You are here: HomeReligion2016 03 22Article 425312

I will expose people who hired J.B’s killer - Bishop J Y Adu

Read Comments Comments (101)

• TETTEH BA 8 years ago

Do that

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

in fact this man should be arrested for not exposing the people who hired the killer. You never prophesy anything good for Ghana

• maame serwaa 8 years ago

please mind your lang

uage, why should you say stupid Ashanti's? appologize to ashanti's.

• Trotro 8 years ago

Always Ashantis and Akans pastors and Bishops have vision, so funny.

• Hello Moore 7 years ago

What are you talking about apologize to whom ? U guy forgotten insulting ,ewe's gan's northerners do any one of apologized before ,who do you think Ashanti's are ?

• Nana Nkurasefou Hene I 8 years ago

Well spoken Douglas. When will these self-glorified pastors and prophets prophesy good omen, such as, employment, good health care, good drinking water, good education, bright future, for Ghana?

• agyei 8 years ago

stupid ugly man

• Nana Owoahene 8 years ago

Take it or leave it,in Ghana the Ashantis shall forever reign.... you shall forever remain inferior to us

• abu 8 years ago

Reason of the rampant theft and madness dragging Ghana’s name in the mud. With the ashantis’ nefarious activities our hard won prestige through the singular effort of Nkrumah had been thrown to the dogs.

• Links 8 years ago

I'm confused as to the kind of reign you are talking about here Is it for the bad, good or ugly? How many Ashantis were even presidents of Ghana to even start with. Check your facts and come again and for your information, no ...

• kingteye 8 years ago

How many AshantisT ruled Ghana? This your perception is known to u only and will forever remain yours. Brainless!

• Adote 8 years ago

It is really unfortunate that you, a black man, is claiming superiority over another black man because of where you were born and the language you speak. IT IS A PITY, after all the schooling, most black men (Ghanaians) never ...

• William 8 years ago

If you are a citizen and a Christian you will not miss your way to the police station or an FM station! Fraudulent pastoring!He wants MPs to run to his church with their money. Shame!

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Stupid tribal comments. Do you check where the prophet comes from before making silly comments about Ashantis.For your information that man is from Mantukwa a village near Sunyani in B.A.

• Truth 8 years ago

This is the source of our problems. If he has evidence what stops him from giving it to the police? Every fool gets up to claim he is a man of God and we just jump and adhere to what they say. There is no human being who will ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Wait a minute ! Prophecies have no physical evidence. They come by vision or in trances.Will you explain to the police that in your dream you made attacked to a bank.? Will the police believe even if it did happen without ...

• James 8 years ago

Please expose them. The police is covering up

• Jeff 8 years ago

If you knew the ppl who actually killed the MP, do u want Ghanaians to beg you before you expose them??? Another attention seeking pastor!!!

• Ada Boy 8 years ago

Macaque,this monkey can't see plentiful harvest or a small win for Ghana in his prophesies, besides death and suffering for Ghanaians.Freedom of speech is like loaded powerful gun,only cultured can own one.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Ghana is now a concert hall. The word of God has gone to the dogs!

• Mantuur Dery Isaac 8 years ago

Please bring them out for respect Of God ..

• Mantuur Dery Isaac 8 years ago

Please bring them out for respect Of God to be done.

• spiritual 8 years ago

Attention seeker go ahead and expose them. You false prophet, God has exposed you already. You are all in the ministry to fill your belly. Shut up if you have nothing to tell Ghanaians.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Aquack pastor and his conspiracy theory. If you're a responsible person who has information regarding the heinous crime that was committed, why not take your information to the police? The problem here is that some of you, wi ...

• BEN STONE. HELSINKI 8 years ago

The police have to question this pastor or should be arrested

• simson 8 years ago

Balls

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Any idiot can say whatever they like in Ghana.

Why don't you just go ahead and expose those that hired the killer?

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

I think there is a "Most stupid Man of God" contest going on in Ghana.

• maame 8 years ago

BNI, this is your work to do. Invite this man and let him mention the people behind the murder as he claims and stop those useless and nonsense profiling of people

• Benny 8 years ago

No No No. Let them do themselves. Invoke that venom in them and then off it goes. Dont act like Anthonia saying a speech to the sanators. Could this narration be the WILL

• Brofo 8 years ago

Another joke and a coward. If you have anything to expose, why dont you just do it?

• Awoin Patrick 8 years ago

Hmmm we in lawless country, every body just speak n go Free indeed this man is a suspect n the police need to arrest him. People hides in the name of Almighty God n do bad things n we continued allowing them for nonsense char ...

• Boboobo 8 years ago

Massa bishop we are tired of all these, if you know the killers just tell the police all about it, must we beg you?shuold anyone come to tell you to inform the police about it, you bishops and pastors are creating fear and pa ...

• Faustina Agyekum M 8 years ago

Please man of God, let the truth out. The Bible says 'you shall know the truth and the truth shall set you free'. Please don't delay

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Why can't these so-called men of God report their prophesies to the police to apprehend the criminals before they commit the acts. These men of God only come out when the acts have been committed and the culprits are nowhere ...

• gh 8 years ago

?

• asem 8 years ago

God only reveals bad occurrences to Ghana bishops

• garby 8 years ago

Fast fast review them man of god

• JM 8 years ago

PRAY FOR YOUR NPP EVIL MEN. EXPOSE THE ONE BEHIND.

• STEVO 8 years ago

We are waiting for you.

• NII 8 years ago

IF YOU KNOW OF A CRIME, YOU HAVE THE RESPONSIBILITIES TO GO TO THE POLICE. YOU MAY HAVE SUCCEEDED IN FOOLING GHANIANS BUT DO NOT THINK YOUR FALSE PROPHECY IS RECOGNIZED. SHAME ON YOU. WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR GIVING OUT TITLE L ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago

Seeing that madmen like Obinim and Bempa are becoming notorious, this madman also wants people to hear from him.

• Smiths 8 years ago

Please, I will be happy if you can start from Npp first.

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

Most powerful nations even use spiritual means to arrest criminals. Why are you insulting him if you do not believe his prophecies. Almost all he has been saying has come to pass.

• APUU ETAA.. 8 years ago

Almost all of his prophecies have come to pass.

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

The police needs to invite this pathological lier for questioning and subsequent arrest if necessary.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 8 years ago

COMEDIANS NKOMODE AND BOB OKALA KICKED THE BUCKET, JAKE (NPP) AND A FORMER NDC MINISTER B.A. ALSO PASSED ON THIS WEEK. SO GHANAIANS SHOULD WISE UP.

• Martin 8 years ago

This is an idle talk.. If you have any info, go to the police with the it not a radio. Stattion

• ANOKWALE 8 years ago

Here is another fake pastor "charlatan" Does he need to be begged before telling what he knows to be true???. He starts his 419 journey from here. Be conscious or he will swerve you!!!.

• GOONGA 8 years ago

Kalabule Osofo J.Y.Adu! Don't use J.B's death to gain blindfolded followers!. You are just an asshole of a fake!!!. Why don't you just mention the names of those behind if U are a real man of God?. You are simply another Obi ...

• GOONGA 8 years ago

True! Ghana and its people are all in a STATE OF COMEDIES!!! Very Funny indeed.

• Assiedu Nketiah 8 years ago

Read the last sentence of paragraph 4. Did he mean to write Stan or evil eye is on them. Hmmmmmm. I'm just asking. Printer's devil again.

• Togbe 8 years ago

Well said, I am trying to get the contact of the family of JB and I will send the matter to Benin at my own cost to show all connected

• Kwame Asare 8 years ago

Why is it that all the Prophets, Seers, Bishops, Evangilists, Pastors,'Deefuos",Reverends and Osofos who can prophesy only doom, perform "miracles", solve mysterious problems and inflict negativities on people are all AKANS. ...

• Heavens 8 years ago

Do we have to beg you before we know the truth Bishop? Please we believe your prophecies but if you are trying to wet our appetite then stop.

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

By revealing the killer would make u stand TALL among all the prophets in Africa,the whole world is waiting for u pls!!!

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Please tell the sleeping bishop jy that the matter is in court and if he believes in our democracy, he should go and give evidence in court. Enough of this useless prophesy. Ghanaians are wise up, head to court if you have ev ...

• abu 8 years ago

Another strayed mad man on the loose

• K Manu 8 years ago

If you have their names go ahead. I dont see the point in making that claim if the names are readily available. Or is it a strategy to put fear into them for them to own up.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

What is ghana police waiting for?They have to invite the bishop for questions so that the investigations can well be cleaned because murder cases could be linked to so many people other than the offender

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 8 years ago

WHAT IS PREVENTING THIS MAN FROM,REVEALING THOSE MURDERS TO THE POLICE,

• CASSAVA FARM 8 years ago

IS THE FELLOW REALLY A MAN OF GOD?THEN WHO IS HE AFRAID OF?

• shepherd 8 years ago

please tackle the comment not the man of God, challenge his words as jesus n paul's words were challenged n not through insult pls

• REVELATION + RATIONALITY = TRUTH 8 years ago

Why are all these fake men of God taking Ghana for granted like that. Authorities should arrest this man if he fails to assist the police in the investigation.

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

If by Spiritual means don't believe him. I would rather he invents a better malaria vaccine. Haba. We are tired of the self appointed men of God.

• Galbose 8 years ago

I hate people who come out with such vague statements. just go ahead and expose them. Why say u will expose them without doing just that. U want them to come and give u money or what. Expose them now or u forget it.

mnjhbgvft

• James Mustapha 8 years ago

Any prophet in Ghana is Ashanti... why?

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Because God understands Twi...and when it comes to ANYHOW to make money in Ghana,..you have NO CHANCE against Asantes !!!

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

A COWARD! Go and tell the CID what you know and STOP playing the FOOL.
    Some of us are just TIRED of all of you braggards!!

• Sly 8 years ago

You better do that quick. What and who stopping you.?

• KWABENA---KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

These criminals who profess to be Pastors and 'Asofo, are just making a mockery of the Christian religion. If you, J Y Adu, has the divine power to expose J B's killer, why not use your so-call power to foresee the intentions ...

• AGONA ABODOM 8 years ago

Masa, Masa He is not any man of God, Fake Bishop, stomach Prophet

• Nana usa 8 years ago

JY is to late for you to come out with your lies

• Dogbeda 8 years ago

l am sick n tired of Ghanaian pastor s always predicting things but no solution .

• NOBODY 8 years ago

There's nothing more comical than seeing and hearing a quack dressed in religious garb. if this quack had any pertinent information regarding the murder of JB Danquah Adu, he would have been the first person to run to the aut ...

• NANA KWAME ASARE OFOSUBA 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAH SEE THIS MAN OH , IF YOU BELIVE YOU HAVE ANY INFORMATION AND YOU HAVE NOT YET GIVE IT TO THE GHANA POLICE THAN YOU ARE NOT A MAN OF GOD .

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe is the number one suspect. I'm sure that there are other people who collaborated with Stan Dogbe.

• Nana Amarh 8 years ago

these are thieves

• muszala 8 years ago

police need information in order to be able yo prosecute.so expose them fast for prosecution

• humble 8 years ago

it's getting bored be faster pastor

• humble 8 years ago

Ashantis are always Ashantis. ewes are always fool's eboa bi mma

• princess adofo 8 years ago

bunch of bush people like you how can an imbecile like you be speaking against my

people the great ewes fool son of an animal avu koklo gbemela

• princess adofo 8 years ago

ooo you people should give us break another false prophet who sees virtually no vision spare us

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

Nonsense. So what are you waiting for? Give the names to the Police right now and stop running your mouth like Obinim.

• tinny 8 years ago

if u have any prophecy,pls reveals it to ur Church members but not to Ghanaians n I thing u are very very stupid, take this as a Larson.

• Kyerempe 8 years ago

Attention seeking people. I pity those who call them men of God.
    "these are men of God's"

• cowbell our milk 8 years ago

do people really believe that clown?

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

STOP LOOKING into the airspace NOTHING is there!!! Braggard!

• kotoo 8 years ago

Foolish and idiot bishop,do you want to tell me that evils and satans are behind MPs in advance countries.

• Sammy - Bristol UK 8 years ago

Is only a stupid fool who will give such comment , saying stupid Ashanti's, what bad thing did the man of God said . You will be supprice this Douglas is even the Killer of th MP. Douglas you are very stupid fool, for insulti ...

• PAUL ORLEANS LINDSAY 8 years ago

LOOSE TALK

• freddie 8 years ago

Why can't you just go ahead and expose them Mr bishop? What are you waiting for bishop?

• WofaKwame 8 years ago

Its sad that people still believe these criminals called pastors, preachers, or men of God. Please don't expose anybody: Tell God that we need love, peace and no more WARS, no guns, nukes, and total world peace. If you are ab ...

• Akora Oteng 7 years ago

Does this Bishop only prophecy on deaths alone? CREEPY!

• babado 7 years ago

He is a lier he does no anybody. he would have mentioned the persons name long ago

• witch hunter 7 years ago

Another fake prophet making noise just keep quiet for you know nothing

• Moira 7 years ago

some people reply nonsense, and talk any how

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I wonder who bestows these lofty Titles on these quack Priests. Ghana has too many of them, really. I guess all one has to do is save some money to buy the outfit and hold a Bible in one hand to recite some versus out of it.

• Mind your accusations bishop you've 7 years ago

and if it is true that politicans were behind and you alone have been shown this and can pinpoint them who will they hire to deal with you visions about people these days can be so dangerous you better be sure that you were r ...

• Oman ba pa 7 years ago

Bring them to air please.