Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Sheik 3 days ago
When will you take yours?
The Motherland 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana... MUMBI SERAKI the twerp is doing what he does best
Baffour Wiredu 3 days ago
Bunch of illiterates. Kyebi people hired 7 buses of people to join them and were turned back at the Etwereso barrier by the Ghana police. Their mission was to go and cause trouble. The young man with a red headband is a family member who wanted to be enstooled as a chief when the late chief died, the whole family rejected him. Now Akyem Abuakwa hene has paid them 15k to hold a press conference promising him the stool should the family succeed in declaring the current occupant distooled.
Unfortunately the entire Aduana Family of Akyem Kwabeng, Osenase, Etwereso and Nfuom supported the current occupant in the break away. Some of those in the press conference were present and fought over fried rice and Banku and tilapia.
This is a classic traditional case for the courts in Ghana. Interesting times ahead.
Kyebi mafia funded by NADAA will be disgraced in the end.
Mafia 2 days ago
Kwasia gymiifuo, go and break away for them. Gyimi, you can leave but the land belongs to Okyeman. It's Okyeman that fought for the land and gave you a place to settle so if you want to breakaway, go to Adanse and fight for land there not Okyeman land. Gymiifuo, a squatter claiming land. How many towns are even under Etwereso to be making noise. Even Oseawuo who has over 300 towns with his jurisdictions covering over 4 districts is not making noise. Do you know who rules Kwarbeng or the Gyase fokuo
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 3 days ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up.
CHIEF BONAA SALIFU TIA 3 days ago
Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO ... read full comment
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO AS I SAY FOR BOTH MEN AND WOMEN
(4)POCKET NO DRY
(5)JOB OPPORTUNITIES AND PROMOTION
(6)LOVE BINNING
(7)MONEY RITUALS
(8)ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
(9)TREATMENT FOR ALL KINDS OF SPIRITUAL DISEASES
(10)PROTECTION AGAINST FAMILY ENEMIES AND BEARING CHILDREN
(11)Blood Money
(12)Visa Problems and many more.
(13)CHIEFTAINCY PROBLEMS
ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS JUST TO CONTACT ME 0548683895 SO THAT WE CAN TALK AND DISCUSS THINGS BETTER FOR YOUR UNDERSTANDING BY THE GRACE OF THE Gods
Asabee 3 days ago
Nkosoohene title is giving to anyone who a Chief finds suitable towards his area development irrespective of where one comes from. As such your grounds that Affrifa was Nkosoohene and so not an Adau member will not stand.......go hhrough family history...
Baffour Wiredu 3 days ago
Bunch of illiterates. Kyebi people hired 7 buses of people to join them and were turned back at the Etwereso barrier by the Ghana police. Their mission was to go and cause trouble. The young man with a red headband is a family member who wanted to be enstooled as a chief when the late chief died, the whole family rejected him. Now Akyem Abuakwa hene has paid them 15k to hold a press conference promising him the stool should the family succeed in declaring the current occupant distooled.
Unfortunately the entire Aduana Family of Akyem Kwabeng, Osenase, Etwereso and Nfuom supported the current occupant in the break away. Some of those in the press conference were present and fought over fried rice and Banku and tilapia.
This is a classic traditional case for the courts in Ghana. Interesting times ahead.
Kyebi mafia funded by NADAA will be disgraced in the end.
Mafia 2 days ago
Kwasia you can call him Kyebihene or whatever but your village chief who is a paramount chief land does not cover 16 districts like him. If you are a man, go and clam the Okyenehene title or let your village chief claim it. OKYENEHENE TITLE PREDATES YOUR SLAVE FOREFATHERS WHO LICKED THE ASSESS OF YOUR PARAMOUNT CHIFS
Please 3 days ago
Is it the beginning of the end?
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 days ago
MONEY HAS CHANGED HANDS. MR KWAKYE HAS USED THE NPP LOOTED MONEY TO PAY THEM
Ola 3 days ago
According to history, the Akyems were those Ashantis who rebelled against the Asante Kingdom and moved to their present location. Why are some of them called Asante Akyems? Most conflicts started in the past due to the fact that the actual truth was ignored. We don't want any tribal conflicts again in Ghana. Let us all learn to live in peace.
Mafia 2 days ago
The Asona existed before Asante formation. Always remember Adanse existed before Asante. Akyems who are Asona's including their brothers Ekuona and Bretuo were part of the Adanse people years before Asante formation. For the fact that Adanse secceded their power to join the Amansie who were mainly Oyoko to be part of the Asante doesn't make all Adanse people prior to Asante formation, Asantes. Let's get the difference. Akyems are Adanse's and that is why in Ofori Panini fie, they trace Okyenehene to his great great Uncle Apeanin Kwaframoah the first Okyemhene to Adansi Akrofurom and Kokobiante. Likewise Bretuo trace their roots to Adanse Ahinsan and Ekuona to the Adanse Akrokyere.
Andropov 3 days ago
Nkwaseafo dooso wo Ghana ha Paa
WHO ARE OKYEN PEOPLE IN GHANA ? AKYEM PEOPLE OR OKYEN PEOPLE? 3 days ago
Do we have AKYEM Abuakwa TRIBE or people or Okye TRIBE or people in GHANA. The elders of AKYEM Abuakwa must come out and clarify this abnormally. This is because according to the National house of chiefs in GHANA there is NO TRIBE or people in Ghana called the OKYEN TRIBE or people. Our history of Gold Coast and GHANA confirms this assertion. We know we have 3 AKYEM divisions in GHANA. Where from these OKYEN TRIBE.Or is it because someone wants to title himself OKYENHENE that's why he wants to change the ancestral of his people from AKYEM to OKYEN. That will be laughable indeed. So the elders and the people and the chiefs of AKYEM Abuakwa must please come out to clarify this notion. WHO ARE AKYEM Abuakwa TRIBE Or people and who are the OKYEN TRIBE or people of Eastern region. This is because some of us are confused between the 2 names.
Mafia 2 days ago
If you know history you wouldn't even claim that the Kotoku and Bosome are of the same root. They can never be the same people per history. Learn, Okyemhene meaning the Leopard King predates current day settlement of Akyem. Apeanin Kwaframoah that Patrich of them Okyem group was called the Leopard King because of how he fought and defended his people like the Leopard. Do you know why Okyenehene wears the Leopard cloth though he is Asona? If you know Akan history, you would know that Asona's totem is Kwaakwaadebe and Snake yet the Okyenehene who is the Asona piesie wears the leopard cloth also reaffirming why he is called the Leopard King. Again when the moved from Adanse Akrofurom and Kokobiante to current day Okyeman land, they fought the Akwamus and claim the land from Asamankese to they leading the formation of the current day Akwapim. When the Denkyira kingdom collapsed, the current day KOTOKU who are Manu of Denkyira settled from Asante Akyem Bomfa to Dampong ( the capital of KOTOKU). During the Opoku Ware Wars, he took away all their lands from Bomfa to Juaso areas and they sought help Ohemaa Dokuaa who gave them a place in Osino to settle. They mined gold and later had problem with Okyehemaa Ohemaa Dokuaa who ask them to be sacked (refer to Gyadam war) and the Akyems Wenchi who is Kyidom of Okyenehene pleaded for them and gave them a place in nswayesu now Oda to settle. Same with Bosome who were given a place to settle by Okyenehene in Akyem Tarkwa land and New Juaben by Akyem Kukurantomi. So learn history. They just took the name Akyem of their benefactors but by history and movement,they are all Akans but not the same ethnic group so learn. Don't speak rubbish. Kotokuhene or Bosomehene has never called themselves Akyem Kotokuhene or Akyem Bosomehene but the former. So learn and stop exposing your ignorance here.
It is always Akyem Abuakwa that can claim Okyeman and none of the so called Akyems can claim Okyeman likewise Okyenehene the Leopard King title.
YAP 3 days ago
This conflict is not about asante and akyem, it is purely an akyem on akyem affair, don't escalate it and broaden it to include asante, odau is part of akyem abuakwa and it is rather late in the day to secede from your overlord and akyem abuakwa, please deal with it within akyem abuakwa don't bring asante into it. Nana addo as president made a great effort in bringing asante and akyem abuakwa together as brothers,and he succeeded,don't roll that gains back
Kwame Peter 3 days ago
Some years back the Chief of Obo Kwahu which has several villages under it attempted to secede by forming what he called Kwahu Aduanaman,the Kwahu Traditional Council headed by the Omanhene sent the matter to the high court and the secession collapsed case closed.
Mafia 2 days ago
Kwame, don't waste your time, and it will not happen. They can go, but the land belongs to Okyeman.
Bunch of illiterates. Kyebi people hired 7 buses of people to join them and were turned back at the Etwereso barrier by the Ghana police. Their mission was to go and cause trouble. The young man with a red headband is a famil ...
Kwasia gymiifuo, go and break away for them. Gyimi, you can leave but the land belongs to Okyeman. It's Okyeman that fought for the land and gave you a place to settle so if you want to breakaway, go to Adanse and fight for l ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMING
(3)DO ...
Nkosoohene title is giving to anyone who a Chief finds suitable towards his area development irrespective of where one comes from. As such your grounds that Affrifa was Nkosoohene and so not an Adau member will not stand..... ...
Bunch of illiterates. Kyebi people hired 7 buses of people to join them and were turned back at the Etwereso barrier by the Ghana police. Their mission was to go and cause trouble. The young man with a red headband is a famil ...
Kwasia you can call him Kyebihene or whatever but your village chief who is a paramount chief land does not cover 16 districts like him. If you are a man, go and clam the Okyenehene title or let your village chief claim it. O ...
According to history, the Akyems were those Ashantis who rebelled against the Asante Kingdom and moved to their present location. Why are some of them called Asante Akyems? Most conflicts started in the past due to the fact t ...
The Asona existed before Asante formation. Always remember Adanse existed before Asante. Akyems who are Asona's including their brothers Ekuona and Bretuo were part of the Adanse people years before Asante formation. For the ...
Do we have AKYEM Abuakwa TRIBE or people or Okye TRIBE or people in GHANA. The elders of AKYEM Abuakwa must come out and clarify this abnormally. This is because according to the National house of chiefs in GHANA there is NO ...
If you know history you wouldn't even claim that the Kotoku and Bosome are of the same root. They can never be the same people per history. Learn, Okyemhene meaning the Leopard King predates current day settlement of Akyem. A ...
This conflict is not about asante and akyem, it is purely an akyem on akyem affair, don't escalate it and broaden it to include asante, odau is part of akyem abuakwa and it is rather late in the day to secede from your overlo ...
Some years back the Chief of Obo Kwahu which has several villages under it attempted to secede by forming what he called Kwahu Aduanaman,the Kwahu Traditional Council headed by the Omanhene sent the matter to the high court a ...
Money is working.