You are here: HomeReligion2016 01 05Article 405224

Mahama must leave a legacy – Rev. Anyani Boadum

Read Comments Comments (30)

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• kweks 8 years ago

Pres JM is giving the nation massive infrastructure devt. Giving us sugar factory, fishing harbours, shs schools, universities etc. Unprecedented. He is next after Ex leader Dr Kwame Nkrumah. Lets support him

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

MAHAMA will Surely leave a legacy in 2020

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Kuffuor knows he is responsible for the return of NDc as he dismantled the grassroots machinery of the party just because he wanted to secure Manhyia dominance over all Akans . The result like a lion whose teeth have been pul ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

ANOTHER NPP NONSENSE, AND ANTICHRIST REV, SHUT YOUR MOUTH. ADVICE AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER TO GO FOR REHAP. YOU SO CALLED REV, OF WHO? GOD WILL PUNISH ALL THESE FAKE REV, PROPHETS, AND OTHERS THIS YEAR. ADVICE THIS ARROGANT ...

• Ghost of Atta Mills 8 years ago

Pray that one day you will reach home if actually you are in USA. God forgives you.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You are just a moron, read the article again because you don't understand or able to summary an article, before you comment on it. For once make some sense because you are a disgrace to be a Ndc fool soldiers.

• vero 8 years ago

rev, he has a legacy already: 4 years dumsor. what else can this lazy guy do?

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Highlights of the NDC's Green Book of Failed Promises.
    1. I will build ten (10) Colleges of Education by the end of my first term in office as president- FAILED.
    2. I will build 200 Community Senior High Schools within 4 ye ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Outstanding comment, well said.

• Lucy 8 years ago

Wasted 8 years! Nothing to write home about. 8 years of retrogression. Ghana has gone back 25 years under John Mahama & the greedy bastards! 8 years of decay!

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama legacy is corruption.No one will recieve a baton of corruption as a legacy.He will dissappear from our history among others who stole our pride with corruption.There will be nothing to remind us of Mahama , not even hi ...

• Bingo 8 years ago

Yes building schools and constructing roads is no legacy. That's no innovation. I can do that and you can also do that as a President with Minister around me. Something must be created something that before was not in the sys ...

• Mawusi Dake 8 years ago

Stinking corruption, bribery, collapse of capitation grant, collapse of the school feeding program, sada, gyeeda, collapse of the the nhis, suba, isofoton, rlg, four years of dumsor, opulent lifestyles of his appointees, blat ...

• Prince Agbotui 8 years ago

The so called man of God has lied that " so far so good" and he knows the truth that John mahama is the worst curse on Ghana.....

• Omanba 8 years ago

President has already made legacy of corruption, dumsor, thieving and unprecedented billowing so what alae are you expecting from him. Total destruction of this country. He has nothing better to offer this nation.

• Oboy 8 years ago

Incompetent and corruption abi

• Drygle 8 years ago

Kwek, why didnt u mention employment embargo?

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

So far so good for JM coming from a man of God.JM keep it up and do more for mother Ghana.

• bruce 8 years ago

Politicians and diapers have one thing in common. They should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

I have followed this semi human being called Kofi who profess staying in the US always spewing rubbish. We travel to learn sense and not the way this semi human conduct himself. I weep for his family if any. God help him to ...

• IBRAHIM ABDUL MUBARIK (LORD CAMPUS 8 years ago

MAHAMA MAY GOD BLESS U WE WOULD GIVE OUR FULL SUPORT TO U BCOS U ER DOING RIGHT THING 2016 4U INSHA ALLAH.

• Ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

200 schls is one that legacy that can nt be ignored ,

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Yes JM has a legacy already, and his legacy is the best INCOMPETENT president in Ghana's history. Good job Mr. President.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama's legacy is corruption, stealing, lying, promise & fail, incompetence, mismanagement, misappropriation of funds, extramarital sex etc etc

• Ahmed 8 years ago

The only legacy he will leave is one of being the most corrupt and useless president Ghana has ever had.

• Yussif 8 years ago

What's so far so good why re you afraid of the ndc or what?mahama has already left a legacy which is improper desolation of of the taxpayers money,inflating cost of projects ,pure stealing and corruption.Shamelessly seeking r ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

So far so good,President John Dramani Mahama has leave a legacy to that stinks without never ending stinks.The legacy that president John Dramani Mahama already left is different types of corruption,insulting and stealing.

• KL 8 years ago

At least for tackling corruption head on and not insulting us that it started from Adam, you are right to say 'so far so good'. Thank you for being HONEST. Those who want to give a dog a bad name and hang it can continue to p ...

• SAMMY LAPUTA 8 years ago

Can someone in Ghana tell us about the sources of wealth of the NPP presidential candidate and about how much he and his siblings are worth?