You are here: HomeReligion2016 02 10Article 414374

I will cut Kwaku Bonsam’s head … - Owusu Bempah

Read Comments Comments (119)

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

eei npp is finish and gone, condemn party

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• +++++BEGINNING OF WAR 8 years ago

THAT IDIOT PRESIDENT TRYING TO CREATE CONFUSION IN GHANA

• Kujo 8 years ago

Who is sensible Kwaku Bonsam or Owusu Bempah ?

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Please try at least twice a week to tune in to all the other ethnic Ghanaian language stations and tell me if Twi speaking people and their stations are civilized or will ever be.

Simple request!

All you fellow citizens ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

Fuck off, you Trokosi idiot !!! How come there is no Ewe radio station in Ghana? Ayigbe criminals are busy thieving and chopping government money but they won't help their own people. That's why Trokosis are all over Ghana lo ...

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

The bible, pushing the bible across the globe to deceived, exploited, colonised and enslaved do not understand what is in the bible truthfully, to use car parking to get into the kingdom of God. White fools parking on my park ...

Jackie Robinson should endure the racist satanic anti savior jesus christ mindsets to play baseball, instead telling their ignorant satanic natured people to put suck on their behavior. Others should endure their satanic vice ...

The bible, pushing the bible across the globe to deceived, exploited, colonised and enslaved do not understand what is in the bible truthfully, to use car parking to get into the kingdom of God. White fools parking on my park ...

You took me from face book, what are you doing on ghanaweb? You nature is catching up with you. The whole world shall come to know, and as you push it, you are at odds with the rest of the world. In USA, there are different g ...

• Kwasi 8 years ago

We want it on TV not on radio.

• NKRUMAH, USA 8 years ago

BOTH MEN ARE FOOLS DECEIVING VULNERABLE IGNORANT GHANAIANS. LEARN TO THINK, WORK AND HELP YOURSELF, PLEASE DO NOT RELY ON PASTORS OR TRADITIONAL PRIESTS. THEY ARE ALL THIEVES.

• koko 8 years ago

By their fruits ye shall know them, Ghanaians becarefull nowadays the church you attend.We shouldn't be ignorant about the devices of satan.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

As for these Asante people, they like cutting heads!!!

• jennifer 8 years ago

THIS FAKE MAN IS WORSE THAN BOKHARAM ,THIS MAN IS PRODUCT OF GOOD FOR NOTHING, NPP HE IS STUDENT OF KENPONG INSTITUTE, WHERE IS KEN ARGYAPONG. ? NPP IS A JOKE.

• Torgbe Gomido 8 years ago

Oh Gosh, this evil dwarf spirit at it again? I dare this man Owusu Bempah to face me at a spiritual contest in his chapel

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

It is sad christian can not see the light in Islam. Just look at how these fake pastors have reduced christianity into. Sad.

• Steve 8 years ago

Ha! Ha! Ha!

• Obaapa 8 years ago

Which light in lslam that u are talking about beheading all the time and killing innocent people lslam my ass fuck u and ur so called mohamed

• zebra 8 years ago

Hey bible say u will no them by their fruit so pls don't add him to Christians. See him to b an individual.what light do u have in Islam. Islam is demon n devil soon the world will no it .they preach peace but no peace in th ...

• MAYOR 8 years ago

I’m highly agreed with the maturity exhibited by Kwaku Bomsam and also agree with his accession for the kind of predicting that controversial pastor is giving. For example, I can predict that before end of this year one or ...

• zebra 8 years ago

100% true .to me more accurate at least the months of which ad will happen. Den I can also say in dis year in everyday car accident will happen all over ghana.idiot so call off ghana

• Nana 8 years ago

And how on earth should a fetish priest and a pastor be called to judge the prophecy of a pastor. Infact the media is the cause of all these. I just have a problem with the media on who they invite to comment on certain issue ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

You're really right brother, Darkness and light are parallels, so who is Kwaku Bonsam? Useless fetish priest who want to gain popularity through Ghana useless media, Christians must be wise about the end time and how the Sata ...

• Osu Klottey 8 years ago

Why? You hate the truth? Non of these people have Supernatural Powers,that's what Bonsam was saying,he knows they are all fake

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

Am of the opinion that okay FM is gradually losing it. It has become the indecent station of insults. Is that not where Afia insulted the MP.

• poseiden(Athens) 8 years ago

Delavi okay and Montie are one of the stations so far in GH and mind u Afia did not insult that useless MP of yours,thanks.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

Ignorance, animal instincts and sub-intelligence is the image of all these Twi speaking radio stations and TV stations. Every single one of them - it is sickening and destroying the fabric of a once civilized nation - god sav ...

• Acheampong 8 years ago

I will cut off kwaku Bonsam's head

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

There is no prophecy in those statements Owusu Bempah make. They are probability predictions.

It is like saying "when i look into the skies, it will rain very soon"., when indeed it is very cloudy.

Sure you get that.

• ALI 8 years ago

You are very right. This shows they are satanic.

• Guantanamo w) krum 8 years ago

Just like your muhammed

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Isn't such a publicly declared intent to murder someone a crime? Could people freely go about threatening to behead others?

This Owusu Bempah and Kwaku Bonsam both epitomize the corruption of Spirituality in our lives in ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

I think this is a serious crime, and it is even more serious a crime when somebody issue a threat to kill anyone who dare marry his under 18 year old daughter, especially when the person issuing the threat is the first gentle ...

• FREEDOM IN TRUTH 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is just another trashy outlet for bias (NPP) and fools like this pastor. What will anyone benefit from this fight between two so call pastors

• Rachel 8 years ago

It's sad how even obonsam knows more about how a Christian ought to behave than the slick self appointed prophet. Who are the idiots that follows this preacher?

• GhanahMassai,France. 8 years ago

Hahahaaah! What a bout! Satan (K.Bonsam) versus Judas Iscariot, Christ's betrayer (O. Bempah). Who will win? Cast your bets now.

• poseiden(Athens) 8 years ago

I'm for K.B

• Jay 8 years ago

Comedians all over Ghana

• STEVO 8 years ago

A through many of God don't talk like this ,Shame on you pastor

• ATINGA 8 years ago

calamity awaits okay FM

• asonaba kofi 8 years ago

why the insults from fake prophet bempah? what kwaku said is the truth. I have often said that anytime he makes his double sided predictions. if it happens he would say I told you so. if it doesn`t it means it was because he ...

• TK 8 years ago

AND NANA ADDO DEPEND ALL IS LIFE ON THIS TWO SATANIC CREATURES.APUUUUU.

• ADOLPH MENSAH 8 years ago

I'M CONTINUE TO CRYING FOR MY COUNTRY GHANA, SO THAT GOD WILL HAVE MERCY ON US.POLITICIALS BEHAVE LIKE KIDS,SOME PASTOR AND SPIRITUAL LEADERS ACTING LIKE MAD MANS, MEDIAS SHOWS THEIR SIDE OF STUPIDITIES AND THE CITIZENS TOO L ...

• kumewu 8 years ago

I cannot see the wisdom o God in this man oh. why?why do u answer a mad man?

• goodman 8 years ago

We are all children of God and also imperfect.we all get hurt atimes.we all fought atimes so dont be suprise.if u want man of God to respect you, respect him as well. You are behaven bad each and every day.man of God is just ...

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

A foolish man of god.... and NOT GOD, the giver of ALL. Call it Nature, if you like ! Ghana is NOT a serious country ANYMORE.

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

KWAKU BONSAM HAS DEMONSTRATED TRADITIONAL HUMAN VALUES WHICH ARE OUR HERITAGE. THANK YOU , KWAKU FOR SHOWING MATURITY AND WISDOM.

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

Is he not the one going before the whole world saying he is jujuing Christiano Ronaldo? What a DISGRACE

• Sammy 8 years ago

Efo Kwaawaaku Canada,

Whatever you called yourself, what I disgust most in life is a person like you, who obviously is not cognitive thinker. You’re too dogmatic hence your definition of light and darkness is childish a ...

• Awoin Patrick 8 years ago

Know wonder, kweku bonsam is more Christian than OWUSU benpah .see how a Christian behave n how a fetishist educating him abt Christian life

• JH. New York 8 years ago

This kind of Stories is below Civility and human dignity.How could
    Ghana move forward with these backwardness and barbaric Journalism.Give us a Break!.

• Bataba 8 years ago

Ghana, if you have money or backing from politician, than you can misbehave and go free. But a day will come, when the weak will rise up. Eg Boko in Nigeria and Kurdish in Lebanon.

• EDUCATED FOOLS 8 years ago

GHANAIANS MUST LEARN HOW TO BE MATURE . TOO MANY DUMBS .

• nanagy 8 years ago

for once I respect the maturity of Kwaku bonsam and the comments he made about some pastors.rev. bempah should show maturity and behave like a reverend minister

• BEGINNING OF WAR 8 years ago

THE STUPID ASSES OF NPP THINK THEY CAN FRIGHTEN POELE WITH WAR.WE ARE READY AND LET IT GET THERE YOU AND YOUR FOOLISH COMMRADES AND FAMILY WOULD NOT BE SPARED SHAIGU

• bee lee 8 years ago

pls close down the two fm stations before they cause mayhem in Ghana!

• Kk 8 years ago

Tekese, why didn't you call a muslim clergy to explain such prophecy and always knocking peoples heads together!. Everyday what is your take on that? You can make and unmake, God is watching

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

And he hasn't broken any law in the country?

• Dee kay 8 years ago

He has,but only Kweku Bonsai can report him to the police for his arrest. I stand to be corrected if am wrong

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Indeed, Owusu Bempah's predictions are based on very simple logic because out of the 270 or so minisers, it is possible that at least one of them will die within a year, considering the many causes (bad health, car accident ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Kwame.nkrumah of.okay.fm.is a .Fool.and.dangerous.he must to sack.too.like.Afia.he is a Fool

• SON OF GOD 8 years ago

How can a man of God unleash such vitriolic attack on another man? God is watching all of us. Let's bear in mind that this life is only a transit and we shall all give an account before the judgement seat of God one day. In a ...

• opa 8 years ago

Ei the evil that these false prophets do nowadays even surprises even kwaku bonsam.

• DALLAS 8 years ago

So now, between Bempah and Bonsam who will you say exhibited christian values and faith in The living God? All those who still troop to Bempah's church should be ashamed of themselves. They need to evaluate their faith for ...

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

Religion is being reduced to nothing by charlatans and attention seekers. Can Owusu Bempah actually qualify as a Christian let alone a pastor? His false prophesy of NPP victory,cost the whole nation 8 months of development an ...

• Kwame lion 8 years ago

Fake ass pastors! God ll punish u all.

• STEVO 8 years ago

A man of God don't talk too much

• CECILIA 8 years ago

A VERY MATURE WAY OF A RELIGIOUS LEADER KWEKU WELL DONE FOR ALLOWING PEACE TO PREVAIL

• nii badu 8 years ago

guess owusu bempa was right.christians we need to pray because God reviels to redeem.

• Max Max 8 years ago

I am very sad for some men of God who bare the title REVEREND. This word appeared only once in the Bible KJV. The title belongs to God, which means HOLY. Please Reverend Ministers must be holy in the discharge of their duties ...

• taliban 8 years ago

oh Christian leaders in Ghana are nothing but pieces of toilet papers

• Nana 8 years ago

Some of these problems and controversies are caused by the journalist. They ask questions that makes one commits him or herself then they call the other person to react. When we were growing up it wasn't like this at all.They ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD QUESTION THIS FOOL..HE'S A THREAT TO SOMEONE'S LIFE

• richard 8 years ago

pls ur station is becoming useless.bcos there are soo many social issues u can discuss so that the up n coming kids and descending people out there are targeting good things.my advice to the owner of the station should sit up ...

• LORD 8 years ago

executive single room self contain needed URGENTLY around kwashieman ,dansoman areas and around FOR not more than 220 cedis.please no agent
    please call 0248909267

• ashantis worship whiteman like a god 8 years ago

Race traitor ashantis at it again. big pride and zero shame. ashanti otwe bini eaters sell their children to whiteman for gin and mirror and call it ba gyimi mmere. stupid slave drivers.

• Peprah 8 years ago

Oy3 asem oooo

• kenbusy 8 years ago

this dude is a disgrace to christians

• Adomako 8 years ago

Kwaku Bonsam has really spoken well.Men of God should know how to control their tempers and allow the mind of God be in them as written in phillipians 2.

• KOKOO 8 years ago

KWAKU PROPHESIED ABOUT CR7 DURING THW WORLD CUP AGAINST GHANA. HIS PROPHECY FAILED!!!!!

• SLIM THUG 8 years ago

Lord have mercy on these fake pastors

• AFOKO 8 years ago

AND HE SAYS HE IS A MAN OF GOD? VERY BAD!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Isn't it funny? The whole country is now a concert hall.

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Two clowns at war....this so called pastor is a disgrace

• KWASI SASBRONSAM 8 years ago

His comments are a violation of law. It is an assault, terrorist threat and he should be prosecuted for issuing them. These are the sorts of comments that breed lawlessness. And it is a slippery slope from here on when we g ...

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

BASED ON HIS REPLY TO BEMPAH, BONSAM HAS SHOWN THE WORLD THAT HE IS MATURED AND ENLIGHTENED

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Kwaku Bosam must report Owusu bempah to the police, for threatening to kill him.

• Benny 8 years ago

Mr. are turning to ISIS in Ghana where you cut peoples head. This is threatening. Bonsam has to report this pastor

• O.K 8 years ago

BATABA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSEIF,KURDISH ARE NOT IN LEBAONON .THE TERRORIST GROUP IN LEBANON IS CALL HISBOLLAH KURDISH IS A TRIBE OF PEOPLE IN THE MIDDLE EAST SPREAD INTO THESE COUNTRIES IRAQ,SYRIA AND TURKEY AND NOW THEI ...

• Joshua 8 years ago

Many ghanaians are looking for the true word of God but they can't find it in ghanaians pastors and that's why many ghanaians went to pastor chris crusade. Ghanaians now havr lost hope in our pastors and that's why many ghana ...

• on one 8 years ago

how can you ashanti man insult Ewe's?have u forgoten your past histories?you people were short like dwarfs.you dont even know where you belong.if u have anything to say consult first b4 u open your dirty mouth.

• king togba 8 years ago

christianity is satanic religion

• koko 8 years ago

God forgive you for saying that,think of where you will go after death.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please be a little more selective of your guests.

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Try not to start trouble !!!!!.

• Agaro gh 8 years ago

Eiiiiii Ghana ns3m sisi oooo

• PHUCK DIZSHITT 8 years ago

NKWASIASEM PAA NYI!

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

THE MEDIA IN GHANA ARE SO IRRESPONSIBLE!!

IS THIS WHAT YOU USE FREE SPEECH FOR?WHAT A DISGRACE!

• OBINNA 8 years ago

GHANAIANS, LETS USE OUR MINDS FOR PRODUCTIVE VENTURES. WHY DO WE WASTE OUR ENERGIES AND INTELLECT FOR SUCH USELESS AND COUNTER-PRODUCTIVE ACTIVITIES?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Two quacks. Let them meet at an open forum for their co-called spiritual contest and nothing will come out of it. These two quacks are simply preying on the gullibility of humans, something found in every corner of the globe ...

• Sumaila Atolai 8 years ago

All these so called pastors are destroying Ghana.It's now a competition of who out prophesise who.
    Take a lesson from Muslims and stop these actions.The Atheist is already doomed for worshipping an Idol.Christianity is Busin ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Why make it look like the exchanges took place this morning Ghanaweb?Folks,this exchanges happened over a week ago and Owusu Bempah did not threaten to cut the head of Kwaku Bonsam

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Ghanawb ! Ghanaweb ! Ghanaweb !....please there was no threat to cut off Kwaku Bonsam's head.None whatsoever.We all heard the exchanges

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ghana is going WILD what kind water are we drinking that we cant get along today the President said he will kill now Owusu Bempah will cut Kwaku Bonsams head wow

• Teacher Kwame, Adansi Wuruyie 8 years ago

You now see how intolerant people who are inspired by the "all-die-be-die" slogan can be?
    I have been telling you that this self styled NPP partisan osofuo is more devilish than known pagans. If such a "pastor" is leading Ak ...

• Martin/PA 8 years ago

Yeah, another so called man of god. these people are a disgrace to Christianity. All these self made bishops and prophets are the very opposite of who Jesus wanted his followers to be. These are really the false prophets men ...

• OBOATANTO 8 years ago

FAKE PASTORS. THE UTTERANCES, THE ANGER AND PRESENTATIONS TELL IT ALL. THE QUESTION IS SIMPLE IS THERE ANY DIFFERENCE WHEN ONE ARGUES WITH A FOOL? NO, NOT AT ALL. NO ONE SEES THE DIFFERENCE. WE BEG OUR SO-CALLED FAKE PASTORS ...

• unclefi 8 years ago

What did I tell you about Ghanaians?

• Edem 8 years ago

Do u ppl even know the meaning of REV.

• belolo 8 years ago

yes beleive the Bomsam man is right,if that is the truth of the matter.they just cause panic and fear to let people rush them for consultation fee.false prophets beware judge is awaiting you.

• vyrious de cyrious 8 years ago

@ owusu pempah..i thought you are a pastor of gud sense and maturity.for you to throw insult on another man is not worthy..what will happen if you are to see your children do the same thing..the fact that you are a so man of ...

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

De truth like a therapy hurts but heals. Man of God paaaaaa. Ghana is really suffering. Look at ds oooooo n u expect me to pay tithe to ds men all in the name of providing food in God's house. Until the widows, orphans and th ...

• STEVO 8 years ago

Talk like a man of God if you are truly man of God.

• John The Baptist "Sgt Amenyah TK" 8 years ago

Jesus said that we his disciple's are not of this world, and the bible explains that God so loved the world. It's because of people like KWEKU that Jesus Christ was sent to this world, it's my prayer that KWEKU repents and re ...

• A Napuna 8 years ago

your comments show that you are barbaric and immorally brought and so can best be fit in a jungle land of unreasonable animals. It is not a pride to open your dirty mouth to voice out negative words about a prophet. Nonsense.

• opp jet f 8 years ago

ooo9o l oo

• Nana 8 years ago

I did not like Kwaku Bonsam, but reading through his reaction to Pastor Owusu Bempah's insults rained on him, I have come to realize that Kwaku Bonsam is a man full of wisdom. Owusu Bempah can go to hell with his false prophe ...