Kumasi traders blame NPP over stalled Central Market Phase 2

Read Comments Comments (45)

• CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 3 days ago

You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
    Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
    (1) INSTANT MONEY
    (2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...

• CK 3 days ago

NPP is even more unpopular now than they were in 2024. Let's see how they fair in 2028. I won't be surprised if they perform worse than in 2024.

• Bobby Stones 3 days ago

Sounds like a woman with head screwed on right

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

@ Bobby Stones
    Are you insane or mad? Do you think Ashantis are fools? Ashantis voted massively for the ungrateful and Arrogant Akuffo Addo but he DID NOT COMPLETE ONE PROJECT FOR US ASHANTIS WHO VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO M ...

• Skriller 3 days ago

That dwarf akuffo addo is to blame for all the woes of the NPP... Selfish man

• Asiedu Nketia 3 days ago

@ Skriller. I will tell him.

• Kk 3 days ago

There is no single person in your imbecil family who is even fit to wash nana adoo's car let alone be his watch man or woman. Gyimifo

• SERWAA BRONI 3 days ago

KK, you mean the UGLY dwarf presidential thief, awi, julor, balawo, ole, kromfour...APUUU.
    Nobody envies NADAA even when he was president. He is the MOST UGLY president in Africa's history wae.
    Isn't he the one who sold Acc ...

• Zakarakis 3 days ago

Akuffo Addo USED AND DUMPED the Ashantis after turning his back on the Ashanti Region for 8 long UNINTERRUPTED years. President Mahama will fix it . The traders should remember that INSULTS AND CURSES do not fix problems.

• Nayo 3 days ago

Tribal bigot.

• Susan Djan 3 days ago

UNGRATEFUL ASHANTIS
    HOW DARE YOU GIVE PRESIDENT MAHAMA AN ULTIMATUM TO FINISH PROJECTS IN KUMASI
    FOOLISH PEOPLE

• Obeng 3 days ago

So vote against the NPP in 2028 for NDC to continue and finish the rest of the project because only NDC can do good job in Ashanti region, Even Asensu Boakye who used to be Road minister is against him own region.

• Emmanuel Otchere 3 days ago

Kyebi first. Kumasi is now number 3. Anka? We are the great Akyem

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 days ago

NPP knows even if they don't do anything in the Ashanti region, they would VOTE for them because, the NPP, they say is an ASHANTI PARTY.
    Almost Every SIGNATURE project in Ashanti region was done by NDC. These include, Mark ...

• The flow 3 days ago

Some of you guys talk by heart, you're able to talk about the Ashantis voting for npp whether they get their projects or not but how about the voltarians ? Can you tell the percentage the ndc gets in the Ashanti region compa ...

• Bismarck 3 days ago

University of Health & Allied Science & the Ho Airport was constructed by the NDC

• Bismarck 3 days ago

The Ho Central market was reconstructed by the NDC

• Kwame Peter 3 days ago

Klaase,which signature projects in Ashanti Region by NDC are you talking about? Is it the Asokwa Interchange painting by your tiktok minister? The Interchange was constructed by President Kuffour led NPP wai.

• BIG EYE IS WATCHING YOU. 3 days ago

NDC does nothing in the volta region but the still vote for them. Voltarians are suffering in all corners of life but still ndc. Allow Ashantis to also follow their party. In Chaina Paga Constituency in the upper east region ...

• Dela 3 days ago

If Ewes will vote for NPP then not Bawumia. That idiot. We like Ashantes but not Bawumia

• Stone 3 days ago

Damage control

• SAMUEL 3 days ago

I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    CALL/TEXT 0503256521

• Mahama’s huge penis is magic 3 days ago

NDC market queen moron licking Mahama’s smelly anus. Mahama’s huge penis has destroyed her brain and she is talking rubbish

• DDEP 3 days ago

These people lack reasoning which explains their collateral mistake they made by voting for NDC in 2024. Despite all the irresponsible acts by the government, they still believe npp failed them notwithstanding the free shs, m ...

• TrainGH 3 days ago

Majority of Ghanaians know NPP failed them. Only 38.2% believe otherwise.

• FACT 3 days ago

Madam Adjei Darko is a traitor.
    She can't be an indegene of Asanteman.
    A confuser who got paid and siped a bottle of pito before betraying the Ashantis at that forum.
    Check out. Her real name is Adigata Dadraku who had sta ...

• Sammy 3 days ago

Rubbish. Is NPP in power now ?

• Nyansani 3 days ago

NPP is not in power now buy they did nothing for Asanteman in their 8 years in power. In terms of projects Mahama's 4 years were better than Nana's 8.

• Lopez 3 days ago

This Ndc woman can only say things to please her party members. This propaganda by a known Ndc woman is just a way of sycophancy and can't be taken serious.

• Paa Pee 3 days ago

They will keep blaming NPP-Nana Addo until the 4years is over without doing nothing as two years is ending soon. Remember NPP went down long time ago.

• Stupid reportage 3 days ago

Why don't you idiots report the truth instead of lies.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago

ASHANTIS ONLY NEED T SHIRT. GIVE THEM MORE. UNGRATEFUL NKWASEAFO

• AK 3 days ago

The other day it was a group of women blaming NDC. Today it's a group of women blaming NPP. For how long will these women allow themselves to be used as pawns in the hands of politicians? They are mature enough but they are m ...

• Wgoku 3 days ago

NPP only believes in stealing, looting and corruption. There is absolutely nothing good about the NPP party as of now.

• Ohene 3 days ago

This is how reasonable people should reason . Thank you Madam for being objective

• THE LONE CRUSADER 3 days ago

YES YOU ARE RIGHT! THESE CROOCK POLITICOS HAVE NO RESPECT FOR GH ! THEY HAD ENOUGH TIME TO CPMPLET IT KNOWING VERY WELL THAT THESE NDC DEMONS RAWLINGS TUTU SHALL NEVER DO IT SHOULD INCASE BUT STILL NEVER MIND! YES YOU ARE RIG ...

• Kofi 3 days ago

Paid to speak

• Kojo poku-London UK 3 days ago

Oh My Sister thank you for telling the TRUTH. The TRUTH hurts. Akuffo Addo hates us ASHANTIS. We Ashantis voted massively for Akuffo Addo NPP AKYEM Abuakwa CRIMINALS government but TANI AKUFFO ADDO ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL ...

• Kosi 3 days ago

FOR ONCE. THANK YOU QUEEN MOTHER

• KusiG 3 days ago

Asantefuo 3ne no, wo nni nkae3
    Simply put, 'Asante Nkae3'

• Yak 3 days ago

It is Asante kae!

• Country man 3 days ago

You, bench of witch who have no respect, appreciate anything due to tribal and kwasea politics you just said things like that against government who rather have concerns for you.
    You never seen anything yet, God of Mahama w ...

• Agyekum 2 days ago

You have done well. Ashantis and Ahafos, we should not fall for the stupidity and propaganda of npp. A party full of idiots who dont even know they are morons. Akuffo addo,bawumia, wontumi,atta akyea, sammy awuku, napo, abron ...

• Pk 2 days ago

Right on the nail agyekum

• Kpokpobiribiri 2 days ago

No wonder JDM said Ghanaians have short memories. Soon some Ghanaians have forgotten what the pandemic caused. We are all witnesses to what covid-19 brought all economies to its knees and made gov'ts to review their economic ...