You are here: HomeReligion2016 01 09Article 406270

Quran escapes burning

Read Comments Comments (20)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 8 years ago

After injecting Ebola viruses into young people in the Volta Region and bring 2 dangerous people to Ghana and stealing every money that Ghana gets and bringing dumsor, burning homes is entertainment for Mahama and his NDC.

• kokonte 8 years ago

The Quran burns very well, I can assure you.

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

Is this the proof of God book? I was expecting a prophetic proof of current magnitude like the bible to give it validity.

The bible is using USA and it democtaric capitalism camouflaged in socio-economic-political quagmire ...

I am about to tear down your servers ghanaweb. See how democratic word has been skew to make meaningless. If it is about china and russia, you will be quick to support the exposure. It is about western lies, so we have to kee ...

An attempt to divert the truth of bible by any persons or institutions or government falls into "Woe to the one who falsifies scriptures in any way". The Savior's Kingdom will not forgive that" in the intentions to change the ...

Ashanti pride. I do not sit under nobody in Ghana truth. Just salvation gospel, mutual courtesys of humen makes me approach with respect. So you know. If you never know.

• Truther 8 years ago

Afrikikoman please seek psychiatric help immediately. You don't seem to be in your right elements, judging from your blabbing.

• abrokyire hemaa 8 years ago

mtcheeeeew nonsence

• Razak Kwaku Yeboah 8 years ago

The words of the almighty ALLAH cannot be extinguished, the Quran and the Bible are all books of ALLAH, except that the of the Bible has been tempered with to fit with modern human life style (SIC), whiles the Quran remains i ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

So foolish to think that the Bible has been tempered with. Even the Quran that was written some years after your fake prophet died you guys still think and believe that it has not been tempered with.

If you care to know ch ...

• FLASH 8 years ago

ibrahim if the Holy quaran was copied from the bible, the prophet of islam was wise enough not to copy the pornographic part of the bible like the book of isaiah ch 20 vrs 2, do you believe God almight would ask His servant t ...

• NO COMMENT 8 years ago

Very Ignorant person. VIP

• Zak 8 years ago

Allah is nt sleeping is nt like bible

• Rahman Saeed 8 years ago

Masha Allah

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

What do you mean by Allah is not sleeping is not like the Bible. The Bible has survived this can of situation so many times and has been reported by journalists so many times in the the world. You can go to the internet and c ...

• prezido 8 years ago

ibrahim you've never been a muslim. you insult and think that is expression of opinion? Nothing from the bible has been copied into the Quran if you care to know. you know nothing about the Quran judging from the way you argu ...

• Alhaji Nana Afoko Agyapong 8 years ago

This is what they don't want to hear or see.it penetrate their Heart to see or hear this.If it were to be distorted one that's what they want.

• Distant Observer 8 years ago

Woe betides anyone who dies believing Almighty God is Comprise of Three gods.AGod is one and only one.what different between you and polytheists who also worship different gods.Don't die before you realise you worship gods ...

• Obroni 8 years ago

I am tired of your Islamic rambling. Start working and live in peace

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Folks,don't get me wrong or think that am imbecile or heartless but am same and insane why because am very happy that educated folks will sit ideal to let their house and property they work for their life time burn and render ...