Be careful in seeking spiritual help from Pastors – Bishop warns

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Kwaseabi Nti 9 years ago

You are all the same.

• devil 9 years ago

Obinim is adevil

• Amega 9 years ago

But how can some people be ssooooo stupid to belong to Obinim's church. What is wrong with some Ghanaiang.

• Ken 9 years ago

Obinim doesn't claim to be a Pastor anywhere on his profile. He says he is a Spiritual Healer.

• larripee 9 years ago

most ladies are fools only know how to insult their husbands when money is Not worth coming home as it used to be! they like pastors who extort them! fools!

• DABENDA 9 years ago

This guy is disgracing the Ministry of Jesus Christ. Why do people call him Man of God? Men of God never do what this baboon is doing.

• Sam 9 years ago

Condemnation is not enough. Is there no government agency in Ghana which is in cahrge of Women and children welfare? What are they doing? Has the police also not seen the video. This is not a civil case issue it's rather crim ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Why are Africans practicing the religion of the white man?

We are worse of today as a result

• joe mensah 9 years ago

this should be a case to be taken to court to stop this inhuman and bababaric form of called healing,or what, wouldnt seeing be that enough, the president should must act on this,inhuman act the world watching this vedio woul ...

• NANA 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLS DIE.

• Adamu Adambila Rafiq. 9 years ago

Hey! Oga, you are all the same, with individual characteristics and style of cheating, exploiting, and what have you. Go and tell your advice to the birds. Which of you has added value to religious gain, as far as the teachin ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

All you pastors and bishops are quacks, fraudsters, and religious pimps taking undue advantage of the ignorant and gullible, and your weapon of choice is the misuse of God's name. You mislead and deceive by misusing God's nam ...

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Has the woman complained about her session with Obinnim guy.Has she been for a scan to see if any harm has happened to her pregnancy.If not then people should keep quite.Bishop Wood or whatever maybe you should have been doin ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

How on earth can you see this religious pimp and fraudster pushing on a pregnant woman's stomach and then have the nerves to pose the questions you just posed? It will not surprise me to learn that you're a side-kick of this ...

• Frank Talk 9 years ago

You must all pay tax because you are nothing but business men

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Yes, they should be made to pay tax, but do not glorify these religiuos pimps and quacks by calling them businessmen, for businessmen and businesswomen work for a living while these religious pimps are crooked fraudsters who ...

• truth 9 years ago

all the demons in the world will enter your life.Search for God in the bible. He is there.

• Ras Cobra 9 years ago

what's wrong with us that we the black race can't think, what's wrong with us a nation, and follow these devil's worshippers. Oh Father come down and save us the black race.

• KAKANKO 9 years ago

U ARE THE FIRST

• apuuu 9 years ago

When the system is corrupt and the government can't create jobs for families to put food on the table family can't afford to pay their hospital bills can't send their kids to school can't do anything what do you expect they t ...

• Nicholas Osei Kyeretwie-Chicago 9 years ago

This man the devils bishop.Where in the Bible did such a thing happen.He should be arrested and charged for cruelty.

• Akousa 9 years ago

obinim why are u given news to Ghanaians?are u the only fake pastor on earth ,eeeeeiiiii disgrace to ur family aaaaa why u given stop putting on ur wedding ring ,a pastor

• trueGhanaian 9 years ago

www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTkdesqOA6w&list=UUhvPDboaAtwYS-tH29FqvVQ&index=32

The link above is a video to the first churches in Ghana

• joe boy 9 years ago

Obinnim go and learn from apostle Kadmiel Agbalanyo the leader of seventh day church of theocracy.

• KAKANKO 9 years ago

WHEN ONE VISITS A DENTIST OR DOCTOR, U
    SUBMIT YOURSELF FOR TREATMENT AND THE DOCTOR EMPLOYS ALL KINDS OF TRICK TO TREAT YOU. HE CAN BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE IF TREATMENT GOES AWRY. IN THIS CASE NOTHING WENT WRONG WITH THE LADY A ...

• dennis awah 9 years ago

the history of christianity is full of these incidents and story's, in fact their founder couldn't make up his mind about whether to love your neighbor or to leave a sign against those who reject the gospel. this fraudulent r ...

• FRITZO 9 years ago

WOMEN AND PEOPLE IN THEIR CORRECT SENSES WILL NOT SUBJECT THEMSELVES TO THESE STUPID ACTS IN THE GUISE OF PRAYER! IT IS HIGH TIME SOME OF THESE SO-CALLED PASTORS ARE CHALLENGED BY THE LAW OF THE LAND.

• Amadu 9 years ago

Ghana is still in the dark ages, starting from its head. The whole country seems to be in a state of euphoria. Its a sad sad country. All the pastors of today are BUSINESSMEN/WOMEN. Anyone should now take a look at how many t ...

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

This is the main reason why we can not develop. At 21st century Blackman fully believe the stories the whiteman used to robb us.
    I got big shocked to watched such barbarian act.

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

This pastor must be punished for his stupidity.

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

Something big wrong with black race

• Nana Anaisiwa 9 years ago

Relying on other people to solve our problems is the reason for such a behaviour.

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

Obinim's difference is that he isn't as smooth and as deadly an operator as the other scumbags.

• ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo has no sense

• Okesse 9 years ago

Don't call them pastors
    They are Fraudsters Swindlers they should be arrested wherever they maybe
    Ghana laws are weak

• Lors Jack 9 years ago

NEW WORDS WITH MEANINGS

# OBINIMIZE: the act of appearing in someone's dream  
    # OBINIMEE : the person in whose dream someone appeared.  

# OBINIMISIS : the effects u get when someone appears in ur dream.