‘Juju’ planted in church

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Deadgoat 10 years ago

prophet of today, money seekers only

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 10 years ago

MAHAMA IS OUR BIBLICAL JONAH!! UNTIL GHANA THROW HIM OUT OF OUR SHIP, IT WILL SUFFER PERPETUAL TURBULENCE!!!!!
    THIS IS ACCORDING TO OUR BISHOPS AND PASTORS. A VERY GREAT PROPHECY!!!!!!!

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

I was all along thinking it's only my people who engage in voodooism, not knowing that those serially accusing my people are neck-deep into it!!!! Hmmmmmm

• Gidi Makpeza 10 years ago

Hahahahaha... Vodoo it is too early, Nye bro! You made me laugh my head off!

• Leslie 10 years ago

Ashantis still believe in human sacrifice for the burial of thier chiefs that is why the death of a chief is kept as a secret for months. Ewes still practice trokosi, juju and voodoo

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 10 years ago

Asantes do the very thing they accuse Ewes of doing.Not only juju. They even steal and eat cats and fight over the meat then ponit at Ewes for eating cats. What a tribe these Asantes are!!!

A misunderstanding between two ...

• yaro 10 years ago

They better revert to dogs now because God won't allow them to be killing his people.

• TIJANI 10 years ago

from adultery to juju. All the prophets are fraudster, liars and rapists

• A concerned citizen 10 years ago

Curse be upon you for spewing garbage upon yourself. May tongue cleave into your mouth and may you suffer so can repent and come to the truth.

• Amidini 10 years ago

The Almighty God will reveal the truth. Nobody can judge this

• Nun 10 years ago

How far backward can we get? Wheather we believe in God or not, Ghanaians need to recognise that we also live in a physical word where we need to eat, sleep, work, have sex, etc. The idea that everything that happens to us is ...

• SHADRAQ JPN 10 years ago

ABEG MAKE PERSON HEAR WORD,THIS NA OLD NEWS.MAKE U GATHER COURAGE AND DIG YOUR CHURCH N SEE WATIN MAN GO SEE.WHICH MAN OF GOD DEY PORSHU MONI WITH KOROKORO EYE ?

• Okess 10 years ago

Backward.

• Linda 10 years ago

Haha, I laugh at the absolute idiocy. So this is what the churches are about? Buffoons disguising as prophets, prophetess, pastors, man of god, using voodoo/juju for powers & calling it 'miracles'. Leave it up to the blind & ...

• ELOLO, HO 10 years ago

Its only God that knows the truth.Nobody should judge to the extent of insulting the prophet n the prophetess. Remember the bible says no one shall not touch my annointed and do prophet no harm. Let us live it God.

• Tweaa 10 years ago

Stop fooling yourself, they're not prophets or prophetess.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 10 years ago

they will anything evil to get money. foolish fake prophet

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 10 years ago

And they say it is only Ewes that Trokosi.
    Hhahah,What a tribe. They can see other peoples fault BUT NOT THEIRS.

• Aj 10 years ago

Huhooo the guy who doesn't love himself is exhibiting his devilish character again. what's has that got to do with the Ashantis.I don't think you're really in UK.

• Freeman 10 years ago

So light and darkness can meet anyway. You bury juju right there, yet you have the audacity to accuse others of worshiping the devil?

• Ugly akufo addo 10 years ago

That Presby so called man of God

• dead goat mamah 10 years ago

You father and mother are the idiot

• ken 10 years ago

no wonder, that is what most of them are doing. Hiding behind bible and committing crime

• Abotsi 10 years ago

Prince Kwasi Addae, what has Mahama got to do with this. Am sure u did not understand the story u read. All those so called pastors n bishops are the same like the Opokuman n most of them come from the same region.

• AFUGU 10 years ago

I can't believe what am reading

• Aj 10 years ago

Plz don't let us be quick to judge becoz the whole article is not complete.the so called prophetess broke to some one church without his permission,brought some stuffs out with her macho men and yet some ppl have just conclud ...

• Oman Ba 10 years ago

GIVE PROPHET OPOKU TO POLICE

• yaro 10 years ago

Police Kee! Is he not afraid of the almighty God who create this world???

• Tom 10 years ago

this so call man of God needed to be investigated thoroughly and be proscuted to serve as an escape goat to others who call themselves Bishops, prophets in the name of God and be making money.

• Oman Ba 10 years ago

give opoku to police

• KB 10 years ago

It is funny some Ghanaians are still ignorant. There's no prophet in the world today. The last prophet according to the Bible was John. All these ''prophets'' in Ghana are fraudsters. The issue it that it appears a bit awkwar ...

• Akut 10 years ago

Daily Guide, please stop promoting this stupid stories that only help to limit the outlook of our people. Publications in no small way influence the readers.

• OBINNA 10 years ago

SINCE WHEN DID CHIEFS SPEAK FOR 'MEN OF GOD'. BY THEIR DEEDS YEE SHALL KNOW THEM.

• joe paa mensah seattle,america u s. 10 years ago

i believes u miss nkasah, the devil with its entrouages, are always fighting hard each and everyday to keeps their headband on, the egar to destroy the works of him the amighty GOD. continues with the good work and the demons ...

• witch hunter 10 years ago

"Eii,ebei atro adiifo adooso wo Ghana"nowonder the country is going through trying moments now God help us.

• aloyss 10 years ago

Here we go agan. Why is allways ghanaians prophet have samething to dow with almighty god ?

• Odwan funu mahama 10 years ago

Most of these so called men or women of God are crooks. They have taken the plights and stupidity of some dimwitted Ghanaians to enrich themselves.

• Osei kuffour 10 years ago

International Mustard Seed Gospel Worship Centre.. Paaa what a church name . Hmmmmm

• kingpin 10 years ago

My ppl is simple we chose to follow the orders of men instead of God's commandments

• awal 10 years ago

there is nothing like christian religion .christian religion is a man made religion that always degrading God status, calling good prophets of God as rapist ,