You are here: HomeReligion2014 09 23Article 327087

Ghana's Bishops meet Pope Francis at Vatican

Read Comments Comments (35)

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Idolaters images and statue worshipers,ANTOA NYAMA GODS EAT EGG AND INTOXICANTS (AKA APIO),female and male anus is sodomy for feces eaters.

Impossible will never-ever be possible,Idolaters created images and statues with their own hands and worship them as Gods,worship the creator not the creators,

• Loko 9 years ago

He that is born of the Spirit, understands the things of the Spirit. you will understand it well some day when you become a born again.

• Free Thinker 9 years ago

Why are you arguing on foreign religions (Christianity & Islam) that are meant to humiliate and enslave you (Black people). Tell me a single good that these religions have brought to Black people.
    I love and worship God (Th ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

The same as your Prophet Muhammad. That is why your religion is under Satanic influences. The same relgion,look at what is happening in other parts of the world. The Almighty Jehova God(Allah) the Merciful is not asleep He wi ...

• me 9 years ago

pope copied gaeism from jesus.what is happening around the world is the product of evil christianity,they shuld stop manufacturing bomb and igniting wars in other countries.is it not the same evil christians who killed kwam ...

• trueGhanaian 9 years ago

Vatican says arrests former archbishop over paedophilia charges

link below

preview.msn.com/en-us/news/world/vatican-says-arrests-former-archbishop-over-paedophilia-charges/ar-BB5m0B1

• Asafo Kwame Sowah 9 years ago

Why do you waste your time talking rubbish. Would you like us to talk about Mohammed’s 5TH wife? Or we should talk about the schism between Abu Bakr and Ali supporters resulting from arguments over Muhammad's successors a ...

• Stone-London 9 years ago

That is the Catholic Church,always improving.

• Commonsense 9 years ago

Society of Divine Word. I am proud of being a product of St Paul's Technical School that helped me to acquire my Business and Management degree at University of Maryland, College Park and have been working for the best US Mil ...

• Dave 9 years ago

@ Muhammad, it is not your fault! People from uncultured homes may talk this way, it is a curse from your forefathers down to you (a generational curse in your family) your whole family practice it so you know it. Idiot

• Kkay Tanko 9 years ago

Thank you for paying this douchbag in his own coin. Truth be told. Can he even compare your pedophile thief of MuhaMad to the pope?

• OSABERIMA 9 years ago

Yes indeed St Paul Technical is a very good school and I have always admire it. We both were educated in Eastern Region and we both went to college in the states and working here. I'm a product of Koforidua Sec-Tech.

• GYAM KORROWII 9 years ago

Come to Italy and see how they treat blacks,you will cry number one hypocrite in the world.islam better than catholic all them are gay gambles

• K.Wusu 9 years ago

They think Europeans are their friends and eagerly for skin their systems and religion.
    Same for the Arabs also.
    Ignorance of ones history.
    Africans believe anything but their own and they wonder how everyone else is doing ...

• Dave 9 years ago

What do you want in Italy?

Pope need a wife if he's not a homosexual.

• Williams 9 years ago

just as Paul in the bible needs a wife eeh?
    blasphemy of the holy spirit not forgivable.

• Sakawa Churches 9 years ago

We don't need any more black/Ghanaian/Nigerian "prophets"! Haba!

No more Darkhouse, Inaction etc

Mr. O. Mensah, because of his passport, he hate Pres. Mahama

• Afua 9 years ago

So long as we are human being we shall remain sinners until we die. How can people be fasting and praying for God's mercy and be killing each other at the same time. Just because we misunderstand RELIGION. My |Dear Bishops, P ...

• DER-KUULE 9 years ago

My dear Sister, I support your idea. The Bishops should invite the Holy Father here in Ghana. It has been a long time since the Pope visited us. His visit will bring us blessings. Please ignore all those fools talking of sodo ...

• Bechemniiba(Paris) 9 years ago

I pray that our Bishop's will ask the Pope to print the Catholic daily Missels
    in many Ghanaian languages.These missel and catholic prayer books should be less expensive that every one in the country can afford the price.I w ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Four Catholic ladies are having coffee together. The first one tells her friends, My son is a priest. When he walks into a room, everyone calls him 'Father'.

The second Catholic woman chirps, My son is a Bishop. Whenever ...

• Akoto Amos kpando 9 years ago

they shld pls share our problem wit pop,we are dying hear in Ghana

• Lone Voices 9 years ago

Please Mr. Mohammed Kamil, we are not taught by the teachings of Islam to attack any religion, doctrine, group or individuals. Practice yours as best as you can to smoothen the rough edges in your religious life which encomp ...

• Kelvin 9 years ago

Hmmmm. I think that's a thoughtful message to my friend. Do what you were taught and not what you desire doing. Learn from your people. Perhaps u don't know the right thing to do. follow what your sister said and stop fooling ...

• Kelvin 9 years ago

Hmmmm. I think that's a thoughtful message to my friend. Do what you were taught and not what you desire doing. Learn from your people. Perhaps u don't know the right thing to do. follow what your sister said and stop fooling ...

• Mike 9 years ago

Nyansa! Well spoken. Bless you!

• Ali 9 years ago

A Muslim talking from his anus? Allah save you

• me 9 years ago

not that i am supporting what kammal was doing,but I people shud not be bias.was is not in this web that christians always come to insulI prophet muhammed and called him all sort of names,has any one of uever adviced them.th ...

• DENTE 9 years ago

WILL THERE, EVER BE A BLACK POPE?

• Edem Amonike 9 years ago

Why do you guys hate Catholic Church, Catholic forever and ever.

• Philip Desmond Gyapong 9 years ago

There is no mention of cardinal Derry of Tamale.

• K K NYAME 9 years ago

IF THE HOLY SPIRIT DID NOT GIVE YOU UNDERSTANDING TO UNDERSTAND WHAT CATHOLICS PRACTICE, YOU CAN'T UNDERSTAND.WHEN YOU ARE NOT BORN AGAIN YOU WILL NOT UNDERSTAND IT WELL.