You are a serious candidate for hell. Aboabi like you.
edi 9 years ago
we have seen his powers when he turn into a big cobra snake in less then 10 min
amoah w. 9 years ago
were you drunk or under influence of something he gave you.
or just simple stupid to know the difference of "obinim the cobra from a real cobra
charles 9 years ago
with our both eyes in tema TURN TO COBRA SNAK WITIN LESS THEN 10 MIN
fiona 9 years ago
he feel that he showed people his godly powers turn into big cobra snake and people still insult him
Yaa 9 years ago
Charles, I will say it again. Ghana is filled with camera phones that everything and anything is captured on people's phones. Some people of Tema are telling us how Obinim was able to transform himself into a serpent but no body was able to capture this transformation on their phone. Obinim must prove to all as Jon Benjamin dared him then I will believe him.
Prayers For Him. 9 years ago
The end of Obinim. Those God has not approved will not last. But Christians should please pray for his recovery and rebirth into the truth.
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
IF OBINIM DOES NOT CHANGE, VERY SOON HE WILL BE IN JAIL. I WANT EVERYONE HERE TO WRITE THIS ON THE WALL.
Kenny_A (NY) 9 years ago
That is magic and not from God. He hypnotized you all. You need deliverance to be set free
lavy 9 years ago
u need to get a bible n study what it talks abt false prophets. Be vigilant
jince 9 years ago
@Kenny, dat is the word. Hypnotize!
BEN JASON 9 years ago
j JUSTIFICATION IN THE BIBLE
OLD TESTAMENT
"Your male and female slaves are to come from the nations around you; from them you may buy slaves. You may also buy some of the temporary residents living among you and member ... read full comment
OLD TESTAMENT
"Your male and female slaves are to come from the nations around you; from them you may buy slaves. You may also buy some of the temporary residents living among you and members of their clans born in your country, and they will become your property." -- Leviticus 25:44-45
"Cursed be Canaan! The lowest of slaves will he be to his brothers. He also said, 'Blessed be the Lord, the God of Shem! May Canaan be the slave of Shem. May God extend the territory of Japheth; may Japheth live in the tents of Shem and may Canaan be his slave'. " -- Genesis 9:25-27
"If you buy a Hebrew slave, he is to serve for only six years. Set him free in the seventh year, and he will owe you nothing for his freedom. If he was single when he became your slave and then married afterward, only he will go free in the seventh year. But if he was married before he became a slave, then his wife will be freed with him. If his master gave him a wife while he was a slave, and they had sons or daughters, then the man will be free in the seventh year, but his wife and children will still belong to his master. But the slave may plainly declare, 'I love my master, my wife, and my children. I would rather not go free.' If he does this, his master must present him before God. Then his master must take him to the door and publicly pierce his ear with an awl. After that, the slave will belong to his master forever." -- Exodus 21:2-6
"When a slave owner strikes a male or female slave with a rod and the slave dies immediately, the owner shall be punished. But if the slave survives a day or two, there is no punishment; for the slave is the owner's property." -- Exodus 21:20-21.
NEW TESTAMENT
"Who then is the faithful and wise slave, whom his master has put in charge of his household, to give the other slaves their allowance of food at the proper time? Blessed is that slave whom his master will find at work when he arrives." -- Matthew 24:45-46.
"Let all who are under the yoke of slavery regard their masters as worthy of all honor, so that the name of God and the teaching may not be blasphemed. Those who have believing masters must not be disrespectful to them on the ground that they are members of the church; rather they must serve them all the more, since those who benefit by their service are believers and beloved. Teach and urge these duties. Whoever teaches otherwise and does not agree with the sound words of our Lord Jesus Christ and the teaching that is in accordance with godliness, is conceited, understanding nothing, and has a morbid craving for controversy and for disputes about words. From these come envy, dissension, slander, base suspicions, and wrangling among those who are depraved in mind and bereft of the truth, imagining that godliness is a means of gain." -- 1 Timothy 6:1-5.
"Slaves, obey your earthly masters with fear and trembling, in singleness of heart, as you obey Christ; not only while being watched, and in order to please them, but as slaves of Christ, doing the will of God from the heart." -- Ephesians 6:5-6.
"Submit yourselves for the Lord’s sake to every authority instituted among men." -- 1 Peter 2:13
"Slaves, accept the authority of your masters with all deference, not only those who are kind and gentle but also those who are harsh. For it is a credit to you if, being aware of God, you endure pain while suffering unjustly. If you endure when you are beaten for doing wrong, what credit is that? But if you endure when you do right and suffer for it, you have God's approval." -- 1 Peter 2:18-29.
SLAVERY AND THE EARLY CHURCH FATHERS
ST THOMAS AQUINAS
"Slavery among men is natural, for some are naturally slaves according to the Philosopher (Polit. i, 2). Now 'slavery belongs to the right of nations,' as Isidore states (Etym. v, 4). Therefore the right of nations is a natural right."
Source: Thomas Aquinas, Summa Theologica, "On Justice"
"It belongs to justice to render to each one his right, the distinction between individuals being presupposed: for if a man gives himself his due, this is not strictly called 'just.' And since what belongs to the son is his father's, and what belongs to the slave is his master's, it follows that properly speaking there is not justice of father to son, or of master to slave."
Source: Thomas Aquinas, Summa Theologica, "On Justice"
ST. AUGUSTINE OF HIPPO
"The prime cause ... of slavery is sin, which brings man under the dominion of his fellow -- that which does not happen save by the judgment of God, with whom is no unrighteousness, and who knows how to award fit punishments to every variety of offence."
Source: St. Augustine of Hippo, City of God, Book XIX, Chapter. 15.
"Beyond question it is a happier thing to be the slave of a man than of a lust; for even this very lust of ruling, to mention no others, lays waste men's hearts with the most ruthless dominion."
"But by nature, as God first created us, no one is the slave either of man or of sin. This servitude is, however, penal, and is appointed by that law which enjoins the preservation of the natural order and forbids its disturbance; for if nothing had been done in violation of that law, there would have been nothing to restrain by penal servitude. And therefore the apostle admonishes slaves to be subject to their masters, and to serve them heartily and with good-will, so that, if they cannot be freed by their masters, they may themselves make their slavery in some sort free, by serving not in crafty fear, but in faithful love, until all unrighteousness pass away, and all principality and every human power be brought to nothing, and God be all in all."
ST. JOHN CHRYSOSTOM
"Masters contribute greater benefits to their servants than servants to their masters. For the former furnish the money to purchase for them sufficient food and clothing, and bestow much care upon them in other respects, so that the masters pay them the larger service ... they suffer much toil and trouble for your repose, ought they not in return to receive much honor from you, their servants?"
Source: St. John Chrysostom, "Homily 16 on 1 Timothy," quoted in Philip Schaff, Saint Chrysostom and Saint Augustin (New York: Whittaker Press,1889), p. 465.
"Astonishing! Where has he put slavery? As circumcision profits not, and uncircumcision does no harm, so neither doeth slavery, nor yet liberty. And that he might point out this with surpassing clarity, he says 'But even if thou canst become free, use it rather,' that is, rather continue as a slave. Now upon what possible ground does he tell the person who might be set free to remain a slave? He means to point out that slavery is no harm but rather an advantage."
Source: St. John Chrysostom, "Homily 19 on I Corinthians," quoted in Philip Schaff, Saint Chrysostom and Saint Augustin (New York: Whittaker Press,1889), p. 108.
"Since not at all for need’s sake was the class of slaves introduced, else even along with Adam had a slave been formed; but it is the penalty of sin and punishment of disobedience. But when Christ came, He put an end to this. ... So that it is not necessary to have a slave: or if it be at all necessary, let it be about one only, or at the most two."
Source: St. John Chrysostom, "Homily 40 on I Corinthians".
SLAVERY AND CHURCH (CANON) LAW
"If any one shall teach a slave, under pretext of piety, to despise his master and to run away from his service, and not to serve his own master with good-will and all honour, let him be anathema."
Source: Synod of Gangra, ca. 340 C.E.
"Cruel avarice has so seized the hearts of some that though they glory in the name of Christians they provide the Saracens with arms and wood for helmets, and become their equals or even their superiors in wickedness and supply them with arms and necessaries to attack Christians. There are even some who for gain act as captains or pilots in galleys or Saracen pirate vessels. Therefore we declare that such persons should be cut off from the communion of the church and be excommunicated for their wickedness, that catholic princes and civil magistrates should confiscate their possessions, and that if they are captured they should become the slaves of their captors. We order that throughout the churches of maritime cities frequent and solemn excommunication should be pronounced against them."
Source: Canon 24, Third Lateran Council, 1179 C.E.
"With regard to the Brabanters, Aragonese, Navarrese, Basques, Coterelli and Triaverdini, who practise such cruelty upon Christians that they respect neither churches nor monasteries, and spare neither widows, orphans, old or young nor any age or sex, but like pagans destroy and lay everything waste, we likewise decree that those who hire, keep or support them, in the districts where they rage around, should be denounced publicly on Sundays and other solemn days in the churches, that they should be subject in every way to the same sentence and penalty as the above-mentioned heretics and that they should not be received into the communion of the church, unless they abjure their pernicious society and heresy. As long as such people persist in their wickedness, let all who are bound to them by any pact know that they are free from all obligations of loyalty, homage or any obedience. On these and on all the faithful we enjoin, for the remission of sins, that they oppose this scourge with all their might and by arms protect the Christian people against them. Their goods are to be confiscated and princes free to subject them to slavery. Those who in true sorrow for their sins die in such a conflict should not doubt that they will receive forgiveness for their sins and the fruit of an eternal reward."
Source: Canon 27, Third Lateran Council, 1179 C.E.
"Slavery itself, considered as such in its essential nature, is not at all contrary to the natural and divine law, and there can be several just titles of slavery and these are referred to by approved theologians and commentators of the sacred canons. ... It is not contrary to the natural and divine law for a slave to be sold, bought, exchanged or given. The purchaser should carefully examine whether the slave who is put up for sale has been justly or unjustly deprived of his liberty, and that the vendor should do nothing which might endanger the life, virtue, or Catholic faith of the slave."
rob 9 years ago
where?
where?
NOBODY 9 years ago
Cobra my foot. Obinim is a certified crook and religious conman. Obinim has no powers other than the power to mislead, deceive, and lie through his teeth.
Francis 9 years ago
U people are a bunch of idiots. Anyone who think obinim is a man of God, is just living in a fools paradise. All of u are stupid. Sia
When The Gods Want To Destroy You. 9 years ago
Holy man? Holy man? Holy man?
In whose eyes?
The world has gone to the dogs indeed. A man suffering from insanity used to argue that if he's insane, he would he be wearing a wrist watch. So he never put down the wrist watch ... read full comment
In whose eyes?
The world has gone to the dogs indeed. A man suffering from insanity used to argue that if he's insane, he would he be wearing a wrist watch. So he never put down the wrist watch even when he was bathing. If you look closely, you will see Obinim wearing that kind of wrist watch.
Correction: ...argue that if he's insane, he would not* be wearing a wrist watch.
Correction:
...used to argue that if he's insane, he would not* be wearing a wrist watch.
Correction:
Correction: A man suffering from insanity used to argue that if he's insane, he would not* be wearing a wrist watch.
Correction: he would not* be wearing a wrist watch.
Moses 9 years ago
Individuals are responsible for their individual actions. If any of your church members assault other they will be prosecuted. There are laws in Ghana and you Obinim will be prosecuted if you assault any Ghanaian citizen. What kind of stupidly is this?
Really Funny and Crazy 9 years ago
Upon his acclaimed powers, he want is ordinary congregation to fight for him. Total stupidity at it highest level.
charles 9 years ago
he have powers given him by god he can turn to a snake and people have seen him do it you know
ghado shaibu 9 years ago
You believe he is powerful than Jesus who never metamorphosed from his real state? Where in the Bible are taught that men should be called angels and even turn to snakes? You are blinded!
ibrahim 9 years ago
just because he turn to snake don't make him son of god
wali 9 years ago
I WILL BE READY FOR THIS FOOLIH SNAKE ANY TIME HE THINK HE CAN SCARE ME O
King 9 years ago
Obinim & his wife should stop making a mockery of themselves, where in the bible both new and the testament did a prophet or man of God turn into snake?
According to the bible is Lucifer who turn into a snake in old also in ... read full comment
Obinim & his wife should stop making a mockery of themselves, where in the bible both new and the testament did a prophet or man of God turn into snake?
According to the bible is Lucifer who turn into a snake in old also in the New testament.
DEAD prophet MOHAMMED 9 years ago
YEA SPEAK OUT AND ON THEM PLACE A FATUA
I WIIL LIE AND ENJOY A FATIMA
Mayor 9 years ago
massa speak to the topic and don't raise unnecessary topic okay?
Atta-USA 9 years ago
I always say that this Obinim is mentally sick, and his followers are blind.
Bethy Kuwait 9 years ago
Is a pity. Church business at its peak
Maestro 9 years ago
I feel sorry for his naive congregation because they and other Ghanaians are too blind to realise they are following an evil sect leader.Maybe dooms day is just around the corner as the The bible has warned us of these false so called prophets, and other mishaps evolving around the world today.democracy today means any one has the right to go about doing what he likes.to the detriment of the innocent others.i wish well meaning Ghanaians would hold hands together and banish these ''charismatic'' churches springing all over the country.Why do we sponsor these crooks who are bent on making their riches from millions of cedis in terms of congregational collections from services.i will urge the armed robbers to go ransacking these ''prophets'' and their churches -yes i mean it. Fellow country men let's open our eyes and see what's going on in Ghana.Fire burn them all blood clat vampires!!!
ABDUL SYED 9 years ago
THIS IS SATANIC INFLUENCE.OBINIM IS A DEVIL,BROTHER'S AND SISTERS PLACE REMEMBER HIM IN PRAYERS FOR GOD TO CHANGE HIS HEART FOR HIM TO KNOW GOD PROPERLEY.
The Face Of Satan 9 years ago
Obinim is now a Muslim. He' has transformed himself to become one, ordering violence.
Kwaku 9 years ago
This is insanity to highest degree. This man is really sick. The government should get this man arrested for treatment. He is sick!!. Don't wait for the worst to happen before you act.
Connie 9 years ago
And his zombie followers will do just as he commended. Brainwashing is such a powerful tool. If he ask them to drink poison, i bet they won't hesitate to do so. Remind me of Jim Jones who poisoned more than 900 members of his followers.
otani ba 9 years ago
hahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!hahahahahahahah agyeeee!!!!! is this man a man of God? hmmmm bonsammm
FIAVI. 9 years ago
GOD IS GOD
GOD IS GOD
hayford ankomah 9 years ago
God have mercy on us
MUMU 9 years ago
If you believe this idiotic person then you must be sick.
Titi 9 years ago
Lord I can't believe there are people stupid enough to still attend his church.
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
A REAL FALSE PROPHET BRAINWASHING SOME POOR GHANAIANS. DUE TO LACK OF KNOWLEDGE MY PEOPLE PERISH. JESUS CHRIST WAS RIGHT ON THIS QUOTE
JTettey 9 years ago
JESUS WARNED THE WORLD BEFORE HE LEFT THAT THERE WOULD BE FALSE PROPHESES COMING THE WORLD AFTER HIM, USING HIS FATHER'S NAME. TO TURN A SNAKE IS THE WORK OF A MAGICIAN.
JTettey 9 years ago
SO FAR AS THE MONEY IS FLOATING HE HAS GOT A WIFE BACKING HIM. JESUS WARNED; WOE ON THOSE USING HIS FATHERS NAME IN FALSEHOOD
SAY IT AINT SO.... 9 years ago
YEAH, WHERE IN THE GOOD BOOK DID OUR LORD JESUS TURN INTO A SNAKE OR ANY ANIMAL TO SPREAD THE GOSPEL? OR I MISSED IT?... PARDON MY IGNORANCE..I GO GO READ IT AGAIN AM..HAHAHA...
THIS IS THE SEASON, AND THE HOLYSPIRIT IS ... read full comment
YEAH, WHERE IN THE GOOD BOOK DID OUR LORD JESUS TURN INTO A SNAKE OR ANY ANIMAL TO SPREAD THE GOSPEL? OR I MISSED IT?... PARDON MY IGNORANCE..I GO GO READ IT AGAIN AM..HAHAHA...
THIS IS THE SEASON, AND THE HOLYSPIRIT IS BEGINING TO EXPOSE THEM ALL ONE BY NEXT ONE. NEXT THING, YOU WILL HEAR THEM ALSO DROPPING DEAD AT THEIR PULPITS...THESE LIERS, CHARLATANS, JUDAHS, KILLERS, DEFAMING THE KINGDOM OF GOD...YOUR TIME IS UP....
Nana (USA ) 9 years ago
He is not the truth man of God.
Kenny_A (NY) 9 years ago
The time for Obinim to repent is now. Or th the wrath of God will heavily descend upon him. Time is limited. He has next few months to so do
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
What's going on? Why has Obinnim been left to come this far. Does the rule of Law actually works in Ghana. Obinnim should be arrested for questioning and eventually charged. What is the Police doing?
59 years now,so this soo called man of god wants to tell all Ghanaians that we don't have elders in the country.Can this man misbehaves on the soils of Arab world?Where are our men?The money,you took from him,see the end results now!
Abio 9 years ago
Fake and False pastors with their fake religion again.Awww Ghana.
joe navajo 9 years ago
I tot the bible preaches ...God fights our battles. The man is mad
Edward 9 years ago
This man should be educated in some common sense. Who does he think he is? I really pity people who attend his church. They should learn to read and understand the bible instead of this pray for me mentality going on in our country for only material things
BT 9 years ago
The two billion people beating us. Florence please advise your magician to keep quiet else he will find himself at Kumasi prison so that he can protect DCOP Kofi Boakye.
President Mahama please shut this pastor up or arres ... read full comment
The two billion people beating us. Florence please advise your magician to keep quiet else he will find himself at Kumasi prison so that he can protect DCOP Kofi Boakye.
President Mahama please shut this pastor up or arrest him for causing fear and panic
James B. 9 years ago
brothers and sisters let us think of where we will go after death OK. These men of God have their names already. We shud rather think of salvation and d coming of Jesus Christ.
Nana 9 years ago
This so called man of God is getting crazy.
All of his followers are weak in their minds.
Taniba 9 years ago
He is getting crazier
David 9 years ago
Mad pastor mad followers
Waa look 9 years ago
Ghanaweb leave tge man alone
k.mensah 9 years ago
May God have mercy on those who make stupid commit about bishop obinim.i pity you all.nonse why some people are jurious about someone who appear presentable all the time.i promise you people that you will be put to shame.
Son of God 9 years ago
Please change your name from k.mensch. I believe all Mensah,s are wise enough to desist from following this beast. He is real devil and all his works and doctorins attest to that.May God have on you
save ghana 9 years ago
they don't hv to fight for angel obinim. you are an angel so fight for yourself. you can also turn into a snake and bite them in dream
MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago
And all the MURUTUS was also tie no? The Bible says we wrestling not against fresh and blood. You cannot hide forever
Kofi 9 years ago
If this guy is saying all these openly, what are the security agencies doing to him. This is incitement and if indeed Kofi Boakye is not a member of his church then he should for him now
Kwesi ab 9 years ago
If politicians say this, police will hunt them down. Why don't you arrest him for such unbiblical contributions.
Akos 9 years ago
The congregation is not as naive as you perceived them to be but equally evil like obinim. In fact they are not in that church for salvation but to get husbands, money, kill their colleagues and all kinds of evil things. The truth is that they are as wicked as obinim. Just don't allow anyone who goes to that church to come near you especially at the work side they have gone to get substances that can kill and even destroy your kidneys. Do not employ anyone in that church and if the person is already employed sack him or her to save your life.
Akonta 9 years ago
Devils
Devils
Akonta 9 years ago
NO BAD SPIRIT DEVILS
Walker 9 years ago
I don't blame him, I blame his ignorant followers who don't read the bible. How can a reasonable human being blindly follows an agent of the devil who is out there to win souls for his master, satan .
man for all season 9 years ago
Jesus never your classmate OK , your thought and Jesus Christ are opposite, Obinim teaching from devil but Jesus Christ from God.
naayele woyome 9 years ago
Stupid Ghana
viki 9 years ago
I will kill him if he comes next to me obinim can turn to snake but who cares
owuo 9 years ago
Foolish man You called yourself a man of God and order someone to beat other? GO to hell Stupid man .Come and beat me personaly .
STEVE 9 years ago
The guy has gone MAD. The security agencies must act before is too late. The evidence to call to violence is visible, calling on his assistant mad faithful to beat people. The Ghana security agencies are weak.
Daniel Banfo 9 years ago
Nobody should be at all because God on own will bring out the truth
Daniel Banfo 9 years ago
Wait for harvesting time
AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 9 years ago
Where are the law enforcers ?
Are we in a Jangle ?
Where is the Christians Council ?
Is obinim practices Christ in nature ?
GH NEED TO KNOW THE TRUTH .
Are we in a Jangle ?
asantewaa 9 years ago
God is indeed a patient man but he should teach this obinim a lesson that will make all this fake men of God leave the scene forever.Some Ghanaians are sooooooo foolish to follow this crinimal when there are good men of God like Rev Anthony kwadwo boakye,pastor otabil,agyine Asari,Dag mills,Duncan Williams etc.Obinim have you asked yourself where apraku my daughter, Jesus abrantie,etc are now?Do you homework and look for them and you will know that God almighty will not spear you for calling his name in vain.God will punish you,your useless wife and your family beyond your imagination.
Yakagbomo 9 years ago
This man is really mad. He needs a psychiatrist to assess his mental state. I pity his followers.
NOBODY 9 years ago
end your sycophantic and gullible idiots my way, Reptile Obinim. Obinim is reptile, a quack pastor, a crook, a religious conman, a man of deception and a circus clown.
Otumfour OT 9 years ago
This man needs deliverance. I think he is possessed.
Rocky 9 years ago
U are really fool, if someone turn into a cobra, that's it mean that he is man of God?
Amanaman 9 years ago
The angel's wing Obinim referred is a juju charm and evil forces he has possessed for a long time. He continues to talk like this, because he believes no one reads the Bible these days, and that we are all dumb and stupid like his gullible God forsaken followers.
Efua 9 years ago
By their fruits you will know them I have always doubted Obinim but he has now cinfirmed y doubt but telling his followers to beat anyone who abuses him.What a man of GOD
Akoloogo fra fra 9 years ago
Ok go and best dcop Boakye we are waiting
.......p 9 years ago
Obinim take this from me,pride always comes before a fall and you are going to fall in s grand style trust me .your lack of respect to the citizenry and respect to the God you claim to be serving will one day turn to be your own fall.you are nobody you should simply shut the FUCK up and wait for your down fall.silly prat mother fucker con artist who is exploiting the vulnerable.fuck your and your so called powers !!!????
STEVO 9 years ago
You getting too much God himself will stop you.
Erquiah 9 years ago
'Bishop' Obinim, I don't want to sound like judging you, I'm not even worthy to do that but please watch out cos I think you're drowning in the devil's sea, we all fall at times but don't stay there, Arise and Shake Off the Devil or else he will kill and destroy you
Anamzooya 9 years ago
I don't blame him for such comments, but if Obinim and any of his followers as he instructed to beat can do that they should go ahead and see what the world is like,his madness can only be in his church and not everywhere, if he owns Ghana we shall see,if his really a man he should come and meet me personal, i swear i would have let my younger sister swallow him alive. His a disgrace to the whole Christianity and his family that is only if he have a family. I want to appeal to the good Christians in this nation to silence this mad man for spoiling the their image.
Amidini 9 years ago
Unfortunate ! end time pastor Obinim
prince 9 years ago
Now find me if u are powerful.
Moron.
Moron.
True Religion 9 years ago
OMG!!! This insane drunkard SATAN is not any where near to GOD. He is insane and needs mental help.
CREATION 9 years ago
This lunatic " bishop" of a person is going too far even to undermine the laws of the state. What is the state saying about this?
men at the back of the scences 9 years ago
hey hey my friend that is not scriptural at all and Jesus of Nazareth will not advice you to beat people around just hold your peace it is your God will fight for you if you are for real genuine prophet ,stop advicing the public like that dont make me insult you
Kwame Owusu 9 years ago
Jesus Christ wes insulted beaten and he did not ask his diciples to beat anybody, so if he says he is following Jesus Christ then he should read his bible very very well. As Jesus said a servant can not be higher than his master.
come again 9 years ago
Obinim, now see your reward, when you enjoy sleeping with your friends wife and their girl friends. Now look how idiot you are.
Osman Musa 9 years ago
Good to hear that this Satanic Osofo want a fight. He and his boys should be ready at anytime as we shall come to his church at C9 Tema anytime to face them.
Naa Shika 9 years ago
we are taking no notice of you ooooooo
Naa Shika 9 years ago
total madness
cobby 9 years ago
kwasiaaaa buluu gbemiieeha boo eee...
King 9 years ago
This nonsense must stop. Ghanaweb whatsoever be innovative and stop the nonsense. Why dont you broadcast the good things he's doing? Healing, transforming lifes , giving hopes etc etc . I don't you are in to do Ghana good. Shame on you.
K.k 9 years ago
Who knows the story about Guyana Massacre in 1974 when 5000 souls day after drinking pastor Jones prepared poison with pretext that they been called to heaven. Please the authorities should prevent simiar case in Ghana by arresting Bishop Obinim. He is suffering from Paranoid schizophrenia .He shows symptoms of both persecutory and grandiose delusions, Such cases mostly end up with homocidal symptoms exactly like prez Mahama's attempted assasinator.
Charles, I will say it again. Ghana is filled with camera phones that everything and anything is captured on people's phones. Some people of Tema are telling us how Obinim was able to transform himself into a serpent but no b ...
OLD TESTAMENT
"Your male and female slaves are to come from the nations around you; from them you may buy slaves. You may also buy some of the temporary residents living among you and member ...
where?
In whose eyes?
The world has gone to the dogs indeed. A man suffering from insanity used to argue that if he's insane, he would he be wearing a wrist watch. So he never put down the wrist watch ...
Correction:
Individuals are responsible for their individual actions. If any of your church members assault other they will be prosecuted. There are laws in Ghana and you Obinim will be prosecuted if you assault any Ghanaian citizen. Wha ...
According to the bible is Lucifer who turn into a snake in old also in ...
I feel sorry for his naive congregation because they and other Ghanaians are too blind to realise they are following an evil sect leader.Maybe dooms day is just around the corner as the The bible has warned us of these false ...
And his zombie followers will do just as he commended. Brainwashing is such a powerful tool. If he ask them to drink poison, i bet they won't hesitate to do so. Remind me of Jim Jones who poisoned more than 900 members of his ...
hahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...
GOD IS GOD
God have mercy on us
THIS IS THE SEASON, AND THE HOLYSPIRIT IS ...
Omg....this idiot jst disgust me...
Omg.this idiotic foolish thief jst disgust me.....
59 years now,so this soo called man of god wants to tell all Ghanaians that we don't have elders in the country.Can this man misbehaves on the soils of Arab world?Where are our men?The money,you took from him,see the end resu ...
This man should be educated in some common sense. Who does he think he is? I really pity people who attend his church. They should learn to read and understand the bible instead of this pray for me mentality going on in our c ...
President Mahama please shut this pastor up or arres ...
He is getting crazier
Mad pastor mad followers
The congregation is not as naive as you perceived them to be but equally evil like obinim. In fact they are not in that church for salvation but to get husbands, money, kill their colleagues and all kinds of evil things. The ...
Devils
NO BAD SPIRIT DEVILS
Stupid Ghana
Wait for harvesting time
Are we in a Jangle ?
God is indeed a patient man but he should teach this obinim a lesson that will make all this fake men of God leave the scene forever.Some Ghanaians are sooooooo foolish to follow this crinimal when there are good men of God l ...
The angel's wing Obinim referred is a juju charm and evil forces he has possessed for a long time. He continues to talk like this, because he believes no one reads the Bible these days, and that we are all dumb and stupid lik ...
Obinim take this from me,pride always comes before a fall and you are going to fall in s grand style trust me .your lack of respect to the citizenry and respect to the God you claim to be serving will one day turn to be your ...
'Bishop' Obinim, I don't want to sound like judging you, I'm not even worthy to do that but please watch out cos I think you're drowning in the devil's sea, we all fall at times but don't stay there, Arise and Shake Off the D ...
I don't blame him for such comments, but if Obinim and any of his followers as he instructed to beat can do that they should go ahead and see what the world is like,his madness can only be in his church and not everywhere, if ...
Moron.
hey hey my friend that is not scriptural at all and Jesus of Nazareth will not advice you to beat people around just hold your peace it is your God will fight for you if you are for real genuine prophet ,stop advicing the pub ...
Jesus Christ wes insulted beaten and he did not ask his diciples to beat anybody, so if he says he is following Jesus Christ then he should read his bible very very well. As Jesus said a servant can not be higher than his mas ...
total madness
This nonsense must stop. Ghanaweb whatsoever be innovative and stop the nonsense. Why dont you broadcast the good things he's doing? Healing, transforming lifes , giving hopes etc etc . I don't you are in to do Ghana good. Sh ...
Who knows the story about Guyana Massacre in 1974 when 5000 souls day after drinking pastor Jones prepared poison with pretext that they been called to heaven. Please the authorities should prevent simiar case in Ghana by ar ...
Obinim is loosing his mind for real.