Watch as Duncan-Williams leads prayer for President Akufo-Addo to leave office in peace, not in chaos

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Obroniba 11 months ago

That agent of the devil cannot do foki. Ghanaians shall not give him that chance to misbehave or hold on to power. He has caused us much pain and shall NOT tolerate any foolishness from him and his bunch of thievery brigade. ...

• P Djamgbe 11 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.

• Asaase Asa 11 months ago

Akuffo Addo, THE DZORWULU SPECIAL CHILD, has assassinated himself by provoking God with his filthy homosexuality campaign. We thank God very much!

• Blue Pen 11 months ago

@Asaase Asa. Special children (of Dzorwulu or anywhere else) have not committed any crime or offended you in any way. Do your politics alright. But do NOT shoot stray bullets at innocent persons and groups of persons. Be sens ...

• Kaa 11 months ago

All your children and entire family will join that special school very soon. Mumu

• NDC INVASION OF GHANA 11 months ago

JUST AS THE RAIN DID SO SHALL THE SUN DO. EVERY BEINNING HAS AN END.

• Kaa 11 months ago

Mumu shut up

• Smh! 11 months ago

No one should waste their time praying for that 'achacha'! Let him create any chaos with the aim of refusing to hand-over power, and we will show him where the real power lies.
    Ghanaians have pampered and tolerated that midg ...

• DUNCAN WILLIAMS, AT OVER 60 YEARS OLD, HAS NO SINGLE GREY HAIR? 11 months ago

WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? IT MEANS HE THINKS HE'S PLAYING CHA-CHA MERRY-GO-ROUND WITH THE DESIGNS OF GOD. WHO DOES THAT OCTOGENARIAN THINK HE'S DECEIVING? AZAA PASTORS THROUGHOUT. OH GHANA!

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Please don't give a DOG A BAD NAME AND HANG IT!!!

GHANAIANS ARE USING RELIGION TO MESS THINGS UP! WHAT CHAOS IS BEING CREATED? WHY ARE GHANAIANS THEIR OWN NEMESIS? WHY DO GHANAIANS CRY WOLF WHERE AND WHEN THERE IS NONE?

• Blue Pen 11 months ago

@Kwadwo. How strange that you did not see your NPP mess Ghana big time. The bane of Ghana is wicked politicians, especially, the NPP.

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

ALL GHANAIANS WILL SOON SEE OR FIND THEIR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL!

A G7 COUNTRY LIKE CANADA WITH ALL OF ITS NATURAL RESOURCES IS REELING UNDER THE GLOBAL ECONOMIC CRISIS BUT GHANAIANS THINK OTHERWISE, GHANAIANS THINK IT IS THE F ...

• Asaase Asa 11 months ago

Aboa ba @Kwadwo, GO WAY YOU THERE... YOU NASTY FOOL..!!!! Have you ever seen any of those rich G7 countries digging a filthy homosexual cathedral hole with a whopping amount of $58 million dollars..???? Kwasia-kwasia boy,

• Joko 11 months ago

@Asaase Asa , God bless you many times.

• Cameraman 11 months ago

Generational thinker right there!

• Blue Pen 11 months ago

@Kwadwo. In your mind the Akufo Addo - Bawumia NPP family and friends stealing syndicate is all that matter in this world. Ghanaians don't owe NPP (who raped Ghana in broad daylight with so much impunity) anything. They for ...

• WK 11 months ago

In fact, akufo ado never needed any prayer for exist at all, he is a hell bound.
    Akufo ado is cursed beyond prayers.

• Kk 11 months ago

That’s what you think. Duncan Williams should remove the log on his eyes before thinking about Akuffo Addo. There’s more chaos in his family than the whole of Ghana. His son is a drug addict. A whole arch bishop couldn’ ...

• Gundogan 11 months ago

But your stupid Akuffo Addo has also been an unrepentant drug addict all his life..???? Have you seen him passing any school exam before?

• Kaa 11 months ago

You and your entire generation are cursed

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Nana Addo is demonic, evil and murderous man.

• Kk 11 months ago

When the die is cast no amount of prayers nor witchery can ever prevent the crossing of a Rubicon.

• Abebs 11 months ago

I now believe why the media is the most dangerous institution.
    Am not a member of the church but I was there on Sunday. The representation here is far different from what happened.
    The prayer was for both Nana Addo and Ma ...

• Eric 11 months ago

That's very, I was also present. The prayer was for both the outgoing President and the incoming President. The media must be very careful, not cause confusion in this country of ours.

• Emma 11 months ago

Let's all pray for Duncan Williams so that his drug addict and bipolar son will be healed in Jesus name. Finally let's pray so that the Lord will bless him with a fulfilling and satisfying marriage like that of Akuffo Addo in ...

• K 11 months ago

Amen to that prayer!

• Yaw 11 months ago

Duncan Williams what chaos are you talking about?Mahama lost two elections and until now has not accepted the results let alone congratulate the victor.
    Why didn't you raise the rubbish you're spilling out now?Your so-calle ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

@Yaw of course JM did not, will not accept results and also not congratulate anyone for results that were stolen.

• Why pray for him 11 months ago

Why turning around to pray for the case u pronounce on him that trying to rig the election ark bishop u are doing a great mistake it seems like u are moking God please stop praying for nana Ado

• Yakubu 11 months ago

He leaves in chaos at his own risk. Does he remember the last days of gaddaffi????
    His head will cut in full glare of the public if he play any joke. Note that when the masses are fed up even family members will join the fr ...

• Sam 11 months ago

Akuffo addo has the choice to make! To either exit peacefully or resist n be punished by Natural energies of our Land!

• Joko 11 months ago

@Asaase Asa God bless you many times.

• Truth alone 11 months ago

MoG God bless you so much for that prayer

• Hannan 11 months ago

! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu

• SIMPLE 11 months ago

Attention seeker ,

Nana has finished his terms Dr Bawumaia is the one who can and could say am not going to accept the election result, but he has accepted so why all this ?

Apart from you are earning from bible what jo ...

• Osika 11 months ago

So all pastor saying things in name of politics

• FTT 11 months ago

This is purely a wicked and unnecessary prayer

• Kofi 11 months ago

As for you man of God you are very stupid man when you smoke weed and come to your church you can say anything you want but God never send you it's the devil who have sent you and you are using God name to perform it so don't ...

• Ka na wu 11 months ago

This stupid fool of a preacher should give us a break and shutup and off. God will punish him.

• Ka na wu 11 months ago

This stupid fool of a preacher should give us a break and shutup and off. God will punish him.

• Kk 11 months ago

Hypocrisy on the higher side of this man

• Dan 11 months ago

Hahahaha I laugh saaaaaa hahahahaha what a prayer hahahaha

• Snyder 11 months ago

This Mafia idiot Duncan Williams better pray for his mad son who is walking naked around

• Eric prebi 11 months ago

What do you want papa stop what you are doing only politics not savition one day we all answer to God stop this

• Akwasi KB. 11 months ago

Stop that your falsehood and hypocritical attitude. There is NO truth in you. You are an unbalanced person and wonder how people sit at your feet to listen to you. No difference between you and a fetish.

• kojo-Holloway 11 months ago

Haba Papa Osofo you are not brave at all. who is causing the chaos in Ghana today. Have you not left your advice a bit late. Eiiii Papa who is brave to say you do not live on Tithe, hmm how is Efua and Victoria Action chapel ...

• Flint 11 months ago

This man is the chief psychologist, he knows the evil plans of Ovyam abs hus NPP. I wish every well meaning pastor or so-called pastor do same to click hus diminishing conscience

• Me nte gyae 11 months ago

Did God revealed to him that Nana Addo won't hand over power or he spoke as a concerned Ghanaians ? Too many Ghanaians are fake christians because we over rely on prayers for almost everything. In situations where Ghanaian mu ...

• Abusuapanin 11 months ago

Who is causing chaos? Is this man a true man of God? Has he not seen what NDC ANIMALS are doing all over the country: looting, harassment, etc. Are these foolish things being done by Nana Addo? So why should you turn round to ...

• Batuta 11 months ago

Also pray for John Mahama not to lead a government of chaos. Coming events don't look good. Using the name of Jesus for your selfish ambitions, you the political pastors will be the cause of his downfall. We are beginning to ...

• OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago

Has Duncan Williams been able to remove the chaos in his own home? What does the Holy Book say? Remove the sand in your own house before you attempt to remove the gravels from someone else’s home. Hypocrite of the highest o ...

• Wwwe 11 months ago

Please papa please we want U to let mahama sign the LGBTQ bill please please please

• Moshosho Rice Killers 11 months ago

Huuuuuuu........... NPP akromfuor mbonsamfuor! You see how God has punished you gargantuanly for prioritizing the monies you were receiving from those foreigners for promoting HOMOSEXUALITY

• Drill the nail straight into the NPP coffin. Shame! 11 months ago

Bishop, call him direct too. Diplomacy is over.Tell it to him direct in the face, not to multiply his disgrace. Remind him of Master Sgt Doe of the then war torn Liberia.Ghana is not for Nana Addo Danquah Akufo-Addo

• Appetitte and Dessert for Chaos- Outcome 11 months ago

Unless he wants his two macho testicles nakedly removed on strecther. In public full view, Master Sgt Doe-style, by other means.

• Asase Ba 11 months ago

Does God answer this charlatan's prayers?

• Ghanani 11 months ago

Ghanaians are funny!! Religion has turned Ghana into a circus country. Karl Marx rightly said that 'religion is the opium of the poor and the oppressed'.Ghanaians are using religion to blunt their poverty and sadness.

• NDC MUST LET EC TO DO IT'S WORK. 11 months ago

NDC cannot be a player and a referee at the same time. NDC alone can't use their yardstick to judge the EC and the Supreme Court. This madness on their part. This NDC Nonsense must stop.

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

He should go away.....wicked bad man.

• Osuro 11 months ago

Stop this embellishments and call a spade a space. His 8 years have been marked by chaos

• Appetitte and Dessert for Chaos- Outcome 11 months ago

Akufo-Addo is a dangerous man. The unfolding reality is this: Arrogance and Disgrace are now in reversible reaction. What do get? Madness!. Don't joke. This man is mad and in mindset of Chaos. If he sparks it, so be it fo ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago

Ducan was dissing Akufo Addo with this prayer

• Appiah Kubi 11 months ago

Stop this infamous thiings. You are just thinking about your stomach but not about Ghanaians. Only the fools who doesn't think will believe you these schamers.

• Nana Mensah (Japan) 11 months ago

I’m very disappointed , sad and angry in my heart and in my spirit to hear Archbishop Duncan Williams led his church to pray such unbelievable prayers for Nana Addo. I thought the man of God knows the truth about the Bible ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

All these fake pastors are the reason why Ghanaians keep suffering all the time,

• Joe 11 months ago

Who's expecting chaos?
    Man of God indeed.

• Vivacious 11 months ago

Very unnecessary prayers. Populace prayer preaching. The man is going so why Duncan Williams ?

• KK 11 months ago

We need to cancel all these crooks from the system. They are parasites on the Ghanaian nation. That includes Owusu Bempah, Otabil, the rapist Nigel Gaisie, Agyen Asare, that criminal National Cathedral guy, i can't remember h ...

• Samus 11 months ago

Why are these prophets or pastors or whatever they call themselves talking about politics all the time instead of the Bibel? I am just asking.

• Enyo 11 months ago

Pray for your NDC leadership who are the epitome of chaos!! Some man of God!!

• Mahma 11 months ago

Duncan williams is a disgrace to the Noble Priestly fraternity. He belongs to the insulting and violent politicians in cassock who use their pulpit to intimate and malign others. Holier than thou. Deal with your internal fami ...

• Mahma 11 months ago

Duncan williams is a disgrace to the Noble Priestly fraternity. He belongs to the insulting and violent politicians in cassock who use their pulpit to intimate and malign others. Holier than thou. Deal with your internal fami ...

• Alberto 11 months ago

You didn't ask you church to pray over the chaos and violence that NDC,Mahama and their people are creating all over Ghana. Shame.

• Kwasi 11 months ago

Gimmicks and religious galamseyers. This prayer should be been done before the elections and not now. Hypocrites

• Batuta 11 months ago

God does not answer prayers from area boys who have turned themselves into pastors and live their lives through extortion in the name of tithes.

• SYLVESTER 11 months ago

The harvest time will determine the people of God