom hit

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 8 years ago

This man is clearly an agent of the devi! He spews lies from the pit of hell, and sadly deceiving and leading many ignorant people astray! Ignore him!

• Ree-Ree 8 years ago

This is insane!

• Ramcocos 8 years ago

Does this man know the bible very well
    Jesus calls us His brothers and God our father why does he referred to Jesus as Father

• Me 8 years ago

No angel sleeps with women. I will his story if he admitts he is one those who followed Lucifer. Angels are perfect.

• Enoch 8 years ago

This guy is just off.What do yu mean by heaven and hell is lottery. What do yu mean by angelic spirit in you.?
    Someone shud school him and let him know he is dealing with something else than the Lord Jesus .The creation of m ...

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

OMG,I SOMETIMES BELIEVE THAT THERE IS GOD BUT HE IS SLEEPING SO DEEP. WHY CANT GOD STRIKE THIS GUY DEAD FOR SAYING HEAVEN AND HELL IS LOTTERY ? WELL, THE FOOLS AND UNEDUCATED SUFFER MOST, SMART GUYS IN GHANA ARE MAKING BUCKS, ...

• Ken Frank K Boateng 8 years ago

Trash talk? and a lunatic? Why don't you find the meaning of lottery in the dictionary and stop the insult.

• ben 8 years ago

Angel WO w) krom that's y even ur haters always want to read about u God bless u and we will love U forever .They did the same to Noah,Moses, Elijah,John the Baptist and ur father Maestro JESUS CHRIST so no shaking Angel

• ENYONAM FELICIA. 8 years ago

OBOFUO, WO KROM, we will always do whatever U want us to do. it is real that even heaven and hell is lottery, let the blind say whatever pleases them.We will follow U.

• ENYONAM FELICIA. 8 years ago

obofuor WO krom, it is real that even heaven and heal is lottery. U can go to hell if U say no.

• Onesimus 8 years ago

God decided to make obinim an angel instead of teaching him holiness.What are the characteristics of angels?Angels do not make mistakes ,marry or sin.This bleaching chimpanzee is taking advantage of the hunger,ignorance and g ...

• abigail kwarteng 8 years ago

god blees u ooo for your words

• coffie 8 years ago

God have mercy of his followers

• Enoch Kofi 8 years ago

Oh oh oh Ghana!!!!!!!! where are we going? This guy was denied a visa and he was challenged by ambassador to use his spiritual intervention to secure the visa which till now he could not produce but yet still he has many igno ...

• K. B. OWARE 8 years ago

I just don't believe a bit in obinim, he knows he is deceiving himself

• klaash 8 years ago

Obinim is it true dat he said heaven I'd a lottery. ....eii obinim why & why are u really from The Father ....hmmmm if not de curses on u Kw3 it's not easy ....check on you-tube de confessions of hell & de people who are the ...

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

The tell people to sin is just lottery foolishness

• Danso Emmanuel.Germany Berlin 8 years ago

Obinim is the stupid soo far calling himself pastor kwasia kwa.disgraceful parson the end of his life on the way coming.yungboy wt devil things

my brother am just sard for you .wait and wuch how you will be rejected back to Ghana with an empty hand.for insulting a man of God.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Obinim 419 knows a thing or two about lottery. Obinim 419 won the lottery when gullible and ignorant people started trooping his den of deception that he calls a church. Obinim 419 has no powers other than the strength of a c ...

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

Please can you give me the quotations

• Ree-Ree 8 years ago

Why must nonsensical buffoonery be published on this platform. Nawa oooo

• Rich 8 years ago

Time will tell

• Nana Akua 8 years ago

Nobody is a fool to follow Angel Obinim, some of you should no how to talk. If you don't believe him that he is an Angel, that is your problem and that doesn't keeps you the power to insult him,fools like you respect your eld ...

• Asante Benjamin 8 years ago

I don't that this man knows what he is saying

• Kwakuz 8 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish

• Prempeh 8 years ago

we have! to be wise

l love you bishop Dr Daniel obinim.God bless you soo much