You are here: HomeReligion2024 02 10Article 1916116

'The mighty hand of God is upon Ghana' - TB Joshua's wife declares at Accra crusade

Read Comments Comments (65)

• JANGO 3 months ago

She's following that dubious and scandalous life her late husband lived.These liars cum fraudsters find Ghana as a fertile ground for their activities because we appear not to discerning,smart and analytical

• Freewill 3 months ago

Blacks are indeed gullibles. I pity the congregation.

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBT+ yes. .

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

Blame the government. Dampare should arrest this woman. All those saying they have been healed too should be arrested and given a medical investigation and if evidence of foul play can be detected which I have no doubt would ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

thieves in cassocks

• Akosua 3 months ago

The woman of God carries the same anointing as her late husband. The quality of the miracles remain the same as they were in the days of her husband.

• Fya 3 months ago

Gyae gyimie , na sua nyansa!

• Shai 3 months ago

Your Bible doesn't approve women preachers. She is already sinning.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

The quality of deceptions remains the same, toxic. She's a religious con woman just like her late husband.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

I got healing for my sight problems through prophet T.B. Joshua. I will forever remain grateful to God for using his servant to heal me

• Bosom 3 months ago

Exactly

• kanewu 3 months ago

Women cannot be leading a church.
    Read the Bible....deport this fraudster from Ghana now!

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

@Kanewu. But Jesus gave message to Mary Magdalene to give to his disciples after he rose from the death. I know what Paul wrote in the bible about women in the church. When women are not humble and lead by evil they can't get ...

• Strong mind 3 months ago

I always say tthis how can a normal ghanaman sit and be preached to by a nigerian?any ghanhain who does that is a fool

• David Gemann 3 months ago

I think ur brain is not working properly

• Clean 3 months ago

Truth hurts

• Bitter truth #1 3 months ago

Massa strong mind is telling the truth..listening to a Zoogerian preacher is like listening to Satan preaching..bunch of scammers from zoo Nigeria..how can intelligent Ghanaians sit down for scanners and con artists from zoo ...

• Bitter truth #1 3 months ago

Sorry for typo, Nigerians aka Zoogerian are bunch of scammers

• Chris Houghton 3 months ago

Ban these criminals from Ghana!

• Scammers 3 months ago

Only in Africa will people praise scammers parading themselves as Christians. This Christianity thing is completely blotting out Africans thinking capacity. They believe everything this charlatans say to them

• Anaba 3 months ago

Many thought the scoan was coming to an end following the demise of prophet T.B. Joshua. The church however, is going stronger as the day passes. The number of believers who turned up for the service in Accra yesterday was re ...

• Shai 3 months ago

They have nothing to do because of poverty

• Nii Joromi 3 months ago

Oh my people! Stop following these scammers and giving them your money. Yoooo!

• Samus 3 months ago

I agree with you Nii. If nobody is following these fake prophets they would not have the chance to go around fooling. We have enough of these fake prophets in Ghana already.

• Abah 3 months ago

If they were indeed fake, they will not be able to have that much following. Go and command such a following and let’s see how easy it will be for you who claims not to be fake

• U joe 3 months ago

A woman can't lead a church,you are expected to shutup your mouth,go home and ask you husband any thing you did'nt understand at the church.what a christianity.GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.

• Clean 3 months ago

Just look at the heading,the mighty hand of God on Ghana pure scam for the gullible

• Scam artist 3 months ago

She should be arrested for fraud and scamming money out of desperate Ghanaians.

• OGyam 3 months ago

So, we still have idiots in Ghana. listening to these criminals!

• Senior 3 months ago

The miracles were great. We thank the Almighty God for visiting us through the hand of prophetess Evelyn Joshua.

• Peeved 3 months ago

Prophecy of a fornicators wife- only in Ghana

• No Mercy 3 months ago

Thieves STOP STOP STOP STOP Your Nonsense Preaching about Ghana.Criminals Nigerian's homeless Shameful People.TB Joshua was a Thief Wicked Witch Hippocrate Fake called himself Pastor.Now His Wife is Continuing doing the same ...

• John Mahama 3 months ago

When will black Africans get sense especially Ghanaians after all esposed evil things TB Joshua you still follow him

• Edmund Banks 3 months ago

Please take your stupidity back to where you came from, Madam

• A-cross 3 months ago

End times ,
    Lack of knowledge!!!!

• Fake like her husband 3 months ago

Thieves and criminals using a fake god to defraud people

• seth 3 months ago

So annointment is now sexually transferable?

• OZYMANDIAS 3 months ago

Get lost and return to your fraudulent Nigeria. A carbon copy of your fraudulent husband. Nigeria needs more of The Almighty God’s hands and grace than Ghana does. Commot!

• JK 3 months ago

we have a lot of fake Prophets in Ghana, please go back to your country n don't add to the number, sheep in wolf cloth

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

do people still follow these charlatans ? in Ghana

• CULTURE 3 months ago

I am endorsing TB Joshua, but please nobody should fall for BBC and their anti African Agenda. To them nothing good comes from anywhere in the world apart from America and the west. Even if it's true, they should produce a d ...

• NART 3 months ago

MADAM PLEASE DON'T BRING THIS 419 PROPHECY TO
    GHANA, NIGERIA IS BURNING WITH TINUBU SO KINDLY SEND YOUR 419 THERE AS YOU ARE A NIGERIAN CITIZEN.
    HAVE A GOOD DAY.

• Pusuban 3 months ago

The Universe might be limited;the foolishness of humans is limitless.

• The man 3 months ago

The BBC and ghanaweb think we are stupid to swallow their propaganda against the church without reading between the lines of what the liars they organized, paid and coached to make those outrageous claims they made against th ...

• FATJOE 3 months ago

Fooling zogeria paa, they think we ghanaians are fools like them ni

• TB Joshua was cults 3 months ago

Don't bring your witchcraft here in Ghana. Demonised deceased husband and a witch alive woman.

• Nii 3 months ago

God bless Evelyn Joshua, continue doing the good work ur husband left. Satan is big liar

• King 3 months ago

Sakawa church

• Shai 3 months ago

Is this business still going on?

• Paul 3 months ago

Madam, you are always welcome to Ghana. Consider Ghana your second home. Your followers in Ghana are uncountable. Our believe in your ministry is not by blind faith but by what the mighty hand of God has done using you and yo ...

• Bosom 3 months ago

Masa comot for there. Go pray for Nigeria Bcs u guys have millions problems. Fake as

• Anaba 3 months ago

I see one person changing names and posting negative comments all over here. I understand the pain of this individual. You should go on the Scoan Facebook page and watch the tens of thousands of Ghanaians who turned up yester ...

• Kusum 3 months ago

Part of the husband's loot is invested in Ghana

• Kofi Noku 3 months ago

Please leave God alone.You don't know a thing about Ghana

• Abrefa 3 months ago

Dubious woman, continuing her husband's dodgy ministry.

• Julius Asare 3 months ago

It's unfortunate to read those negative comments!
    The BBC documentary was a farce, dubious and had certain negative agenda.
    How can we rely on 35 or so individual evidences making those claims out tens of thousands who un ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

Blessed woman of God. God bless tb Joshua

• yk 3 months ago

you are mad wai

• Zamata 3 months ago

Please please please. Please
    Enough of this. Go and prophesy to Nigeria

• Reality 3 months ago

Anther scam on the way. She should stop coming to Ghana after all the BBC expose about her husband.

• Asikan 3 months ago

Stop lying to the people., you're just running your month. God doesn't even know you!

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

BULLSHIT

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

SCAMMING CRIMINALS OF ASININE NIGERIA (SCOAN)

Can't trust 419 scammers with a religious book in hand.

• John Quarshie 3 months ago

Christ ppl are under threat let come together to pray
    Nothing form against us shall prevail isaiah 60:22

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 months ago

IS THIS WOMAN NOT ASHAMED ? TO BE DOING THE SAME ACTIVITIES THE LATE CRIMINAL HUSBAND WAS DOING WITH THE BIBLE IN THE NAME OF GOD ?
    SO ARE GHANAINS THAT STUPID ? TO ALLOW SOMEONE LIKE THIS WOMAN TO STUPIDLY INDOCTRINAT ...