You are here: HomeReligion2014 03 12Article 303184

TB Joshua should be arrested for his Boko Haram stunt

Read Comments Comments (69)

• manga patterson. 10 years ago

Give him time to complete his spiritual investigation first.

• UC 10 years ago

A day is coming when u will cry for speaking against the power of God, Jews know how they surfer for speaking against Jesus, do all thing but don't be enemy with God, that's why Sudan is like this today so be cearffull and re ...

• SERVANT OF TRUTH 10 years ago

THE GREATEST 419 SAKAWA CON MAN TO EVER COME OUT OF NAIJA IS TB BALOGUN JOSHUA.

• omote 10 years ago

Servant of lies, I just pity your life and your family for abusing man of God. Know that you are doomed, coz the man u are abusing for no just is a servant of the most High God. If u don't consider yourself, what about your c ...

• ferdy 10 years ago

jealousy go kill u. u 'd be happy I m sure if they had succeeded to bomb the church.see how u re working. for satan by supporting boko haram

• SADIQ 10 years ago

i saw the man of wand his is praying for bokonaram i was very happy

• Olanusi Akintayo 10 years ago

Mr.Journalist,may God forgive you for your misleading repotage. I was at SCOAN that faithful sunday when the Boko Haram member came for confession.He was arrested by the power of the Holy Spirit,just as Saul of Taursus was ar ...

• aTO 10 years ago

ONLY IDIOTS FOLLOW TB JOSHUA, THE CRIMINAL MAN OF SATAN.

• Raymond A. Mensah 10 years ago

Let the writer prove to the world the number of problems this man TB Joshua has caused to our generation. Leave this man alone and let him be! Is it wrong to serve God? Is he the cause of the problems of the various families ...

• ForGod 10 years ago

Oh This is like taking on God Himself, Prophet TB Joshou is an apple of God's eye, you touch him, you touch God!I pray that it'll be well with you. But it's fine, greater will be his reward!Like he said, we're not fighting ag ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

THE PRINCIPALITIES ARE THE 419 TIEVES LIKE BALOGUN JOSHUA.

• omote 10 years ago

Yes, there are many out there who want profet dead. Since they can't succeed to kill him, they paid boko haram to do their dirty jobs, not knowing that they have come to the wrong place. Profet tb joshua is a real man of God. ...

• Pastor TN Mmutlane 10 years ago

May God Have mercy on You,The Church is a place where Those who have been on the wrong sideof both God's will and governments law are offered Help by Jesus Christ.Wherethere they are known or unknown.Here Mr.Mustapha is not a ...

• bRO YAW 10 years ago

THE FAKE STREET MAGICIAN TB JOSHUA IS A MAN OF SATAN. HE KILLED ATTA MLLS.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

this journalist if he is, should ask for forgiveness publicly.
    This is not a ghanaian and culture of this country(ghana)doesn't portray as the words of this publisher.
    Again, those who are responsible for posting things li ...

• Apostle praise 10 years ago

May God rescue u,bcux the devil has blind folded the person,who posted nd suggested this...

• alfred 10 years ago

just go and arrest him by yourself, what are you afraid of?

• Seth 10 years ago

talk to GOD's Prophet like? Let God be the judge. Remember Elisha and the kids. God have mercy on you and your family.

• Seth 10 years ago

these people talking and insulting PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA are making me go mad.I am feeling pain in my heart.Iam boiling like boiling water.My PROPHET GOD be your shield. Amen

• Nana Sarpong 10 years ago

JOSHUA KILLED ATTA-MILLS.
    NAIJA THIEF AND LIAR.

• evrad c give 10 years ago

Its only God who kill man

• Evadnie 10 years ago

You are obviously not a believer. We fight not against flesh and blood, but you would not understand . The natural man cannot understand the things of God

• SERVANT OF TRUTH 10 years ago

The natural man cannot understand the things of God

BUT YOU CAN UNDERSTAND 419 AND SAKWA. JOSHUA IS AN INTERNATIONAL CON MAN.

• EYE WITNESS 10 years ago

Watch your mouth, listen well to the killers confession again, the killer said they he had been in lagos for days before his final arrest & tb Joshua asked him his rest group & the bag of bomb, he openly mentioned their lead ...

• Albert Usumanu 10 years ago

When TB Joshua delivers a non-Christian and he later dies without accepting Jesus Christ as his Savior and repenting, does he go to heaven? Please remember that faith comes by hearing.

Albert

• JOSEPH GYANVI BLAY 10 years ago

you should go and arrest him yourself. What you police and security services had failed to do is what is using the man of God to do and you here making noise. You doing this to cover your shame. Instead of joining hands with ...

• patience mushayi 10 years ago

Tb joshua dont need boko haram to make his name infact 4 all good things he's done he's not doing it to make a name for himself bt God is doing his work thro Tb joshua. Kkkk u remind me so much of saul b4 he became Paul."new ...

• pista in botswana 10 years ago

Touch not my anointed!spiritual matters are difficult for the unbelievers to ponder and no body can stand in da way or against da will of god!let love lead

• David Emmanuel 10 years ago

"TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM" i dont have much to say, i jst pray that God will forgive U @BLOGER.

• Anang Mensah, Wooster 10 years ago

"TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM"

joshua is annointed by satan. he is not annointed by God. Greed and money is what annointed Joshua.

• David Emmanuel 10 years ago

"TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTED AND DO MY PROPHET NO HARM" i dont have much to say, i jst pray that God will forgive U @ blogger.

• sindon 10 years ago

you are taking this personal and i can see you hate the man of God, my advice for you is be careful what you say will come back on your face you are a hater.

• Dikeledi 10 years ago

Why should T B Joshua be arrested? the person was arrested by the Holy Spirit of God not T B J

• Beaty 10 years ago

It is very unfortunate for the Christian Union, who have derived joy in hurting other members of the house of God. You do not critisis people just because you think that you can.
    Efforts to kill, destroy and humiliate an ...

• aaakoms@yahoo.com 10 years ago

PIEASE! LET THE MAN OF GOD BE,in case you are blind,go for delivrance let GOD gorge not you mr i too no. may God forgive you all AMEN.

• Duncan 10 years ago

May God forgive u all your Sins

• Akiri 10 years ago

What you meant here is absolute nonsense...shit

• Ndubuisi 10 years ago

In every generation there is a prophet of God, I mean a Major prophet of God for his people. In our own generation, Prophet TB Joshua is the prophet of our generation.
    If you don’t like it, ask God why if you can

I can ...

• adama 10 years ago

god is in control. tb joshua is god true prophetl.

• Godwin 10 years ago

It is an act of stupidity that make those useless people to call for Tb Joshua's arrest unknowing that the anointing of God is more than any governmenter position up up Tb Joshua

• sammy 10 years ago

Stupid police were d police blind were d boko men enter lagos? Anyway let dem go and arrest him or better stil go to maiduguria were da cn arrest as many as da want useless police

• Godwin 10 years ago

The police are wrong 4 makin dat statement.........it z God dat expose their secret.........mean while,he z nt suporse 2 be questn....

• Ike 10 years ago

Please let's remember bible says thou shall not touch my anointing, And i am pleading with those insulting him to stop if u don't believe what happened..

• innocent okoro 10 years ago

The writer of this piece is biased, anti-tb Joshua and ofcourse anti-christ.
    At this point, what we should be doing is thank God for the life of the aclaimed boko haram man. We should use him as a raw material to gather info ...

• ferdy 10 years ago

stop being inspired by the devil to write nonsense. u and the lagos commissioner are stunch boko haram supporters .no doubt the name umar tells it all.shame to u.u will be one day victims of boko haram

• Ada 10 years ago

TB Joshua is a true man of God and a faithful servant of God. The battle is not of flesh and blood but principalities and powers. Because of Christ we shall be free from every bondage of satan. The ex-BH member was under the ...

• Alex 10 years ago

What do you stand to gain by publishing this piece of shit. Leave TB Joshua alone. If you don't his ministry, stay away.I would never read anything from Ghanaweb because they have a secret agenda to discredit TB Joshua. I don ...

• joel 10 years ago

You are very carnal n so ur understanding of spiritual matters u are graded to be of slate knowledge

• Clement mkandawire 10 years ago

What kind of policeman is he?may the God father forgive him and reveal to him something special.

• Bass 10 years ago

Men i hate cowards who go around posting stuffs without video proofs.Trying to make a name for your website using the name of a man of God

• Bass 10 years ago

Let God forgive me for ever visiting this page.I thought Ghanians were a bit sensible ??????????????????????????

• samson 10 years ago

who ever that is saying that the man of God should be arrested should ask God forgiveness,because he or she don't no what is saying.the Bible said judge not for you not too be judge.if you don't believe why don't you believ ...

• samson 10 years ago

you that is posting this should be arrested for saying what you don't no

• ANONYMOUS 10 years ago

When our lord Jesus Christ set that prostitute free, there was no need for her to face the consequences of her evil act. If therefore the Jesus Christ, the Commander of all commanders , and the judge of all judges, has set t ...

• De Chosen 10 years ago

May the good Lord for give you the article writter of your uncleaniness ..... be careful your judgement....."touch not my anointed and do my prophet no Harm" Palms says...

• Paulos Sakala 10 years ago

Live thing. of God to God. God will fight for Him in Jesus name.

• Paulos Sakala 10 years ago

God will fight for him

• Lucky obolo 10 years ago

If 4 boko haram on sucide mission discover that d prime terrorist who is to carry out d killing is alreading confess unda Gods power the remaining will run cos it a supernatural arrest so no need to fear in d church

• Idachaba makaveli 10 years ago

There is no reason to arrest annoited man of god u people are making gess of him. You people are so call boko haram full of highest other of make a comment of arrest tvjushua if u think is easy to arrest him try an see usel ...

• Idachaba makaveli 10 years ago

Is a man of god there is no reason for u to jodge him becouse u ppl are blind

• Comfort 10 years ago

God is the judge,not people

• Don Murphyjoe 10 years ago

Christianity is all about faith, that's u have to believe.
    Don't forget, this is what d Jews did to Jesus christ, that later took him to early grave, before they met their regret.
    Readers, be wise!
    To me, I m happy for hav ...

• Goodwill Pargad 9 years ago

I'm a Filipino who follows every video of deliverance through Prophet TB Joshua. I feel so blessed and experienced self home deliverance. I really believe that he is man of God.

• no name 9 years ago

go and arrest u dat av mouth.

• victor 9 years ago

May I ask you some questions? Are those set not burning down churches? If you are asked to arrest Him, will you?
    Touch not my anoited and do my prophet no harm!

• Godly 9 years ago

God help us know the truth one day.

• JAY PARKER 9 years ago

u jux wake up n begin talking nonsense………
    w@ d heck is wrong wid u d press???
    wanna arrest suicide terrorists?? jux go ahead n arrest dem urselves. only skilled personnel can arrest dese goddamn bloody murderers.

• milicent 9 years ago

God will punish you for wanting to bring his prophet down, you are caused aleardy, u eaqually need deliverance otherwise you will die miserabley

• dora ayi 9 years ago

where were the police when bokom destroys n still destroying Nigeria? what have they done to help the vulnerable when they needed them? the school girls? we only hear about the military. if it if false as claim why didn't bok ...