You are here: HomeReligion2016 04 15Article 431017

Catholic priest entangled in paternity case

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

How?

• GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE CHEAP 8 years ago

Didn't she know that he was Catholic priest before she sneaked into bed with him.Why are Ghanaian women so cheap? They will sleep with any old foreigner.

• SLIMMART 8 years ago

Wow!!! Who casts the first stone?

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 8 years ago

Brain washed Ghanaians blaming the victim and shielding the real criminal, they even blamed Eve for Adam's foolishness, the unholy so-called Roman-African father? Should be punished like any other criminal who abandons their ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Wow dude don't play smart here.tell the so call catholic priest to take responsibility
    of the poor child,where in the bible did God told His priesthood to men not to marry.it's was apostle paule who was using himself and h ...

• Red Cock 8 years ago

If you dont understand seek counsel,did the 12 disciples marry?what did Jesus tell the disciples and any who wished to follow him?Give up your family and wealth,is this not akin to the Catholic doctrine of Fathers not marryin ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Red cock,do you mean you need counsel yes i hope so.pls Jesus was speaking in parables,yes some of Jesus Christ apostles
    did marry.peter himself who was given the keys to church has wife and Jesus went with peter to see pe ...

• Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 8 years ago

Denied yourself does not include marry. It is about sin and selfish interest. I use to fornicate, because, I appreciate female anatomy. I enjoy those hipsand boobs in assortments. While in the Lord, that act of persuation us ...

Is in sin. They only situation to refuse sex to mate is when committed to prayer and fasting. Or the other is sleeping around. Just refusing sex to mate on any other grounds in marriage is sin that can lead to complexities in ...

It could also lead to suspicions. Mistrust, accusations and hostilities in couples. Refusing your mate waist stimulation is crazy action taking by a partner. Anything happens, it is the fault of sexual deprivater. What are yo ...

As I have said before, having killed almost all the early disciples, they have to find a way to incorporate in the mission of the Savior Lord Mesiah, without understanding the teachings correctly. They use the birthday (x'mas ...

Having adopted faulty or carnality (uterus mindsets) to hide their cruell and wicked past, it is showing in the later days of the fake and false Universal churches of Christ. Salvation is the PURPOSE of the BIBLE, Understandi ...

Detroit, made up of jewishness for American dreams, using bootlegging like Joseph Kennedy, the father of JFK.

Not all of Jew worth emulating in life. Look at the scriptures for proper jewishness. There is where you find Go ...

• Just Passing By 8 years ago

In Matthew 8 you can see Peter's mother-in-law sef, and Paul said the other apostles took their wives along with them on their trips. If you don't know, say 'I don't know", don't claim things that aren't in the Bible. The dis ...

• waters 8 years ago

To Red Cock.
    yes simon peter was married.Read luke 4:38
    It was just an advice paul gave as indicted by the ooOPs..thks

• waltpro 8 years ago

Is that what we see? Who told you that the disciples didn't marry. Peter's mother in-Law was healed by Jesus, Paul complained that He could have married just like any of the apostles so what are you saying?

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Josephine Ganyoame. Your surname says it all. You were chasing money (Ega) recklessly and got it one too many. I wish the priest submits himself for the paternity which, I pray, will prove negative to expose a prostitute.

• Red Cock 8 years ago

Why should he go against his vow of celibacy.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hmmmmmm I said it.

• Koliko 8 years ago

You are a father fucker.You have caused the priest to sin.But remember that your sin would be More than the priest.If you needed sex from a father why don't you open for your own biological father.Just remove the cas e out o ...

• buga 8 years ago

Aii and u allow him to enjoy the thing

• Sena 8 years ago

Body no be firewood

• Baba 8 years ago

Growing up we were told that Roman Fathers and Roman Sisters don't have sex...what has changed?
    Body nobie fire wood ampa!!!!!

• Nyansah 8 years ago

A priest using a condom? Isn't the Roman Catholic Doctrine against all forms of contraceptives? So somebody tell me, how does this Father preach about contraceptives in his church. A wolf among the sheep?...Sorry Father you r ...

Yes, when churches impose values that are not supported in the Bible like compulsory celibacy for priest, non-use of condoms etc what do you expect? He reads the Bible and find that God has not ruled against condoms. But for ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

What a shame ! if you marry it's better than this disgrace. This so call Rev Fr should be deported back to his country.

Rome should allow its priests to marry. Peter, the first pontif, as the Catholic Church say, was married. God blessed the vocation of marriage. Man-made dogmas can't suppress the will of God.

• Red Cock 8 years ago

A relative had an issue with a father and kept it secrete,she gave that child to another man and after so many years she came out with the truth,she developed cancer and died.People should avoid tempting Roman fathers and hav ...

• Ama 8 years ago

How are we supposed to resist these fallen Evil little girls.

• Oba 8 years ago

No wonder 80percents of ghanaian girls are harlot. Cheap for nothing girl

• ba 8 years ago

Only GOD knows. Were you got that basard you called your son. harlot

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

The "thing" is so sweet that if you are not careful, you can forget who you are. As a priest, he needed to pray hard in order not to fall to this, whether with or without condoms. Because of this "sweet thing" most guys have ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

A DNA Test.....this should be carried out on the Rev even if he says"NO" !!
    This NONSENSE MUST STOP !! Preaching WATER but drinking WINE !!!!!
    Maybe it is ALSO the Holy Ghost which "went in and KNEW her" !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• february 8 years ago

let God be the judge

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

We have left too much to God with OUR STUPIDITY ! God gave us the brains TO THINK......just let's do that!!

• adele p. 8 years ago

RED COCK YOU HAVE IT ALL WRONG.PETER
    THE ZEALOUS HAD A WIFE.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When asked what his defense will be in court, the Reverend said he intends to let the court know that he's celibate and impotent. If you believe him, then you'll believe that Obinim 419 can turn himself into a snake. There ar ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WOW, NEWS FOR THE POPE AND HIS TEAM IN THE VATICAN. IS HE GOING TO BE LIBERAL ON THIS AS HE'S BEEN WITH THE GAY COMMUNITY?

• OZA 8 years ago

You stupid guy! She is talking about parental responsibility, whether a catholic priest or a Ghanaian Soldier!Going to bed with a known Catholic priest does not discharge the priest of his duty to the poor child. He is a so-c ...

• Ohene-Ansah 8 years ago

Throw the first stone you hipocrites

• Ohene-Ansah 8 years ago

Throw the first stone you hipocrites

• NOBODY 8 years ago

This has nothing to do with casting of stones. It's all about institutional hypocrisy. An institution that can't give an honest explanation for the so-called celibacy of its priests: an institution that can't justify it's pro ...

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Hmm!!! Fada enjoy, na bois sbir3