Rex 1 year ago
He got it from them, so it's normal
You are rude..he didn't have to 1 year ago
Not all who take give back..he has given back..don't be rude
DotCom 1 year ago
BLACK MAN’S MENTALITY
Shouldn’t anyone be concerned on how some people have gotten so much money? Even in rich countries, if an individual all of a sudden becomes a millionaire, the authorities become suspicious and b ... read full comment
BLACK MAN’S MENTALITY
Shouldn’t anyone be concerned on how some people have gotten so much money? Even in rich countries, if an individual all of a sudden becomes a millionaire, the authorities become suspicious and begin to investigate. You need to explain how you become rich. Otherwise, people suspect you have stolen it from somewhere. What is wrong with is that we seem to accept anything without questioning.
Assuming you have legally acquired your wealth, why can’t you establish some business where you can employ people? Are you still surprised why we are poor?
Sam 1 year ago
@Dotcom. Why are concerned someone has so much money? Go find something to do and quit spending all your productive time on social media.
DotCom 1 year ago
I am just wondering if it is one of those stolen state monies. I am ok so I am not concerned about how someone spends his money but I am concerned about how people suddenly become so rich. Government’s money for development?
DotCom 1 year ago
@Sam:
It is this kind of attitude that allows our laws to be broken with impunity.
@Sam:
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
DOTCOM, WOULD YOU BE SUSPICIOUS IF HE HAD GIVEN YOU SOME OF THE MONEY? YOU CAN DO YOUR INVESTIGATIONS PRIVATELY IF YOU ARE JEALOUS MASSA!
DotCom 1 year ago
I won’t accept any stolen money or money obtained illegally. Typical Ghanaian attitude, we don’t question why our public officials are so rich and why the country is broke. Stupidity does not allow us to question how our public officials spend our money, and the next day we complain that the country is broke. Cheer up bro.
KKN 1 year ago
Good . He should have built a factory & employed his church members. African Mentality
AbasZ 1 year ago
Thanks my brother this is what most of the ghanaians do not know.
Rex @ U are rude 1 year ago
@ u are rude, he didn't have to, Mediocre thinking person as yourself are parts of the reasons why the pastors of today have turned their congregants into their cash cows and are milking them to enrich themselves, whilst the church members gets poorer, A pastor is a perceived representation of Christ, and so must emulate Christ's ways, Christ shared his last fishes and loaves of bread with a multitude of people who hadn't payed a penny to him ever before, Mathew 25 says, i was hungry and you gave me something to eat, i was thirsty and you gave me water to drink, i was a stranger and u invited me in etc These pastors knows very well that it is mandatory and requisitory of them to help the poor and the needy or else they wouldn't ever make it to heaven, but they have turned blind eyes to it, and are rather milking the poor tomato seller and shoe shine boy in the church, asking him not to pay 5 cedis or 10 cedis to them because they deem it as an insult to them and God, with no iota of intent to ever help that boy and the many like him in the church in anyway whatsoever, building mansions and flaunting their wealth in a form of challenge with other like minded pastors is what they do, so u see? Am not rude, u rather are mentally sick and needs an emancipation of your mental shackles.
Kobby 1 year ago
They give a lot. You buy holy water powder cream sobolo every week worth ghc 200.
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
WHY MONEY? WHY NOT THE HOLY GHOST? SOME GHANAIANS ARE SO DUMB ,THEY WILL TAKE BIRDS FOR DINOSAURS !!! A MAN WHO DISTRIBUTE $3 MILLION DOLLARS HAVE THE DOUBLE IN HIS CLOSET. REASON WHY CECILIAH DAPAAH CASE IS A FOOLISH CASE . NOT UNTIL OUR COUNTRY STOPS CORRUPTION IN ALL IT'S PSYCHEDELIC FORM , WE SHALL NEVER KNOW PEACE .OUR CEDI WILL CONTINUE DEPRICIATING AGAINST THE DOLLAR , PETROL WILL FOREVER BE HIGHER . NOTHING WILL EVER BE THE SAME UNTIL THY KINGDOM COME. WHEN PROFITEERS SUDDENLY BECOMES PROPHETS , THIS IS A SIGN. OF DOOM IN OUR LATTER YEARS !!! AKANS PROPHECIES !!!!
Tombiaa Adeleke 1 year ago
Let him take one public SHS in his home area n use his moneys to convert it into the likes of Achimota, AccraCa, Mfantdipim etc! There’s more honour in that, pls.
AYC 1 year ago
You think attending school like Achimota is what makes people successful? Some of these members just need Ghc1,000 to start a petty trading to make a living.
Slim 1 year ago
Church members, while you're thanking God and your pastor, you better lean how to fish. That's only way you can stop depending on handouts.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
The church members will end up using this money to donate to the same church. The money will eventually return to the church
Yes that's what should happen 1 year ago
Money goes round..they give pastor give..this pastor is doing good..the rest only take and dnt move... appreciate this pastor
Nash 1 year ago
Robbing Peter to pay Paul
Agbenyo 1 year ago
@ Nash I think it better you were not born to this planet. You people always say the church must help it members and here a pastor is helping his members and you are speaking trash. What at all we Ghanians want.
That's Ghana man 1 year ago
Everything they will talk ..
Jk 1 year ago
God bless him simple cos not all who takes gives back to the poor
Gosh 1 year ago
Some say they don’t take GH5 & GH10 in their church again, God bless this man for putting a smile on their faces
Banana Republic 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo will tax all of you soon
Akus 1 year ago
I wish other denominations also learn from him.
Kwame 1 year ago
Church of Pentecost comes to mind
Hahaha 1 year ago
100 gh cedis and they are shouting hahaha, next week he will collect all back through fake tithes hahaha
Bobo 1 year ago
Good move. 10% going back to the church as tithe. All those who owe tithe and other contributions will clear their arrears. The church recoups its money.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
This is reinvestment. Why not distribute the money outside his church? This another scam
Gosh 1 year ago
This money is form Bawumia wife so that the pastor can tell his church members to vote for NPP.
Yaovi 1 year ago
That's a good move, no other party has done it
Rex 1 year ago
God bless Prof. Steve Adom Kyei for following the steps Peter, John and Co. Nobody can take it away from you! THE VOICE OF GOD. AMEN.
The upper room church!!!!
God bless Prof. Steve Adom Kyei for following the steps Peter, John and Co. Nobody can take it away from you! THE VOICE OF GOD. AMEN.
Prosper Hlordzie 1 year ago
Hatres go shame. God bless the Philadelphia Movement.
TERENCE NKRABEA 1 year ago
HALLELUIA , HALLELUIA. PRAISE THE LORD JESUS CHRIST . GOD BLESS YOU MIGHTY PROPHET OF GOD WITH YOUR GENEROUSITY . LUKE 6:38' GIVE AND IT SHALL BE GIVEN UNTO YOU , GOOD MEASURE , PRESSED DOWN , SHAKING TOGETHER SHALL MEN GIVE INTO YOUR BOSOM .' MAY ALL THE OTHER FOUNDERS OF CHURCHES WORLDWIDE FOLLOW YOUR EXAMPLE IN JESUS CHRIST NAME .
Nana 1 year ago
Do you know what 3 million USD is?
Nana Oppong Sikafuo 1 year ago
Is it beautiful that even though they were the very people who have contributed over the years to bring the church to it current level and the pastor is showing appreciation to them? How many churches have been able to do this to their congregation all they do is receiving but they will preach to saying give and the lord will bless you. Recently we had so-called men of God saying they've been to heaven ooo what a big lie is he not the same man who says he has distributed properties among his children then after that his preaching go by asking the church members to sold a seed. Another criminal telling his church members of your offering is less than 20ghc come take it offering bow. Please guys open your eyes/ice stop given them their daily bread for just one month and you will see them thks
Benjamin Agyeman 1 year ago
I will employ those speaking evil about this Prophet of God to watch Second chance TV and they will understand things better. He is not doing business as others take the church as business ventures. Please, if you don't have any important things to do just leave him alone. Do not invite problems to yourself. Thanks
Ananse System 1 year ago
GRA go after them for gift taxes
Konfo 1 year ago
This pastor should be investigated. We have to know the source of the money he is sharing.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Some people in Ghana are not worth arguing with because of their limited IQ. How did he get those.money? In Europe and other developed countries would question this first.
We ha e poor roads hospitals, education and someone ... read full comment
Some people in Ghana are not worth arguing with because of their limited IQ. How did he get those.money? In Europe and other developed countries would question this first.
We ha e poor roads hospitals, education and someone can get 3m to disbursed. What of if that money given to the church members finished? Is he going to give this daily? Kwasia, question this logical sense first and stop the silly argument. We just borrowed 150m from world bank, and IMF bit this individuals have that much without a question
Positive 1 year ago
God bless this man. For the information of those saying he will take it back through tithe, this pastor is against tithe, harvest, Kofi ne Ama, sow seed etc mind you most of the recipients need something small to start a business to feed a whole family. At least praise him. How many pastors give back to the society. Apart from this he has employed many Ghanians and even construct roads. What else do you want from him.
e
Positive 1 year ago
God bless this man. For the information of those saying he will take it back through tithe, this pastor is against tithe, harvest, Kofi ne Ama, sow seed etc mind you most of the recipients need something small to start a business to feed a whole family. At least praise him. How many pastors give back to the society. Apart from this he has employed many Ghanians and even construct roads. What else do you want from him. Those asking for his source of the money should be aware that his church members in Ghana alone can fill three times the size of Accra sport stadium.
e
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The titheman is like the taxman, he takes a lot from the people, then gives them back just a fraction of what he took from them.
Okyere J. 1 year ago
This dancing and jubilation in church over shared monies goes to show the level of poverty and suffering going on in the system and politicians are living in luxury.
As Consult 1 year ago
Point of correction: It was given to 20,000 needy members across all the branches in the world.
Thanks
Point of correction: It was given to 20,000 needy members across all the branches in the world.
Thanks
Benjamin Agyeman 1 year ago
Adomoo. You're right my brother. These donations serve as seed money for those people to start some small businesses which God will help to expand them. Such people won't go to some of the killer financial institutions for loans that would have burden them for years.
Respect this man and shut up if you have nothing better to say 1 year ago
God and his ancestors will bless him. Not because he is a pastor, because he gave to the poor. Stop negative speech. The man has done so well. He has a good heart. You never appreciate something like this until you see people who have so much ignoring you while you are in need. He gave people and make them happy. There is a spiritual reward for a giver. It's a spiritual law that a giver gets blessed. So there is nothing negative that can stop his rewards. Many of you criticizing him are so stingy that you can't even give money to your own wife to cook. You leave responsibility for the woman and follow someone different who you can gain from. Stop hypocrisy. respect this man for his act of kindness. Noth every Pastor can give you money. They take all and never give you back 1 cedis. When you are in need they will be the first to say you are lazy you don't want to work. But they cover up the days you gave them millions. If you haven't seen anything just shut up and thank this man of God.
good example 1 year ago
So those who criticised through the man of God. So if he sells his sokolov then share the proceeds to his members annually are they not better off? It means he is not to make money for himself. Stop the criticism, he has a good nature.
May his God bless me with wealth beyond my wildest dreams. Amen
BLACK MAN’S MENTALITY
Shouldn’t anyone be concerned on how some people have gotten so much money? Even in rich countries, if an individual all of a sudden becomes a millionaire, the authorities become suspicious and b ...
I am just wondering if it is one of those stolen state monies. I am ok so I am not concerned about how someone spends his money but I am concerned about how people suddenly become so rich. Government’s money for development ...
@Sam:
I won’t accept any stolen money or money obtained illegally. Typical Ghanaian attitude, we don’t question why our public officials are so rich and why the country is broke. Stupidity does not allow us to question how our ...
@ u are rude, he didn't have to, Mediocre thinking person as yourself are parts of the reasons why the pastors of today have turned their congregants into their cash cows and are milking them to enrich themselves, whilst the ...
WHY MONEY? WHY NOT THE HOLY GHOST? SOME GHANAIANS ARE SO DUMB ,THEY WILL TAKE BIRDS FOR DINOSAURS !!! A MAN WHO DISTRIBUTE $3 MILLION DOLLARS HAVE THE DOUBLE IN HIS CLOSET. REASON WHY CECILIAH DAPAAH CASE IS A FOOLISH CASE ...
HALLELUIA , HALLELUIA. PRAISE THE LORD JESUS CHRIST . GOD BLESS YOU MIGHTY PROPHET OF GOD WITH YOUR GENEROUSITY . LUKE 6:38' GIVE AND IT SHALL BE GIVEN UNTO YOU , GOOD MEASURE , PRESSED DOWN , SHAKING TOGETHER SHALL MEN GIVE ...
Is it beautiful that even though they were the very people who have contributed over the years to bring the church to it current level and the pastor is showing appreciation to them? How many churches have been able to do thi ...
I will employ those speaking evil about this Prophet of God to watch Second chance TV and they will understand things better. He is not doing business as others take the church as business ventures. Please, if you don't have ...
We ha e poor roads hospitals, education and someone ...
God bless this man. For the information of those saying he will take it back through tithe, this pastor is against tithe, harvest, Kofi ne Ama, sow seed etc mind you most of the recipients need something small to start a busi ...
Thanks
Adomoo. You're right my brother. These donations serve as seed money for those people to start some small businesses which God will help to expand them. Such people won't go to some of the killer financial institutions for lo ...
God and his ancestors will bless him. Not because he is a pastor, because he gave to the poor. Stop negative speech. The man has done so well. He has a good heart. You never appreciate something like this until you see people ...
So those who criticised through the man of God. So if he sells his sokolov then share the proceeds to his members annually are they not better off? It means he is not to make money for himself. Stop the criticism, he has a go ...