Read Comments Comments (9)

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2S54G 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. DFD ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Bawumia's police Exchange Rates have escaped from IGP's pocket and rocketed to the skies.

• Oyibo 1 month ago

To derive anything meaningful, tell us the cost in 2006 so we can do the comparison.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Nonsense,what economic benefits does the Hajj Prigrimage bring to Ghana? And is this also part of the Ndc election campaign? Very interesting

• Afia 1 month ago

Is it only the cost of pilgrimage that has gone high sake of the depreciation of the cedis?. And what is the benefit of this pilgrimage to the country

• Afia 1 month ago

Has the cost of traveling to Israel, UK, us etc reduced with the cedis depreciation?

• Alhj 1 month ago

Stupidity. He was relating the issue with the Eid but not campaigns or at the church. The government is there for the welfare of its citizens and the Muslims are part of the citizens

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

I know a soldierman who is currently lamenting the unbearable high cost of living in Ghana brought ion by the Julor House Wahala virus..

• Kwabena Sarfo 1 month ago

Funny MP how about your salary and allowances? How much do illiterate MPs like you ,Akandoh, Adongo, Sam George and the rest earn now? How much did they earn in 2006? How about your low IQ professors likeAdei, Gyampo, K. Mens ...