You are here: HomeReligion2014 11 10Article 334293

Miracle at Kumasi crusade

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PROF 9 years ago

NIGERIAN PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS CLAIMED IN THE PAST THAT HE SAW THE DEATH OF PRINCESS DIANA AND MICHAEL JACKSON AND OTHER WORLD LEADERS.
    HE CLAIMS HE PREDICTED DISASTERS LIKE 9-11 AND THE CRASH OF THE MALAYSIAN FLIGHT.
    HOW C ...

• PROF 9 years ago

Many cripples and the lame who had arrived in wheel-chairs, pushed by relations or came walking with the aid of crutches;

THE CRIPPLES WERE NOT HEALED. IT IS A LIE. IT IS A LIE BY THESE PEOPLE TO STEAL FROM THE POOR AND S ...

• PROF 9 years ago

WHY IS THE LYING SAKAWA KOLENDA NOT IN LIBERIA OR SIERRA LEONE? BCOS HE IS AFRAID OF EBOLA. HE HAS NO POWERS FROM GOD. HE IS A LIAR AND A CON MAN.

• Ben 9 years ago

Complete BS

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

Be careful of what u say and write

• Wofa C 9 years ago

We give all the Glory to God thank you Jesus

• PROF 9 years ago

We give all the Glory to God thank you Jesus

THERE IS NO GLORY TO JESUS. JESUS DOES NOT LIKE PEOPLE LYING AND MAKING MONEY FROM POOR PEOPLE IN HIS NAME. KOLENDA HAS TO GO TO RBOLA AREAS IF HE HAS HEALING POWERS.

THERE W ...

• Akosa 9 years ago

G L O R Y TO JESUS.....

• Uncle Oyibo 9 years ago

Prosperity gospel preachers, their fasting and prayers, holy water, the anointed ministers of holiness churches, are all links in a chain of deceptive practices of Satan in his intent to give the Godlike life in Christ an air ...

• Opeimoa 9 years ago

How much was Daily Guide paid to bear the testimony that people who had come in wheelchairs and those on clutches were healed? That the deaf could hear and the blind could see? It is amazing how people are buying papers writt ...

• ROLAND ABIRE 9 years ago

Well have your say and the Almighty God have his way as it has always been since creation, God does not need any man's acknowledgement of His miracles of healing and deliverance.Man did not ask God for Christ before he was se ...

• amoa wade3 9 years ago

we still live in darkness and believe this so called prophets could do all these miracles.

when ? oh when ?

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

BLACK MAN BLACK SENSE

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

OH AFRICA

• llody 9 years ago

kwasia is ur father and mother that are nkwasiafour,foolish people like you is why this country is doom,if only 2 people koraa change their life from this 700000,thousands of angel will rejoice,

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Quack and crooked liars using God's name to mislead. What miracles> Since you guys claim to perform miracles, why don't you visit the hospitals around the country and perform your miracles on registered patients to prove your ...

• judchrislam 9 years ago

Do people still believe in manna falling from the sky? Why do they have to waste their time energy and money to attend crusades that does not help us overcome poverty.

I used to believe all this until I woke oneday and j ...

• Nostradamos 9 years ago

People are disillusioned with our governments and the system that's why they turn to miracle workers to solve their problems.
    But know that the Bible warns us at: Rev 16:14
    "For they are the spirits of devils, working mirac ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Thank God for such an anointed man
    God is great he still works miracles

• PROF 9 years ago

BONNKE IS WANTED IN LIBERIA AND GUINEA TO CURE EBOLA. HE IS RUNNING AWAY. BONNKE IS NO WHERE TO BE SEEN. BONNKE IS A LIAR AND A 419 CON MAN.

• Ghanaboy 9 years ago

I hope the miracle will cover an end to our DUMSO and potholes and water shortage and cholera and all Ghanaian compliants.