You are here: HomeReligion2015 11 16Article 394284

Pentecost church slams homosexuals

Read Comments Comments (47)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

We have on several occasions stressed and elaborated the evil Islamic pepeni criminal mafia and the callousness of the hegemony ayigbe ndc. What the ayigbe and pepeni have in common are their intrinsic evil , wickedness devoi ...

• kwaku 8 years ago

Eh ! Uve got so much hatred in you, onua or noovi , fellow ghana man, why ?????

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

OF COURSE HATRED FOR THE PRESIDENT WILL NOT RESOLVE NATIONAL ISSUES.
    THE FACT IS THAT ANYBODY WHO HAS ANY LITTLE APPRECIATION OF THE BIBLE CANNOT SUPPORT HOMOSERXUALITY EXCEPT FOR SELFISH GAINS

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Pentecost Church is one of the hypocrite churches in the world. After years of ostracizing rastaman and the whole rasta thing, you are now busy courting them.

Gays are also God's creation, you better accept them before it ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

hypocritic church.

Dishonest church members everywhere on the planet.

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Selfish? So is HETEROSERXUALITY SELFISH?

• Sophia OP 8 years ago

Rev. Charles Opoku, GOD Bless u for telling the truth . Amen

• Afrikikoman 8 years ago

If homosexuality is love, then it should be hygenic to shit your faeces ans fried them as delicacies of food. After all the residues of food.
    When a man rub his penis to and flow from the uterus of a woman, the chemicals the ...

Sitting together and eating has nothing to do with being of Godly or christlike. The last supper is being constued with carnal or shallow meanings which is not of scriptures by USA. They are trying to place a new interpretati ...

• A.E. 8 years ago

How many people will support their sons to go into such acts. Strangely even ANIMALS don't do homo.

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Actually animals do do that just like animals do heterosexuality.

I wonder. You don't like your combat hurt, so you have to hurt me and my family. You came to Africa and took my uncles to second world wars that had nothing to do with Africa without any restitutions for so ever, and now you ...

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Why do you people hate non heterosexuals so much? And it is love just as much as heterosexuality is and I'm heterosexual myself and so I'm a HETEROSEXUAL that cannot have kids Heterosexuals need too stop hating people who are ...

My message is so clear for you to maligned it. What was so hateful of my comments. You made is seem that, you have never criticise anybody before. I am attacking the act of homo not the person. Yes hate homo to call that act ...

• Dankwah 8 years ago

The truth is only one and the Apostle has said it.

• Grew 8 years ago

The church is a house for sinners not the righteous so say the Bible. Am not sure that this so call man of God knows what he is doing. Your harsh words will not change anything!

• VICTOR CARRILLACE 8 years ago

YOU ARE SO USED TO PAMPERING AND FALSE PROMISES FROM THE PULPIT THAT THE TRUTH FROM THE SAME PULPIT DAZES YOU. THE CHURCH WELCOMES SINNERS WITH THE INTENT OF PRESENTING TO THEM A NEW AND BETTER LIFE IN CHRIST THROUGH FAITH. I ...

Yes we are sinners, that is why we go to church to prepare our hearts, minds and souls for corrections, that comes by criticisms. He is not bruising heads with WMD , ike in USA. Someone has to speak against vices and the chur ...

• JJ 8 years ago

Tired of talking about Dumsor, corruption, the electoral register, the economy, theiving judges, galamsey/environmental rape, lack of jobs and other insignificant issues. Let's get back to slamming the homo's...!

Fucking ...

• Great insight, Africanus. 8 years ago

Thanks, my brother. You now see why Africa is so backward? Instead tackling the difficult issues that are retarding our progress, we focus on the issue, politically correct issues that do not put food on our tables.

Thes ...

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Heterosexuals shouldn't waste there time on non heterosexuals what does it do too Help us? NOTHING

• Nat west 8 years ago

God bless you ! Dr, the truth is one.

• Joe 8 years ago

God bless Apostle

• Louis 8 years ago

My dear Apostle Onyinah, may God bless you. I support you on your stand against this form of arrant foolishness and evil in the highest order. Please, endeavour in your little way and speak to some of your friend ministers of ...

• Willie 8 years ago

God bless you. lets call a spade a spade....
    in the beginning, it was Adam and Eve, not Adam and Steve.

• Tanko 8 years ago

If u say they are sick, fine. what do you do to sick people ? do you push them away? do you make them feel like they are not part of society? do you insult them them and in some cases beat them and burn them ?
    what is the so ...

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Heterosexuals like you are SICK! I am heterosexual straight by the way but I don't hate.

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Heterosexuals like you are a embarrassment.

• Kuuku 8 years ago

The clergy in Ghana are not doing justice to Ghanaians at all. Is homosexual the only sin in the Holy Book. All the clergy are mute as the politicians are rape Ghana left and right but all that they are interested in is homos ...

• Porsha 8 years ago

Why spend so much time worrying about homosexual sin and not the others? I bet there are some churchgoers practicing polygamy, adultery and fornication. Why not condemn those sins as well?

• Raymond Dennis Dzasah 8 years ago

some sins receive individual condemnation or punishment but not homosexuality .because the last time I checked, it was a city /nation that was destroyed as punishment for this act. Did u ever think why God made Eve for Adam ...

• Nigerian 8 years ago

You are messed up in the head who says things like that?! And this sexuality don't exist at that time it was heterosexuals like us doing those acts when they were married too somebody God doesn't hate them he loves them at th ...

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Right heterosexuality isn't the only sexuality out there why do heterosexuals and it's NOT a sin like heterosexual sins and come on get interested in heterosexuality there's lots too heterosexuality and I am Heterosexual.

• john mahama 8 years ago

it is good to be a homosexual. there a lot of homosexuals in churches, schools in the market places.

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Heterosexuals are heterosexual everywhere I am heterosexual.

Your father fucked the abuses of your mother, instead of the pussy or you are testube baby. Which makes you scientific incubation. So that Bible call scritures do not make sense to you. You wanr to debate, I have time on my h ...

• brick mason 8 years ago

this wonderful reverend is typical of men of god -one sided and ignorant, has he condemned the brutality of priests and pastors who molest and rape young kids and when they are found out they simply move towns with the compli ...

• john mahama 8 years ago

talk about job creation, and means to find jobs for our kids at home.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

that is right

• mensa 8 years ago

OR ANY CONTREBUTION TO YOUR CHURCH

• ed 8 years ago

STOP ABUSING HOMOSEXUAL

• Nigerian 8 years ago

Right! HETEROSEXUALS quit! I am heterosexual though but I support LGBT

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Homosexuality will be legal in Ghana one day.

The biggest issue facing Ghana is not gays. Is an incompetent government which never works.

The USA is powerful because we respect rights of everyone

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

They should ban it in oman Ghana and as ghanian you do not need for that Nyame emmpe, Onyankopong dislike this so you have to ban in down town Ghana,God bless you Pastor and oman Ghana and the friends of you.

• kokou 8 years ago

("S. I. C" ) sexual Identity Confusion Disorder is what psychologists used to call it until gays went to court to stop that disorder being rendered to as SIC I don't think society would have being bothered if they'd stayed in ...

• kwame 8 years ago

to the point

• Elder Bob, Brooklyn 8 years ago

I applaud you for coming out bold to condemn homosexuality. I wish all church leaders in Ghana as well as the President can voice out their opinion on that.
    God richly bless you.