You are here: HomeReligion2015 11 20Article 395293

I don’t pay tithe - Amoabeng

Read Comments Comments (171)

• BB 8 years ago

who cares!!!

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

Instead of descending on Amoabeng and condemning to Yesu Mogya, I want to hear from real pastors what they have to say to countenance what Amoabeng is saying.

In our modern era where governments siphon away over 50% of your ...

• whitman sex tourist 8 years ago

The bible don't lie. It says Sub Sahara Africa is exactly the hell described in the bible. That is why all of them, including their churchgoers/Christians, prophets who claim they communicate with God directly, don't have any ...

• Guv 8 years ago

“I don’t have to give it to somebody who then decides where to put the money. So it is my hard earned money, and I should put it where I want to put it,”

Some use the tithes to build universities.

• MANTSE 8 years ago

WHO KNOWS HOW THEY WILL FEEL WHEN THEY DIE? Yet, this question was asked by a Human Being who doubles as a Journalist. JESUS CHRIST!!!

Please read the following again:

“I don’t give a damn,” Amoabeng opined when a ...

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF!!! 8 years ago

I would rather pay that money into my own savings account. To use on a rainy day. When u are down and have no money for food or.rent. Will your tithe chopping pasteur/prophit come to ur aid?

• Kweku 8 years ago

Shit! university for who? Cant you see they are building empires for themselves in disguise? They build university from poor givers who cant afford to attend. These unis charge more than state unis, refuse to pay taxes becaus ...

• Freeman 8 years ago

Religion is an ancient stupid practice and only fools believe in it.

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

SO much stupid stuff is being spewed here, many including one who calls himself sex tourists and I think he or she has few days left on mother earth. Joke with God and taste it.

• the truth 8 years ago

empty threats!!!!

• BM 8 years ago

there is no such thing as "cursing", including the antoa nsuo bullshit. God is opening eyes waawaa. Only fools believe in religious bullshit, and some go as far as kill lots of people to appease the all loving God. Crooks and ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I will never bow to the God of the white man

God, the creator of the universe is neither white,.black, yellow.or.red. And until u find out whonis responsible.for the air, water, night nsd day, summer and winter. U will be dumb to think that there is no God, u hear?

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

You wouldn't know about Jesus Christ if the white man did not bring you the Bible

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude.I personally don't think your of the white race and there's no any race called white.there was no letter (j) 400yrs ago,if you're called john,James,Abraham, peter,Andrew Solomon, David,all these names are not European na ...

What is the difference between Khuffu, akuffu, kuffour? Khuffu was the name of an ancient kemet/Egyptian king. U say David, James etc African names? How? Prior to the foreign/white invasion to africa or ghana to be precise. W ...

• Aj 8 years ago

There you go.claiming to be white whereas the no human being colour white....say pigmented color you are.listen carefully 1.there is no whites English names in the Bible,there was no letter (J) till 500yrs.so names like James ...

• mena 8 years ago

Your obsession with a race other than your own as you claim is pathetic. Go get a GED since you have time to type all this nonsense. White trash just go into a closet and hang yourself. You can't even spell white? Low self es ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

“I don’t pay tithe. I would not give 10 percent, and nobody can force me to give 10 percent of my money to anybody. So I don’t pay tithe. I do all sort of philanthropic jobs myself. I see where there is the need for me ...

• Jasmine 8 years ago

I like your last statement... I always wonder the thought, that is, to give one's money to those crooks including One Touch.

• AKATA 8 years ago

Amoabeng is a big idiot. He said he goes to church for weddings and funerals. Who's money built the church that he goes to weddings in? May God deliver him from his blindness. I wish he will read the Bible to know what God ...

• the truth 8 years ago

he is not an idiot!

• Anikyetor 8 years ago

May God open you brain wider for you to see wisdom and stop being illiterate christian!

• Grave yard 8 years ago

my friend! are you one of those lazy fools practicing to become a false prof ?

• kokoti 8 years ago

u rather u a fool someone is expressing his view u are insulting e person leave God to judge nt u

• Uncle Laryeah 8 years ago

It does not call for insult if u can teach him with God's word to convict him to turn his heart n mind its one thing to intercede and another teach but not insult may God have Mercy on us.

• BEBETO 8 years ago

This type of person is not ready to repent, so u can even teachs him but still he wont repent. Bcs he has already believes in his mind dat he won't pay tithe.The same person said he dont believe Heaven n Hell. All bcs of worl ...

• Uncle Laryeah 8 years ago

It does not call for insult if u can teach him with God's word to convict him to turn his heart n mind its one thing to intercede and another thing to teach but not insult may God have Mercy on us.

The founders of these churches save up capital and get loans from banks to build these churches. So to pay back their loans. They must do everything from kofi ne ama, to awurade didi, tithes etc so they can pay back the loan ...

• orlando 8 years ago

Aka ta why can u respect people the way they r if it does not affect ur life or anybody else in a bad way? He believes in God n he uses his money to help people who need help instead of enriching the so called pastors. What i ...

• Naadu 8 years ago

Honorable Amoabeng, I am with you 100% on the assertion. I likewise don't believe in tithing and see no reason to pay that. God bless you!

• True Talk 8 years ago

The Queen of England Queen Elizabeth was seen carrying her own umbrella in a rainy day yesterday when she visited Birmingham.
    The question is how many Ghanaian kings, queens, presidents and ministers will carry their own mob ...

• Joe,uk 8 years ago

what is the size of the umbrella the Queen was using and the size of the once our kings use,you see how stupid your comment is?

• Kekeli Dey 8 years ago

Lol

• Django 8 years ago

Be smart yourself! Ghanaian chiefs can also use smaller umbrella as well.

• Django 8 years ago

Be smart yourself! Ghanaian chiefs can also use smaller umbrella as well.

• Django 8 years ago

Stop being stupid and too known yourself. Ghanaian chiefs can as well use smaller umbrella.

• anomaa 7 years ago

I love your comment joe

• Akadu Mensema 8 years ago

Filthy, lazy, gullible 3rd, 4th, and 5th world countries spend 93% of their time and money on juju, tithe, prayers, witchcraft, religion(especially Islam & Christianity), ghost, otofo, fasting, luck, miracles etc. But the adv ...

• DIET 8 years ago

ARE YOU SURE GOD EXISTS? GOD IS AN IMAGINARY FIGURE

• patience 8 years ago

for the fools say to them self there is no God

• Nat 8 years ago

You don't even know what you taking about,while some countrys are a becoming a fail country physically some are also becoming a fail country spiritually.While others are failing in both ways.But those who trust in the lord sh ...

• Aj 8 years ago

Hmmm.you're just a fanny person,because some one says he/she don't pay tithe doesn't warrant you the civil rite to spew nonsense.pls educate your parents, your village people rather then making such a childish comments. give ...

• Efo korku 8 years ago

My mother's pastor(she called him man of God) kept pressuring me to attend his church. He told my mother that my average performance on my exams was the cause of my grandmother who he claimed was a witch but I blamed myself f ...

• Eric-------Akontomera 8 years ago

Don't mind Christians they are failures and waste,they are the most useless people on this earth

• SAM 8 years ago

DON'T SAY CHRISTIANS, THE TROUBLES IN THIS WORLD SHOULD BE BLAME ON RELIGION.

• Blaq 8 years ago

your moda ur fada nd ur entire generations are useless...

• Eric-------Akontomera 8 years ago

If you people are real followers of Yeshua then you should have used the bible to have proved to the world what Matter,Mass,Atom and Ether the fundamental propertyof all energy are.Failures and blind--fools

• Nat 8 years ago

Who gave you the energy to to even write these words.Do you know your life can just be taken in a second.

• Jo 8 years ago

It is u and ur family members that r the most useless people on earth. Foolish fool

• Paa 8 years ago

May the almighty open your eyes and mind

• Nat 8 years ago

I am a Christian a follower of Christ the son of God.
    So God forgive you for what you said.

• DEDLIVE 8 years ago

No wonder you writing this . I once had a classmate from your town who was always like you until his sponsor died and he had to drop out of school.The day he came for his stuffs he asked us to pray to God that he gets anothe ...

• orlando 8 years ago

Ahh thank God u analysed things urself. That's all what some pastors do to get fame and favour. If I were to be a president of ghana I will find a way to tax all churches to use that for the community infrastructure I swear.

• one ghana 8 years ago

He gives it to the small small girls, shame on him

• me 8 years ago

is his own money and he can choose to do whatever he likes with it

• Solomon, Argentina 8 years ago

You can also go there he will have sex with you and buy you a car, that is what he is doing we know,

• Fumau 8 years ago

Does he rape them? How does that concern or affect you assuming your allegation holds water. What is wrong with having sex by consent? Don't you do it? You are worried because you would not get the kind of ladies he allegedly ...

• Aminango 8 years ago

And what do you think your Pastors do with your Tithe? Of course to "Apuskelenke" girls in the church of course.

• pilolo 8 years ago

You are smart that is why u are rich. Dont give it to any thief pastor to chop 4 u

• Garuba 8 years ago

Amoabeng, you are one of the most smartest guys in Ghana. There is no reason to give your hard earned money to Kumchacha or Obinim to lavish themselves. God bless you.

• Ben 8 years ago

Bro you made me laughed. The name kumchacha always bring laughter to me

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

what a wise man. No wonder he is so successful. He is heaven material for giving a livelihood to thousands of Ghanaians.
    Indeed, why hand over 10% of your income to another when you can use it to do charity yourself?

And ...

• ajeyi 8 years ago

yo saah

• Abokli.Adedome VR 8 years ago

Fowl words don't win votes(Scary Preside
    Fowl words to opponents don't win votes from floating and reasonable people of Ghana.l personally hate politicians who insult. It's so ugly.there is nothing funny in it its only peopl ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

thats is my man !

i have seen many called priest coming from rags to riches in such time, that i might say, those people who donate their hard earned cash to these people are dead dumb goats

• kwei 8 years ago

Hebrew 10..1_10. /7:12 mika 3:11 read it ur self Amoabeag u ar right

• MR Wu tang 8 years ago

THANK YOU MR AMOABENG FOR NOT GIVING IN TO THESE GREEDY PREACHERS THEY ARE ALL SPIRITUAL 419 AS FOLLOWERS OF OUR OBRIGATION IS TO GIVE TO POOR AND THE NEEDY IN SOCIETY BUT NOT THESE SO MONEY PREACHERS GOD BLESS AND CONTINUE ...

• K Manu 8 years ago

You don't give it a damn where you go hereafter? Please do not trust your own for certainly there is judgement after death. Your background as a soldier having experienced worse things perhaps during wars etc is silently but ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

certainly there is judgement after death."

where is your fuking proof ?

• Runnable, US 8 years ago

It's better to believe that there is heaven and hell right here on earth before you die than to die and go to discover. .A word of advice. So lead your life this way.

• the truth 8 years ago

religious propaganda....

• Koo Nimo 8 years ago

It about time Ghanaians wake up from their slumber and know that success depends on you. God created man in his own image and so he has given man the strength to overcome every challenge. No father denies his children the goo ...

• King 8 years ago

I don't know why people don't realize that our God has everything and doesn't need our money .However,our money is needed to bless others like the poor ,widows,vulnerable etc all which the leaders of the church don't preach b ...

• King 8 years ago

I don't know why people don't realize that our God has everything and doesn't need our money .However,our money is needed to bless others like the poor ,widows,vulnerable etc all which the leaders of the church don't preach b ...

You don't know God that is why you are given birth without taking care of them. Remember you are not going to be the same in 70 years,

• Kb 8 years ago

We will pay the tithe as the Binle declares in Mal 3:8-10.

• Gabby 8 years ago

my friend read you Bible well and stop listening to money preachers, no part of Christianity asked us to pay tithe. What u quoting is Judaism, read Heb. 7:5-12 and you will understand Christianity has nothing to do with tithi ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

my friend read you Bible well and stop listening to money preachers, no part of Christianity asked us to pay tithe. What u quoting is Judaism, read Heb. 7:5-12 and your will understand Christianity has nothing to do with tith ...

• KING 8 years ago

Jesus never COLLECTED THITHE o

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

Yes we will

• Ndlovu 8 years ago

Money is not all that there is in life.

Use your money to buy cars for the girls, at these age you have not married you think money is everything,

• king 8 years ago

Was Jesus maried? Hipocrassy, mind your business

Jesus did not married is ture, Mr Amoabeng had sex or not? What business are you talking about? If you do not believe heaven and hill keep it to your self.

• CHIEF NELSON 8 years ago

LUKE 18:9-12
    In that parable,Jesus mentioned talked abt tithe.Therefore,if tithe was/is something bad,Jesus would not speak about it.Tithe is compulsory for us to give.And the bible showed us where we should take our tithes ...

• MarcusGHwise 8 years ago

Don't misuse the word of God. Jesus never in anywhere in the Bible said anyone should pay tithe. Read that passage again and know what its talking about. You are the people who make Christianity difficult for unbelievers. Stu ...

• Jasmine 8 years ago

Illiterate, he was speaking in parables and talked about a man who said he paid tithes! Jesus DIDN'T glorify tithes

• Allen 8 years ago

Work out your own Salvation. He has chosen his way. Give towards the Kingdom for the propagation of the teachings of Jesus Christ. Sow on good soil. If you sow on rocks the plant will not grow. So make sure you are giving(sow ...

• Paa Kwesi 8 years ago

No wonder your investment is struggling. The tithers who have added their earnings to your treasury are sustaining you. I pray you encounter the HOLY SPIRIT like Saul of Tarsus so that your wealth will not be transferred to t ...

• Praiz 8 years ago

Who cares? Is up to u Kofi . Mizbel too go chop and the other small small girls????

• prayer life 8 years ago

For one's you have spoken like a man without wisdom.May God have mercy on you .

• Jones Kwabena Asante 8 years ago

i support you , i have the same view like you

• Ken 8 years ago

Tithes have got NOTHING to do with Christianity. Kofi Amoabeng is right. Do philanthropic or benevolent works in addition to giving for the upkeep of the church and its activities like paying staff including preachers and adm ...

• Nat 8 years ago

Shame on to you,you don't even know what tithe is about.After God blessed Jecob and his sons,their names were used to represent the tribes of Is real and from the tribes of Levi,thus where priest or priesthood were to be chos ...

• Diasporan 8 years ago

This guy is smart. In the Obroniland which has been my home for the last 49 years, only 11% of the people are church-going Christian believers. And about 80% of them are of the old, old stock.

The inescapable decline i ...

• MarcusGHwise 8 years ago

you keep on talking nonsense, you'll see your foolishness when you die.
    the Wrath of God is waiting for you so stay in your obroniland and stick to your ignorance.

• JESUS IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

Pls give your life to Christ because he is the only way to God.

• Abraham jones 8 years ago

ANYONE WHO DOESN'T THINK ABOUT DEATH IS IN SERIOUS TROUBLE. BE CAREFUL MR. RICH MAN

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

Christians must lead a miserable life since they are so afraid of death and hell.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

FOOL. WHO CARES IF YOU PAY TITHE OR NOT. IT A MATTER BETWEEN YOU AND YOUR MAKER,GOD.

• Balderash 8 years ago

Mark my word, this fool will have his comeuppance. Not because of his opinion of tithe. I think tithing is not biblical but because of his arrogance over the question of death. Who the hell does he think he is? Thief.

• We 8 years ago

Give God 10% and he will give you 90%, believe His words brethrens

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

According to your logic almost all Ghanaians would have been millionaires by now because they are idiotly paying tithes, yet the remain poor, to the extent that some have even accrued heavy debt for borrowing money from neigh ...

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

I would rather donated my money (not 10% thereof, of course) to some childrens home than give my money to some arrogant 'pastor'.

These pastors have put fear into their congregration so that they would even borrow money ...

• donkobby 8 years ago

if u tithe to those so called pharisee pastors you only enrich them and their families, christians please wise up and listen to Mr Amoabeng.

• asem 8 years ago

I think l agree to some extent. You may be right depending on how you see the church, which l think it is right.

• donkobby 8 years ago

just pursue goodness and kindness and help the poor and needy in your communities, trust me thats what GOD needs not your money.

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

I am comforted. There true living souls. God be blessed.

• Bassaw 8 years ago

Death is what you must think about according to the Bible because that is how your end would be like my friend!

• Oroko 8 years ago

Thank you Mr. Knowledgeable. Those criminals strongly advocate for the payment of tithes for their own gains. I had rather throw my money into the gutter than give it to criminal and evil pastors. Yes, I will always help the ...

MEN, the world we live in is more than what the eye can see. Nothing we see and use today has been created by any white man but the Almighty God. Man only discover all that we have and see today, I mean everything in the worl ...

• Etweba 8 years ago

This is very nonsense. How can a normal person ask such a stupid question.
    When you are dead what do you feel ? nothing
    Whether you are buried, cremated, canibalizd, or whatever, how xan you feel.

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

Tithe paying is part of mosaic law. We are not under the law anymore, I can't understand why people still pay tithe (Romans 10:4)

Clearly Kofi Amoabeng is not yet a Christian. From his narration, he only acknowledges the existence of God but does not believe in HIM. Live him alone and let him live his own life. God knows what, how, why, when and everyth ...

• Richardson Triumphant 8 years ago

My Bro Mr Amoabeng,i knew God still Love you,But let me help u bro,did u know de HOLYSPIRIT reponds to the WORD of GOD?For Example God said let der b Light,n de HOLYSPIRIT make Light Happen,is de samething,In Matt-16-18,the W ...

• odensi 8 years ago

Is there any value in paying tithe?Does God need money? Why are there many churches or religions on globes? The answer is money.Paying the tithe Does not take one to anywhere.One will be more blessed to give 10percent of his ...

• Adzima 8 years ago

This atheist will be thought a lesson soon.Tithe or no tithe the Church will thrive more than UT Bank because of the Blood of Jesus.

• Nanayaw 8 years ago

Tithe,Chai!!!.I have a family and I will spend it on them rather than the likes of kumchacha, obinim,prophet one,apraku, salifu amoako, dw, mo, and the rest

• Fi 8 years ago

Who care? It is between you and God.

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

If your pastor deceives you to part with your money when does God come in?
    Pastor prey on people's problems and make false prophesies

• slimmart1.. 8 years ago

LOST SOUL, WHO THINKS HE'S MADE IT BY HIS OWN SELF-WILL.

• OWEN-NEW YORK 8 years ago

JUST LIKE AFRICANS AND 3RD WORLD COUNTRIES WASTING THEIR PRECIOUS TIME IN CHURCHES ,LARGE SUMS OF HARD EARNED BUCKS ARE GIVEN OUT AS TITHE TO ENRICH PASTORS AND CHURCHES.SOME PEOPLE GO TO BED EMPTY STOMACH BY GIVING THEIR MO ...

• Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif Nevada, U. S 8 years ago

I find it very very very difficult to understand my christian brothers and sisters who are venting their spleen on Mr Kofi Amoabeng whom through what I am reading has not seen the truth, the way and the light and therefore ne ...

• Bingo 8 years ago

I've just got to know you in a few months (because I'd not lived in this country) But I think you have become an attention seeker of late. Please, learn to keep quiet 'cos silence is golden!

• Mawu 8 years ago

You watch how people would descend on this man for expressing his honest opinion. The whiteman used his religipon to enslave us and we are still suffering from it. Oh onipa tuntum du3 ne amani hunu. We will keep on suffering ...

• Jo 8 years ago

Nobody is going to insult u but my brother, if u hate the white man's culture so much, why then do u accept his language and education? Aren't u being hypocritical?

• Nana Bawuah 8 years ago

No hes not because the white mans civilization including religion is derived from the knowledge of our ancestors dating back thousands of years ago.

• Nii 8 years ago

May God have mercy on him! I fear for people who talk about church matters out of ignorance. Just shut-up if you are not well informed about a topic, that is it! You don't assume to know everything just because you are a mill ...

• WHY YOU NEED WISDOM BEFORE MONEY... 8 years ago

I don't really blame. I don't really know whether he ahs read this " Prov 30:7'9".
    He will soon come to tje junction of his own comments

• Kas 8 years ago

Oooh! Mr Amoabeng,wat do u ve dat u did not receive from God??
    U think it's by ur strength and wisdom that u re where u re?? Fall always follows pride.
    May the LORD ve mercy on us,may He not judge us according to our iniqui ...

• nana 8 years ago

Who cares about that

• nana yaw 8 years ago

lack of knowledge

• Sakpolisa Forever! 8 years ago

You are truly an enlighten one! Am a hustler,why should I allow another human being to hustle me out my hard earned money?

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

NO NEWS.

• Job poadi Bibom 8 years ago

before u put this out it was ur who misbel who first said God doesn't exist n when I heard that from her I was wondering where she might get that notion from, now I know cos u 've u share the same view with her but nobody wil ...

• Kings Kubi 8 years ago

People always forget their humble begining.your time will soon pass

• Nana Malik 8 years ago

U dont think about death?Fool

• Koa 8 years ago

The issue of heaven and hell is a conspiracy to make the world governable.God is nature and nature is God.I believe in GOD

• Endtime. 8 years ago

I'm not surprised at all,because we're in the endtime so all these ritualists, bloody fools will manifest. They're just hiding behind their personalities in the name of CEOs???.God doesn't want their bloody money, so they sho ...

• Ntim 8 years ago

You've been groomed in foolishness. Kwasea end time.... Did you also see begin time? Keep giving your money to pastors and churches. You'll continue to stay poor till death. No end time will come and save you.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Ntim or whoever you call your self,don't thread on lions tail cos I will not only roar,but will deal with you. Why d insults? Fool.Aboa!!!

• Koa 8 years ago

I don't believe in it,in especially in Africa and Ghana in particular where the one man church has no basis to collect it.mWhy can't u do charity works yourself.In any case who are real honest people who pay the real ten per ...

• oman ba pa 8 years ago

Mercy!

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

Awaken soul. In you, I have hope for the black race. You have a working brain.

• Dickson. 8 years ago

Who cares about not paying tithe and your beliefs.If you believe or not it doesn't change anything of God being God.You can spend your money the way you want.who cares.Remember one day you will stand before the one you don't ...

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

The church was formed n has existed without your money n will still flourish without it. Who are u to disregard God's word n teach others to do same. Better repent n seek God before its too late.

• raster 8 years ago

masa i also DONT pay & will help the most needy i know than paying for to become rich ride in big & expensive houses whiles i paying still is poor God forbib BRO heaven will decide

• Steward Bernard Amarno 8 years ago

Mr.Amoabeng I pity you and am crying for you because you don't know what you are saying.I jux want to ask you two questions...Are you self-existing(ie.did you just come into being)?somebody gave you that life and He can take ...

• Kepello 8 years ago

Cry for yourself. You lack critical thinking.

• Anas 8 years ago

No problem, God will still do what ever he wants to do...

• Ama 8 years ago

Now people, there is something worth while about what he said. Payment of tithe is orchestrated by those who decided on what should go in the bible and what shouldn't. Check king James 1611 bible. Tithes is church thievery. I ...

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

Be careful when it comes to the things of God. You are being rich is not about tithe or. But it is the spirit of obedience that counts. Be careful!

• Ross 8 years ago

foolish old rich that is your opinion u r entitle to it

• Abu 8 years ago

Kofi Amoabeng is satanic because he doesn't believe there is heaven and hell.His money is by all standards dirty money. I shall never ever save in his bank as a Muslim.

• Ntim 8 years ago

It is only a stupid brainwashed society like ours that this is even news. In advanced countries, tithe is not part of their lives. Confused Africans experimenting with a religion made in Europe that Europeans don't even fol ...

• Danger London 8 years ago

This is really bad statement from a man brought up in a religious home .his dad was an elder of kukurantumi presby .he made sure all his children had good education and religious. His dad must be sad in his grave with ...

• Ntim 8 years ago

Kukurantumi Presby church cannot even buy chalk for its primary school after all the 10 percents they take from people. Don't talk nonsense.

• Yeboah Agyei 8 years ago

May God have mercy on him,thats why he might be failing with respect to business at the moment.lack of knowlegde,Your people perish Father.forgive him**

• Yeboah Agyei 8 years ago

Mercy on him!!thats why he is failing at the moment with respect to business.Its not that he had alot of things to do,the fact is dt he lacks wisdom.Oh God its true dt Your people perish due to lack of knowledge**

• Adviser 8 years ago

Pls no body should blasphem the word of God!Every true child of God is obligated to tithe paying. You would even automatically understand. It's a spiritual thing, so fool and hell bound Amoabeng wouldn't understand. I can't f ...

• GARI KOTOKU 8 years ago

WELL SAID.COMMONSENSE

• orlando 8 years ago

I love this man and wish I can speak to him personally. I really respect his ideology.

• Nana Kwasi USA 8 years ago

We don't pay tithe, but rather we bring in tithe. Tithe is never your money and anyone who refuses to bring it to the storehouse is a robber says by GOD. (Malachi 3:10). A robber is anyone that steals.

• kujo UK 8 years ago

Tithe is food NOT money. Eventhough money was used at that time, Tithe has always been FOOD

• Yaw 8 years ago

I have only one question and that is why are the mission universities not charging tithe-subsidised fees? And the mission hospitals?

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Jesus CHRIST didn't preach tithe : He preached about giving to the poor and needy in society.

The collections they put in the bowls everyday can build the church if Servants of God or Pastors don't use it for their ...

• Samuel Aristo 8 years ago

Mr.Amoateng sori to say" U ARE MISSING"

• Gambrah 8 years ago

Sorry to say u re not a christian but a dumb fool by someone. I dont know the church u attend but please dont rely on ur filthy money. Thank u pls u re an adult so think well like an adult not a child been convimced and decie ...

• Amenyo, Tema 8 years ago

Leave Amoabeng alone. Study the Bible and do not read like a magazine. Tithing is debatable. You don't rely on one Bible Text(Malachi 8-10) Read the Old Testament and reconcile it with the New Testament. In the Old Testament ...

• Uncle kasa 8 years ago

It is obedience to God's revealed truth in his word that we show our love and faith in Him. It was when Adam and Eve failed to obey God's injunction not to eat of the Tree of Knowledge of Good and Evil that their faithlessnes ...