You are here: HomeReligion2013 07 22Article 280117

T.B Joshua donates to Ho Children’s Home

Read Comments Comments (52)

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• SERVANT OF GOD 10 years ago

DID T. B. JOSHUA KILL PRESIDENT MILLS?

For many thinking people, who are not handicapped by sensationalism and blind loyalty to cult figures, why an educated and intelligent person lik ...

• STEPHEN 10 years ago

THIS IS A TRUE MAN OF GOD. CARRY ON WITH YOUR WORK.

• Anim Kofi 10 years ago

YOU WOULD SEE THIS IS A PROPHET OF SATAN ONCE YOU GOOGLE HIM.

• Jay 10 years ago

Don't be gullible my friend. Every body posts on the internet.Careful you don't use words carelessly.

• Slassie 10 years ago

May the Good Lord forgive you of your ignorance since you talk like a devil himself.
    The Bible says judge not your neighbour.

TB JOSHUA- THE MAN WHO TRICKED GOD

Sometimes I wonder if Jesus was walking the land of Jerusalem today if he would be on TV. Would CNN, Al-Jazeera, BBC and the other popular networks ...

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Mills: A Good Man Who Turned Out Shockingly Gullible.

Would have handed our beloved country to TBJ and the other Sakawa "Prophets".

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

is a shit nd shit to me nd he will shit again in the great name of Jesus Christ of Narzereth with Amen! Ewuradze fa me bon kyeme nd Amen!

• Camapus MInistry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

You need Christ, the Son of the living God!

Remember, every idle word, a man will give an account of it on the day that is to come.

Do not be deceived, for what a man sows, is what he reaps!

• Africanus 10 years ago

The fake Man-Of-God using his ill-gotten money to buy the support of the impoverished and innocent. Why is he not using his money to help impoverished Nigerians or help make his country a better place, what does he want from ...

• Campus MInistry Report 10 years ago

The SCOAN Ministry extends both spiritual and material/physical blessings to the US, India, Pakistan and many other countries.

And it is Biblical. read Acts Chapter 2 and 6!

AGENT OF THE 419 SAKAWA TB JOSHUA

CAMPUS MINISTRY REPORT, WE KNOW YOU WORK FOR THE FAKE 419 SAKAWA PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA. YOU WOULD BE THE FIRST TO JUMP IN AND DEFEND yOUR MASTER. SHAME ...

• a0 10 years ago

It is true, people are ignorant about SCOAN

• KOMFO ANOYE 10 years ago

IF TB JOSHUA IS A MAN OF GOD, WHY IS HE SURRENDED WITH BODYGUARDS?

• WILLIAMS USA 10 years ago

JESUS CHRIST THE SON OF GOS WAS SURROUNDED WITH HIS DISCIPLES AND THEY DEFEND HIM ALL THE TIME.

ANYWAY DEVIL ALSO HAVE HIS OWN CHILDREN TO CHALLENGE THE TRUE CHILDREN OF GOD HAHAHAHAHA.
    BUT WHO WILL WIN? LOOK AT TB JOSHU ...

YOU WANT PEOPLE TO KNOW THAT YOU LIVE IN USA, AFRICANS AND ESPECCIALLY GHANAIANS HAVE FORGETTON THEIR CULTURE AND ADDOPTING A FOREIGN TEACHINGS. THOSE WHO BROUGHT THE BIBLE INTO AFRICA, IN THEIR RETURN TOOK AFRICANS INTO SLAV ...

• MAN OF GOD 10 years ago

THE ZOMBIES OF FALSE PROPHETS

REV JIM JONES ASKED HIS FOLLOWERS TO DRINK POISON. THEY BELIEVED HIM AND REGARDED HIM AS AN ANNOINTED MAN OF GOD. NO ONE COULD CRITICIZE HIM CECAUSE YOU COULD ...

• Slassie 10 years ago

I can't read what you post. Try to capitalize it well next time.

WILLIAMS YOU'RE A BLIND OR A SAKAWA LIKE YOUR MASTER TB JOSHUA. TB JOSHUA IS A REAL MAN OF THE DEVIL. HE CLAIM TO PERFORM MIRACLES, WHY DID'NT HE RAISED THOSE PEOPLE WHO DIED IN A STAMPEDE IN HIS CHURCH IN ACCRA? OR WHY DID'N ...

• Honesty-the best policy! 10 years ago

Remember the challenge Satan threw at Jesus after the latter fasted for 40 days and nights? Dare not to judge GOD!

• captain 10 years ago

you do not understand how god work, so you make unneccesary comments about servants of god. if he is fake let your authentic powers cripple him? what do you mean? you can not fight for god, god will fight his own battle..

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

T B Joshua,this donations for those
    children is not needed because they are all earthly things which forbade
    us,that we seek yee first the kindom
    of heaven but not on earth or you need
    a pound of their fresh for sacrify

T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now relea ...

• Lucky 10 years ago

WHY NOT YOU PACKAGE THE-SAME WATER AND SELL. BY THE WAY WHY ARE YOU CRYING WHENEVER THEY MENTION TB JOSHUA. DEVIL IS A LIAR YOU CANT DECEIVE US HERE.

WE WASH TB JOSHUA LIVE AND IF YOU WANT US TO BELIEVE YOU COME OUT WITH ...

• ADWEN 10 years ago

If TB Joshua is not a conman and 419, why is he acting like a dictator to his church member and grooming and sleeping with his church members.
    Why is he amassing wealth (fleet of cars, private jet, mansions, etc) rather than ...

• Anim Kofi 10 years ago

THE SAME 419 WATER THAT KILLED ATTA-MILLS IS STILL BEING SOLD TO GULLIBLE STUPID GHANAIANS. WHEN WILL MY PEOPLE LEARN?

• Lucky 10 years ago

DID YOU GUYS KNOW JB JOSHUA? OR YOU ARE ACTING ON IGNORANCE OF THEM SAY, THEM SAY ????? IF THIS MAN IS A FAKE PROPHET WHY NOT YOU GO AND PROVE HIM WRONG BY DELIVER HIM!!! STOP HIDING YOURSELF BEHIND FREE MEDIA... GHANAWEB... ...

• Slassie 10 years ago

Are you a Christian? No I am not sure because Christians are not expected to judge. So If you want to be a Christian be a Christian not religious!
    People like you needs deliveries. And Christians like me will never fellowshi ...

• No Benefit for Ghanaian Citizenship? 10 years ago

Milking the poor and donating some leads to more milking opportunities.

Motherfucker Sakawa "prophet"

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

By thy fruits ye shall know them

SAKAWA T B Joshua's Water is Poisonous !!!

T B Joshua, the Nigerian conman and sakawa prophet has now packaged his " new improved anointing water " for people to buy, and has now released it to the Ghanaian market. But ...

• Slassie 10 years ago

"Jesus prophesied that in these latter days there will be many false prophets who will deceive many people and it is happening before our eyes. But why would you allow yourself to be deceived unless you don't take heed ? Even ...

• Nana Nkansah 10 years ago

TB Joshua is the biggest sakawa 419 thief to ever come put of naija. Nigeria has produced a lot of criminal con men. But the biggest of them all is TB Joshua.

• AUTO 10 years ago

The devil can cite scriptures for his purpose. This is the DEVIL HIMSELF

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

nd is't yr name...me na, mese n'dee abodam hei....i will still snob tb JOSHUA AGAIN ND AGAIN HE IS A BROOT.LET ME WRITE IT BIG WORD....my name is Oberemba Kojo Alake... three royal son eyime, eba ye me den? Asuna royal, my f ...

• Robin Hood 10 years ago

All that glitters is not gold.the Ho Children's Home should beware of Trojan horses.Very soon these children will start dying, and nobody should be surprised.

• messa 10 years ago

THIS IS MORE THEN NDC EVER DID FOR SIMILAR CHILDERN HOMES TROUOT GHANA

• Abongo 10 years ago

And has NPP does anything?

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

and did he say he's an NPP?

• PI 10 years ago

GOD BLESS THE MAN OF GOD

• Nana b 10 years ago

God bless you prophet

• GEORGE MENSAH 10 years ago

Over to you Otabil and Owusu Bempah! Do something before you die, you fake and crook pastors! What have you evils done for mothrer Ghana apart from doing everything possible with your wee smoking Akufo Addo to destroy this co ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

T.B. Joshua or whatever, millions of children are hungry in Nigeria, go and help them we don't need you in Ghana

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Where are the authorities in a stampede causing 3 deaths or so over" HOLY WATER" sale from this guy's church. What has the police done, where is the wrongful death lawsuits????

• school 10 years ago

Nkwaseasem

• Nima Boy 10 years ago

....GIVE SMALL N TAKE BIG. NICE TRY TUBERCLOSIS

• Lucky 10 years ago

WHAT OF THOSE THAT TAKE ALL AND GIVE NOTHING???? GHANAIAN ARE ENEMY OF PROGRESS.. LOOK INTO OUR HISTORY/ WHO GOD BLESSED LET KNOW ONE CURSE .

• Nana Obeng 10 years ago

TB joshua is a big con man. he is a man of Lucifer.

• GBEVU 10 years ago

WHAT WOULD BE IMPORTANT ALSO WOULD BE THAT U ADOPT CHILDREN OF THE FOUR WHO DIED CHASING YOUR ANNOITED WATER.

• Richard 10 years ago

God bless Prophet Tb Joshua the donation, may God lift up your ministry High in JESUS name. AMEN.