You are here: HomeReligion2014 10 29Article 332607

Duncan-Williams' marriage sermon courts controversy

Read Comments Comments (161)

• Desperate 9 years ago

Where is the video?

• HONESTY 9 years ago

It is only in Ghana where marriage is all pain and nothing good. The man is only telling the realities of women who leave their husbands and jump from one cheat to another. It is not easy.
    Some sit in their four corner room ...

• SOJOURNER BRUISED 9 years ago

MYTHS OF THE WEST.

Did you think a dragon with fire coming from skies would destroy our world?

What about the dragon being war planes,ships and spacecraft with bombs,missiles,drones and other war mechanics that are yet ...

• KABOKABO 9 years ago

Oh so it is not a sin to have 7 women? Thank you Bishop am going out to shoot till l conquer 5 more abuskelenke.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

That is not what he said. Don't take it as a license to kill.

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

What kind of pastor is this? Duncan Williams is simply justifying his adultery and womanizing. I wonder why women flock to his church to listen to this bullcrap. The church must be full of women with no self esteem. I guess f ...

• Nat 9 years ago

The man of God is telling you what the scripture is saying and from experiences not to live the awkward live such as the adultery that you claim he had been through.I f some one is adulterous,should he encourage one to be the ...

• phamous Tom 9 years ago

you have just misconstrued the man of God. my brother go pray for forgiveness

• KWADWO FOSU 9 years ago

I urge the Armed Robber, Duncan Williams to show the Ghanaian public all his 10 fingers. One finger of the Man of thieves has been chopped off because of Armed Robbery.

IF THE SAVIOR CAN SPEAK FOR STORMS TO CALM AND BY WORD OF THE MOUTH HE CAN CREATE ALL WE HAVE,CAN SPERMATOZOA OF PERSON STAND BEFORE HIM IN HIS SECOND COMING? I DOUBT IT.HIS WORD WILL BRING FORTH ALL FIRES FROM VOLCANOES OR M ...

• BAD MOUTH 9 years ago

Get a grip guys, this man is simply an idiot parading in the name of God. But the day will come when the Lord God shall caused him to be banished into the abyss for leading his children astray.

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

He is right on this one. Please read Matthew chapter 23 where Jesus even though chastised the scribes and Pharisees: he still insisted they listen to them and do whatever they asked to do.

Do you like what you are seeing ...

As at now I don't own
    my mind, I just write what they put into my mind for evolutionist sake to give transperancy for national consumption.Sometimes they let people think I am depress,schisophranic and I owned taxes to IRS, ...

• enyonam 9 years ago

pls grow up, he is talking bible and admonishing humanity for the overall good of mankind.what has it got to do with his fingers. pls make positive criticisms, so others can learn something positive

• VISHNU 9 years ago

If the Lord God could pick Saul and and make him Paul "the apostle" why can't an "armed robber" be a servant of the most high God?
    He is bringing to light the genesis of marriage failures in our present dispensation and show ...

• Nzema K 9 years ago

Mr Reporter I read through Papa's sermon and did not see your so called controversy. Why are reporters now on Dun William's neck as if he is the only pastor who delivers sermon every sunday. Has sermon now become news for eve ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A typical "macho man" marries a typical good-looking lady, and after the wedding, lays down the following rules : "I'll be home when I want, if I want and at what time I want, and I don't expect any hassles from you! I expect ...

• Orion 9 years ago

Hehehehehehehe
    Where av u bin ma man???
    Missed ur comments

• HONESTY 9 years ago

@@@@ I have a history lesson and a warning to my own ASHANTI FOLKS.

Osei Kofi Tutu I was shot and killed by Akyems in 1717.

The Akyems have always been a small but divisive group. They would align with anyone, anythin ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Ghana is one!

• HONESTY 9 years ago

That divisive group must be silenced. If Akyems don't support that Mafia group, then they must show and declare it. Ashantis must also learn supporting them will have long term if on our children.

• tundele007 9 years ago

warlords. stop this nonsense and be GHANAIAN.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

We can not bury our heads in the sand and pretend this is not going on. I seek to urge people to seek the truth and stop this divisive attitude. The truth is self evident. Just read what some Akyems write on Ghanaian sites.

• chief vandal 9 years ago

What arrant nonsense. To think that rational human beings will go and sit down and listen to this man beggars my belief

• Denzel 9 years ago

@chief, u r a petty to call a man of God a beggar, lol.

• Apostle Daniel 8 years ago

For using such words on an Oracle of God. U will pay with yor life

• TK 9 years ago

The truth hurt but that is true.if you girl be there and fool your selfs thank you pastor.

• UMAR 9 years ago

ISLAM IS THE ANSWER TO HUMANITIES WHOES. POLYGAMY. YOU CAN CONDEMN AND DENY THE FACT, BUT SOONER OR LATER YOU WILL CONCEDE THAT CHRISTIANITY DOES NOT HAVE THE SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM

• TRUTH 9 years ago

MR. ISLAM MAN, GOD IN HIS INFINITE WISDOM CREATED JUST ONE WOMAN FOR ADAM AND NOT 2,3, OR 4. ANY MAN WHO IS NOT SATISFIED WITH ONE WOMAN WILL NEVER BE SATISFIED WITH EVEN HUNDRED WOMEN..

• Alhaji M Mavish 9 years ago

@Author. U ar funny y dont u read about the early prophets and the number of woman they have! look bcas of fear for not haven a husband in later times, that is your why your kids will start early dating. Not an exclusive reas ...

• Oteng Gyan 9 years ago

Even moslem women are now condemning the polygamous marriage. Bawumia has only one,may be when he gets the vice-president position,he will add two or get to the maximum straight,four. Hahahahaaha.

• Justiceman 9 years ago

And tell me why we have more women than men in the world. What should the excess women do when when there is no longer a single man? God created one woman for Adam because it was Adam's responsibility to take care of her and ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Where on earth did you get that view that there are more women than men. Check your facts.Worldwide there are 101 for every 100 women.In the different age categories it also differs with only over 65 women being more than me ...

• Justiceman 9 years ago

China’s situation is self inflicted just like India, because they have cultural preference for boys. According to WHO Forced abortion traumatizes women, and by some estimates as many as 500 Chinese women commit suicide ever ...

• UNITED 9 years ago

You are a lier. Go and read your bible well,NOT only the old testament.
    Read Mathew Chapt. 19,1-12,and follow the other references.

• Justiceman 9 years ago

None of your references is against marrying more than one.

As for the "one flesh" argument, it is even said that when a man sleeps with a prostitute they become one flesh... (1 Corinthians 6:16)

One flesh here is a spir ...

• Justiceman 9 years ago

Jesus did not reject the law which permits polygamy.

"Do not think that I came to abolish the Law or the Prophets; I did not come to abolish but to fulfill" Mathew 5:17

What Jesus hated was hypocrisy on the part of the ...

• man of action 9 years ago

Massa if u don't know. Just shut up . Don't write anything..who told u bcos God created only Eve for Adam that means one wife one husband? Does it mean we should also marry our sisters because Adam children. Married one other ...

• ACI member 9 years ago

Who deceived you that there are more women than men in the world. Do you know how many men can't find wives because some greedy bastard decides to keep 2 or more for himself just because he is rich or handsome. What goes arou ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Truth you are so right and speak the truth. Wish there were more like you.

• ABASS JAPAN 9 years ago

Masa,give me one quotation dat says clearly MARRY ONLY ONE.Gods prohets married mire wives in your bible.but now so-called prophets gave 1 with multiple girlfriends

• Denzel 9 years ago

Islam our foot. Esteew

• Alhaji M Mavish 9 years ago

hahaha oh y? ok do u know that its only islam that talk of a limit of one wife as an option in marriage? my brother let seek knowledge about wat all the holy scriptures advice us and not perish.

• MODIBO 9 years ago

I am a Muslim and I want Brothers Like Umar to convey the message of Islam with "HIKMAH" wisdom. Do not antagonise anybody. Tell them to read and understand what Rev. Nicholas is saying with reference to the quotation he refe ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

What problem?

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Islam controls its women in more ways than being advocated by Duncan-williams. Enjoy your faith, but comparing it to other religions simply opens your vault of faults.

• UNITED 9 years ago

Don't be blind to follow seven virgins,they are satanic verses.

• Yaw Anim 9 years ago

Preaching to absolb himself of his adulterous habit. Listen to him - "Archbishop Williams said although God is faithful and just to forgive and cleanse people from sin, he exercises discretion explaining when David committed ...

• Denzel 9 years ago

Masa u are jx ignorant. U dont knw nothing, read ur bible well wai, u dnt knw more the man of God. May be is ur days which r numbered.

• jessica 9 years ago

I dnt understan if he quoted the scripture frm the bible then why all these comments or shldnt what is written be preached anymore, oh u hypocrites nd haters of God's word the word of God is true nd truth remain the same

• adwoa beaty 9 years ago

Yaw anim am sure ur children nd wife call u accurse becoz among the comment u are the most foolish fool 4 thinking that u were born out of wedlock nd ur mother is a whore nd father adulterer every is the same.

• kofi 9 years ago

The number of men and women in the world is roughly equal, though men hold a slight lead with 102 men for 100 women.
    in Ghana women 50.4%. 1 Peter 3:7 In the same way, you husbands must give honor to your wives. Treat your w ...

• HAHAHA 9 years ago

KEEP ON FOLLOW YOUR BEAUTY PLAY GIRLS,BEFORE YOU KNOW THEN YOU ARE OUT OF THE RACE.HAHAHAHA.

• SKWABBY-UK 9 years ago

THE BISHOP IS 200%%%%% RIGHT IF HE WAS NOT SAYING THE TRUTH THERE WOULD NOT BE SO MUCH CARRY ON BISHOP CONTINUE WITH THE GOOD WORKS SOME OF US CONTINUE TO UPHOLD YOU BECAUSE OF WHAT YOU CARRY SHALOM TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

• Denzel 9 years ago

What wrong with what the man of God said, jx an advice to our cherish ladies, it takes pple in the spirit to understand things in the spirit. In any case, if u dnt side with his submission, ignore, rather than raining insult ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

If it was the sexy doctor who perform surgical precision on them when they go for abortion, we will not hear them talk. Let them carry on using vibrators.
    What are Ghanaian women saying about that doctor? He seem to be walk ...

• Fred, London 9 years ago

This man is full of rubbish! The biblical quote he gave was not in our time. Who said women are desperate for marriage? People marry who they love not because they are desperate and women are free to divorce their husbands if ...

• Denzel 9 years ago

C another fool call Fred. Asem oo, God hv mercy on u, fool.

• SHAKA 9 years ago

THE BIBLE QUOTATION THE ARCHBISHOP DUNCAN-WILLIAMS' STOOD ON TO GIVE HIS SERMON WAS NOT IN OUR TIME. IT WAS A JUDGEMENT PROPHECY THAT PROPHET ISAIAH GAVE TO THE STUBBORN JERUSALEM WOMEN. I DON'T THINK IT IS A PROPHECY FOR OUR ...

• UNITED 9 years ago

Shaka,you are right. When they want to cover their sins, then they tend to twist the bible to suit their taste.
    The whole answer is in Mathew chap. 19,1-12. In the beginning, it was NOT like this ,said Jesus.

• Asembebadabi 9 years ago

Yes they are. We see it everyday in the US. All women dream of a husband and an ideal home which never is in existence. They chase married men all around. Looking for the unhappy ones to snatch.

He is very right on this ...

• OKYEMAN 9 years ago

PAPA GOD BLESS YOU. FOLKS, IF YOU ARE NOT MARRIED BEFORE YOU WILL NOT UNDERSTAND THE BISHOP. AND IF YOU ARE MAY BE THERE HAS NOT BEEN ANY PROBLEM YET. WAIT THE DAY AND TIME THAT YOUR WIFE WILL CHANGE YOU WILL UNDERSTAND THE B ...

• skoss 9 years ago

Bless all.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

But for this he is right. Is it only the men who need marriage counselling all the time. So many women are suffering or dying because of follow follow.

• luky. 9 years ago

gh paa de3 dis b news .

• Denzel 9 years ago

Papa some of us we love u n ur sermons. Pls ignore the haters.

• Nana 9 years ago

Fred l thought you said you in London, and might see yourself more knowledgeable others. The man here is talking law but Christianity, if by law you can divorce and remarry bible is against that though we follow our hearts ...

• AMA koryo 9 years ago

Thank u Papa. God richly bless u

Three couples went to a hotel for their honeymoons. They were all served by Bill. The first man was married to a nurse. "Nurses are cute." Bill thought to himself. The second man was married to a phone operator. "Phone operat ...

• Orion 9 years ago

Aye aye aye

• Muscatela 9 years ago

You just destressed me.

• Charles 9 years ago

Thank you.

• Kobo 9 years ago

While Duncan might sound too hash, he was being frank.This is how sermons used to be until Duncan and he Charismatics introduced the "prosperity" messages that speak no harm. They have come to realize that we have so many chr ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

And I will not deny men need the advice, but the women are working themselves into this hole called extreme feminism. There must be fairness in every relationship.

• Papa 9 years ago

Papa, God bless u

• KWAA 9 years ago

It seems in Ghana,people wait till they are told to go to the toilet.Why can`t we allow people to think for themselves,as "Liberty,one of imaginations`s most precious possessions."

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

The bishop should also have told about the men who wear testicle sports cups to make it look like their thing is big to entice the ladies only for them to find out come action time that, they have little peewee worms. What a ...

• kotoo 9 years ago

DENZEL,how many cars do you have and how many cars and houses do your foolish pastor have.Tell me how many cars did jesus have.Idiot and ignorant followers.

• zaks 9 years ago

folks islam is de solutions to all dis problem polygames is de best so let all join islam n den practice it ghanaians is de best way to go

• UNITED 9 years ago

That is what you believe. Go for your seven virgins and leave us alone.

• KOLOFIA 9 years ago

How many Girlfriends did this fool have, and why did he get divorced from his first wife?
    Thief. He thinks God wont Lash him before sending him to hell.

• JM 9 years ago

SHOWING COMEDIANS MOVIES IN HIS INDUSTRY HE CALL CHURCH JUST TO GET HIS COLLECTION FROM THE GHANAIAN POOR TO BUY HIS FANCY 4X4 AND JEWELRIES.

• PAPA 9 years ago

The man of God is absolutely right. Our grandmothers enjoyed long term marriages because they had home "Sense". All these modern day "Telenovela" girls parading themselves have a false sense of fairytale dream marriage which ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

First he says women should loose weight. That is a bit rich coming from some one with a fat face and possibly cholesterol laden arteries. Second where is the spititually enlightening seed in this sermon? Any twart off the str ...

• sunday 9 years ago

we don't like the truth, thank u pastor god bless u

• DANIEL 9 years ago

papa have the heart for them' they do not understand what you meant we are with in prayers

• Emma 9 years ago

If Papa marriage sermon courts controversy then it is no wonder because marriage is a controversial union.

• The Don 9 years ago

God Bless You papa

• GONJA RASMAN 9 years ago

FRANKLY; TO ME I DO NOT UNERSTAND THIS FULLISH TALK FROM THIS IDIOTIC PASTOR DUNCAN -WILLIAMS MADE GOOD BY ONE SINGLE BOOK WHICH HE CLAIMS TO HAVE STUDIED FOR 35 YEARS AND STILL DOES NOT UNDERSTAND IT AND BEHAVES LIKE A BOKO- ...

• muhammed turumu 9 years ago

All u muslim folks insulting archbish are not wise because what is ur contribution to soceity is it not bola,dirty zongo, armed robbers, pick pockets demonic fulani's nd physicaly challenge people. Any way baraka de salla

• akos 9 years ago

Am not surprise of his message.U shall identified them by their fruits.

Akos ur suprise because u can't sit down with that ur stinking ass nd humble urself to be married. Those u sleep with has they married u.by ur own fruit we shall know you.

• Tilly 9 years ago

Isaiah 4:1 is talking the day of the Lord when He will judge wicked women indirectly by allowing the slaughtering of males (through war), thereby producing a shortage of husbands. Please read the verses before 4:1 - chapter 3 ...

• Daniel 9 years ago

God bless u papa. Our ladies in society must learn to be humble and submissive and real.
    The word of God is like a double edge sword, it has cut deep into the unrepented heart. Thank u JESUS, for your word so sweet

• DAVID V.K. ARKORFUL 9 years ago

I don't see anything controversial about the sermon as being claimed by the reporter. The Archbishop was only being truthful and frank.Good sermon.

• yaapoti 9 years ago

20,000 foolish Ghanaians flowing ashawo okoronfo osofo because of ignorance may God open their eyes for them to see clear.

Nd 20,000,000,000 idiots will second ur comments because u open ur legs for 2cedis silly whore. Wo twe ete nsuoooo

• sense 9 years ago

See how you disgrace yourself through the manipulation of a hungry journalist. Have u listened to the message or you dont understand English. Oh I forgot you are a school drop out.

One evening last week, my girlfriend and I were getting into bed. Well, the passion starts to heat up, and she eventually says, 'I don't feel like it, I just want you to hold me.'
    I said, 'WHAT??!! What was that?!'
    So she s ...

• Che 9 years ago

hahaha, nice one

• PASCALE 9 years ago

IDIOT

• angel afi 9 years ago

See this ashawo pacale

• Gladys 9 years ago

Pls allow him,expérience is the best teacher.God will be the best judge to acess his sermon

• A QUACK CLAIMING TO BE MAN OF GOD 9 years ago

This is anonther quack pastor preaching about how women should allow themselves to be controlled and by men as if they were property. It's amazing hhow some pastors can decorate their necks with tick and flea collars and sudd ...

• The mask 9 years ago

The Takoradi Poly Students who were sacked for applying with fake certificates must be prosecuted in a court of competent jurisdiction. Just sacking them is not enough.

Nowadays businesses and government organisations have ...

• KD 9 years ago

We don't have to condemned him ,maybe he failed in his previous marriage doesn't mean he shouldn't advice his flock with good guidance.
    In my little advice to marriage couples is the should know that marriage is a C ...

• KD 9 years ago

People go into marriage with this sets of mind. What can I get? What is there in it for me? I believe in Almighty God that any relationship approached with this attitude is doomed to end in failure.
    Those who approaches ...

• Kokui 9 years ago

Why are you hiding the full sermon? This isn't the complete sermon. You can fool some of the people but can never fool all the people. If it is true that your bishop was right, bring out the whole sermon.

• Archie dan 9 years ago

Is it in the bible

• Senior Wisdom 9 years ago

I am sure this sermon is not flawed and was meant for some people but has been misrepresented in the media. How many men do acknowledge this message. I am sure a lot!

• AGYA KOFI 9 years ago

Do Ghanaians call this guy an ARCHBIHOP?.Is that what Ghanaians go to this guy's church to listen to? Please Ghanaians WAKE UP and don't waste your time and money on this guy.Find a better church to go to if you really want t ...

• Bishop 9 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Nw3yRCu2_zk&feature=youtu.be

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

The so called bischop did not UNDERSTAND the message THE PROPHET ISIAH WAS PREACHING.IN THE LAST DAYS MOST IDOL WORSHIPPERS WILL RUN JESUS CHRIST TO GIVE THEM HIS NAME SO THAT THEY WILL DO THEIR OWN THING.Mr duncan ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

i command the cedi to rise..... tell the govt to stop indexing import duties in dollers. the cedi will then rise.

• FYA 9 years ago

Ghanaweb if u can't do the work stop.Where is the video. U can't fool us ok. We need serious people for serious business.

• FYA 9 years ago

The man is telling the truth. Some women's have taken advantage of their marriage n treating husband's bad.The married women's Shd listen. In God's views of marriage is happiness . Papa God bless u .

• kissphyl 9 years ago

plain and simple message!

• NO MORE VIRTUOUS WOMEN 9 years ago

SO NOW SOME GHANAIAN WOMEN CAN'T STAND THE TRUTH BECAUSE OF THEIR NASTY ATTITUDE AND GROSS DISRESPECT TOWARDS THEIR HUSBANDS? YES DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS 100% RIGHT. SOME OF THE SO CALLED MARRIED WOMEN TREAT THEIR HUSBANDS AS UNWO ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Maybe your'e a loser!You men have made the women wild! You arent faithful so they have joined you now - now its pepper and you are crying.Men need women more than women need men!

• Babs 9 years ago

I bet all my money that you are nasty to your wife,. Otherwise you wouldn't be here calling her names.

• SS 9 years ago

I am very surprise paaaa!!!
    Where did this man go wrong.

• Pat 9 years ago

What are the men to do to keep their wives? What a joke. Why is it always the woman that needs to do something to keep the marriage? It's not all women that want to get married. Those days are past gone and it's not a big d ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

This man is insane. What sort of rubbish is he talking! Continuing the male dominated crap in Ghana with double standards!

• KAKANKO 9 years ago

PLAIN TRUTH

• Edward Chicago guy 9 years ago

Asana osofo God will with N.D.C pastor

• Ophelia 9 years ago

The truth hurts but it heals the soul if you really understand his sermon.

• diaba k 9 years ago

That was a very good sermon. I might be wrong but I feel it is a privilege for a lady to get married considering the number of ladies on the planet. It is just a sheer luck. It has nothing to do with any one of the following: ...

• bella 9 years ago

hi pastor
    i m looking for a men for a serious relationship, i ve never get married and i m tired to suck dick for married men

• MOHAMMED AMIN 9 years ago

PAPA, WILLIAM.
    AS FOR THIS ONE I GIVE YOU 10/10.

SAY AGAIN IT AGAIN.

• achipelago 9 years ago

READ (MATTHEW 23:7-9)

• boka 9 years ago

Speechless, just cant fantom,

• boka 9 years ago

THIS IS NOT ABOUT WOMEN BUT HUMANITY. It is a typical african mentality and we need to start challenging some of this beliefs. Sorry that this stuff is coming from so called a man of God. Is this what you are teching your da ...

• Bishop 9 years ago

I find it interesting as I cursorily scan through the comments here. To contribute, I would like to start by saying that the video is just an excerpt as it shows neither the beginning nor the end of the homily. Thus, it would ...

• boka 9 years ago

EVEN, IF TAKEN OUT OF CONTEXT ITS STILL BAD

• GOOD NEWS 9 years ago

i don't understand what this writer want to tell us?there is nothing wrong with this sermon his just telling the truth

• boka 9 years ago

BECUASE YOU ARE A MAN AD TREATS YOUR WIFE AS A SECOND GRADE. ONE DAY SOMEONE WILL SAY THE SAME THING TO YOUR DAUGHTER IF YOU HAVE ONE AND THEN YOU WILL WILL RECOGNIZE THAT A WOMAN DOES NOT NEED A MAN TO BE SUCCESSFUL. AFTER A ...

• Kokui 9 years ago

This is not the whole sermon, please Action faith, be truthful to yourselves if you really believe your bishop said the right things. This isn't the whole sermon.Thanks

• Ato 9 years ago

I pray that this man does not have a daughter. He mayebe controversial because people allow him to preach this way to them. All educated people and fathers who think it okay to say that about theit daughters are just as stupi ...

• Eddie 9 years ago

The first person that needs to lose weight is Duncan-Williams

• Sheriff Wisdomgold 9 years ago

why people are so worry about the truth and more over it is right in your bible. oh dear so call christian check it up and stop talking bad about the so call Duncan Williams marriage sermon

• nana kwadwo 9 years ago

where is the controvesy

• Andy 9 years ago

I really don't dont see any controversy or any thing wrong with what the ArchBishop Said. We need to stop displaying our ignorance and allow the truth to be spoken The fact that you don't like or agree with what he said does ...

• Don Bruce. 9 years ago

Our journalist have nothing to report so they think that saying any bullshit about the great in society and in Christendom can make them sell their papers and make their radio stations popular. Its sad, in fact very sad. This ...

• diamond 9 years ago

Duncan lose some weight on your stomach and stop making noise about marriage

• Kwaku A. Danso 9 years ago

This man likes useless utterances! Wasn't he the one who commanded the cedi to rise?

• Kwaku A. Danso 9 years ago

Folks,
    After watching only part of this Video for the first time of listening to this man, I am sorely disappointed! This man is not even charismatic! He can't even communicate well. Why do people follow him?
    Why do so ...

• favour 9 years ago

All those judging and condemning this man,be careful.He is still a man of God and you can't get away from whatever he decides to pronounce against you.What he said in that sermon is the truth,go and watch the full video and d ...

• KOFI LITTLE BY LITTLE 9 years ago

You shall know them by their words. This Guy is able to get away for some time, but now look at him! " Papa, You can fool some people some time, but you can't fool all the people all the timr". You are a big disgrace now to t ...

• PAPA YAW photograher 9 years ago

Oh! this Preacher, is just like My Pastor. He has taken control of the PEW and delivering Nonesence into the Mind of the People of God, who deemed it important to listing to the word.
    Preachers these day in the USA, are mos ...

• Amecole. 9 years ago

This "preacher" is sheer disgusting and uncouth. He clearly is illiterate in every sense, (the bible, and the university of life). Only in Ghana will he be worth his weight in "cocoa". What a disgraceful "representative" of G ...

• UNITED 9 years ago

I am planning to organize a marriage seminar and invite Duncan William to participate, as a congregant but NOT a resource person. He will listen very well and understand what really marriage means and forget about his "shadow ...

• kofi 9 years ago

yep, education is the key. too many marriages have collapsed because people go into marriage with the wrong perception.

• MD 9 years ago

"We will eat our own food and provide our own clothes; only let us be called by your name. Take away our disgrace!" The Grate Disgrace began in the Garden of Eden when Eve yielded to Lucifer. 2CO 11:2. For I am jealous over y ...

• enyonam 9 years ago

he is quite right, and again those not married should take a cue from this, its the inner beauty ( humility, sobering) that arrogance and self conceitedness wont get you married and if it does you wont last in it, (men also e ...

• kofi 9 years ago

whats wrong with is guy? fake pastors

• CHINEDUM I. 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MESSAGE AND THE VIDEO? ANYONE WHO COMMENTED AGAINST THIS MESSAGE AND VIDEO IS A HYPOCRITE. PLEASE YOU PEOPLE SHOULD LEAVE THIS MAN OF GOD ALONE TO PERFORM HIS GOD-GIVEN MANDATE. THERE ARE A LOT OF HAPP ...

• Wahala 9 years ago

I am not a Christian but what the man of God said agrees entirely with my believes. What is wrong with telling people to be natural or to count their blessings. A fuss over nothing in my opinion

• kofi 9 years ago

1 Corinthians 7:3
    The husband should fulfill his marital duty to his wife, and likewise the wife to her husband.
    Isaiah 4v1 is talking about a time where there will be war and men will be killed till there will be scarcity ...

• Muna 9 years ago

Great teaching,when prophets speak, the wise listen

• Boafo Gloria 9 years ago

That is a wonderful ministration

• SOUTH AFRICA-SEKHUKHUNE 8 years ago

when u r from SATAN satan you will oppose ARCH BISHOP WILLIAMS