You are here: HomeReligion2013 10 06Article 288033

Prophet T.B Joshua is a true Man of God!

Read Comments Comments (198)

• Khanyi 10 years ago

He is a true man of God indeed!!!

• Lafia 10 years ago

Loo! I usually doubt anything Nigerian BUT TB Joshua is the only one in Nigeria I never doubt. I really receive a very strong spiritual effect that made me believe and worship with TB Joshua.Anytime the man said "stretch your ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Somebody,s meat is somebody poison.

• NANA 10 years ago

B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released ...

• Gkp 10 years ago

Nawa 4 u wch kind blasting be dis na, hmm pls take it easy wit d prophet o

• Pastor OSEI FOSU, UK 10 years ago

TB JOSHUA GAVE MILLS DIRTY DEMONIC WATER. THAT KILLED MILLS. JOSHUA IS A BIG 419 SAKAWA MAN.

• Lafia 10 years ago

Ghanaians shoulnd make a choice between his devilishness:kweku bonsam and His holiness TB Joshua.I am a ghanaian too, Ghanaians are jealous just because TB joshua is not a ghanaian so they will do everything possible to discr ...

• Anim Mensah 10 years ago

THIS STUPID WATER KILLED MILLS. BUT SOME IGNORANT FOOLS STILL WANT TO USE IT. THIS WATER HAS KILLED MANY PEOPLE IN NIGERIA. MILLS IS NOT THE ONLY ONE. DO NOT TOUCH THAT WATER. IT IS THE DEVIL'S WATER.

• frederick 10 years ago

God forgive you Nana and may HE open your eyes to HIM. Repent and be saved.
    No doubt that TB Joshua is a true Man of GOD. May GOD'S abundant mercy drown all mankind.

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

If TB Joshua was an American or a European just imagine how many of his critics will be singing his praise in awe and colonial mentality!!!

• Kweku Adjaloo 10 years ago

Being an American or an European has no correlation with a person being fake or not. The man TB Joshua is NOT A PROPHET OF GOD. Those of you who are worshipping him and singing his praises can go ahead and do just that. The m ...

• WILLIAM 10 years ago

Unlike you I have no reason to criticize him. I RECOGNISE GOD CHOOSES TO GIVE GIFTS TO THOSE TO WHOM HE CHOOSES. YOU AND I CANNOT CHOOSE FOR HIM.IF RECOGNISING SOMEONE FOR HIS GIFT IS WORSHIPPING THE PERSON NO WONDER YOU HAVE ...

ALL MEN OF GOD KNOW THIS JOSHUA IS FROM THE DEVIL. HE IS A CON MAN STEALING FROM THE POOR.

• A citizen. 10 years ago

As you`re saying he steals from the poor but he still gives back to the poor more in abundant. He stretches his hands on even the poor in Ghana. How many Ghanaian pastors support the poor in their communities? ZERO.

SAKAWA JOSHUA IS A GREAT 419 MAN. HE STILLS $20 MILLIOM FROM THE POOR , THEN HE GIVES BACK AND TELLS THE MEDIA. HE THINKS HE IS SMART.

STEAL FROM THE POOR BUT GIVE BACK A SMALL FRACTION AND TELL THE WORLD YOU ARE A GIVER. ...

• Alex Ben 10 years ago

You call yourself a PASTOR. Are you sure you really are. You should know better.Watch Emmanuel tv to make your point.Read Numbers 12:1-15. Watch Emmanuel tv and see how Bishops, prohets,Politicians respect TB Joshua.Read Matt ...

A PASTOR CAN INSULT TB JOSHUA BCOS TB JSOHUA IS NOT A PASTOR. HE IS AKILLER A RAPIST AND A CON MAN. BIG NAIJA CON MAN. MAY GOD PUNISH HIM IN HELL.

• Grace 10 years ago

I have never seen a man of God like you in my entire life the annointing wow, devil is a liar.

• Pango 10 years ago

o you the prophecies are vague. it take a prophet or someone with a spirit of a prophet to understand a Prophet. Gods language is not language of men. My brother start praying in spirit and in truth then you will start unders ...

• ALFRED 10 years ago

NANA SAYS PROPHET TB JOSHUAH DID WHAT TO ATTA MILLS! LOOK, PROPHET TB JOSHUAH IS A DEVINNE GIFT FROM GOD ALMIGHTY TO SAVE HIS PEOPLE FROM PERISHING.IVE PERSONALLY BENEFITED SPIRITUALLY FROM HIS ANOINTED WATER AND THEREFORE FE ...

• Pastor Aryeetey, USA 10 years ago

RIGHT HERE IN AMERICA EVERYBODY KNOWS TB JOSHUA IS NOT OF GOD. HE IS OF THE DEVIL. A MAN OF GREED, A FAKE MAGICIAN AND A NIGERIAN CON MAN.

• LUCKY 10 years ago

Are you really in USA. If Jesus come back to us again you will still criticize him. Watch Emmanuel Tv before you criticize T B Joshua.

• akos 10 years ago

a true believer will never buy water as a holy water .and better yet Jesus never sold water to anyone during his time,therefore all these pastors are making money off the poor..please have a relationship with Christ and stop ...

• Evangelist Assiaw 10 years ago

You have eyes to see and ears to hear.In every person is the Holy Spirit and what ever you need ,say it in HIS HOLY NAME and it would come to pass.Our laziness to pray and greediness to be above others drive us to such men of ...

• OSOFO 10 years ago

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD NOT TOUCH THE MAN OF GOD. WHEN HE ASKED ALMOST 1,000 0F HIS FOLLOW ...

JOSHUA HAS CONNED POOR PEOPLE AND MADE A LOT OF MONEY. HE MAKES FAKE PROPHECIES AND BOGUS MIRACLES.

HIS MIRACLE SPRING WATER IS THE DEVIL'S WATER. PLS DO NOT TOUCH IT. IT IS DEMONIC WATER. THIS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

• OSOFO 10 years ago

Allotey Kpakpo is paid by TB Joshua to write articles for him. Allotey has sold his soul to the devil. This is all lies. Allotey does not believe in Sakawa Joshua. TB Joshua is a very rich man, he buys people.

Allotey , sh ...

• Jingo Bell 10 years ago

The surrogates of TB Johsua should stop planting these posts in Ghanaweb.com
    Ghanaians know who TB Johsua is. A pastor who sells holy water for his congregation, and some die trying to scramble for the holy water of TB Johsu ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

TB Johsua is just like a Sakawa Nigerian, who by the love of money will do anything for money.It is unstable people who follow this Nigerian crook. What Gospel does this guy preaches? Gospel of holy water, right? Shun TB Johs ...

• ATTA 10 years ago

THE MAN IS A THIEF AND A CRIMINAL. HE IS A CON MAN. ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE IN HIM, AND THERE ARE MANY FOOLS IN THE WORLD.

• realist 10 years ago

like the way the con man of non-existent miracle worker had bought daily graphic to be publishing good article about him.this days his position is the front page of daily graphic and what more, daily graphic will not publish ...

• Mr Kwaku Yaw 10 years ago

Good for you, Let him save his country we don't need in Ghana because we are all Prophets

• Smangele dlamini 10 years ago

Truely he is no matter people can say. May people b aware of what they say about him 4 he is the man of God

• TENDAANA 10 years ago

There's no such thing as a man of god. There are good men and bad men period.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

PLS, GIVE TB JOE SHUA A JOB AT KORLE BU TO HEAL THE SICK OVER THERE. WE WILL SAVE SO MUCH MONEY ON DOCTORS AND DRUGS WE IMPORT FROM OVERSEAS, INDIA....LOL

• koplosdznoski 10 years ago

In the light of your logic korle bu shd close down because sometimes the doctors fail to cure their patients.stupid

• Baba 10 years ago

I am sorry to differ from u. the guy's logic is good. The doctors at korle bu diagnose disease(make guess at the situation of patients) and give treatments. The doctors rely on the chance of their gues and the efficacy of the ...

• Zoiks 10 years ago

Healing is based on one's faith or whoever the Lord chooses to heal. In Jesus' days on earth, did he heal all the sick or bring back to life all the dead? If He who was God in the form of man did not do that (even though he c ...

• ATTA 10 years ago

HIS MIRACLE WATER IS GUTTER WATER. THIS WATER KILLED MILLS. AND IT HAS KILLED 1000'S OF SICK PEOPLE.

• NANA 10 years ago

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But have Gha ...

• JOBS JOBS JOBS 10 years ago

Travel And Work In Qatar With All Expenses Paid The Recruitment Agency,25% Would Be Deducted From Your Salary Up To 12Months.The Agency Will Provide The Following…

VISA
    AIR TICKET
    WORKING PERMIT
    ACCOMODATION
    TRANSPOR ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

TELL GHANAIANS ABOUT THE APPALLING HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES THEY WILL ENCOUNTER IN QATAR.IF YOU ARE GHANAIAN READING THIS, THE MESSAGE IS LOUD AND CLEAR "PLEASE STAY IN GHANA" IN QATAR YOU WILL BE TREATED LIKE A DOG.

• NANA 10 years ago

When the Melcom building collapsed a few questions popped immediately into my head. There has been many pastors and people who call themselves men of God in Ghana. They tell us that God speaks to them, that they can prophesy, ...

ONLY FOOLS AND GULLIBLE, IGNORANT PEOPLE FOLLOW TB JOSHUA. HE IS SATAN'S PROPHET.

• kwame-toronto 10 years ago

I can't judge whether TB Joshua is a Man of God or whatever. But brethren let's remember what the Jesus told us, in the end time, false prophets shall come to deceive many. We have influencial self-acclaimed men of God like T ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

A fool as you are, you will re main a fool till you die

• Eya Cletus emeka (08030944622) 10 years ago

Thank for you write up on this great man God.May God forgive our generation for not recogning this previous gift (TB Joshua) of God for this generation.God bless you.

• Colbert Mathavha 10 years ago

I really thank God for this revelation. I think your explaination will serve as a guide on how a Minister of God should behave. Glory

• Adama d'Gharty, 10 years ago

How much is T B Joshua paying you to write such an article to promote his services in Ghana? If this character has anything good on his plate to offer society, why would he have left his native Nigeria for Ghana? T B Joshua a ...

• baby luv 10 years ago

Hmm mr a prophet is not welcome in his country. Even Jesus had to run from some places just read your bible and u will understand. Secondly the earth belongs to God and all that is in it. By birth TB Joshua may be born in Nig ...

• Adu 10 years ago

Correct yourself before making any point.TB Joshua has not left Nigeria
    for Ghana.A branch of the church(thank
    God)happens to be in Ghana

• Dave 10 years ago

TB Joshua is based in Nigeria. He has a mega church in Nigeria with branches all over the world including Ghana. I doubt if he has ever visited his Ghana branch.

• frederick 10 years ago

TB Joshua has visited Ghana. There was incredible Power of God moving that day.
    Ask any body who was there that day including the military and police who were detailed as security. God have mercy on mankind. amen.

• jojo 10 years ago

did Jesus Christ cause people to believe in Holy water, why don't they lead people to Jesus' blood that is the only thing that cures and saves. hunger and ignorant will cause Ghanaians to believe in anything.

• deen 10 years ago

shame lies

• YAW 10 years ago

THERE IS NO RESPECTABLE ASTOR WHO SUPPORTS TB JOSHUA. THERE IS NO RESPECTABLE NIGERIAN PASTORS WHO BELIEVES TB JOSHUA IS A MAN OF GOD. THERE IS NO AMERICAN OR BRITISH PASTOR WHO TRUSTS TB JOSHUA. THEY ALL KNOW HE IS A FAKE. T ...

• Why exibit your ignorance this way? 10 years ago

It is written Wisdom is the principal thing therefoe get wisdom and in all thy getting get understanding also.If only you would do what any wise man would do about what he does not know, which is searching or finding out, you ...

• Pythagoras 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,let's beware for we shall account for every careless (insulting)word that we utter from our mouths (or pens). As for me I trust that Prophet TBJ is doing the work of God, but even if I didn't believe so I wou ...

• abby 10 years ago

if tb joshua is truly man of god he will never sell holywater and other things in his church....l wonder why we africans are suffering poverty while these scamers like tb joshua live in larvish life

• Bisung 10 years ago

Be well informed.TB Joshua do not sell anointed water.Check again.GoD bless you

• john Anokye 10 years ago

ghanaians who are oposing the stand of TB Josuah as not from God should spend their leisure time on emmanuel tv and assess who a true man of God is.

• JUSTICE 10 years ago

Only God can Judge him whether he is a true man of God or not. Not all glitters are gold.

• Kwasi-Kumasi 10 years ago

Certainly not all that glitters are Gold, but gold must glitter to qualify as gold. The Bible tells us to test spirits,To be discerning and tells us that we shall know them by the fruit they bear. Is TB Joshua bearing fruits ...

• Musa Kano 10 years ago

Mr Allotey, did you get your breakthrough when you you received T.B. Joshua's holy water?

Did you know that T.B. Joshua teaches the Immortality of the soul, a heathen belief, which has found its way in some churches? Do yo ...

• Spiritual not religious 10 years ago

No pastor can even venture that they know about the soul. They simply do not. If they did they will not be going to a building to worship the Divine. They are yet to enter the bodily temple Jesus and all Sound Masters have ta ...

• Musa Kano 10 years ago

Sheer occultism!

• Bernard 10 years ago

this is 100% true my brother. May God bless him exceedingly

• Deacon Owusu 10 years ago

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But have Gh ...

• Kwasi-Kumasi 10 years ago

It takes spiritually minded people to understand spiritual things. The Bible tells us that; By their fruit ye shall know them. Which contrary fruit does this man (TB Joshua) has that makes him not a true Prophet of God? I cha ...

• Nelson Doe 10 years ago

I thank the Lord for revealing this to you.

• IDG 10 years ago

Most time you write too much crap here. Only God judges. What is the sense of tryingto convince people here to believe he is a man of GOD?
    By their fruits, they would be known.

• MARTIN 10 years ago

THAT IS YOUR OPINION. YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINION. OPINIONS ARE LIKE NOSES, EVERYONE HAS HIS OWN.

• Bisung 10 years ago

Is sponsorship bad?God bless you

• AMB 10 years ago

This is nothing but the truth. He is a trueman of God and am looking forward to the day he will invite me to see him. May the good Lord continue to guide and bless him. His adversaries shall never succeed in Jesus name Amen.

• HARRIET +256718737843 10 years ago

Am from Uganda and iknw pastor tb joshua is atrue man of GOD,people abad man doesnt bhav lyk him. critics n haters do ur work bt GOD will judge u. lt GODs name be praised!

• Estelle 10 years ago

Thanks very much,i strongly believe this n i know he is a true prophet.

• Adu 10 years ago

Idiots like the Author and Estelle are those who make TB Joshua pompous. The Bible is open to all to become men of God. Stop being inferior.

• Spiritual not religious 10 years ago

Everyone is created (Soul) in the image of God. You choose to worship this guy because innately you think you cannot become like him. If you know your Bible well (you will know that why you are in the human form)which is to r ...

• Amegaxoxo 10 years ago

Kpakpo,you always start to write something good and then you lose focus and try to inject politics into your write-ups.I think that is silly.Everybody has their political leanings and preferences,that is their choice.That doe ...

• Mallam Tula 10 years ago

SO TB Joshua is a man God SO WHAT? if you care to study the Bible you can also become a pastor an breach well ; there are good lawyers ; there are good Doctors all doing an excellent job ; sop what is the BIG DEAL ABOUT THIS ...

• mary akua 10 years ago

I realy like your comments about T.B Joshua as the true man of God. And i agree with you hundred percent that he is the man of God. wether people like it or not he is really the man of God. How many of Ghanaian pastors can do ...

• Isaac Quartey 10 years ago

I thank God for the writers name and foresight that at least people are seeing the true man of God.I also ask how many pastors in Ghana can also show what they do live for all to see.God bless him prof.T.B.Joshua,Africa and t ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

He is nothing but a huge fake pastor who is feeding on the ignorance of Africans. Since some Africans are so lazy and rely on miracles ,there will be people like Joshua to feed their idiosyncracies without a doubt. Until Afri ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

YOU WENT THERE FOR HOLY WATER, WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR HOLY BIBLE? YOU`RE MOST IGNORANCE, I DONT THINK YOU`RE A CHRISTIAN AND IF YOU DO THEN YOU`RE A LAZY ONCE WHO DONT WANT TO SEEK GOD FACE BUT, WANT DEVIL`S SHOTCUT. I DONT NE ...

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

You dont have any Holy Ghost...if you do, the Fruit of the Spirit will manifest in your Speeches. You dont sound like you even understand your bible when you read it.

• margaret namukanga 9 years ago

Tb joshua is a real & true man of God,only a fool will think otherwise of him.the word of God is useless 2 the unwise & knowledgeable to the wise so pipo be careful with wat u spit or else you will end up cursing yourself.

• MAJOR 10 years ago

Prophet T.B JOSHUA is an exceptional Man of God.It is an undeniable fact.

• Yussif 10 years ago

I highly agree with you, God bless you for this

• Pastor Agya Ansah 10 years ago

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released i ...

• nankhoma 10 years ago

Amen' I trust TB Joshua, he resembles what the bible describes prophets! I have been discouraged bt the character on all these eloquent pastors, Give me TB joshua anytime, any day! Praise the Lord.

• Yussif 10 years ago

YEBOPOWER,BECAREFUL OF WHAT YOU SAY, GOD HAVE MARCY ON YOU.

• Big Joe - Moscow/ Kharkov City. Ukrai 10 years ago

Man ...only true faithfuls .. faithfuls earnest for the true God , hungry for the true Bread of Eternal Life ..Word.. thirsty to suck the Living Water and adopted by the Holy Ghost in humility ,reverence . and obedience to ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

MINISTERS OF SATAN DISGUISED AS ANGELS OF LIGHT. DID THE MESSIAH CELEBRATE PAGAN WORSHIP DAYS? SEND "HOLY WATER"?
    SET UP FAKE HEALING? USE YOUR BRAIN..ONLY THE MOST HIGH CAN APPOINT A PROPHET AND ALL THROUGH TIME HE NEVER HA ...

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

You will continue to be a BIG FOOL till you go to hell. Buulu

• Don Wizzy 10 years ago

this is undoubtedly a true man of God. in all dimension. He is A kind in our generation. God has chosen him to reveal his power nd glory... the jealousy is too much ohhhh. A true man of God wen u encounter him ur problems ar ...

• BLANKSON 10 years ago

IF YOU ARE ONE OF THE PEOPLE WHO SEE PROPHET TB JOSHUA AS JUST ONE OF THOSE COUNTLESS FAKE MEN OF GOD, THEN START THINKING OF HOW CLOSE YOU ARE TO HELL FIRE. REPENT AND SEE GOD.

• securityman 10 years ago

What is your source of information, since you are not a member of his church and never meant TB Josh?

• LUCKY 10 years ago

Watch Emmanuel Tv you will get all the fact you need to know about TB JOSHUA.

• OBOIRIEN MOMOH 10 years ago

I HAVE WATCHED HIS PREACHINGS AND MANNER OF DELIVERANCE ON TV,THANK GOD WHO HAS ENDOWED T B JOSHUA WITH GODLY CONDUCTS. LET ME SYMPATHISE WITH HIM, IF JESUS WAS CRITICISED, WHO ARE WE NOT TO BE CRITICISED?

• Francis 10 years ago

I can testify with certainty that Prophet TB Joshua is a man after the heart of GOD. He knows the heartbeat of GOD. Receive him as a prophet of GOD and your lives will never be the same again.

• Janet kumi 10 years ago

If you say so...

THE DEVIL WATER FROM TB JOSHUA KILLED PRESIDENT ATTA-MILLS. DONT TOUCH THAT DEVILS WATER.

• Janet kumi 10 years ago

Apparently the subject line references me to be in support of your article...just to set the record straight ..i am not...But then again god who sees and knows all things knows the truth...

• KingZulu 10 years ago

God delusional insanity owned infantry. The mass don't want to work things out for themselves, because they are too lazy to use their rationality to think, utilize and manage their own daily realities and weakness . They alwa ...

• Benson Ntlemo, SA journalist, 10 years ago

I am a longstanding journo in South Africa. I visited Scoan twice, in 2010 and July 2012.I will like to visit again if invited. He has changed my life. He is s true man of God.I believe those criticising him do it out of je ...

• nana Yaw 10 years ago

I was really enjoying your teachings until you coin in some politics. Please try to decouple such things next time else you repel some of us who wish to lean.the rest of the article is mmmwwee, very very goood.
    keep it up

• mahama is corrupt,evil 2 the nation 10 years ago

WE NEED ALL OUR MONEY BACK TO DEVELOP GHANA AND STOP CORRUPT GHANIANS,SO PLEZ WE UR BIG HELP,PERIOD

• mahama is corrupt,evil 2 the nation 10 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS FAKE PEOPLES HANDS,

• kwame london 10 years ago

By their fruits you shall know them. Tb Joshua has been consistent with his teachings, healing and deliverance since the start of his ministry, the signs of a believer in mark 16:17 is evident in his ministry nothing could di ...

• KingZulu 10 years ago

Every one can be a philanthrope, either having money or not.
    The question is, if he donates or through money - in the eye of his followers - he do good things, who then donated at the first hand the money to him? Common logi ...

• King Woode 10 years ago

I wonder if u're a christian who knows the bible, T.B. may possess some qualities of a prophet of God, there are so many fetish priests and priestesses who perform the same miracles that he does. How many sick has he not sent ...

• Moira 10 years ago

Too many ignorant & stupid people in africa. Who appoint TB Joshua a man of god? He is a scam & a lie. This is the same guy that told HIV patient they've been cured of their disease, only for them to die later of this illnes ...

• Akonta 10 years ago

I agree with all that you said about the man of God. Unfortunately your political twist to the article took away the beauty of an otherwise brilliant article. Let us please depoliticize religion.

• Grace 10 years ago

I believe that every believer of God should be grateful to God for this servant of Jesus Christ(Prophet TB Joshua) to this generation of ours before Christ Jesus redeem those who worship God in Spirit and truth.

• Kowdjoe 10 years ago

Your analysis is full of lapses and fallacies so stop deceiving your self and others. If you think he is really true man of God, then keep it to your self. What do you aim to achieve with this writing?

• Joseph 10 years ago

How can you testify about a true man of God you go for blessed water. This shows your spiritual ignorance. Do more research and God should open your eyes.

• Akos 10 years ago

OMG Kpakpo, you're back again advertising for your god, TB Joshua. How much is he paying you so you can deceive more fools? You're so pathetic!

• jjk 10 years ago

not true, I will not mention names here but I live in Scotland and there's a church here with a Bus for the aged to carry them to and fro.
    I don't think I will allow my Dad/Mum or any relative to be carried to church at 5Am ...

• susan 10 years ago

Befor i make my comments, I would like to say "amen to your write up. Profet tb joshua is a true man of God. No doubt about that. Some of our ministers of God went into the business not because they are called into the minist ...

• Campuis Ministry Report 10 years ago

The Ministry of SCOAN is unique. It is all about the grace of God, in these last days.

God has raised up a Prophet at such as time, so that as many that desired to be set free from the tradtions of the their forefathers, a ...

• Deacon Owusu 10 years ago

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER. SHAME ON YOU! HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAID BY TB JOSHUA? YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIA ...

• Campus Ministry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

"Deacon" Owusu, your spiritual maturity is Cos 90, because you have not allowed yourself to be nutured by the WORD of God.

And, are you really a Deacon? You need to grow up in the things of God. Jesus came that those who ...

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

I feel led by the spirit to offer a humble apology to you, upon reflecting on some aspects of my comments; too harsh.

Let us not allow ourselves to delusioned by our common enemy.

It is my prayer that we remain steadfas ...

CAMPUS MINISTRY, WE ALL KNOW you are paid by TB Joshua , just like the writer of this article. Plese give urself to Christ ans stop the lies.
    Joshua is ur master, not Jesus.

• Campus Ministry Report 10 years ago

Your comment exposes you! I encourage you to humble yourself and learn a from the fig tree.

• biobele donpedro 10 years ago

sir plz i nid ur help plz my uncle dae said he his bt in me i dnt bliv plz i want u 2 join hands wit me lets pray pple ar hapi dat he his dead bt i knw d God we serv he his nt a dead God dae ar bringn him 2 nigeria plz sir hi ...

• christian 10 years ago

I agree with you 100 %. Tb Joshua is indeed a true Man of God.I can add one obvious qualification.The Bible says "...you shall know them by their fruits"
    Tb Joshua's 'fruits'? His Ministry has drawn many closer to God.Nothi ...

• Isaac 10 years ago

It is wrong to start your article by saying most of his critics are members of the NPP. This is the sort of argument that tries to align men of God with political parties. That is totally wrong and unacceptable in this day an ...

• AFUAMANSA 10 years ago

I agree with you perfectly. Prophet T.B. JOSHUA EXUDES love, humility, generousity, tolerance and peace let us all pray for him to uphold these virtues.

• Magnus 10 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish. Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua is a true man of God. No wise man can doubt it, that he is a true man of God. Sorry for those who criticize him wrongly.

• D.K 10 years ago

i think this is a good piece. God bless you

• joshua p katala 10 years ago

i like so much

• Magnus 10 years ago

The the question I want to ask his critics is whether they base their critism on evidence or their own imagination? If is their own imagination the is better they keep quiet.

• Asamoah Boateng 10 years ago

My Brother you have the zeal to know the word of God but you dont have the knowledge in it. 1pt 4:11 says wwhen any man speaks let him speak as the oracle of God. the quotation you are trying to explain has nothing to do with ...

• ebenezer nii amu first-quao 10 years ago

...mo!

• Berto 10 years ago

In fact l followed his ministry and l continue to follow it and l have no regret all. He is demonstrating New Testament model church and Christianity. He demonstrates God's love to all regardless of race, creed, tribe, colour ...

• concern ghanian 10 years ago

THE DEVIL TURN HIMSELF AS A ANGEL OF GOD

• A concerned citizen.................. 10 years ago

He is a true man of God

• Nana Antwi 10 years ago

If All Miracle Workers are FAKE, ANGELS OF THE DEVIL & OF THE DEVIL; THEN I GUESS WE SHOULD GO BACK to the Shrine since no ONE WILL SAY THEY ARE OF THE DEVIL.

I THINK FETISH GUYS R COOL!

PERHAPS MATT. 4:23-24 & ACTS 8: ...

• Akan 10 years ago

Perfect analysis. Bravo!!!

• Laar Gordon 10 years ago

Prophet T.B Joshua is really the prophet of the century,a man of God who do not preturn to be the man of God,a cheerfully giving to everybody;black or white,no religious bounders.Prophet,God be with you,God we are very grate ...

• Prince Nyarko 0275446258 10 years ago

Man of God, senior Prophet T.B Joshua is true man of God, his Life style, Actions, teaching has impact alot in my life more than I can imagine. All Christians and non Christians must take their time and watch Emmanuel TV and ...

• P Mudombi 10 years ago

I totally agree with you. As for me he is my mentor. God uses him mightly and I pray God will keep him even for those who criticise him coz I blv one day they will see the light.

• joe bee 10 years ago

T.b joshua is real called by God .he is not fake like some Ghanaians pastor like Owusu bempah who claimed himself that ,he is better than T.B joshua.how many people in Ghana knows owusu bempah.T.B JOSHUA is real prophet call ...

• Dr Kofi Mani 10 years ago

I'm terribly sorry at your pathetic analysis of who a true man of God is. By the way you never told us the church you attend except that you're not in TBJ's church. Are you a Christian and do you really understand the Bible? ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Kwaku 10 years ago

My heart goes to the writer. You have spoken nothing but the truth and the Truth shall set you free. God richly bless you.

• Dr Kofi Manu 10 years ago

ooh, sorry Mr Allotey why did you go for his ‘Holy Anointed Water’ when you’re not his sheep? Are you sure the water hasn’t clouded your ability to assess him as an independent ‘outsider’? In the first place which ...

• FADI KA FUUTA 10 years ago

Good one there.Even though i am a very deep practicing muslim i share your views and very strongly too.I have never benefited in any way from T.B Joshua i believe he is a man of Allah.

• CHRIS 10 years ago

I cannot agree more with writer.Those who criticize the prophet do that out of jealousy because they can't match his standard

• Chris 10 years ago

T B Joshua is a true man of God.Those who hate him do so out of jealousy, and arrogance because they can't much up to his standard.God bless the Prophet.

• McAnthony 10 years ago

Whatever anybody says, what I know is that He is a true man of God

• KOFI CHUMASI (USA) 10 years ago

THIEVE Liar Prophet T.B Joshua is not a true Man of God
    He manipulated, brainwasher & a THIEVE, robbing and stealing from God's people in Ghana. Is about Time Foolish Ghanaian Followers To Become Smart.

• kk 10 years ago

Pls He is really a true man of God.

I like and love him God richly bless him.

• Majeed 10 years ago

STOP DECEIVING YOURSELF AND KEEP YOUR FALSE HOPE.THERE IS NO PROPHET OF GOD AFTER JESUS AND MOHAMMED(P B U H)SO SAVE YOUR SLIVER AND STOP POSTING THIS COMMENT ON THIS MEDIA,WE ARE NOW LOOSING TRUST ON GHANA WEB BECAUSE COMME ...

• RICHIE 10 years ago

YOU PEOPLE HAVE TO THINK WHICH MAN OFF GOD IS SUCH A PHILANTROPIST

• apamneba 10 years ago

May God have mercy on all of us. Who are you to be the judge you knows and declaers someone as a true ...... Do you know the source of the so called holy water, do you know his source and do you know what he even think of peo ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

YES HE IS A Fake PASTOR.....TB Joshua, Ogyamanase yi's speaking, nd Amen!...

• nii 10 years ago

we are so stupid.who is the man of satan and who determines that.christianity and islam are organized crimes.

• Frank 10 years ago

i believe TB Joshua he is not selfish man ,think abt this b4 u judge the man ..May he last long on earth he feed more than millions paid they skull fees why talking shite abt the man ...Insult ur govn't rather n leave man of ...

• ALEX K. Yeboah 10 years ago

I was in Nigeria for a working visit and i decided to attend Sunday church service at Prophet Joshua's House of God. What i found out was his abundance humility and love for the Kingdom. His love for the downtrodden. He is th ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

you are an idiot who can be foold easily. Nigeria is the tenth worsy place for a chiled to be born. There are needy children in Nigeria. He should go and help his country.Go to Youtube and type in Nigeria the tenth worst plac ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

When the right time come, we will see who is the man of God

• barima 10 years ago

Father forgive them, they do not know what they are saying.

• Okai 10 years ago

Alottey,you r very sophisticated not like those calling themselves pastors in UK,USA mixing perfume with cooking oil selling b4 they can buy food.They r fucking impudent and carefree in life.Making a hulabaloo will not help ...

• realist 10 years ago

Now the spirit speaketh expressly,that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits .1 timothy 4;1

• Smangele dlamini 10 years ago

Yes he is. May God enlarge his territory

• Alex Ben 10 years ago

For all those condemning TB Joshua, my advice to you is in this verse Numbers 12,1-15.Read this verse if you believe in the Bible. The more you vilify the prophet, the more God blesses him Matthew 5;11.And to the so called P ...

• LUCKY 10 years ago

Yes !!! TB Joshua we will soon rule the world and am happy that he's from Africa. the west think nothing good will come out from Africa.

• AGWUNOBI CLINTON UZOMA 10 years ago

God, will continue using you to bless the poor and people who are in need for heal.. As for the water it set you free and heal's all sickness.. I LOVE U [TB JOSHUA] AND GOD LOVES U AMEN..

• Twumasijacob 10 years ago

The prophet is a true man of GOD after watching him for more than a year.

• paul u. Awoji 10 years ago

When prophet tb joshua was doing 40days and 40night fasting and prayer, where are those jealous criticizing and adulterous pastors that call themself or herself pastor? They are drinking tea and bread. Prophet tb joshua is a ...

• Mazhambe Gladys 10 years ago

T B JOSHUA IS A TRUENBMAN OF GOD MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS HIM

• Raymond 10 years ago

God bless you for your objectivity. In fact, if T.B.Joshua is not a true man of God, then frankly speaking, there is no man of God in this world; because the best men of God can only be,but like prophet TB Joshua.

• Sbo from South Africa 10 years ago

Thank you. You have said it all about Prophet Tb Joshua he is a true Man of God. Amen my brother. God bless you.

• Josephinah 10 years ago

That is so true. Nobody can doubt that. Such an amazing person, his personality, wow. If all man of gods were like him, a world could have been a better place to live in. God bless prophet TB Joshua

• Anna 10 years ago

am not sure, i hope he is

• King Cletus 10 years ago

Indeed Prophet TB Joshua is really sent from God.He is a blessing to the world...If i wil get the opportunity to serve in a church, i will serve in his church...i pray may his charisma and anointing run over my life..

• Anita ntim 10 years ago

God bless u dear,am not a member but I know everything you said about him is nothing but the truth.

• Prophet Hlumelo M'cviccar Nobaza You 10 years ago

GOD Almighty shall surely bless you sir, for you have put it straight forward.

Prophet T.B. Joshua is greater than any prophet of today including me. I am glad that there are some people out there who see the gift, the pow ...

• WiseMan Racine 10 years ago

Announcement, New Anointing water Has been Released for post....SCOAN Wrist Band, Stickers, T-Shirt,Calender, CD's & DVD's Of Prophet TB Joshua and The Mirror Book .. for your Breakthrough...apply Now...Get yours Today.And th ...

• calistus uzorma 10 years ago

I love him TB Joshua may the almighty God continue to bless him for the good work he has been doing in Jesus name Amen

• Godwin Dodo 10 years ago

you are a true man of God,God gives You long life to see us through this weakeed generation.

• roselene 10 years ago

Indeed he is a true man of God.

• likando lucky 10 years ago

Only God through christ his son left us with a companion that is the holly spirit.through the holy spirit our lord has choosen prophets who asks for nothing but the anointing and goodness of our might God lord continue saving ...

• ps k k wisdom 0247634606 10 years ago

yes he is really man of God, I respect Him so much

• Adams 10 years ago

I have never seen TB Joshua's kind in Ghana. may God have mercy on Ghanaians and all his critics. May God bless TB Joshua more to bless us.

• Alfred 10 years ago

Wooowww, thank you lord jesus to use the other flesh and blood to reveal the truth in this confusing world full of hypocrites.
    I have been a member of some few different churches here in south africa, but what I read and tau ...

• Ingy 10 years ago

I met the ma one on one ,hes a true man of God who really does'nt entertain things that adds no value to his life...

• Lisa 10 years ago

The Bible said by their fruit you shall know them. Prophet T.B. Joshua assist the needy, widows and ophants. heal the sick by the power of the Almighty God, reconcile families and communities. God bless you and increase the g ...

• BATACHOKA-PEPE 10 years ago

My dear brother,what i want to say, realy realy senior prophet TB.JOSHUA is the true man of God.am congelese(kinshasa) man,i never met senior prophet Tb.joshua before or be at Scoan,and i was among people who was talking bad ...

• BATACHOKA-PEPE 10 years ago

Even Jesus Christ was called prince of demons,after reading some comment against sr.prophet Tb joshua,i found what happen to Jesus christ,is what it happen to him to.i say it again am congelese and i never be in nigeria or at ...

• Peter mpoya-Malawi 9 years ago

That is tru

• mosesmunthali@gmail.com. From Malawi 9 years ago

Prophet T.B. Joshua is indeed a true man of God and I appeal to all the people world wide to believe his word.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

6zgAHt A round of applause for your blog article.Thanks Again. Fantastic.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

83pLgw Very neat article post.Thanks Again. Much obliged.

• Charles Boako 8 years ago

I have TB Joshua photos everywhere my cars my door even my bag and bed ,I m strongly believe that he is man of God nothing can change my mind

• kagiso kelebonye 7 years ago

This man of God he never disappeared in my evry day s life,,I always tel people I work with my friends,family that,,always when this man teaches I always get DAT feeling of being touched by God,I I am always praying that I wa ...