You are here: HomeReligion2013 11 14Article 292036

The modern day christian

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ogugus 10 years ago

wow, what a piece? I side with your stance and assertion, Most Christians are their own satans.GOD SAVES OUR SOULS...

• Kwame, syi. 10 years ago

God bless u! May God grant u more wisdom.

• paa kwesi 10 years ago

Believe in science and not christianity.China-japan-south korea was not developed by christianity, ghanaman think and think again.

• Asiwome 10 years ago

Misunderstanding the Christian message is nothing new, read the apostle Paul's letter to Timothy. I must add that Christians were afraid of Saul(Paul) because he persecuted them before his conversion. Also, adopting new custo ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

This is just a wonderful piece and God would surely bless you for this.

• etweba 10 years ago

Worship science and you had understood the mechanism of the universe.
    Use your brain for economic survival rather than relying on prayer through the likes of TB Joshua, Otabil and co.
    Do not fear death for it is the
    way ...

• Seko Ernest 10 years ago

This is a great piece.Thank God it's not directed to any particular person but to all persons in general. God bless you, for it,s wonderful.

• Anthony 10 years ago

this is extremely good!!! we pray for a better tomorrow where men of GOD will do what is right. kudos man for this message

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Simon 10 years ago

There are lot to be said about today's christianity.Jesus Christ has been put aside and earthly things are been chasing;both pastors and their members.

• kojo 10 years ago

Great article. Send a copy to graphic